Hotel - ibis Jaipur
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Jaipur Hotel

Civil Lines Area  Near Civil Lines Metro Station  Ajmer Road 
302006  JAIPUR
INDIA

556 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 556 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 2199.00 INR Non member rate
From 2199.00 INR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 2199.00 INR
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Currency exchange

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-23:59

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

This comfortable room comes with a Queen bed and offers cable TV, tea coffee maker, in room safe, hairdryer and complimentary mineral water.

  • 140 rooms
  • 123 non-smoking rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 22 connecting rooms
    • 110/120 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our customer reviews for ibis Jaipur

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating4.0/5 Based on 556 reviews
John R 2017/02/07
« Felt at home »

Excellent staff. Special appreciation to front Desk personnel: Mr. Viral and Akash, Chefs: Mr. Pankaj, Vikash and Raghesh, Waiters :Mr. Dinesh, Sachin and Naveen Security: Mr. Dharmendar and the lady Breakfast and dinner spread was good. My room AC had a problem, the blower wasn't working properly, I had to get an pedestal fan to solve my issue. Please take the matter of Sirconditionong seriously. Raphy

ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is heartening to receive such a positive feedback. Your remarkable review has been passed on to our associates to which they are thrilled and motivated! We have well noted your comments with regards to malfunctioning of Air-conditioning. It was very unfortunate that we experienced technical problem during your stay and we would like to confirm that necessary corrections have already been done to avoid any such incident in future. We Value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon at ibis Jaipur. Thanks & Regards Pramod DASHORA General Manager ibis Jaipur

anooragdas 2017/02/03
« Happy to stay at Ibis, Jaipur »

I have stayed before at hotel Ibis at various places across the country and also in Novena as well as in Bencoolen, Singapore. Stay as always was comfortable. Ambience was good & room was clean and so were the staff in decency. Enjoyed few traditional cuisines in dinner specially the "dudhi ka halwa".

ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It is indeed heartening to receive such a positive feedback and we thank you for your generous appreciation. Your feedback about our traditional delicacy has been humbly received and passed on to the team members. I thank you again for your patronage; my entire team and I look forward to welcoming you back at ibis Jaipur. Thanks & Regards Pramod DASHORA General Manager ibis Jaipur

daljeetk2017 2017/01/25
« Rude Behaviour - Mr Amit - Ibis Hotel Jaipur »

I have already submitted a pathetic feedback with Ref: RES639034 to RESOLVER TEAM. Dear Customer Services, Reservation or booking reference: Reservation made in the name of : Ms. Daljeet Kaur Reservation number : FBTSCJDB, Booking Reference: Ibis Hotel Jaipur I am writing regarding my stay at your hotel on January 21st, 2017. Whilst at the hotel I experienced very poor attitudes from hotel staff. I feel that as a hospitality provider, customer service should be at the forefront of your priorities. To explain in more detail Hie, I would like to share my very first time experience which happened in Jaipur Ibis hotel. I had a stay alongwith my sister for 20Jan check in and 21Jan check out. Two women travelling alone, Since working for a corporate firm in customer service with 18 years experience I know what customer satisfaction is. I have heard a lot about Ibis from my clients accross the world for the good service you provide. Every thing was going good but on 21 Jan when we were wrapping up to leave the hotel, your staff + so called Manager MR AMIT showed his best frustated services at the main front office area. You have CCTV, you can too check and review the thing. we were suppose to leave somewhere, so with great difficulty we booked a taxi inspite or Uber and ola cab strike. He said to keep the luggage in cloak room which would take time, we said please get it done fast but again he was rude and attitude on his face, NO SMILE NO COURTESY, He could have said the same in soft tone and polite way but NOthing like that. Finally we missed our cab and no taxi was booked after that. You have a policy of 15 MINUTE SATISFACTION MENTIONED IN LIFT. but the 1 minute dissatisfaction service with his attitude made us regret that why we spent on this Hotel. Firstly I have never seen customer taking out luggage from the room while checking out, wherein Mr Amit told us that we do not provide this service, its a self service, wherein the 1st day from your gatekeeper till our room the luggage was sent via Housekeeping fellow. Oh god its such a small issue but disgustingly so cheap. His 1 word and the frustation and attitude put a service to a big ZERO, Else this could have been an appreciation mail for you. I can tell more than 1000 of my collegues to stop using IBIS service accross the world. This is humilating and embarrasing. Finally after few hours when some other person who was there a room service till hotel room for luggage was very much provided, why is this

ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We at ibis Jaipur are most concerned about the satisfaction of all of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. I would sincerely appreciate to have the possibility of speaking to you personally and understand more about your experience. I would request you to kindly share your contact details with me at Pramod.DASHORA@accor.com Thank you once again for writing to us and regret that you have not been able to experience the hospitality that we are so proud of. Sincerely, Pramod DASHORA General Manager ibis Jaipur

mayur a 2017/01/05
« Best & economical »

all good, bathroom is very small, should be bigger, no door bell in the rooms, no newpapers in the room, rest everything was very good, rooms were very neat, bed mattress was very spongy, may not be suitable for everyone.

ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your views online. Your feedback has been humbly received. The team of ibis Jaipur looks forward to welcoming you soon. Thanks & Regards Pramod DASHORA General Manager ibis Jaipur

rkmitra2 2016/11/24
« Did not meet expectations »

Mixed experience. Few negatives were (i) No smiling face seen among hotel employes except guards at the entrance, (ii) No welcome drinks offered - cold reception, (iii) No news paper provided in room, (iv) Body moisturizer not provided in room - must in air-conditioned rooms. Positives were (i) clean and tidy room, (ii) efficient house-keeping staff (iii) food was good. .

ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ibis Jaipur. It is with sincere regret that I note your dissatisfaction with our service. Post your feedback, we have conducted immediate training's for our team members to ensure our esteemed guests enjoy most comfortable stays with us. With regards to your comments, please note that we do have newspaper rack in the lobby for our guests as we do not have facility to provide in-room newspapers in ibis. Also, amenities like dental kit, shaving kit, room slippers, moisturizer etc. are available at front office on request and at a very nominal cost. Being part of economy segment of Accorhotels, these are our standard bathroom amenities. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to regain your confidence in our services during your next visit to Jaipur. Thanks & Regards Pramod DASHORA General Manager

maharshihv 2016/11/21
« Great budget business hotel.... »

- Ibis Jaipur is a great place for the tariff one is paying. - Check-in and check-out was a quick and easy. - It has decent amenities in the room + a few shared ones on each floor. - The room was neat and clean and bathroom too was spotless. - The duty manager, front desk and the overall staff was incredibly courteous and helpful. - Granted its not near the airport but then Jaipur has shorter traveling distances so one can easily get around town. - The in-room dining menu could be better. - The restaurant is pretty small. If the hotel is full, then one may face some waiting time.

ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad to receive your feedback about the stay. Thank you for your overall recommendation. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best in service and hospitality. Thanks & Regards Pramod Dashora General Manager ibis Jaipur

Ashu G 2016/09/16
« Comfortable stay »

Good location, courteous staff, good restaurant area, food & snacks available 24x7 Whenever I go to Jaipur,I prefer to stay in Ibis only. would recommend travelers to opt for this hotel without any hitch.

ibis J, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your feedback on your recent stay at ibis Jaipur. Your positive comments regarding the overall experience and recommendation of the hotel is humbly received. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back soon at ibis Jaipur. Thanks & Regards Pramod Dashora General Manager ibis Jaipur

Loh K 2016/01/31
« Clean and simple hotel »

Hotel is clean. Restaurant food lacks variety. Staff are friendly. Only drawback is the rusty kettle in the room which housekeeping kept forgetting to change despite reminders. Location a little remote with no shops for food nearby.

Julia_Tham, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I appreciate your concern, and interest to bring these matters to our attention. Your remark has been carefully noted and I can assure the necessary steps have been taken to avoid such experience in the future. Thank you once again for taking the time to give us some valuable feedback. Thanks & Regards Julia Tham

Simo013 2015/06/03
« Great Value »

Service can be a little slow and it is a distance from the pink city. However if you are on a budget, this hotel is certainly value for money and provides all the facilities you need for a comfortable stay with friendly service.

Julia_Tham, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with ibis Japiur during your recent visit to Jaipur and for sharing your appreciation with us. We were delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Julia Tham

saurabh700 2015/04/17
« Comfortable & Best value for money »

Recently stayed at IBIS Jaipur along with my family for 2 night and 3 days. We had an quite comfortable and enjoyable experience since the rooms and overall facilities are just perfect. Service response are quite quick and overall hotel ambiance was decent. Break fast buffet was great. Though I find there scope for better facilities and arrangements for Kids since it does not have much from kids point of view.

Julia_Tham, General Manager at Ibis Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Jaipur. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Looking forward to welcome you soon. Regards, Julia Tham

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 2199.00 INR Non member rate
From 2199.00 INR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 6.3 km Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
From
From 10800.00 INR Non member rate
From 10800.00 INR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 15 km Novotel Jaipur Convention Centre (Opening January 2019)
Novotel Jaipur Convention Centre (Opening January 2019) Hotel
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in JAIPUR
Select your dates 2199.00 INR