Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Boulogne Billancourt Hotels > Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Outdoor playground for children - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
    • Children Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • Late Check-out - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Full Board - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 73
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: PARC DES PRINCES (1.00 km)

Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel - hotel reviews in Boulogne Billancourt

Hotel code: 6243

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect stay!"

4th January 2013, kaalberg, Trondheim, Norway

We really enjoyed staying at Mercure Aparthotel, it was clean and nice and the room was in really good condition! It was modern and also quite large! In addition, it only took about 5 minutes to walk to the underground which took us to the center of town in only 20 min!We'll definitely come back!

Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Second stay as good as the first"

21st December 2012, PatrickBM, Wraysbury, United Kingdom

I used to stay in one of the Hilton Hotels in Paris, but they got too expensive and they are not anywhere my customer in Boulogne Billancourt. This hotel/residence is ideally located for my purposes and has a good standard of accommodation and buffet breakfast included in the price.I have not eaten dinner or lunch in the hotel. There are several nice restaurants/brasserie within walking distance in the area.English speaking TV is restricted to a very fuzzy BBC World and CNN (in my room in the residence side).

Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good Hoel"

18th December 2012, Temer_8, Gloucester, United Kingdom

I have stayed in this hotel a few times now and have always felt welcome. The reception can be busy with Tours etc. but always polite and helpful.Clean rooms plesant Bar area. Breakfast service can be a little hectic but with a good choice of food.

Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel"

20th June 2012, pang867, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

The room is clean but there are some stains on the carpet. The location is good, only a few hundred meters from a Metro station, but you may get lost at that station if you don't exit at #3. (There are six exits there.) There is a Carrefour City one block away. The front desk serves two hotels. It took my wife several attempts for being connected to my room when she called at 1:30 am for urgent matters. Finally, the lady at the other hotel with the same room number transferred the phone call. She must be very frustrated for receiving calls after mid-night. Overall, this is a good hotel.

Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Mercure Aparthotel le Scenario"

21st May 2012, rncw1978, Paris, France

The room was decent, but the hotel ought to provide daily room cleaning service for the prices they are charging.... I stayed there for 17 days but i think the room was only cleaned 3 or 4 times...The pillow in the room was really bad, so tiny and flat, i think it's time the hotel change to more more decent and comfortable pillows... Breakfast was decent which is slightly better than the typical continental breakfast...

Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel: 2.0 out of 5 stars "No hot water"

2nd March 2012, Melbourne, Australia

First impression was good, the serviced room is in neat and clean condition. Until I was trying to have shower about 11:30pm in winter, there was no hot water. We called the hotel staff for help, they claimed it never happened and there was nothing they could do about it. I thought they could have arranged another hotel room for us to have shower or some sort. I made another attempt at 4:30am (we were up for an early flight the next day) and I got my hot shower.

Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "I liked it!!!"

27th July 2011, Linkoping

If you want to stay in a comfortable and excellent hotel I recommend this hotel. It is located in a good area. Although it was far from many tourist attraction places like Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum, Notre Dame and so on but it is near to metro and bus station so you can go every where easily. My parents and I took bikes from one Vélib' station nearby and we rode everywhere by bike:)The hotel was clean and it had very nice personnel. They guided me a lot patiently whenever I needed help.All in all I am very satisfied with this hotel and suggest you to go there!

Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Philippe's impressions"

11th May 2011, Frankfurt

A very bad mattress ruined a bit the overall quality of this (apart) hotel. Very modern and functional, a little bit far away from a subway station. Good solutions for business as well as for couples.

Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "On the way to versailles"

23rd April 2011, bonn

Very convenient hotel if you have to cross Paris and want to be close to the motorway, yet go and visit Paris. We used the velib station behind the hotel to go to the Tour Eiffel. The hotel is very comfortable.

Résidence Mercure Le Scénario Hotel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "OK hotel, but not ideal for business travelling"

26th February 2011, Aalborg

The room was OK. It is not really ideal for the travelling business man...

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.