Hotel - Novotel Nadi
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Novotel Hotel

Novotel Nadi Hotel

Namaka Hill  P O Box 11133  Nadi Airport 
  NADI
FIJI

1,055 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,055 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 205.00 FJD Non member rate
From 205.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 205.00 FJD
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Natural swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange (Paying)
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Natural swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf
    • Golf course 9 holes (Paying)
    • Golf practice facilities (Paying)
    • Golf lessons (Paying, Nearby)
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Paying, Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Glass bottom boat (Paying, Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Parasailing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Pedal boat (Paying, Nearby)
    • Rafting (Paying, Nearby)
    • Rowing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Paying, Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Paying, Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Paying, Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Horse riding (Paying, Nearby)
    • Jogging track (Nearby)
    • Squash court (Paying, Nearby)
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:00 - 03:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:00 - 03:00

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 127 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 14 family rooms
  • 44 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Airconditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Free access with phone card
    • Automatic temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our customer reviews for Novotel Nadi

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating3.5/5 Based on 1,055 reviews

Sean O 2017/01/02
« Good but some flaws »

We enjoyed our stay at Novotel and some features such as the $5 taxi trip to Nadi airport are well priced. the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and when we wanted to put our bags into storage quickly before heading out for lunch, they were very efficient. However there were some problems such as the noise level, which is high. In the evenings you can often hear doors slamming and staff collecting dishes/glasses from rooms etc. In the morning there was a repeated thudding coming from the ceiling, almost sounded like somebody walking up there. The restaurant was expensive even compared to port denarau. When I ordered a juice it was warm and there were two flies in it. We ordered a bottle of champagne on ice to take back to the room - the bottle was warm. Restaurant menu was limited and very expensive I thought. Cassava chips + grilled chicken breast and a juice cost about FJ$60. FJ$18 for a corona, FJ$12 for a bottle of fiji gold, etc. This pricing took much of the gloss off our stay, given that Novotel is a fair way away from other choices of restaurant.

Tahlia R 2016/09/16
« A mostly good stay »

We were only there for one night en route to the islands but the room had a very strong damp mouldy smell. Other than that it wasn't too bad for what it was. Staff were friendly and the location is nice and close to the airport.

Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear tr0y17, Thank you for your feedback. I was pleased to read your comment on our staff. They seriously love coming to work and engaging with our guest. I apologise for the issues relating to the damp mouldy smell. I have addressed this with the relevant Manager and appropriate action has been taken. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to your return in the near future. Vinaka & Regards Jack Work General Manager Novotel Nadi

Janice P 2016/08/01
« Great Moderately Priced Hotel by Airport »

Facilities, staff and food excellent! Great place to stay for adjusting to time change or before leaving Fiji. Has swimming pool, hammocks, ping pong and pool tables. Spa and shopping available. Will reimburse for taxi to and from airport.

DesPeters 2016/06/18
« Our stay at Novotel, Nadi »

A very pleasant stay. It would be very nice if the room (especially the bathroom) was more brightly lit . Also a breakfast choice of just tea and toast (for those who only want something light) would be nice.

Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear DesPeters, Thank you sincerely for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Vinaka & Warm Regards Jack Work General Manager Novotel Nadi

Richard N 2016/05/01
« Good place to start from the airport »

Place itself is looking a bit tired, but it was comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. Restaurant for breakfast was fine, chef cooked omelettes a highlight. Dinner menu was restricted, which was fair enough given most foods have to be imported. Choice was adequate and food nice. Air-conditioning was working fine and needed. Taxi or bust to Nandi for an interesting day out, especially as it was our first trip to Fiji.

Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Richard N, Thank you for taking the time provide us with positive comment. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. I was pleased to read of your stay experience and I will share your comments with the team. I really appreciate your comments about the staff around the hotel. They seriously love coming to work and engaging with our guests. I note your comment on the hotel looking tired, I assure you we are looking at all avenues to address this concern and to further improve the stay experience of all our guests. Richard N, once again thank you sincerely for your comments and we hope your next visit will be much more pleasant than the previous one. Vinaka & Warm Regards Jack Work General Manager Novotel Nadi

w0rldtraveller91 2016/04/04
« Just a transit hotel »

We chose this property as it was reasonably priced as we would be out the entire day on a cruise. Upon check-in, was assigned to a room over looking the golf course. The room was dusty and the air-conditioning was non-functional. The room appears to have not been cleaned or occupied for a rather long time (I think it was 701). We then requested to have a different room, which was cleaner and the air conditioning was turned on when we entered the room. Found a bug on the bed the following morning, which was rather disturbing. If we return to Fiji, we would definitely stay at Sofitel as the service and rooms were much better.

Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear w0rldtraveller91, We appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. On behalf of the team at Novotel Nadi, I would like to convey my sincere apologies that your stay was not as expected. I was sorry to read of the experiences you have highlighted. It is obvious from your feedback that the hotels usual high service standards were not met during this stay. I can assure you the hotel prides itself on its level of service and to hear that we have fallen short on this occasion is very disappointing. I have reviewed details of your experience and addressed them with the Management Team. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the not too distant future. Vinaka & Regards Jack Work General Manager Novotel Nadi

Pranyt2015 2015/11/05
« Pathetic Stay »

Facility was good but the stay was horrible. Didn't meet my expectations! Total let down. Extremely noisy guests. Don't think will be staying here again. View was not too good either however the staff seemed ok.

Jack W, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Pranyt201, I'm sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. At Novotel Nadi, we strive to provide a superior guest stay experience for all our guests, therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have reviewed your comments and I notice you have rated us 4 out of 5 in rooms, cleanliness and service and 3 out 5 on value for money and yet you still had a pathetic stay. I'm truly sorry for the "extremely noisy guests" who contributed to your negative stay experience. In stances like this, you can refer the matter to the Hotels Duty Manager where you are assured prompt effective action because we value the well-being of all our guests which is paramount to us. Pranyt201, I sincerely hope we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to Novotel Nadi in the near future, where we are able to extend to you the high level of service, we strive to offer all our guests. Vinaka & Regards Jack Work General Manager

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 205.00 FJD Non member rate
From 205.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 3.4 km Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
From
From 145.00 FJD Non member rate
From 145.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 9.4 km Sofitel Fiji Resort and Spa
Sofitel Fiji Resort and Spa Hotel
From
From 459.00 FJD Non member rate
From 459.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in NADI
Select your dates 205.00 FJD