Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Thailand Hotels > Bangkok Hotels > ibis Bangkok Nana
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Bangkok Nana hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Bangkok Nana
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 5
    • Pet allowed
    • Golf course 18 holes - Paying - Nearby
    • Sauna - Paying - Nearby
    • Massage - Paying - Nearby
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for longer! - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 200
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: SUKHUMVIT ROAD (0.50 km)

ibis Bangkok Nana - hotel reviews in Bangkok

Hotel code: 7295

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Bangkok Nana: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good hotel"

18th September 2013, hebersalim, Tulungagung, Indonesia

pretty good hotel, excellent location, but transport in thailand is bad as hell, none of which want to use the taxi meter, I don't remember all times the circumference of the small river boat ride in thailand, because of its very disgusting

View management response »

Management responseDear Hebersalim,Thank you for taking the time to write your comments. It is a pleasure to know that our hotel suits your needs due to its convenient location and makes your stay pleasant with us.We do hope to see you back in a not too distant future.Best regards,
« hide

ibis Bangkok Nana: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A Nice Value Hotel"

12th September 2013, Chandra_Lo, Jakarta, Indonesia

Room and toilet were clean and sufficient for 2 persons. Very good for budget traveller. Service was adequate. Location takes 10-15 mins to the main road but a lot of taxi passing this hotel. In the evening, close to this area is packed with bars and adult nightlife scenery. Convenient store are many. Breakfast was recommended. Overall, this hotel is excellent for the price.

View management response »

Management responseDear Chandra Lo,Cleanliness is paramount and part of our team’s top priority and we’re all proud that you recognize our efforts.We are also pleased you enjoy our friendly service, breakfast selection and hotel location.Thank you for your comments!Best regards,
« hide

ibis Bangkok Nana: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Bad experience with Ibis Nana"

10th September 2013, nlm81, Singapore, Singapore

Location is not near to Nana station. Although there is a transfer provided by hotel, but the transfer ends at 5pm or 6pm. Payment is required for additional complimentary water and there are a lot of mosquitoes in the restaurant.I settled my stay with USD currency. However, the exchange rate that was charged was based on the check in rate, which is much more lower than the check out rate.

View management response »

Management responseDear nlm81, Feedbacks such as yours that highlights areas where we could be doing better is particularly useful and I’m grateful for your time in sharing your experience with us.Your remark has been carefully noted and our pest control contractor was alerted for further action. We are also working on your additional comments with regards to the exchange rate and our Free Shuttle Services time slot to see where improvement could be made.Please be assured that your experience in no way reflects the quality of service we wish to offer and I look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in a not too distant future.Best regards,
« hide

ibis Bangkok Nana: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good for the price"

3rd September 2013, PJJR478, Bangkok, Thailand

Excellent location! the hotel is modern fresh and new. Rooms are very small but functional. Restaurant offered good buffet breakfasts and lunches at cheap prices. This is a budget hotel with a budget level of service but certainly good enough for the price. I'd go back I suppose!

View management response »

Management responseDear PJJR478,Thank you for posting a review on Tripadvisor.I’m pleased you found the hotel well located and well maintained; I will also pass on your positive buffet comments to the chef. Thank you.All of us in ibis Bangkok Nana are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.Best regards,
« hide

ibis Bangkok Nana: 4.0 out of 5 stars "48 hours in Bangkok and only a few in Nana"

20th August 2013, jssokolo, Madrid

This hotel facilitated a lot of our needs on the trip. It was cheap, it was located in a district that we probably wouldn't normally go because we're not into the party scene anymore, but it's worth a look while in Bangkok, it's pretty easy to find and it's near the number 1 tailor in Bangkok according to TripAdvisor. The rooms are what you would expect from an Ibis. The breakfast buffet had it all. There was wifi and computer terminals. It was a nice simple hotel and we felt like our stuff was secure there. So for the price and what we wanted, i'd certainly stay again.

View management response »

Management responseDear jssokolo,THank you very much for taking the tiem to give us such positive feedback on our hotel and the facilities that we provide to our guest.You are right as we do provide a safety deposit box in the rooms, plus the location is prime, easily accessible and not too close to the crowded areas.I will definitely share your comments with our teams in order to keep on providing a good serive to our guests.Please note that you are more than welcome to stay with us, and hoping to see you in the near future.Best Regards,
« hide

ibis Bangkok Nana: 4.0 out of 5 stars "I will be back!"

7th August 2013, t_chancw, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

IBIS Nana is in a strategic location for business or leisure stay in Bangkok. The accessibility by taxi or skytrain is convenient although the walking distance to the nearest BTS station is approx. 10 mins. The skytrain ride to some famous shopping malls is only couple of stations / stops away. The access by taxi to tollway is convenient.However, there only 2 power sockets fitted in one corner. You might find it not possible to accommodate two plugs if needed power supply for two electronic gadgets at the same time. The space between the two power sockets are too close to each other. The hotel staff is very courteous and helpful.

View management response »

Management responseDear t_chancw,THank you very much for haring your experience at our hotel it is of a greater value for us to hear our guests and listen to their remarks or comments, they are very important for us as they help us in many ways.You are right our location is prime, near to many shopping malls and food stalls, easy access to the nearest skytrian and still nestled away from the noisy and busy sukhumvit road. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hopefully your next stay will be better than the previous one.Best Regards,
« hide

ibis Bangkok Nana: 5.0 out of 5 stars "nice stay"

3rd August 2013, wassim246, Doha, Qatar

very good hotel for business , nice staff, but no swimming pool no spa or gym, smoking area is outside hotel. quiet , secure , AC good , service good ,very close to nightlife It's recommended I like it and I will come again

View management response »

Management responseDear wassim246,Excellent review very well detailed and clear, I really want to thank you for giving us your positive comments about our hotel and the wonderful stay that you experienced, please note that your comments are very useful to us in order to motivate and encourage our teams to keep on providing a good service to our valuable costumers like yourself.Once again thank you and hope to see you in a near future.Best regards,
« hide

ibis Bangkok Nana: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Delivered what was promissed"

17th July 2013, hondzyyk, Prague, Czech Republic

The hotel met my expectations. Rooms are simple, yet modern and clean. The bed was perhaps more comfortable than in most more upscale hotels I've been to. Convenient location within easy walk from BTS station. The only problem was very slow wifi. Overall I was happy with value I received for my money and would not hesitate to stay again if the price is right.

View management response »

Management responseDear hondzyyk,Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review and filled with a positive experience, we are really glad to have such good feedback that encourages all of us to continue to render a good service to our valuable guests.I will share your comments with our team and we will look into the highlighted areas for improvement.I really hope that we will be able to welcome once again in the near future to our property.Best Regards,
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.