Hotel - Novotel Nadi
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Novotel Hotel

Novotel Nadi hotel

Namaka Hill  P O Box 11133  Nadi Airport 
NADI
FIJI

1,031 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,031 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 225.00 FJD Non member rate
From 225.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 225.00 FJD

Hotel Novotel Nadi

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

A 4-star comfort only at 3 minutes drive from the airport and 15 minutes to Port Denarau for boat transfers to the islands. Novotel Nadi hotel is situated on 42 acres of tropical gardens with every room overlooking the golf course and gardens. With a dip in the pool and breakfast on the garden terrace your day gets off to a fresh start at Novotel.

Idyllically located within lush tropical gardens, Novotel Nadi is a veritable island paradise, just 15-minute from Nadi International Airport, and 10-minutes from the city centre. Whether you're travelling with friends or enjoying a family holiday, you and your group will have easy access to the best local attractions, including beautiful Denarau Island and the incredible array of Asian Orchids at the Garden of the Sleeping Giant.

Hotel extras
  • Located on 42 acres of tropical gardens
  • Breakfast from 5.30am for early flyers
  • Private balconies overlooking golf course
  • Choice of flexible rooms for effective events
  • 9-hole par 3 golf course, tennis, fitness centre, day spa
This hotel is Planet 21 Silver
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed internet (Paying)
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Natural swimming pool
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Fitness centre

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed internet (Paying)
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange (Paying)
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Natural swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf
    • Golf course 9 holes (Paying)
    • Golf practice facilities (Paying)
    • Golf lessons (Paying, Nearby)
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Paying, Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Glass bottom boat (Paying, Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Parasailing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Pedal boat (Paying, Nearby)
    • Rafting (Paying, Nearby)
    • Rowing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Paying, Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Paying, Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Paying, Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Horse riding (Paying, Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)
    • Squash court (Paying, Nearby)
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast buffet
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:00 - 03:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:00 - 03:00

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Hotel - Novotel Nadi

Namaka Hill
P O Box 11133
Nadi Airport

NADI
FIJI

Tel: (+679)6722000
Fax: (+679)6720324

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00
Access and transport
  • LOCAL BUS FROM LAUTOKA : VOTUALEVU ROAD
  • WESTBUS : 
  • VOTUALEVU ROAD : 
  • INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT At 2.5km / 1.55 miles
  • NADI INTERNACIONALAIRPORT At 2.5km / 1.55 miles

GPS : -17.766271, 177.461987

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • Executive Room
    Executive Room

    A unique experience combining relaxation and focus. The executive room treats you like a VIP. Up to 2 adults and 2 children

  • Superior Room
    Superior Room

    Enjoy work and quietness. Our superior room mixes modern decor, ergonomic comfort and highend facilities. Up to 2 adults and 2 children.

  • Standard Room
    Standard Room

    Choose comfort and space. Our standard room is a great example of what Novotel is all about. It comes with all the usual facilities. Up to 2 adults and 2 children.

  • 127 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 14 family rooms
  • 44 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Airconditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Free access with phone card
    • Automatic temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

TALEI RESTAURANT Restaurant
Lunch 05:30 - 17:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Dinner 17:00 - 22:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

TALEI RESTAURANT Type of cuisine: International


Breakfast. Full breakfast buffet served 7 days / 7 from 6 am to 10 pm. Continental breakfast from 5:30 am to guests leaving before 6am. Lunch and dinner à la carte. Menu with European cuisine and specialties of the Pacific.

Find out more and book
TALEI BAR Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Midday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

TALEI BAR


Enjoy the relaxed surroundings of Talei Bar on the deck or in our landscaped garden. Talei Bar is the perfect place to catch up with friends or colleagues, enjoy a cold beer or try our cocktail selection.

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Novotel Nadi Meeting Room

Our meeting rooms


  • Number of meeting rooms: 6
  • Maximum size: 127 m2
  • Maximum capacity: 700
  • Maximum banquet capacity: 700

Our customer reviews for Novotel Nadi

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5 Based on 1,031 reviews

Tahlia R 2016/09/16
« A mostly good stay »

We were only there for one night en route to the islands but the room had a very strong damp mouldy smell. Other than that it wasn't too bad for what it was. Staff were friendly and the location is nice and close to the airport.

Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear tr0y17, Thank you for your feedback. I was pleased to read your comment on our staff. They seriously love coming to work and engaging with our guest. I apologise for the issues relating to the damp mouldy smell. I have addressed this with the relevant Manager and appropriate action has been taken. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to your return in the near future. Vinaka & Regards Jack Work General Manager Novotel Nadi

Janice P 2016/08/01
« Great Moderately Priced Hotel by Airport »

Facilities, staff and food excellent! Great place to stay for adjusting to time change or before leaving Fiji. Has swimming pool, hammocks, ping pong and pool tables. Spa and shopping available. Will reimburse for taxi to and from airport.

DesPeters 2016/06/18
« Our stay at Novotel, Nadi »

A very pleasant stay. It would be very nice if the room (especially the bathroom) was more brightly lit . Also a breakfast choice of just tea and toast (for those who only want something light) would be nice.

Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear DesPeters, Thank you sincerely for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Vinaka & Warm Regards Jack Work General Manager Novotel Nadi

Richard N 2016/05/01
« Good place to start from the airport »

Place itself is looking a bit tired, but it was comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. Restaurant for breakfast was fine, chef cooked omelettes a highlight. Dinner menu was restricted, which was fair enough given most foods have to be imported. Choice was adequate and food nice. Air-conditioning was working fine and needed. Taxi or bust to Nandi for an interesting day out, especially as it was our first trip to Fiji.

Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Richard N, Thank you for taking the time provide us with positive comment. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. I was pleased to read of your stay experience and I will share your comments with the team. I really appreciate your comments about the staff around the hotel. They seriously love coming to work and engaging with our guests. I note your comment on the hotel looking tired, I assure you we are looking at all avenues to address this concern and to further improve the stay experience of all our guests. Richard N, once again thank you sincerely for your comments and we hope your next visit will be much more pleasant than the previous one. Vinaka & Warm Regards Jack Work General Manager Novotel Nadi

w0rldtraveller91 2016/04/04
« Just a transit hotel »

We chose this property as it was reasonably priced as we would be out the entire day on a cruise. Upon check-in, was assigned to a room over looking the golf course. The room was dusty and the air-conditioning was non-functional. The room appears to have not been cleaned or occupied for a rather long time (I think it was 701). We then requested to have a different room, which was cleaner and the air conditioning was turned on when we entered the room. Found a bug on the bed the following morning, which was rather disturbing. If we return to Fiji, we would definitely stay at Sofitel as the service and rooms were much better.

Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear w0rldtraveller91, We appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. On behalf of the team at Novotel Nadi, I would like to convey my sincere apologies that your stay was not as expected. I was sorry to read of the experiences you have highlighted. It is obvious from your feedback that the hotels usual high service standards were not met during this stay. I can assure you the hotel prides itself on its level of service and to hear that we have fallen short on this occasion is very disappointing. I have reviewed details of your experience and addressed them with the Management Team. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the not too distant future. Vinaka & Regards Jack Work General Manager Novotel Nadi

Pranyt2015 2015/11/05
« Pathetic Stay »

Facility was good but the stay was horrible. Didn't meet my expectations! Total let down. Extremely noisy guests. Don't think will be staying here again. View was not too good either however the staff seemed ok.

Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Pranyt201, I'm sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. At Novotel Nadi, we strive to provide a superior guest stay experience for all our guests, therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have reviewed your comments and I notice you have rated us 4 out of 5 in rooms, cleanliness and service and 3 out 5 on value for money and yet you still had a pathetic stay. I'm truly sorry for the "extremely noisy guests" who contributed to your negative stay experience. In stances like this, you can refer the matter to the Hotels Duty Manager where you are assured prompt effective action because we value the well-being of all our guests which is paramount to us. Pranyt201, I sincerely hope we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to Novotel Nadi in the near future, where we are able to extend to you the high level of service, we strive to offer all our guests. Vinaka & Regards Jack Work General Manager

mwil299 2015/10/14
« Ok for overnight stay »

Good size family room with bunks and a double bed. Fine for stay overnight as close to airport and has pool and restaurant. Room was only averagely clean with two dead cockroaches on floor of bedroom and bathroom. Our Twins had their hair braided at the day spa at $100 ea - these were disappointing as were uneven, loose, and fell out in two days.

Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear mwil299, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. We do appreciate hearing from our guests as feedback is vital for us to continue improving our service and their stay experience. Please rest assured I have addressed the issues you have highlighted on cleanliness with our Executive Housekeeper and appropriate action has been taken. I apologise for the issues relating to hair braiding, I will most definitely follow up with the Spa Manager. Thank you again for sharing your experience mwil299 and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Vinaka & Regards Jack Work General Manager

smiley016Tauranga 2015/09/27
« Nadi Nest »

All the staff were very helpful and friendly, always welcoming and smiling which makes your stay feel like you are still at home. The rooms are very dated with the doors and bathroom amenities in rough condition and the curtains worn and difficult to arrange.

ellement16 2015/09/23
« Ellement »

We stayed at the Novotel Nadi on 2 occasions for 3 nights. Mika and the staff went out of there way to make our stay most enjoyable. The rooms and hotel are very clean, and staff very honest (my wife lost a ring and one of the cleaners found the ring and was handed in). Restaurant meals were very good. So a very positive experience. So thank you Novotel Nadi

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 225.00 FJD Non member rate
From 225.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 3.4 km Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
From
From 195.00 FJD Non member rate
From 195.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 9.4 km Sofitel Fiji Resort and Spa
Sofitel Fiji Resort and Spa hotel
From
From 510.00 FJD Non member rate
From 510.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in NADI
Select your dates 225.00 FJD Rooms from 225.00 FJD