Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Italy Hotels > Milan Hotels > Mercure Milano Centro
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Milano Centro

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Milano Centro
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 32
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: DUOMO CATHEDRAL (1.50 km)
  • Main point of interest: PIAZZA DEL DUOMO (1.50 km)

Mercure Milano Centro - hotel reviews in Milan

Hotel code: 5705

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Milano Centro: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for money"

1st August 2013, Strand1975, Riga, Latvia

I chose this hotel for an overnight stay in Milano before heading further south the next day. I would describe it as a four-star hotel at a three-star price. The room was great, the breakfast was ok and the service friendly and forthcoming. The only drawback - their in-room WiFi is complete crap - ok for checking e-mail if you don't need to open attachments, but completely unusable for streaming videos from youtube, for example.

Mercure Milano Centro: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A nice comfortable Hotel in midst of Milan"

24th July 2013, DavidKEH, Singapore, Singapore

My wife and I are happy to stay in this hotel as it is quiet and yet located in the midst of the Milan, near to trains, supermarket, shops and restaurants. It also has an internet that works. But the wi fi is not so friendly to Samsung devices though.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sirs,we really thank you for the positive comment. For the wifi, we're improving the system just in this mounth so , from September, it' ll be faster than now. We hope see you again in Milan. Our Best Reagards.Silvia Ramazzina
« hide

Mercure Milano Centro: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Mercure"

6th July 2013, krisk1644, London, United Kingdom

The room was on the small side, but generally comfortable. The staff were excellent and very helpful. Air Con was invaluable so generally very good. The minus side was the size and layout of the room which was small and unusual.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir,many thanks for your comment. we hope see you soon in your house in Milan.Our Best Regards.Silvia Ramazzina
« hide

Mercure Milano Centro: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Beautiful small hotel with great ambience"

20th January 2013, Suh_Serangoon, Singapore, Singapore

The lobby of this hotel is bright with cosy furnishing and tasteful decorations. The receptionist spoke good English and all our enquires were quickly attended to.The rooms were beautiful and I was pleasantly surprised to find that our beds were heated. As we are from the tropics, the cold during winter really gets to us and generally, heaters in rooms give us nose bleeds and sore throats. The heated beds were much more comfortable. As we only stayed for one night, I can't really say much about the facilities of this hotel as it was merely check-in, sleep, check-out and go for us.I would say that this hotel is located at a very convenient spot. We had no trouble getting dinner at a nearby restaurant even though it was already 8 pm when we arrived. Around the corner is a shopping street and we bought our groceries easily. The entrance to underground trains was also near although we had no time to explore. This is a small cosy hotel that my family and I would stay at again if we visit Milan. The only problem is it has only one small elevator and that can slow down a big group.We booked this hotel at a discount and it was really value for money even though we had to split into three rooms for our family of five as each room can only accommodate two persons.

Mercure Milano Centro: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Italy Getaway"

6th December 2012, Alain_housseiny, Beirut, Lebanon

Very nice Hotel, nice view and a good location to wander off the streets in Milano.The room was cozy and the staff is very friendly.. i had a nice weekend and enjoyed every minute of it :) i would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Milan. Enjoy !

Mercure Milano Centro: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location, great breakfast but might have improve room facilities."

15th November 2012, UncleJoshua, Bangkok, Thailand

This hotel locates at the best location of town. Great breakfast with Nesspresso coffee machine, not far from department store just few walk. Metro is in front of hotel. Staffs is helpful . Room is tiny and might have improve room amenities.

Mercure Milano Centro: 3.0 out of 5 stars "wonderful location, tiny room, unusable internet"

17th July 2012, 806ZVS, meishar

Location is superb, lovely piazza within walking distance of centermy room was called "la petite" and for good reason. No window (only a skylight). But the WORSE THING WAS THE INTERNET which seemed like 20 years ago - just does not move. If you need internet, stay out of this hotel.

Mercure Milano Centro: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good stay at Milano"

4th May 2012, Toulon

I strongly recommend the Hotel Mercury in Milano. The reception team and and the room were great and the Hotel is very well located, very near from the Historical Center.

Mercure Milano Centro: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A good value for money."

13th June 2011, weesp

It's a very nice location, just in front of Metro station, and 15 min. from the Duomo. It has good breakfast, efficient service and clean. Good value for money ! An ideal hotel for a short city trip. There is also a water cooker in the room available, good TV channels (international) and spacious, clean bathroom.

Mercure Milano Centro: 4.0 out of 5 stars "My stay at mercure centro - milan"

5th May 2011, Cairo

i was a very good stay at mercure centro form 29 April to 1 mayhotel are very clean , very quite Breakfat is wonerfull thanks if i came to milno sure i will be there again Hesham Hassan

Mercure Milano Centro: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant stay at Mercure in Milan"

6th April 2011, Prague

I always try to stay in this hotel while I travel to Milan. My wife and I enjoy it very much. The staff is friendly and accomodating. They try to give us a late check out whenever possible. I will always try my best to stay in this hotel.

Mercure Milano Centro: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location, friendly staff"

6th April 2011, Milano

The hotel is located in a central part of Milano, near the shopping districts. Lots of restaurants and gelaterias in proximity, definitely a plus! The hotel itself is clean and kept in a good condition, and staff is very friendly.

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir, Thank you very much for taking the time to write, his appreciation is very important to us and puts us in a position to try to improve even more in order to best meet the needs of our guests. Hopefully see you again soon send our best regards.The Hotel Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.