Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Poland Hotels > Warsaw Hotels > ibis budget Warszawa Centrum
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum

Budget hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Warszawa Centrum
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 176
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: TORWAR (0.30 km)

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum - hotel reviews in Warsaw

Hotel code: 6401

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "weekend in Warzawa"

6th September 2013, Iwuschka, Berlin, Germany

A very good located Hotel closed to many tourist features and the busstation TORWAR.A bus with the number 188 ist driving directly from the airport Frederic Chopin to the hotel.The rooms are simple and clean.The staff is very kind and helpful. In the lobby you an use vending machines for snacks, softdrinks and alcoholic drinks.The Rezeption is 24 hours available.I stayed already in the easy budget in Krakow and i was very satisfied.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sirs,Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind Regards,Michał ChróścickiGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good hospitality"

6th September 2013, neeman2013, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Hotel staff is Very nice and kind for the guests and welcoming the guest and without any problem finding the booking (reservation)for the guest, I found them very helpful and got good hospitality Thanks for all . Neeman

View management response »

Management responseDear Sirs,Thank you very much for your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit to the ibis Budget Warszawa Centrum. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Michał ChróścickiGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A well worth hotel"

11th August 2013, Lars54, Vaxjo, Sweden

A hotel situated very near the centre of Warszaw. The rooms are small but you have what you need, (bed, toilet,shower) anyway if you go to Warszaw you shall not stay at the hotel all the time. This is a priceworthy hotel that I can recommend for others to stay at.Lars / Sweden

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Marcin KubujGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good stay"

1st July 2013, Seald, Diepenbeek, Belgium

The service in the hotel was really nice. The last day of my stay I was able to store my luggage at the hotel when visiting the town. The helped me find the right bus for going to a conference. Also breakfast was satisfying.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards,Marcin KubujGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "great value hotel with good accomodation and location in town"

27th June 2013, mariussag, Vilnius, Lithuania

i would highly recommend this hotel to everyone (single or family) travellers. It provides comfortable stay at reasonable price. It has big inhotel secured parking and good location in town. Rooms are renvated and clean. LCD TVs are good, quite wide spectrum of SAT TV channels provided.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Marcin KubujGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant"

2nd December 2012, aorist, Belgrade, Serbia

I was with my girlfriend in Ibis Budget Warsaw hotel for five nights during the November 2012. It was a very pleasant stay with clean room on the first floor. Also, for the money you are paying (and the price for our stay was 155eur - one room for 2 persons, 5 nights without breakfast) you can get wi-fi internet coupons at the reception, which was very important for us. Beside that the neighborhood is very quiet and safe just next to the Wisla river. All in all, I can recommend this hotel for everyone who is looking for budget hotel options in Warsaw, but wants to have clean, big enough and quiet room for a few days.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for your opinion.Best Regards,Marcin KubujGeneral Manager
« hide

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 3.0 out of 5 stars "two nights stay"

11th September 2012, Odeta123, Vilnius, Lithuania

it's a good hotel for short stay with own transport. breakfast improved from our last visit and is quite OK for the price. unfortunatelly, the coffee is still very poor... this is a budget hotel, thus it shouldn't be expected high-tech

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "polite and helpful staff"

3rd September 2012, alexCraiova_Romania, Craiova, Romania

staff polite and helpful. not far away near the town vechi.prea few TV channels on the TV in the room. relationship between price and services offered bun.recomandant to stay for one night in Warsaw. we were offered free city map

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Budget Warsaw"

24th August 2012, softail_m, Krakow, Poland

We booked this hotel on the internet. The prise quoted to us for the night was 129zl with parking cost not showing on hotels site.On our arrival at the entrance to the hotel we noted that the prise of the room was displayed as to be from 105zl.Not only were we not given the lower rate we were charged 25zl for parking.When we asked why we didn’t get the lower rate we were told that prise changes and that we booked at the rate which applied at the time.I believe that we should have been given the rate applicable to that day.Other then that if you wish to visit Warsaw old city you have a problem as this hotel is far away from everything and the transport at least at the moment is non existent due to work that is going on in that area.As for the room it was like any other Accor Budget hotel, very compact but clean.The bed for us was comfortable and we have no complaints in that department.

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel"

22nd August 2012, anihilati, Wroclaw, Poland

It is very cheap hotel in very nice location (the centre of Warsaw). The rooms are small, but cleverly furnished. However, sometimes it is funny when you have a shower as though it was in the wardrobe and the sink is in the middle of the room. Undoubtedly, the air conditioning is a big advantage. It is obviously the best hotel in such price.

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Enough to sleep"

20th June 2012, Enz_23, Brussels, Belgium

You can use this hotel as a place to sleep and wash yourself, nothing more, nothing less. The breakfast is very simple.

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Saved by its price!"

16th May 2012, PurplePeaz, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

I was very dispointed with my stay at this Ibis Budget/Etap.The smoking ban hasn't kicked in over there yet so we ended up in a room that on first night had a stale smoke smell lingering. We had not had the option to choose between a smoking or a non-smoking room and as a non-smoker I found this very unpleasant - I am not sure if there are any no smoking rooms and also I never asked to moved so can't comment any further. The smell had gone by the following evening due to the great weather allowing us to leave the window open all day.On return one evening we discovered that they had not cleaned our room and since we had left our towels in the shower so we could have them replaced we had to hang up our damp towels so we could use them in the morning.The hotel is placed right next to the river and has great views and comes at a very reasonable price. The walk to town takes about 20 minutes and there are a few handy shops for all your catering needs. The area is very quiet and near a few nice parks. In the lobby they have provided a few vending machines which provide beer, hot & cold drinks, toasted bagettes, crisps and chocolate - these are all very cheaply priced and easy to use.We had the breakfast on the last morning and it very nice.

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "a quiet hotel between the center and the river"

16th May 2012, Tomasz149, Mainz, Germany

This is one of new Etap hotels. There are a lot of rooms there, yet there was almost no waiting at the reception. We skipped the breakfast, they are served ridiculously early even on weekends. The hotel is very quiet. There is also a good bus connection (bus 171) directly to the city centre. Bus tickets are cheap in Warsaw, 3 days for 8 EUR.

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Typical "etap""

30th April 2012, Pszczyna, Poland

Perfect location, very good price. Room clean but less than zero luxus, breakfast weak. If stay over 1 night in Warsaw - no better place

ibis budget Warszawa Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "No nonsense hotel"

15th March 2012, Pszczyna, Poland

Typical Etap hotel: you get all what is necessary and nothing unnecessary for a very reasonable price.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.