Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Thailand Hotels > Chiang Mai Hotels > ibis Styles Chiang Mai
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Chiang Mai hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Chiang Mai
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Number of rooms: 166
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: DOI SUTHEP (12.00 km)

Hotel address

7/9 Moo 1 Kanklong
Cholprathan Road Changpuak
Muang
50300 CHIANG MAI
THAILAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 18° 48' 21.31'' E 98° 57' 37.08'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Styles Chiang Mai - hotel reviews in Chiang Mai

Hotel code: 8108

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "No frills hotel"

22nd September 2013, Yin2, Singapore, Singapore

The hotel has very colourful interiors. It's a no frills hotel with great value. One of the plus points is that they provided complimentary drinks and biscuits at the lobby. The hotel is also located near the hip Ninmanheng area. Great Thai hospitality. I stayed in the family room which is 2 adjoining rooms. The only grouse I have is the one of the rooms does not have window therefore it gives us a feeling of being cooped up. This cannot be changed anyway. I'm glad that the hotel responded by planning to paint the room in a brighter colour.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Location and Great Hotel"

7th July 2013, Phung82, Krabi

Clean and Neat... Highly recommend to all travellers who will plan trip to Chiangmai. It is located very close to the main road and very near Nimman Road (popular street). The room is big, clean and has a warm color. It made me sleep very well during my trip

View management response »

Management responseDear Phung82,Thank you for taking your time to give us your positive feedback. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Chiang Mai.I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcome you back in near future. Best regards,Suchada SaengarunGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Contemporary Design"

26th February 2013, HongKong_ChinaMillie, Hong Kong, China

The hotel is colourful and cheer up my stay in Chiang Mai. It locates near the airport and is easily accessible. The staff are very polite. Simple but well decorated room provides the necessary amenities.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Service and Value For Money"

15th February 2013, teohuibek, Kota Bharu, Malaysia

A no frill hotel with modern decor. Fantastic team to provide excellent service from checking in to checking out.. Location is outside the night bazaar and walking market area - quieter but you will need a cab to go to the town center. Breakfast and food quality is excellent. Tesco Lotus Express and Seven Eleven stores nearby for emergency purchases.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A value added hotel"

30th January 2013, Hooray88, Singapore, Singapore

Located in the muang district. Mins away from a night bazaar which is popular with university students in that area. This hotel is value for money in terms of location and bed quality, though the design of the bath room is a tad weird. To access the shower, you have to open the doors like a cupboard and you have to be wary that these doors will auto swing back. I actually had my foot slamed by the arkwardly designed doors!

View management response »

Management responseDear Hooray88,We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Chiang Mai. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.We noted your comment on our bath room design and will consult with our interior design team to find way to improve.Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to hearing from you.Best regards,Suchada SaengarunGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 3.0 out of 5 stars "simple trendy hotel at reasonable price"

22nd January 2013, praphann, Bangkok, Thailand

-value for money,-good location for business and city/temple tour-good simple breakfast-trendy decoration-bathroom is too small, difficult to open the shower room door-no light at entrance(inside the room)-parking is not safe(under construction of new building)

View management response »

Management responseDear Khun Praphann,Thank you for staying with us and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your recent stay experience on Trip Advisor.We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our parking area. Please be informed that our parking area along with additional 100 guest rooms will be ready to welcome guests in April 2013.Once again, we have also noted your good comments and look forward to welcoming you back again.Best regards,Suchada SaengarunGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A family friendly hotel"

19th December 2012, Jacky9704, Singapore, null, Singapore

We been checking in ibis styles Chiang Mai on 11~13/Dec and 14~16/Dec.With the superior room we book, it is very spaces for 2 adults and 2 child even with a extra bed.The room was clean and equips with standard items.Overall, it is a family friendly hotel but may not suitable for traveler who concern about location due to a bit out of town.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Enjoyable stay in All Seasons"

3rd November 2012, HongKong_ChinaLylam, Hong Kong, China

sharp & young outlook; spacious room; good room services; smiling staff all around; delicious breakfast items; only a bit too far away from famous Bazaar & Markets; the fares for taking red cab routes varies according to drivers' own wish, not a good practise, unfair to tourists who didn't know the setting of fares.Afterall, an enjoyable stay in All Seasons.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 5.0 out of 5 stars "great hotel"

24th October 2012, Cheekybulls, Auckland Central, New Zealand

This hotel is located just out of main city square but very accessabile via "red taxis". The hotel is modern and stylish and rooms clean, spacious (superior room) and the staff are attentive and helpful always, even the security guys in the parking building (i stayed 6 nights here). There is a 7/11 just around the corner, a laundry 2 minutes walk away for those who need some washing done, and red taxis from near 7/11 going towards town for about 40 baht, not to mention varoius other markets that pop up at night close by.I would recommend staying here again.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Thank you to Off (Staff at All Seasons Chiang Mai)"

3rd September 2012, Gladiolus1st, Singapore, Singapore

I would like to compliment the wonderful service of Miss Off (one of the staff of All Seasons Chiang Mai). I stayed at this place a couple of times and had experienced her professional service a few times already. Previously my family and I stayed there and she personally tend into the details. We were delighted that Miss Off see to it that my daughter had two stuff toys to greet her and thus making her stay very comfortable and easy to fall asleep. (My gal is usually very hyperactive and does not sleep easily at hotels) Till now, my gal (age 4.5) still remembers this hotel and its service. I had been to other hotels in Chiang Mai of similar rates before. I must say that this hotel serves one of the better breakfasts and much to my liking. I told my friends that I will continue to stay in this hotel as long as its service or food quality is same or better.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 1.0 out of 5 stars "not the best hotel"

2nd September 2012, davidgshaw45, Hat Yai, Thailand

To be honest I would not recommend this hotel to any of my business friends whom are doing business in Chaingmai.The service was poor and staff untrained. The breafast was un eatable due to it being so cold.Overall not a pleasant stay for me.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good!"

17th August 2012, Phuket

Location, Service, Value and staff was very good, breakfast was ok. You can going to Central of Chiang Mai just 10 minutes. I love here and will stay agian sure.Overall stay was good and location was also in the prime area so everything was very much accessible.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Satisfied"

30th June 2012, Brisbane, Australia

The room was very large and clean, the staff were friendly and helpfull,it is located close enought to the town centre that you could walk there if you wanted, if not it was a small fee in a red taxi.I would defenitly stay there again.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant stay with friendly staffs!"

20th June 2012, Seoul, South Korea

I've stayed at All Seasons Chiang Mai for 6 nights, last week.and It's most pleasant stay I've ever experienced! :)* Cleanliness- Above the average. and Housekeepers are very kindly.* Location- Hotel is located at outside Chiang Mai old city, near Chiang Mai University.This area is the outskirts of the city, but not far to Old city(Tha Pae Gate) and Night Bazaar by Red cap taxi(Songthaew).and There is a big road in front of Hotel, and Hotel is under construction(expand the hotel),But, It isn't noisy(in the room).* Services and Staffs- At the hotel, There are very lovely staffs!Staffs are really helpful, kindly, and friendly.I really appreciate Dream, Art, Coy, Off and other staffs(I didn't see the name tags of other staffs.. sorry!). :)* Breakfast- Menu was changed every single day, include Bread, egg, boiled-rice(porridge), stir fried noodle, fruits, yogurt, tea and coffee.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice new hotel in Chiang Mai"

19th April 2012, JWColorado

The rooms are large and very neat, clean and attractive. The staff is excellent and they have a good breakfast. The location was convenient for where I needed to go but may not be where you are looking for.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 5.0 out of 5 stars "All in One"

12th March 2012, Pulau Penang, Malaysia

I've stayed in All Seasons Chiang Mai for my 4D3N business trip. Overall the hotel gave me a good impression from the driver who pick me up, the hotel lobby, the receptionist and the room. The hotel lobby does different variety of drink each day with a jar of cookies for refreshment. And the hotel has a very convenient access to 7-Eleven and few stall of local food. With 10minutes walks, there's a night market with variety of eateries behind the hotel.It's easy to get a red cab and access to shopping mall in the city with very reasonable price. However, please be advised to request a card-size foldable map from hotel. In case the driver doesn't know how to send you back to hotel, the map helps a lot.The breakfast has limited choice but I shall admit it's in complete range. From fruit and salad bar, toast, cereals, main course until some cakes or jelly.The staff is helpful with friendly smile. And I faced an internet connection problem, they able to fix it in no time. Special thanks to Ms. Pan for her kind and informative assistances via email before my stay in the hotel

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Overall is good"

5th February 2012, Bangkok, Thailand

All seasons hotel at Chiangmai is state at good location and fair price that I do like there too much and I will totally recommend to all of my friends. Moreover, I hope to stay again next time when I visit Chiangmai.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Smile with Service"

3rd February 2012, Beh777, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I was reach in this hotel about 8am in the morning. Luckly the hotel let me to check-in first. and I just wait till 10am than my room is ready for me. I feel is my lucky day. And the hotel allow me to check-out late till 2pm. I feel very happy, May be I am Silver Member staus so the hotel treat me different. Anywhere. I feel comfortable during my stay. The hotel location without too much night life so is not noisy at night time. let me sleep well every night. and To down town can bu tuk-tuk only 30b.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay at all seasons ChiangMai hotel"

31st January 2012, Joy128, Bangkok

I stayed at all seasons ChiangMai hotel on Jan,2012,the hotel is quite good and convenient with free wifi and breakfast.Location is quite good near city center and staff is also friendly.I would recommend you guys to stay at this hotel when travel in ChiangMai.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Value for Money"

28th January 2012, Singapore, Singapore

Room was spacious and very clean. Upside is free unlimited wi-fi. Downside is no coffee/tea making machine, a must in any average class reputable hotels, couldnt find hot water available anywhere in the hotel as there is no coffee house nor cafe - nothing like a good hot drink before going to bed. TV channels were boring with no good programmes. Good-sized toilet but insufficent space near wash-basin to place toileteries and shower area not enough space to put shampoo, shower foam and soap.Corridors leading to rooms very gloomy and dimly lighted. Breakfast not bad for the price.Location wise is too far from anywhere, fortunately taking tuktuk is so easy and cheap.Staff are very friendly and helpful, checking out was superbly fast.

ibis Styles Chiang Mai: 4.0 out of 5 stars "This hotel is very good except the room size"

12th January 2012, Bangkok, Thailand

I stay this hotel with my family. Everything is very good but only one not OK because I didn't know before. If you come with friend or solo. Because wall is very thin you can hear the sound from another room beside your room.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.