Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Quai d'Ivry
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Adagio access Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Quai d'Ivry

50 boulevard de Brandebourg 
94200  IVRY-SUR-SEINE
FRANCE

383 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 383 reviews
Check Prices
Best price guarantee
From
From 52.00 EUR Non member rate
From 49.40 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Check Prices
Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed 8  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed 8  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • PARIS ORLY

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our apartments

  • 176 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings

Our customer reviews for Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Quai d'Ivry

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating3.5/5 Based on 383 reviews
Brideings 2015/11/05
« Cockroaches and fun »

Yes this is not central Paris, and yes this is the low end tier pricing for Adagio apartments. However this does NOT justify the cockroaches. Cleaning scheduled on the 7th day when I stayed 9 this does not make sense and when I tried to re-arrange the date of cleaning it was like asking for the biggest favour ever. Chose another Adagio if you can afford it.

Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comment. We apologize for the bad experience that was yours. This kind of problem is quite unusual and we thank you for pointing that out , which allowed us to proceed with the proper treatment. Regarding the organization of households, is what allows us to offer very interesting rates and declining from 4 consecutive nights. Additional households are optional . Simply go to the reception to arrange this service . We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to the Adagio Access Paris Quai d' Ivry . Best regards. Bruno CERF director Adagio Access Paris Quai d' Ivry

JoJa1984 2014/10/22
« Dated and poor service »

Hotel should step up with the times. No WIFI. Poor room facilities. Unclean. People obviously smoking in rooms as the smell was very noticable. So poor I cancelled future stays. Unfortunately I had to suffer three weeks in 2 different hotels before I cancelled the 4 week. I would have cancelled the 2nd and 3rd weeks but was unable to find alternative places. I am not surprised that this hotel was not fully booked.

Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment,. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry. Best regards Bruno CERF Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry

Dominik D 2014/06/24
« Less than average hotel »

dirty walls, dirty floor in the room. Clean bathroom. Breakfast from 7 to 10, but at 8.30 there is already nothing to eat. A bit long foot trip to metro station which may be a pain when you return from a long walk around Paris. Not really nice view from our room (wall). Wifi not accessible from rooms - only ethernet cable available. Nicely equipped kitchen. Surprisingly it was very quiet during nights and mornings. Train station was closer than metro, unfortunatelly there was strike and there were no trains for some time. Parking place under hotel was very helpful (if you have car) because parking space in Paris is one of most valuable things.

Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks have therefore been duly noted. We are plesead to inform you that, very soon, WIFI will be available in the rooms. Also, a man is here only to paint the rooms. That takes times...unfortunately. Concerning the rbeakfast, it has been completely reviewed, we hope taht, next time, you will be satisfied. We shall make every effort to remedy these problems and ensure that your next stay with us proceeds smoothly. Kind regards, Bruno CERF Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry

semsem101010 2014/04/12
« Perfect hotel in Paris »

Perfect hotel in Paris, there is RER C near by (5 mnts walk), Carrefour store (5 mnts walk), Masjed (5 mnts walk), good fully equipped kitchen. Bad things (no wifi in rooms only cable, cleaning every one week only unless u stay for 3 nights)

Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. I’m sorry to hear that our housekeeping service did not meet your expectations. If you stay at our aparthotel for more than 3 nights, housekeeping duties are carried out once a week. This arrangement enables us to offer more competitive prices. A chargeable à la carte housekeeping service is available, and reception is at your disposal to arrange this. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Bruno CERF - Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry

Paul_Mastersrl 2014/01/13
« Not a bad stay »

Two night business trip. Beware the wifi is only in the reception area. Rooms are basic but generally clean: evidence of liquid spillage/been thrown on the walls. Kitchen is adequate equipped. Staff generally friendly. Close (500m) to Ivry sur Seine RER station. Good connections to Paris/Orly and CDG airports.

Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments / express your opinion. My team and I are delighted your stay lived up to your expectations, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Kind regards, Bruno CERF - Directeur Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry

Shindeor 2013/08/30
« Not bad at all »

The Hotel is not bad at all. Overall it is clean, the staff is nice and there's free internet connection in all the rooms (only ethernet) and wifi in the lobby. Too bad the Air conditioning didn't work and it's in zone 3 of Paris which means the RER ticket can't be the standard one, there is a subway close by though, so not too much trouble.

Bruno C, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Quai d Ivry, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comments. For your information, we do not have air-conditionning. We do make sure we choose the best locations for our aparthotels and wehope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe Looking forward to seeing you, Bruno CERF - General Manager Adagio Access Paris Quai d'Ivry (Ex - Citéa)

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 52.00 EUR Non member rate
From 49.40 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 480 m Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel
Mercure Paris Ivry Quai de Seine Hotel
From
From 101.00 EUR Non member rate
From 95.95 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km ibis Paris Porte de Bercy
ibis Paris Porte de Bercy Hotel
From
From 65.00 EUR Non member rate
From 61.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy
ibis budget Paris Porte de Bercy
From
From 54.00 EUR Non member rate
From 51.30 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.4 km Novotel Paris Sud Porte de Charenton
Novotel Paris Sud Porte de Charenton Hotel
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in IVRY-SUR-SEINE
Check Prices