Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber

73 avenue Gambetta 
92400 COURBEVOIE
FRANCE

147 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 147 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 90.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 95.00 EUR

Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber

Apartment

Located in the La Défense district (Courbevoie) and just 13 minutes from the Champs-Elysées, the Adagio La Défense Kléber 4-star holiday residence has 116 comfortable apartments ranging from 2-person studios to 6-person, 3-room apartments with a terrace or balcony. A full range of shops and amenities are within close proximity of the Aparthotel and the La Défense business district is only an 8-minute walk away. A private undercover car park is also available.

Hotel extras

Free fiber optic WIFI connection throughout the hotel.

This hotel is Planet 21 Silver
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Breakfast

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Nearby)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat (Paying)

Catering

  • Breakfast

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our apartments

  • Apartment with 3 rooms for 4 people
    Apartment with 3 rooms for 4 people

    Apartment includes 1 room with 1 double bed, 1 room with twin beds, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom (tub), shower room, toilet, TV, telephone, individual safe, air cooling system and fiber optic WIFI

  • Apartment with 1 bedroom for 3 persons
    Apartment with 1 bedroom for 3 persons

    Accommodation includes a single sofa bed, bedroom with twin beds or 1 double bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with tub, toilet, TV, direct dial telephone, individual safe, air cooling system and fiber optic WIFI

  • Apartment with 3 rooms for 6 people
    Apartment with 3 rooms for 6 people

    Accommodation includes single sofa bed and 1 pull-out bed, bedroom with twin beds, room with 1 double bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, shower room, toilet, TV, direct dial telephone, safe, air cooling system and fiber optic WIFI

  • Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 persons
    Apartment with 1 bedroom for 4 persons

    Accommodation includes a single sofa bed and 1 pull-out bed, bedroom with twin beds or 1 double bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with tub, toilet, TV, direct dial telephone, individual safe, air cooling system and fiber optic WIFI

  • Studio for two people
    Studio for two people

    Accommodation includes twin beds or 1 double bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with tub, toilet, TV, direct dial telephone, individual safe, air cooling system, fiber optic WIFI

  • 88 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 13 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • 19 family apartments
  • 65 apartments for 4 people or more
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Microwave in room
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our apartments fittings

Our customer reviews for Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5 Based on 147 reviews

WillyS122 2014/09/01
« Room with Kitchen »

When we checked in at around 11pm, the reception was abit confuse with our payment details of the room. We took 2 rooms and both are identical. The room has a smell but bearable. Rooms rate are pricey without breakfast. There is a bread shop about 5-10 minutes walkling distance from the Hotel open around 8am. No restaurant nearby and the closest one open after 11pm is actually Mc Donald. The room has microwave and stove. But we did not know how to operate it (Not written in English) . The kettle in our room was not working well. Overall to stay for a night is ok.

Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks regarding the smell in the apartment and the missing practical notice in English for the equipement have therefore been duly noted. We shall make every effort to remedy these problems and ensure that your next stay with us proceeds smoothly. Kind regards,

smooch4u 2014/07/27
« Space for a family but smelly and definitely not 4 star!! »

We stayed here as a family of 5 because we wanted an apartment style place for our holiday in Paris. It comes with a small kitchen, rooms, and beds for 5 people. We were disappointed by the smell in the rooms and especially the stale cooking smell corridor. The carpets were very worn, dirty, and the bedsheets in one room smelt like it hadn't been changed. The 2 bedroom apartments were actually 1 bedroom apartments with a common entrance door. There was space for us to sit on the lounge to watch TV. However, one of the rooms air conditioner didn't work and we kept telling the reception who told us that someone was coming to fix it but it wasn't attended to until our last day! We kept complaining and in the end the hotel gave us a discount on our hotel price (hence the rating improved from terrible to poor). The pull out sofa bed is very narrow and half a size of a single bed. We didn't have enough towels on the first night and I went down to reception but they said we couldn't get one until the next day. There were no floor mats/towels in the bathroom so you had to be careful stepping out of the bath-shower or else you would slip on the wet floor. The shower was narrow, and would be very difficult to shower in if you were tall, but fortunately we could just fit in. The laundry room is in the basement and you need to get in early / late at night to use it as 1 of the machines was broken down during our stay and there was a long queue to use the 1 remaining machine. The TV reception was poor and we couldn't get the european channel to watch the world cup so we had to go to a pub to watch any world cup games (unless France was playing then it would be on a local station). The room lights are very dim. The kitchen is adequate but very narrow, only 1 person can fit in at a time, and there is a dishwasher, small microwave combined oven a stove to cook. La defense is the last metro station on that metro line and then its about a 10 minute walk from the metro to the place. The reception staff kept saying they would fix things but it didn't happen so they were kind enough to reduce our room rates at the end when we checked out. I would stay again if they cleaned it up, improved the cleanliness of the rooms, and fixed the things that were broken.

Stéphanie W, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio La Defense Kleber, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with the standards of the facilities and upkeep of your apartment. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our technical manager and our housekeeper in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at the Adagio La Défense Kléber. Best regards

FrequentTraveller921 2013/10/07
« Not without challenges »

The concept is fine. The execution was lacking in some important areas : 1) The bedding, particularly the pillows, were from another century 2) The towels, likewise 3) The internet was unreliable 4) The front desk is dark and unwelcoming 5) The noise from other studios and the road was at quite a high level 6) The shower was pathetically weak Not great value for money if you look at the prices.

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 90.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m Aparthotel Adagio Access La Defense Place Charras
Aparthotel Adagio Access La Defense Place Charras
From
From 56.00 EUR Non member rate
From 53.20 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 130 m Hotel Mercure Paris La Défense
Hotel Mercure Paris La Défense
From
From 105.00 EUR Non member rate
From 99.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 270 m Aparthotel Adagio la Défense Courbevoie
Aparthotel Adagio la Défense Courbevoie
From
From 95.00 EUR Non member rate
From 90.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 350 m ibis Styles Paris La Defense Courbevoie
ibis Styles Paris La Defense Courbevoie hotel
From
From 54.40 EUR Non member rate
From 51.68 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in COURBEVOIE
Select your dates 95.00 EUR Rooms from 95.00 EUR