Your status

Your points

You still need points or
nights' stay in a participant hotel
to receive your card

Your support space

Le club AccorHotels

AccorHotels Privileged Partners

Status and benefits

Why have I lost my status ? How can I get it back ?

Awarding and keeping different statuses is dependent on your activity (number of nights or number of Status points earned) in the Le Club AccorHotels loyalty programme.

The loyalty programme offers four statuses awarded according to the number of nights spent or the number of Status points earned over a calendar year (from January to December).
Participation in the loyalty programme starts with Classic status.
Your status changes when you meet the award conditions detailed below.

When you join the loyalty programme, the number of nights spent or the number of Status points earned allow you access to the Elite statuses:

  • Silver status from 10 nights or 2000 Status points earned
  • Gold status from 30 nights or 7,000 Status points earned
  • Platinum status from 60 nights or 14,000 Status points earned

When you are upgraded to Silver, Gold or Platinum "Elite" status level during a year, your status is valid until 31 December of the year after they were obtained.
When your status expires, your new status is calculated according to the number of nights or the number of Status points earned on your account during the last calendar year (from January to December):

  • If you meet the requirements for a status again, it will be retained.
  • If you no longer meet these requirements, for the following year you will be awarded the status level directly below the one you previously had. To regain your status, you will need to earn back the number of nights or Status points required.

You can follow your activity in Status points and in nights by accessing your "Account" at

This response has been useful ?

We have updated the programme’s General Conditions of Use to reflect these new features. These General Conditions of Use will automatically come into effect on 1st January 2017. We invite you to read them now: