Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Belgium Hotels > Brussels Hotels > Adagio Access Brussels Europe
Previous hotel
Discover Adagio Acces

Adagio Access Brussels Europe

Apartment Hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - Adagio Access Brussels Europe
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Automatic air control
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 6
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 110
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: PARLEMENT EUROPEEN (0.70 km)

Adagio Access Brussels Europe - hotel reviews in Brussels

Hotel code: 8602

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel, good value and well located"

25th August 2013, ReluctantTraveller65, Colchester

This hotel represents excellent value (I paid 55 Euro per night for 5 nights in a studio in August 2013). It is well placed for tourism (about 10 mins' walk from the Royal Palace and 20 mins from the Sablon area and the Grand Place). My only minor quibble is that I had a confirmed booking for a studio with double bed but on arrival was offered one with 2 twin beds - fortunately the matter was speedily resolved. The hotel seems very new, and from my experence is clean and quiet (though a pungent cooking smell penetrated the room from outside - possibly from another establishment - on one evening). I didn't take the breakfast, which seems overpriced at around 8 euros, but there are several cafes and food/coffee outlets within a few mins' walk - at least during the week (area is a bit dead at weekends). Be aware of the cleaning rules - there is no cleaning for stays between 4 and 7 nights (I think). For me this was not a problem - just a matter of keeping the place clean and tidy as you would at home. I didn't use the kitchenette but it seemed reasonably well equipped and would be good for those on a tight budget (and would also enable in-room breakfast). The staff seemed friendly although I had little need of them as everything went so smoothly.

Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Adagio Brussels"

6th August 2013, Martin S, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Stayed here for one night as part of a trip around Belgium. Hotel is pretty much what you would get at a UK Ibis but apartment rather than a room so good for the family. Staff nice and friendly and room was good enough. Location let's it down though as you are in the financial district rather the centre of town. This means a metro or cab fare and the latter can be expensive especially later at night. You get what you pay for to be fair.

Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "ok to good"

3rd March 2013, professor211, Clonmel, Ireland

The breakfast was well below par. But everything else was ok. It is a very, clean and comfortable hotel. The staff is very friendly. A small bar, or at least some means of having some alcohol on site would be helpful.

Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good location but missing the basics"

2nd March 2013, DaveH5964, Hatfield, United Kingdom

Take your own coffee filters - there is a machine but no filters. So if you arrive late at night, expect no coffee as the hotel's definition of tea/coffee making facilities is incomplete.Also, bring your own food supplies - the vending machine is pricey and the breakfast overpriced with no hot food available.The hot water is limited and takes 1.5 hours + to reheatThe cleaning schedule is bizarre - if you stay less than 3 nights, they clean daily. If you stay 4-7 nights, no cleaning. If you stay longer, there is a weekly clean. Surely 4-7 nights (as I sytayed) should justify a clean more than someone staying two nights? Toilet paper ran out, soap ran out, garbage bin got full and towels dirty. Even if someone had just come in to replace the basics and emtpy the rubbish (no cleaning) this would have been ok.No mugs in rooms. You have to ask. Yet there are glasses and frying pans! This has been raised before on Tripadvisor - seems management don't take note.Good location and neat room and great if you not in the room much. Sadly it kind of forces you to go out.

Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Cheap, but comfortable hotel in Brussels"

1st March 2013, mbaldisis, Vilnius, Lithuania

I was searching for a cheap place to stay 1 night between flights and didn't expect much. Adagio exceeded my expectations as it is very central (700 m from parliament), very clean, has well equipped rooms. The only thing you might miss is a view from your window, but for 40 eur you can't expect it :)

Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "YAVUZ EKİNCİ, TURKEY"

17th December 2012, yavuzekinci, Bolu, Turkey

Great location, very near to Metro Trone, walking distance to supermarket Carrefour, you can even walk to city centre (grand place) within 10-15 min. clean rooms, decorated recently so a new hotel, wireless is good. enough space in the room. Only, kitchen is small, a bit more space is necessary to wash the dirties, and unfortunately there is no cattle but only a filter coffe machine. Breakfast is enough and price o.k. hot water quality is good, dushbasin is acceptable. compared to location price is very good.

Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Your cozy apartment in the heart of Brussels."

28th November 2012, nethkt, Phuket, Thailand

Hotel is very easy to find as a first timer to Brussels. Spacious room size. This apartment/hotel gives you everything you would need to live. I could actually live here for a month. They provide you with all the cooking and eating utencil plus a nice size fridge. High pressure shower water in the spacious bathroom.The hotel is located in the embassy rows with lots of VVIP offices are located. It's very new and very clean. Closeby 2 metro stations and walking distance to major Brussels sightseeings. Would definitely stay here again and again.

Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great service"

26th November 2012, CsillaLkt, Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA

I was really happy to be able to check in early the morning I arrived. The rooms are smallish but clean and well equipped. The hotel is in the proximity of most EU institutions and thus makes it convenient for the business traveler. I would definitely recommend this place.

Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good Value, Pleasant Staff"

25th November 2012, Tukwila

We stayed at this hotel in mid-October. It had recently opened (mid-September), and while there were a few quirks (like a doorknob falling off), staff were very eager to resolve the problems. Employees were pleasant, helpful and able to provide good advice; and helpful, and the hotel is in a good location - east of the city, so just a few blcks walk quickly brought one to the main sights. A carrefour grocery story just two blocks away (by the big bus and subway station) allowed for shopping for meals to cook or microwave.

Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel"

13th November 2012, DocLeer, Cph

Very good hotel, close to palace and center. All you need in the room, good breakfast. The Wi-fi was however slow (1 Mbit) and unstable at the room. Should be easy for them to make an upgrade. Bruxelles is nice, am I done now?

Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for the price"

13th November 2012, RobertoBallerini, Senigallia

I took advantage of a 3x2 stay offer by Accor. The structure is new, near The European Parliament and the European Council, 100m from the subway.The only weaknesses are:1. you can reserve the room, but you can't pay for the breakfast at the same time2. no power socket in the bathroom nor near any mirror: I had to connect my hairdryer to the kitchen lamp...

Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Family stay in October"

5th November 2012, S0swald, Derby

We had a great stay at this hotel, our rooms were very comfortable and provided all that we needed. The staff were really helpful & friendly. Location was good too with easy access to the city centre but on a quiet street.

Adagio Access Brussels Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great service and the room was clean."

1st November 2012, singapore

This hotel is only 2 train stops away from the major shopping district (Louise). The hotel is conveniently located from a train station (Troon), only 5 mins walk. As the hotel was newly opened, everything in the room was clean and we could even smell of fresh paint. The bathroom is spacious and designed to be wheelchair friendly.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.