Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Nice Hotels > ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas
Previous hotel
Discover ibis Styles

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Unlimited WIFI Internet access included in the price
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf lessons - Nearby
    • Golf course 9 holes - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Golf practice facilities - Nearby
    • Clay tennis court - Nearby
    • Indoor tennis court - Nearby
    • Outdoor tennis court - Nearby
    • Fitness centre - Nearby
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 91
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: NICE ARENAS (0.20 km)

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas - hotel reviews in Nice

Hotel code: 7008

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect location for airport"

23rd September 2013, 59Plod, Portsmouth, United Kingdom

Stayed here one night arranged as I knew I would be arriving in the evening in an unfamiliar city with an unfamiliar hire car.Reception staff were very helpful. We parked in the underground garage not owned by the hotel and were given an exit ticket which cost 14 Euros - about ten cheaper than the tariff. There is no restaurant in the hotel - but next to the pool is an independent eating place which serves a selection of hot meals. Breakfast buffet in the hotel included a good selection.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "So nice in NIce!"

24th August 2013, PeterLambert_13, Norwich, United Kingdom

This wa a good hotel even though it was quite a way out of the town centre. We picked it because it was within a couple of minute walk from a train station so that we could day trip to Nice town centre, Cannes and Monaco - and for this reason it was perfect. Got stung with a taxi fare to the hotel - my advice: take the free bus from T2 to T1 and take bus 23 - get off at the stop called SNCF Nice St Augustin and the hotel is opposite. Busses 9 and 10 run into NIce all day, but be careful as they stop at about 9pm (I think you can get the N4 nightbus, but don't quote me on that!). We had a lovely time, the staff were very helpful and the pool was refreshingly cool! My one bugbear was that finding somewhere to eat was tricky...I would recommend this hotel to travelers.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Poor service"

5th August 2013

We were had to rent an additional (third) room for a family of five, our kids are 4,8 and 11.Additionally, the hotel promotes welcome gifts for kids, but nothing was ever presented to our kids. The staff acted arrogantly with no attitude of service at all.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient airport hotel"

20th July 2013

A good, convenient and value for money hotel, with helpful staff. Surroundings are not the best - but this is not the reason for using this hotel. Options for eating are limited in this neighbourhood.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A nice place to stay in Nice."

11th July 2013, BuddyPeter24, Sydney, Australia

Suited our needs for a three night stop.Hotel very good,our room was good, free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.Location near bus stops and train station.Also walking distance for me to see the Le Tour teams time trial!The Park Phoenix is in walking distance.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Still our favourite Nice Airport Hotel."

1st January 2013, Ulverston, Uniteco ulcers

As a couple of 77/81 we appreciate a bath to soothe our aches and pains,sadly many modern hotels only provide showers so this is a bonus.The beds are large.Breakfast could be better,no toasting bread etc and no normal tables set just high stool ones which are unsuitable for us.Staff park in Disabled bay which is annoying.Car parking is expensive.Hotel though not very old has just been re-furbished and re-branded.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good Value Airport Hotel"

7th October 2012, seasonedtraveller525, Cairns, Australia

A good-value airport hotel with free wi-fi. Paid parking but not unreasonably expensive.A really good breakfast included but the breakfast room is really cramped. The furniture is too bulky for the room and the mess on the tables and floor by 8am was unbelievable! The staff did their best to keep it clean, but some guests seem to drop half their breakfast on the floor; not good, but can't blame the hotel or staff for this. Still a good choice near to Nice Airport and I'd stay there again.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Location, Good Value Shame about the Party"

16th July 2012, St Peter Port, United Kingdom

Stayed here for two nights. Very impressed clean and functional. On final night got back to the room at about 9pm, window was left open by cleaners and very loud music comming from outside. Even with the window shut, the music which went on until after midnight contined

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good value and spotlessly clean"

13th June 2012, Aussiewriter, Australia/Colorado

We stayed here for one night before leaving Nice. The staff were all lovely, the hotel was spotlessly clean and the rooms so quiet, you'd think we were the only people in the hotel. Breakfast was more than adequate and the shuttle runs every half hour to and from the airport. Highly recommended.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight stay prior to going on to Frejus"

13th June 2012, Barker490, Preston, United Kingdom

Travel back to hotel at night after going into Nice for a meal was a bit difficult due to changes in bus service but the hotel was great and service was good would recommend it

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent hotel, both for business and leisure"

4th June 2012, Resvaska, Helsinki, Finland

The hotel was clean and service staff very helpful and polite. Breakfast was very nice. Otherwise there is no food available at this hotel. The pool was an extra perk in the backyard. Snacks were difficult to get, next door hotel sells some but not really worth the money (last ice creams were one year old probably since they had a furry blanket layer under the lid). The Italian pizzeria in the backyard was hmm interesting. First evening there was no food, second evening they ran out of pizza, but only after orders were placed. This All Seasons hotel is definitely worth the money paid - if you travel light you can easily walk to and from the terminal one, at the airport. Otherwise the free shuttlebus leaves at even and half hours from the hotel to the airport. Shopping at the mall nearby at CAP3000 is quite okay. You can find the same shops downtown. Expensive to travel by taxi - the buses stop quite early in the evening.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Trip to Monaco F1 GP"

1st June 2012, Mike5662, Ulverston, United Kingdom

Room was clean and tidy and serviced daily, towels changed every day which was not necessary. Checking in and out was very easy and quick. All staff very friendly.Very good place to stay to visit Monaco being very handy for the train station.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Convenient airport hotel"

19th February 2012, Seattle

The hotel website shows that it does not have a fitness center, but guests have access to the gym of the hotel next door, which I enjoyed using.The hotel website shows the nearest city bus stop as Lycee Hotelier, but that is incorrect (nearly a kilometer too far). Gare SNCF St. Augustin bus stop is almost right in front of the hotel, with frequent service to downtown.The only negative: I asked for a wake-up call, and their system failed, so it was a good thing I also had my own alarm set.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice airport hotel"

11th January 2012, Historian1066, Jersey, United Kingdom

I stayed here Jan 2012 and rate it highly for convenience for Nice Airport: spotlessly clean, bright and helpful. Had dinner next door and coffee and digestif in bar after. The hotel arranged for their own shuttle bus to take me to airport. The cost, free wi fi, and value for money attracted me. However, as it is between the railway, a roundabout and the airport it does not have the best views, but there was no disturbance.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "FABULOUS LOCATION - EVEN BETTER SERVICE"

6th October 2011, bbean1, Isle of Man, United Kingdom

I use ACCOR hotels a lot but this was my first visit to an All Seasons. I was really impressed.The excellent rooms are what the older Ibis rooms should be but, unlike a very unpleasant recent experience at the Ibis Nice Central Gare, there was nothing too difficult for the staff at this hotel. When I asked for an electrical adapter on checking in and they couldn't find one, they said they call me after I got to my room. (Frankly, I assumed I had just been fobbed off and that would be the end of it). But15 minutes later there was a knock at my door and there was an adapter!The free shuttle bus shared with the Novotel next door was ideal although Nice Terminal 1 is close enough to be easily walked. Three bus routes to down-town Nice pass in front of the Hotel and directly across the street is Nice St Augustine Station with regular service into the Nice Central Station, two minutes away.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice airport"

19th September 2011, Seattle, Washington, USA

We stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to Nice Airport and that it had a 24 hour shuttle. The rooms were small but clean and modern. Checking in was simple and painless.An ideal hotel for travelers.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Effortless visit to Nice, France"

3rd September 2011, Los Angeles

The All Seasons Nice Aeroport is an ideal place to stay for a few days while visiting the city of Nice. The free shuttle service to and from the airport was effortless and easily arranged, even though I arrived at midnight the free phone at the airport hotel placard gave me direct contact with the hotel. The bus stop and the train station are within a few hundred meters from the hotel for easy access to Nice destinations and beyond. An ATM is 100 meters away. The hotel is clean, quiet, air conditioned, offers coffee and spring water continuously in the lobby and has a large breakfast available with stay.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good transit hotel near Airport"

7th August 2011, Szombathely

If you are traveling and need a transit hotel on the Cote d'azur, this is a very good choice. The rooms are clean and big, furnitures are new and comfortable. We traveled with 2 children, so we got 2 connected rooms. This solution is very good for families. Parking is good, but expensive. I advice, that use it, because free parking in the street is far, and dangerous, traffic is high there. Summary we were very pleased with this hotel.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A PELASANT STAY"

18th July 2011, zanzulli, Castelvetro di Modena, Italia

New, clean, powerful AC, standard breakfast, nice but busy swimming pool shared btw Novotel and All Season. Parking eur 12.00 per day. Near to the airport (but room very silent) and 5 min by car to Nice old town. Also a train nearby to go town center, but did not try.

ibis Styles Nice Aéroport Arenas: 5.0 out of 5 stars "PERFECT SURPRISE"

15th July 2011, THESSALONIKI, GREECE

This hotel is a perfect surpise. The decoration and the whole concept, is perfect. I sure recommend it. I`s like being in the kindergarden - it makes your day. Perfect for families, with its joining rooms.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.