Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Monaco Hotels > Monaco Hotels > Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo
Previous hotel
Discover Adagio

Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo

Apartment Hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • EU Ecolabel certified
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility: 6
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Fitness centre - Nearby
  • Number of rooms: 78
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: CASINO MONTE CARLO (1.00 km)

Hotel address

Rue des Martyrs la Résistance
06240 BEAUSOLEIL
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 43° 44' 22.65'' E 7° 25' 1.34''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo - hotel reviews in Monaco

Hotel code: 6799

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo: 4.0 out of 5 stars "better for longer stay with a family"

24th July 2013, Susan_567_13, Bratislava, Slovakia

excellent breakfast, good staff, clean, I recommend in case of longer stay, Apartments well equipped and reasonably spacious. Ideal for self-catering and good value for money in this location, close to the port, casino, railway station.

Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Not Bad"

29th June 2013, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Could do more to promote hotel e.g. It's location and proximity to bus No. 100 & 110 bus stops.We had a hard time finding hotel after getting off bus No. 100 from Nice and sought the assistance of the Tourism Information Centre Official in Monaco town centre who called the taxi ( it cost us € 12 for the 15 mins ride) to take us to the hotel.When we later walked down from the hotel to town we found that the road going down is Rue Bellevue and just across the road is the well known is the Park Palace Carré D'or shopping complex and bus No. 100 and express bus direct to Nice airport bus stand is just in front of it ! The hotel's street name Rue des Martyrs la Résistance is not shown on Monaco's street map whereas Rue Bellevue is.Hence Adagio could promote itself more by mentioning Rue Bellevue and its proximity to Park Palace Carré D'or shopping complex and the bus stand that is right in front of it.The hotel staff is friendly and helpful and the room is pleasant and comfortable.

Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great stay in Monaco!"

18th July 2012, VanZs_SA, Bergen op Zoom, The Netherlands

The hotel had perfect location and all the amenities needed by a family of four. The kitchenette was perfectly equipped (microwave, dishwasher) for our needs and there was more than enough space (double bed and two pull out beds). The staff were incredibly friendly and took their time to explain the major sights and how we should get there. Overall a very nice first time stay in Monaco.

Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Fire"

26th May 2012, SJC69, Harlow, United Kingdom

During our stay there was a fire on the fourth floor which required the full attendance of the fire service with several appliances and breathing apparatus to control. Unbelievably the hotel was not immediately fully evacuated upon the report or conformation of a fire and dense smoke. A full evacuation was not actually carried out until the fire service arrived and took control which took at least ten minutes.

Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Fire risk"

24th May 2012, joeborgia, London, United Kingdom

A clean and tidy hotel with normal facilities.However , there was a fire in the hotel on the morning we were leaving and there was no audible fire alarm and poor evacuation procedures and the fact that no-one was seriously injured was more through luck than judgement !

Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo: 1.0 out of 5 stars "DIRTY"

12th April 2012, vlad l, amsterdan

The pictures on the website show fantastic modern rooms. Be aware !!! Dirty sofa and bathroom-tiles.We inspected 4 rooms, all dirty. Very thin towels and you have to buy your own toiletpaper. If you are a member of the Aclub Acccor, they don't upgrade.They let us pay Euro 160 extra for 4 nights. Claustrophobic rooms/building

Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great time in Monaco"

6th April 2012, lyaffe, Somewhere

We traveled to Monaco with our 10 years old kid. My wife attended a convention at the Grimaldi forum while my son and myself traveled around with our rental car. We stayed for 6 consecutive nights.The good:Our room was a one bed room apartment which is was large enough for our needs. The room included all the necessary kitchen appliances and a Carfur supermarket is just 5 minutes walk away. The bed was very comfortable. The location is superb, once you figure out the stairs and lifts system you can get from the hotel to the Marina in 5 minutes walk and to the SNCF train station in 2 minutes. Walking to the Grimaldi forum takes around 15 minutes and is actually faster than taking a Taxi or driving during the morning rush our.We paid 70 Euros for 7 days parking which is a bargain in Monaco. Bus #2 not far from the hotel and costs only 1 Euro for a ride to the palace.The bad:When we entered the room there were ants everywhere and during our 6 days stay the room was not cleaned even once by the stuff. We had to clean it ourselves, we guess that this is part of the deal. Even asking for additional towels was a problem although we got them eventually.Finding this hotel at 1:30 AM coming from the Nice airport was real challenge, from the Gardin Exotic street turn left on the first available left turn after passing the Novotel, the name of this small street is "Commerce" it looks like a dead end but turn into it anyway or you'll find yourself travelling all around Monte Carlo like we did.Overall we had an enjoyable stay and we warmly recommend the Adagio especially if you are attending a conference in Monaco and has a tight budget.

Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo: 5.0 out of 5 stars "hollidays"

18th March 2012, Saulx-le-duc

I recommended this hotel for the sleep quality, the confort of the the room, and its situation just in front of Monaco, the service is top.

Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Sergey, Moscow"

11th January 2012, sgp1, Moscow

A magnificent hotel in a super great price. Near the city center, train station, an exotic garden. Things to Do in Monaco are within reach. Great French breakfast, professional staff. Functional room-studio.

Adagio Monaco Monte Cristo: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Monte Carlo."

8th October 2011, Perth, Australia

Friendly staff, happy to assist. Free Wi Fi is great.Laundry is handy to have and not over the top with the cost.Bed a bit uncomfortable but acceptable. Kitchen agreat idea. Iron and ironing board good. All in all a great place to stay at a reasonable price for Monte Carlo.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.