Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Marne La Vallee Hotels > Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
Previous hotel
Discover Adagio

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe

Apartment Hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility: 18
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 286
  • Hotel location: Beside a park
  • Main point of interest: DISNEYLAND PARIS (3.00 km)

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe - hotel reviews in Marne La Vallee

Hotel code: 6794

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Average Hotel with good location for Disney"

3rd September 2013, CelWa61, Bristol, United Kingdom

We stayed for 5 nights this summer. The bedroom was excellent, fresh paint work, clean bathroom and good kitchen facilities. However the corridors have past their days and are crying for some maintenance. It does give a bad impression when you first walk through the corridor to your bedroom. They are dirty with flaking paint everywhere. I would advise on taking a room on the 3rd floor and if possible avoid the courtyard with the indoor pool if you want some peace and quiet. The hotel is very noisy as you can hear people walking/running above you all the time + the courtyard is noisy with children screaming in the pool or the noise of cutlery from the restaurant and as there is no air conditioning you need to keep the windows opened at night. The cleaning staff was extremely grumpy and unpleasant, however the reception staff was the opposite (cheerful and ready to help). If you take the RER to Paris or Disney allow 10/15 mins walk from the hotel to the train station. Indoor pool was not heated so rather cold water.

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "family room with space and easy access to facilities"

31st August 2013, shauntorres, Thornaby on Tees, United Kingdom

excellent amount of space on 2 floors with 3 bedrooms and a sofa bed for 2,easy access to both disney parks with bus times providedeasy access to nearby shopping centre with money saving supermarket and more restauraunts to choose from to save money on disney village priceswith mcdonalds and sea life attraction very close by,comfortable nights sleep, balcony spacious

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Room amenties different than reservation"

25th June 2013, TSW7_13, Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Our booking agreement called for two sofa beds in the living area, but the room we actually received contained only one sofa bed. We were trvellng with mutlple children, so this created a shortage of sleeping arrangements. The hotel would not provide a room that matched our booking agreement.

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Marne la vallee"

29th January 2013, danni_5115, Wallasey, United Kingdom

An excellent hotel within great location for disneyland. The rooms where a bit different to what was seen on the online pictures but where still good value. Two of the women on the front desk where quite rude when we arrrived but all other staff where great. Great place to stay x

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Great location but could use improvements.."

10th January 2013, MaeH4, Kusel, Germany

This hotel is for sleep only, very basic. I suggest not purchasing the breakfast for 10,50 euro and getting something in the area. The rooms walls and carpet desperately need replacements. Our family will not stay in this hotel again.

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good stay"

5th January 2013

The appartment covered our needs, was in very good condition and clean. It is close to a shopping center which made the logistics easy. Commuting to Eurodisney was easy with the bus and to Paris with the RER. Good price/quality relationship.

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 1.0 out of 5 stars "great location - poor stay"

24th December 2012, martincrozier, Wincanton

Well this could have been excellent. But simply wasn't. We found the Apartment unclean, wardrobe was broken, as was some of the utensils in the 'fully functional' kitchen. we had used this place so that we could cook our evening meals. This was not possible. the only sharp knife was broken, and there was no grill/toaster/oven only a hob and microwave. The dishwasher didnt work and the hot/cold taps were plumbed incorrectly.The bed was simply terrible. The mattress was old, smelly and felt like sleeping on a bed of bricks. When asked at reception about this, we just got a - we cant do anything.Shame as this could have been a good stay. I am not sure how Disney can justify promoting these apartments as they really are substandard.

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Pre Disney stop over"

7th December 2012, 147Andy147, Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom

We booked this hotel the night before we moved to our Disney Hotel, so that we could have full use of the Disney Parks the following day.The location, value and cleanliness of the hotel was very good and as we arrived late on the Sunday, the guy on reception was very good at giving directions to the nearest place to get something to eat.The only downside was the comfort of the rooms, bed wasvery small and I wouldn't have liked to stay more than one night as a Family.

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not as good as we hoped"

2nd July 2012

We chose the Adagio on the basis of the space and facilities in the apartment - these were as expected. When we experienced a problem with our room we received excellent, prompt service and the the problem was resolved with no fuss.But, the decor of the rooms needs attention - peeling paint, scuff marks - a deep clean and redecoration is urgently required in at least the 2 apartments we stayed in.Also the shuttle bus to Disneyland runs to timetable, but there are 3 hours gaps with no shuttle during the day - impossible to accept if you want to start at the parks at lunchtime for a late finish.Finally the Auchun supermarket with it excellent choice of fresh food is advertised in the rooms as 150m away - it is actually 800m from front door to supermarket entrance.

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Overall, pleased with our stay"

18th June 2012, ReadingFamily_5, Reading, United Kingdom

Room 313 was OK - a bit tired (stains on carpet, strange marks on walls, sliding wardrobe doors did not slide) but spacious, with twin beds instead of bunks in the second bedroom. Unfortunately we didn't notice until very late that the curtains in the main bedroom did not close across the whole window. The room was over the main entrance to the hotel and too noisy at night for us. There is no air-con and there are no fans. There are two bathrooms, one with bath and one with shower and toilet. The shower cubicle is very small. There is a separate toilet.The next morning I asked for a different room due to the lack of curtains and we were given 333. This was a bit smaller, with bunks in a 'cabin', but generally felt nicer. The shower cubicle was bigger. This time the second toilet was in the bathroom. The room was quiter, overlooking the side road to the hotel so although we got quite a bit of traffic noise it was a lot easier to ignore than voices.My mum slept on the bed in the living area in both rooms. She said they were very comfy.The shuttle bus from the hotel to Disneyland is about 50 metres away. The bus starts at the RER and stops at another hotel before it comes to the Adagio. By the time people have boarded at the Adagio stop (and also when leaving Disneyland) there is usually standing room only. The buses start at 8:45 and run once or twice per hour with a break of a couple of hours at lunchtime. We sometimes took a taxi to the hotel instead - the price ranged from 7 to 15 euros.The (huge) supermarket is a brisk 10 minute walk away, in the shopping centre. The Subway fast food place is two minutes away. We'll probably stay here again. The staff were friendly, my children liked the pool, we like to have a kitchen to save money on breakfast, and it's a lot cheaper than a Disney hotel. We booked via the accor website, and would do that again.

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Adagio"

14th June 2012, peter_cates, Salisbury, United Kingdom

I got exactly what we wanted suitable accommodation for a family covering three generations. The receptionist was particularly helpful.

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Family hotel for Disneyland"

7th June 2012, gunnerjohn64, Atherstone, United Kingdom

Just the job for visiting Disneyland. Decent sized rooms that can accommodate a family. Had an issue with the first room and reception were helpful in moving us.Free regular bus service to and from Disneyland - takes about 5 minutes and the stop is literally 100 metres from the hotel.Big shopping centre with restaurants and huge Auchan hypermarket in the middle is also very close.

Aparthotel Adagio Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Wonderful"

15th April 2012, bb626, Milano, Italia

We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights for the first time (even if we knew already Adagio) and we couldn't dream of a better place.We were 5 people (2 adults and 3 children) and we had a very big apartments. Nothing was bad, except maybe for the conditions of the walls and the carpet. But since it's visited by thousands of families with children, we can't expect that they renew everything every 6 months.We would defenitely reccomend it if you have children!

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.