Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Australia Hotels > Mandurah Hotels > The Sebel Mandurah
Previous hotel
The Sebel

The Sebel Mandurah


Next hotel
Hotel - The Sebel Mandurah
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying - Nearby
  • Number of rooms: 89
  • Hotel location: At the seaside
  • Main point of interest: MANDURAH ESTUARY (0.10 km)

Hotel address

1 Marco Polo Drive
6210 MANDURAH
AUSTRALIA

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 32° 31' 43.39'' E 115° 43' 0.74''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

The Sebel Mandurah - hotel reviews in Mandurah

Hotel code: 8767

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


The Sebel Mandurah: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Enjoyable stay"

20th September 2013, leeroo, Perth, Australia

We only stayed at the Sebel for one night but will definately be going back some time soon. The hotel is perfectly placed for food and entertainment options and the view from the room was fantastic. Staff were also very helpful and friendly.Would highly recommend to anyone wishing to stay in the region.

View management response »

Management responseDear lerrooI just wanted to say "thanks" for taking the time to place your review onto TripAdvisor. I am very glad indeed that you enjoyed yourselves whilst here. See you in the not too distance future!Regards,Leighton YatesGeneral Manager
« hide

The Sebel Mandurah: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Cannot be faulted"

19th September 2013, ashli2013, Perth, Australia

Our entire trip was perfect. From the welcome, the service, the food - all outstanding. I can not fault this stay. I'm not easily impressed either, but every single interaction was perfect and I am so impressed. To top it off, a completely gay friendly hotel, which is always refreshing. Thankyou Sebel Mandurah, I would highly recommend you to everyone.

View management response »

Management responseDear ashli2013,Thank you so much for your kind words. Our team and I do really strive to make each and every guest’s stay a memorable one. Thanks again for providing your review on TripAdvisor.Regards,Leighton YatesGeneral Manager
« hide

The Sebel Mandurah: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Best Place To Stay In Mandurah"

19th September 2013, johngperth, Perth, Australia

I Would like to tahk all of the staff at the hotel and M on the point for making our stay with them most enjoyable. The room was spotless and very comfortable and the complimentary bottle of wine was totally unexpected. the inroom services are all of the highest standard.The hotel should be rated 5 star.

View management response »

Management responseDear johngperth,Thank you so very much for providing your review on your recent stay with us. It is fantastic to hear that every aspect of your stay with faultless. I will be sure to provide your comments to our team!Regards,Leighton YatesGeneral Manager
« hide

The Sebel Mandurah: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Rotten"

15th September 2013, Jimbo666, Perth

Have stayed this hotel 4 times. Each time I have stayed the quality of the room allocated has diminished. This latest stay had me in a room the smallest in the hotel looking as though half of the furniture had been removed and with pillows which were so large they were unusable ( I ended up using a folded bathroom towel as a pillow!). All this with being an Accor Club member! I doubt very much that I will return.

View management response »

Management responseDear Jimbo666,I am so very sorry that this stay was well below your previous 3 visits. We certainly do not like seeing a return guest (and a Le Club Accorhotels member) depart with such am impression that you are deterred to staying again. I will need to investigate with our Executive Housekeeper which room you would have stayed in because as you would know from former visits, our rooms are actually very large however some, as you state, are indeed smaller than the most however should still contain our standard of required furniture.All of our pillows should be the same so when we investigate the room you stayed in we will see why these pillows are different to the rest of our rooms. Having you use a folded bathroom towel is totally unacceptable and for this I truly apologise.I would really like the opportunity to redeem ourselves so that we can show you we have listened to you. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you wish to stay with us again so I can personally look after your reservation.Thanks again for your feedback.Leighton YatesGeneral Manager
« hide

The Sebel Mandurah: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pretty Good"

9th September 2013, brianwhAustralia, Australia

We found the Sebel in Mandurah genearlly up to the standard you would expect of an up-market establishment. The room was very clean and the decor was tasteful and modern. The location is picturesque and relaxing and there are any number of dining options as part of the complex or a short walk to the city centre. Internet was free if you took the trouble to go to the lobby - otherwise there was quite a significant charge. Our stay was let down by a problem with the airconditioning. I understand that failures of this nature will occur but despite contacting the front desk three times, no effort was made to check that the issue had been resolved. This was disappointing as, otherwise, our stay was very comfortable.

View management response »

Management responseDear brianwhAustralia,Thanks for your review and comments. Whilst overall good, I am sorry indeed that our team did not get back to you on your concern nor was it resolved. I do know that we experienced a failure in the system but our team should have kept in contact to update you on progress. I will discuss this with them at our next team meeting.Thanks again for your feedback,Leighton YatesGeneral ManagerThe Sebel Mandurah
« hide

The Sebel Mandurah: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great night"

8th September 2013, debwhatley, Bunbury, Australia

Had a great nights stay. Easy to book in and free parking! The staff in the restaurant were fun. Great outlook from the room over the estuary. Would recommend for a midweek stay but probably busy during weekends. Much better value than Perth hotels.

View management response »

Management responseDear debwhatley,It was great reading your review and knowing you had a wonderful stay with us. I will be sure to communicate your great comment regarding the team at M on the Point!Thanks again,Leighton YatesGeneral ManagerThe Sebel Mandurah
« hide

The Sebel Mandurah: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Fantastic place to say"

29th August 2013, cph64353, Perth, Australia

The Sebel is a fantastic place to stay. Staff are friendly, rooms are spacious and very clean. Beds comfortable. Stayed here a few time in different room types and have always enjoed our stay. We loved the large balcony overlooking the estuary at our last stay. Highly recommended!!

View management response »

Management responseDear cph64353,It is great to read your feedback knowing that you had a fantastic time with us. Thank you specifically for the comments regarding the cleanliness, beds, service by the team and the large balcony. Look forward to welcoming you back again one day!Regards,Leighton YatesGeneral ManagerThe Sebel Mandurah
« hide

The Sebel Mandurah: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel in Peaceful Location"

20th August 2013, BizHotelTraveller, Perth, Australia

Stayed at the Sebel Mandurah for business on the 12-16 August.Excellent facilities, service, sleep etc. My only qualm about this hotel is the lack of complimentary internet provided to top tie Le Club Accor members.Apart from that a great value hotel in a central mandurah location.

View management response »

Management responseDear BizHotelTraveller,Thank you very much for your review on your recent stay with us. We are indeed working towards upgrading the internet facilities to include WiFi throughout guest rooms and as part of this process will be creating internet packages which will include a complimentary offering.Thanks again for your review,Leighton YatesGeneral ManagerThe Sebel Mandurah
« hide

The Sebel Mandurah: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great place to relax and enjoy the surrounds"

17th August 2013, Spaviews, Maleny, Australia

The location was very good. The welcome service and help with all our luggage and wine bottle collection was exceptional. Two young ladies were very helpful. The room was good, big and enjoyable. The breakfast was adequate. The finalising of the bill and service at departure was disappointing... not sure if the duty manager was making the receptionist nervous but it wasn't a pleasant check out. Maybe the duty manager needs to hover some where else.

View management response »

Management responseDear Spaviews,Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased that your stay was enjoyable. I am sorry to hear however about the speed of check-out; I will forward this feedback onto our Front Office Manager for her attention and investigation.Thanks again,Leighton YatesGeneral ManagerThe Sebel Mandurah
« hide

The Sebel Mandurah: 5.0 out of 5 stars "First stay, impressive"

7th August 2013, MAX0002013, Busselton, Australia

Very comfortable, valet parking, easy access to town & great restaurant and the Dalai Lama's visit to Mandurah, inspiring! Very courteous staff and understanding of needs whilst at hotel. I would recommend this accommodation as first rate and will stay again.

View management response »

Management responseDear MAX0002013,Thank you so much for your review; I am very glad that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back again one day!Warm regards,Leighton YatesGeneral ManagerThe Sebel Mandurah
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.