Hotel - Pullman Munich
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Pullman Hotel

Pullman Munich Hotel

Theodor Dombart Strasse 4 
80805  MUNICH
GERMANY

1,408 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,408 reviews
Check Prices
Best price guarantee
From
From 149.00 EUR Non member rate
From 134.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Check Prices
Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pet allowed 15  EUR
  • Fitness centre
  • 100% non-smoking hotel

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pet allowed 15  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying, Nearby)
    • Hairdressing salon (Paying, Nearby)
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Other sports activities (Nearby)
    • Outdoor sports (Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:30-23:00

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious and bright rooms/suites, most of them with their own balcony/loggia. High-quality equipment, innovative technology and the comfort you expect: minibar, telephone, WIFI, Sky TV, shower/tub, hair dryer, workspace.

  • 337 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 24 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
    • Crib on request
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our customer reviews for Pullman Munich

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating4.0/5 Based on 1,408 reviews

christiangK964AQ 2017/01/07
« München im Januar 2017 »

Junior Suite was excellent, room was clean, breakfast very nice. WLAN in the room was Slow for streaming. Checkin and checkout quick and good. Bathroom with nice rain shower and all towels were clean and fresh. Thanks for this nice room.

Jakob-Jan B, Manager at Pullman Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear christiangK964AQ, thank you so much for taking your time to share this great feedback concerning your recent stay at the Pullman Munich. We are very happy to read that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in the near future. Warm regards, Jakob-Jan Blaauw General Manager

ausfreqtraveller2016 2016/09/27
« Munich visit with friends »

Good stay, except one issue. I was not given any instructions to the internet (which friends when checking in did). Being an accor Gold member, I know that free internet is normally provided based on your status level. The internet was very slow, when I signed in on the "room sign in" section, it said it was a cost of 9.90, this is not uncommon to see and when checking out have it deducted based on the gold accor status. Not at the Pullman Munchen. I was charged for all 3 days, the staff would not listen that I was of the understanding that it was part of the accor membership. I said I was not given any instructions, they basically commented it was straight forward.. The internet that was paid for, was terribly slow anyway. You could barely run a video through social media...

Jakob-Jan B, Manager at Pullman Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear ausfreqtraveller2016, Thank you a lot for taking your time to share a feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay in the Pullman Munich. We regret that you were not satisfied with the provided service in regard to your gold membership. Gold members receive free services like a upgrade (if available), welcome drink, VIP-treatment etc. free high speed internet is not part of it. We hope for your understanding. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Jakob-Jan Blaauw General Manager

Neil T 2016/02/28
« Modern Munich Hotel »

From the outside this is not a very attractive hotel - however once inside it is finished in a modern and clean way and is fairly luxurious. The Executive room was very spacious and modern however as with many of these hotels there was no bath in a small bathroom. In a residential area about 3 miles from the centre - we walked in through the English Garden (about an hour) but it was close to the underground station. Supermarket and café locates next door. There is paid parking on site but we parked 100m away in a free public car park. Nice spa facility and excellent breakfast. Small German sausages in both.

Jakob-Jan B, General Manager at Pullman Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear Neil T, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.com ,we are thrilled you had an enjoyable stay and this location was convenient. We appreciate this feedback very much and we look forward to welcome you again in the future. Warm Regards, Jakob-Jan Blaauw General Manager

Isamuj352 2015/10/14
« Disappointed »

The whole weekend Television did not work. When we entered in the room the bench near the bed was dirty. The first day, there was no soap in the bath room. next morning asked at the reception. The last day no shower gelin the room. we did not have time to ask.

Jörg S, Geschäftsführer at Pullman Hotel Munich, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your recent experiences at the Pullman Munich with other travellers. Unfortunately we had to see that you were not satisfied with your whole stay. First of all we would like to apologize deeply for the inconvenience caused. It is our main aim to offer a friendly and individual service and we regret that we didn’t have the opportunity to talk to you personally during your stay with us. We appreciate receiving feedback from our guests, even if it is of a critical nature, as this is the only way we can truly assess our guests’ needs, and continuously improve our service. Although your stay with us did not meet your expectations this time, it would be a pleasure for us to having the chance of welcome you back to the Pullman Munich. With best regards, Jakob-Jan Blaauw General Manager

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 149.00 EUR Non member rate
From 134.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 440 m ibis Munich City North
ibis Munich City North Hotel
From
From 81.00 EUR Non member rate
From 76.95 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 790 m ibis Munich Parkstadt Schwabing
ibis Munich Parkstadt Schwabing Hotel
From
From 78.00 EUR Non member rate
From 74.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 830 m Novotel Suites Munich Parkstadt Schwabing
Novotel Suites Munich Parkstadt Schwabing Hotel
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 80.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 890 m Mercure Hotel Munich Schwabing
Mercure Hotel Munich Schwabing
From
From 69.00 EUR Non member rate
From 62.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in MUNICH
Check Prices