Hotel addressPodomoro City
Jl. Let. Jend S Parman Kav 28
How to reach the hotelGPS :S 6° 10' 35.26'' E 106° 47' 24.10''
Contact the hotel
- Tel. (+62)21/29200088
- Fax. (+62)21/29200099
Recently viewed hotels
Pullman Jakarta Central Park - hotel reviews in Jakarta
Hotel code: 7536
Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor
18th September 2013, Singapore, Singapore
This is my second stay at the Pullman Central Park.I must say that I felt that the Pullman Central Park met all of my expectations. It was perfect in many ways.Pullman Central Park could work on the following aspects to further improve the experience1) Faster Check In and Check OutThere are simply too few counters as compared to the number of people checking in and out of the hotels at peak hours. Surprisingly, even with a Platinum Accor Membership card, or even the Accor Advantage Card... no one is exempted from queuing up during peak hours. 2) Corridor Lights too brightThe corridor lights seem to be too bright. With the lights fully turned off in the room, I could see the corridor lights streaming into the room. Being irritated, I took a bath towel and lined the edges of the door to prevent the bright lights from entering the door. Pullman needs to do something about the door. Perhaps to add on a dust brush?3) Closet had a Night LightI didn't understand the need for a night light in the room. The closet had a light that turns on automatically when the doors of the closet are open. Perhaps an option should be provided to turn off the night light? Some of us do prefer to sleep with the lights totally dimmed.Apart from the above... Keep Up the Good Work, Pullman Central Park!View management response »
Management responseDear A TripAdvisor Member,Warmest Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to put your comment on the TripAdvisor. I am happy to learn that in most aspects you were satisfied with your staying experiences. Moreover, I appreciate the feedback you have provided as it allows us the opportunity to improve upon. Despite the non-existance of our associate at the designated Le Club Counter, which I have strongly conveyed to the Department Head concerned to pay attention on this, the number of check-in counters have been set out to sufficiently accommodate individual guest registrations and check outs.I have taken notes of the information regarding the corridor light which has somehow discomforted you. We will evaluate this accodingly.The closet light will automatically turn off if the guest fully slides it closed; therefore, in your case, there is a possibility that there was still space which had caused the light inside the closet to remain on.Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again in a not too distant future.Yours sincerely,Fabrice MiniGeneral Manager
18th September 2013, nana_zee, Jakarta, Indonesia
i got the suite and having a great night, the ipod docking really do magic..i love the shower. and the view from the higest floor.the amenities really good.. but one that i hate is the pillow selection, i request for 2 aromateraphy pillow and they only give me one, plus the crew that seems like they expecting tips, i really hate when they only give me one pillow (i requested two) and they only give me one..despite of that i really enjoy staying here its really quiet and peacefulView management response »
Management responseDear nana_zee,Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.Thank you for posting a review of your recent staying experience at our hotel at the TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we have been able to fulfill most of your expectation.Furthermore, I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered related to the preferable pillow request and how it was handled. I have passed this information to the Head of Department concerned for further assessment, review and improvement. I appreciate your feedback in order to consistently keep on evaluating our services and facilities to reach an impeccable level.Once again thank you and looking forward to having you back as our guest soon.With best regards,Fabrice MiniGeneral Manager
"perfect hotel with excellent staff"
10th September 2013, Carolina330, Bandung, Indonesia
A perfect hotel for short or longer stays in Jakarta. Beautiful art works all around and a nice lounge for coffee and drinks. The hotel is located in the West/Center part of the city, so for most destinations you would have to take a taxi. As Jakarta is a very congested city, this can take hours during rush hour, but probably this will be the case in most locations within Jakarta. The mall next to the hotel has everything you need and is a very convenient and pleasant place for a coffee or snack on one of the outside terraces. Pullman staff is excellent! Everyone takes their time to answer your questions and attend to you personally. Special thanks to Ivan for his assistance.View management response »
Management responseDear Carolina330,Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.Thank you for your wonderful review of Pullman Jakarta Central Park and taking the time to share it with us.My team & I are pleased that we have been a part of your satisfactory stay with us at the Pullman Jakarta Central Park. It’s always great to hear from our guests how much they have enjoyed both our products & our services. Your compliments will motivate us to strive harder to raise our standards even higher. We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotel.Yours sincerely,Fabrice MiniGeneral Manager
5th September 2013, Jakarta
Stayed one night to spend my weekend there. In spite of the size of the romm (feel so small for me), I experienced the very best service of Pullman, especially during my visits in the lounge on the 12th floor. Well done Pullman!View management response »
Management responseDear A TripAdvisor Member,Warmest greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.My team & I are pleased that we have been a part of your satisfactory stay and we have been able to fulfill your expectation.Moreover, in regards to our room size, we would like to inform you that it was set out based on the overall concept design of our hotel with the primary type of market we are going to attain; nevertheless, if it has discomforted you, we would like to apologize.We look forward to welcoming you again soon.With best regards,Fabrice MiniGeneral Manager
"Very good hotel"
3rd September 2013, LuckyEldaElson, Jakarta, Indonesia
I like the design, the interior is artisticI like this hotel, very nice, well equipped room,Good view to tribeca parkThe hospitality of all the staffs of every departement is excellent, they are so nice and profesional.The food also very good,Over all, this is a very nice hotel to stay,View management response »
Management responseDear LuckyEldaElson, Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park. I would like to extend my sincere gratitude for spending some of your time to write a review of your recent visit to our hotel to the TripAdvisor readers.I am enchanted to know that in most aspects you savored your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back again in a not too distant future. Thank you and with best regards, Fabrice MiniGeneral Manager
"1st time in jakarta"
26th August 2013, jetles, KL
the service is below expectation, location just next to the shopping mall. The Club lounge food & beverage selection can be better & improved. 4 stars standard. Good modern design. the breakfast is good.View management response »
Management responseDear jetles,Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Pullman Jakarta Central Park. I am happy to learn that you have enjoyed our strategic location, which is adjoining to Central Park Mall, and the breakfast selection at the hotel.Our food and beverages presentation served at the Executive Lounge is rotated routinely to present our guests with a wider array of selection; however, we appreciate your feedback and should you find this inconvenience, kindly accept our apology.Moreover, we would like to apologize if somehow our level of service has not fulfilled your expectation. We always treat customer comments as one of the most precious source of information in order to consistently keep on improving our services and facilities. However, it would be highly appreciated if you could elaborate your points by writing us an email to ensure that we could bring our hotel to the impeccable service that we could attain. Our email address is listed at our website.Once again thank your comment and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you as our guest again.Yours sincerely,Fabrice MiniGeneral Manager
"Not valueable for money"
19th August 2013, hwil, Palembang, Indonesia
close to anywhere.. good location and nice view from above...breakfast was available in very various type of food.. but the hotel is not worth it for money.. because what you get for the room is not suitable with your expectation. But in Pullman, me and my wife was very proud of the service of the hotel.View management response »
Management responseDear hwil,Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.Thank you for the review you have posted on TripAdvisor recounting your recent experience staying at our hotel.I am glad to learn that our strategic location, the breakfast, and the level of service from most of our associates have in fact impressed you.Furthermore, we carefully review the value of our accommodation which enables us to present a competitive offer based on the worth our clients could gain from, however, we appreciate your comment.Once again, thank you and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you again at our hotel soon.Yours sincerely,Fabrice MiniGeneral Manager
1st August 2013, AgusLukito, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
The hotel is little weird, we couldn't understand the interior ideas. So many part of body sculpture. It scared us sometimes. And the skipping boy near the lobby entrance looks like "tuyul" :)) . Beside all of that, the hotel has great location near shopping mall. The breakfast was great so many choices. The bathroom has no privacy, as we can see others showering.View management response »
Management responseDear AgusLukito,Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.Thank you for your taking the time to post a review on TripAdvsior. We are happy to hear that you have been benefited by our strategic location, which is adjacent to Central Park Mall, and have enjoyed the breakfast.Moreover, in regards to your comments about the style of interior, herewith, I would like to inform you that it is a dynamic raw industrial design concept where guests could find artworks scattered at the entire premises and this reflects to the set out bathroom lay out. It is highly comprehended that guests react differently to objects of art and some feel uncomfortable with certain designs, however, we appreciate your feedback.Once again thank you and we look forward to having you again as our guest in the future.Yours sincerely,Fabrice MiniGeneral Manager
"First Experience with Pullman Central Park"
23rd July 2013, stanleyklk, Medan, Indonesia
I have booked 3 room Executive Suite stay for 4 nights, one thing personally surprise is the Lounge did not serve for 24 hours and the drinks and food serve by schedule !? honestly with so many international chain hotel this is the first time i experience the "LOUNGE" serve in such way, we are quite disappointed.The internet is very bad both for connection and the speed.View management response »
Management responseDear stanleykik,Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.Thank you for choosing our hotel and posting a review of your recent experiences staying with us on the TripAdvisor.Different hotels practice and offer different type of service which is mainly based on the fact such as, the target market it majorly accommodates as well as the location of the property which is decided upon the completion of thorough research.At our case, we have studied that the demand from our guests for Executive Lounge to operate 24 hour is utterly less; however, it says differently for our Fit Lounge. Therefore, this facility stays open to fulfill the requirements from our guests with late arrival time as well as who are coming back from work at night time and wish to use this. Nevertheless, we comprehend that guests possess different needs; thus, we thank you for your comment and apologize if this has somehow discomforted you.Moreover, we also appreciate your feedback of our internet connection whose bandwidth has actually been increased recently for faster connection. We will study this again for further improvement.Once again, thank you and looking forward to welcoming you again soon.With best regards,Fabrice MiniGeneral Manager
"the Pullman experience"
19th July 2013, rharsana, Jakarta, Indonesia
Upon arrival, the check in counters are all full, however all four counters are operational, so it was not a long wait. The officer was very friendly and checked me in without any problems.My wife and I took the executive deluxe room, which is located on the 12th floor. The room was clean and comfortable, the bed was very comfortable and relaxing to sleep in.The bathroom was also clean and the rain shower was nice.The executive lounge was comfortable and the snacks and finger foods served was delicious. The attendants were all exceptionally friendly and helpful.The pool was okay, fitness room had good equipment and it says it's open 24hrs, so it might be good for those looking to let off some steam in the middle of the night. The hotel is connected with Central Park mall, so it was very convenient. We could shop around the mall or also watch a movie at the cinema.Breakfast was nice, had a lot of assortments of food.. asian, italian, indian.. also various breads and other delicacies. I checked out directly at the Executive Lounge, a very quick process.Our overall experience at the hotel was superb. Would love to stay at Pullman again one day.View management response »
Management responseDear rharsana,Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.I would like to extend my sincere gratitude for spending some of your time to write a review of your recent visit to our hotel to the TripAdvisor readers.I am enchanted to know that in most aspects you savored your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back again in a not too distant future.Thank you and with best regards,Fabrice MiniGeneral Manager
"A Nice and comfortable luxury hotel"
14th July 2013
This is my repeat stay at the Pullman Central Park in Jakarta.I like the hotel not only because of the comfort but it's because of the shopping within the hotel complex and the near highway leading to the airport, cutting the time travel in a very badly congested roads of JakartaView management response »
Management responseDear A TripAdvisor Member,Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.I would like to extend my sincere gratitude for spending some of your time to review your comments to fellow TripAdvisor readers.We are enchanted to know that in most aspects you were gratified with the hotel services and that our strategic location which is adjoining to Central Park Mall and a short distance to and from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport has benefited you.Once again thank you and I look forward to welcoming you again soon.With best regards,Fabrice MiniGeneral Manager
"a nice hotel with excellent breakfast"
9th July 2013, Hatano, Tokyo, Japan
This hotel is still new and clean. The people are ready to assit us and friendly. Breakfast is excellent in terms of variety and quality. When I check-in, it takes some longer than the other hotels. Overall, I like this hotel.View management response »
Management responseDear Hatano,Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.Thank you for staying with us and for spending some of your time to post a delightful review on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to experience some of our services and facilities that exceeded your expectation.Moreover, in regards to your comment about the check-in process which consumed more time, herewith, I would like to inform you that this information has been passed on to the department concerned for further review and improvement and we apologize for the inconveniences.We look forward to welcoming you as one of our guests again in the near future.Yours sincerely,Fabrice MiniGeneral Manager
3rd July 2013, thomas_handoko, Pekanbaru, Indonesia
it's a exiciting place for holiday and shopping. the strategic location for family spending holiday and a strategic place for biz meeting as well.one point can be improved is the taxy service of Silver Bird which is for most personal visit guest percived as too luxury. it would be great if Blue Bird taxy can also be allowed to be pooled in front of the hotel in addition to the Silver Bird.View management response »
Management responseDear thomas_handoko,Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay on TripAdvisor.We are pleased to learn that we have been a part of your satisfactory stay and you have enjoyed our hotel and strategic location which is a short distance away from the Soekarno – Hatta International Airport and adjoining to Central Park Mall which provide thorough conveniences.In regards to your feedback about Blue Bird Taxis, herewith, we would like to inform you that they are easily found at the Laguna Entrance of Central Park Mall and Silver Bird Taxi is a common practice of five-star hotels in Jakarta.Once again thank you and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.With best regards,Aldo P. SitumorangDirector of Sales and Distribution
"Bathroom and Furnitures"
26th June 2013, Jakarta, Indonesia
This is the second time we spent night at Pullman Central Park, Jakarta and the only reason why we keep on coming to this hotel is because it's location which is near to a mall and not that far to the airport. The bathroom and room's design is bit too modern for our own taste. Some furniture like both chairs inside the room are not that safe to be sitting in, even though they are pretty new but seem need to be replaced already. The rooms are clean. The bath's amenities shapes and colors look horrible. Well, maybe because we prefer something pretty rather than masculine.View management response »
Management responseDear A TripAdvisor Member,Greetings from Pullman Jakarta Central Park.Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay on TripAdvisor.We are glad to learn that you have been benefited from our strategic location, which is adjoining to Central Park Mall. Our furniture style and size, amenities as well as the lay out of the rooms were set out to accord with the overall concpet of our hotel, which is a dynamic raw industrial art. However, we would like to apologize if somehow it does not reflect your preference.Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again at our hotel soon.Yours sincerely,Aldo P. SitumorangDirector of Sales and Distribution
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.