Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Indonesia Hotels > Bali Hotels > all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles)
Previous hotel
Discover all seasons

all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles) hotel

Budget hotel with design interiors for family

Next hotel
Hotel - all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles)
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
    • Massage - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 113
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: GROUND ZERO ( km)

From 450500.00 IDR 1Best price guarantee

all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles) - hotel reviews in Bali

Hotel code: 5703

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles): 4.0 out of 5 stars "feels like home"

20th September 2013, PCBfromWaikiki, Perth, Australia

I have stayed here 4 previous times and the feeling is always the same, friendly and welcoming. Its a little out of the hubbub of Kuta, but that's a good thing, almost bogan-free accommodation. Lovely rooms and pool, lovely staff. what more do you want?

all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles): 5.0 out of 5 stars "Always a great stay"

20th September 2013, andelle2013, Bunbury, Australia

This was our third stay here .. the ground floor rooms with outdoor showers are the best. Since our last stay they have up graded the wi-fi to the rooms which was great. We also had the buffet one night which was good food at a good price . Always recomended holel!

all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles): 5.0 out of 5 stars "Legion Area"

6th September 2013, kzulian, Sunbury, Australia

Fantastic location quiet and close to the beach. Great shopping and night spots. Very friendly and helpful staff. Best breakfast good variety. Will stay again. The bathrooms are quiet small next time would stay in a downstairs room by the pool which has an outdoor shower.

all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles): 5.0 out of 5 stars "Our stay at ALL SEASONS, BALI, INDONESIA"

2nd September 2013, Bali20132013, Chennai (Madras), India

Very Good Hotel, at the center of the City and Sea Shore; Good Breakfast; Good Quality and moderately costing Dinners (Indonesian & Continental). Always choose ALL SEASONS BALI. as YOU GET VALUE FOR MONEY Services and it comes under ACCOR Brand.

View management response »

Management responseDear Bali20132013,We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your recent experience in All Seasons Legian Bali.We are very pleased to receive your appreciation to our service, and product. We are most concerned with the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. Your kind words have been passed on to our teams who made your stay a pleasant one. This will certainly motivate them to improve the in the future.We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in All Seasons Legian Bali.Best personal Regards,Kahar SalamunGeneral Manager
« hide

all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles): 3.0 out of 5 stars "GREAT QUIET LOCATION ON PADMA UTARA - LEGIAN"

1st September 2013, Kaye B, Perth, Australia

This was my second stay at All Seasons, Legian this year. The location is really great and being just off Jl Padma and in close proximity to restaurants, massages and shopping. Check it out on Google Maps. The staff are very friendly and helpful and Suki, in charge of the dining area, is a real gem. It was good value for money and the only negatives are that breakfast is not included and tea is made in a glass pot and stored on a hot plate - not nice at all! You can obtain a pot of tea if you request one! There are no lawns at the hotel as the pool occupies all the centre area. You can shop till you drop on Padma Street, Garlic Lane and Jl Melasti markets. There is a good silver shop "Charlie Browns" very close by on Padma Utara to the left when leaving the hotel and Ketut (female) and Gede from Super Pillow a few doors down to the right of the hotel on Padma Utara not only sell great cushions, bean bags etc but can make various things if you take your measurements. I came home armed with lovely cushions for my outdoor furniture and a colourful fitted cover which goes down to the ground for my barbeque table and chairs.

View management response »

Management responseDear Kaye B,We appreciate you taking the time to share your comment with us. We are grateful that you appreciated with the friendliness of our staff, and particularly to Suki who made your stay a pleasant one. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work. However, regard to your complaint about the tea served to you on the breakfast. Your comment on this matter is highly appreciated. It has been carefully noted and we assure that necessary steps have been taken to avoid such service in the future.Please feel free to contact us directly should you plan to visit Bali in the near future, and we would be delighted to welcoming you back again in All Seasons Legian Bali.Kind Regards,Kahar SalamunGeneral Manager
« hide

all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles): 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Stay"

25th August 2013, travelbug0606Sydney, Sydney

We stayed at the All Seasons in August for 5 days and really enjoyed our stay there. We booked 2 connecting rooms just because Accor had a sale with great prices. Our rooms were basic, what you expect for a 3 star hotel but it was clean and nice. All the balconies faces the pool so that was nice. The bathroom was small but it was ok for us.The service was great. Everything we wanted was granted from bug spray to an adapter. We ate breakfast a few times and it was ok for the price. Again, keep in mind that this is not a 5 star hotel.We love the location. Everything was within walking distance including the beach and one of our favourite restaurant, Mozzarella. Lots of shops close by, tailors, laundry etc... We felt safe walking around at night although my husband was always with us.If you are thinking of staying here, please do. For the price you can't go wrong.

View management response »

Management responseDear Travelbug06065Sydney,We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comment with us about your recent stay at All Seasons Legian Bali.We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon to All Seasons Legian Bali.Kind Regards,Kahar Salamun,General Manager.
« hide

all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles): 4.0 out of 5 stars "all seasons Bali Legian"

24th August 2013

friendly staff and reasonably good services. Breakfast buffet was nice. Room is of reasonably good size and clean. Nice location, within 10min walk to the beach. There are many cafes / restaurants and shops around the hotel.What I can't understand is why they give only one toothbrush for the two of us throughout our three days stay at the hotel. They refused to give us another toothbrush despite our request. We were told to pay for another toothbrush.

all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles): 5.0 out of 5 stars "All Seasons Hotel Legian Bali"

4th August 2013, Allan H

A great location - just a quick walk to Kuta. Fantastic staff who performed their roles with great pride. Rooms were well serviced and clean. Any requirements were dealt with promptly and efficiently. The breakfasts were varied and very good, The pool area was relaxing and very well maintained. The area around the Hotel has everything that one needs - restaurants, trips, shopping, massage, etc. We will be back soon!!

View management response »

Management responseDear Allan H,We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your experience in All Seasons Legian Bali.We are pleased to read that you had satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel, as well service given by our staffs, and a good variety of breakfast menu provided by our hotel. We are really appreciate your concern, and interest to bring these matters to us through your good feedback, that allow us to measure our quality performance.Thank you for your continued support, and hope to have the pleasure of serving you back here at All Seasons Legian Bali.Kind Regards,Kahar SalamunGeneral Manager
« hide

all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles): 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good standard hotel in good location"

23rd July 2013, frochler, Adelaide, Australia

Staff were without exception friendly & courteous and went out of their way to help you if you have any queries etc. Room was good standard and good level of cleanliness. Breakfast buffet was excellent with a large range of quality food with slight variations across the week to keep it interesting. Pool was excellent. Hotel is in a good location, close to lots of restaurants and away from the clubs of Kuta. Great place for a family to stay if you get one of the deluxe family rooms on ground floor - adjacent to pool.I would recommend this Hotel and I would stay there again. Only minor negative is that it is a bit modern looking and doesn't have as much of the local Bali style.

View management response »

Management responseDear Frochler,We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice during you recent visit to Bali.Your comments from the experience you have been through with us in All Seasons Legian Bali have certainly raised many areas to be concerned to gain the quality of service we want to offer to our guest.We thank you very much for your continued support, and we sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to serving you and your family again in the near future.Should you have any queries, please feel free to contact us.Best Regards,Kahar SalamunGeneral Manager
« hide

all seasons Bali Legian (soon ibis Styles): 5.0 out of 5 stars "Simply the best so far"

27th June 2013, indi2908, Surfers Paradise, Australia

The best hotel we have stayed in Bali for the price. The staff are welcoming, the service is excellent, the food reasonably priced and five star quality. The buffet breakfast and buffet dinner Monday nights is excellent. The pool is clean and refreshing. The overall cleanliness is fantastic. Will definitely be staying then for our next trip, we met people there that have been staying there for years and wouldnt stay anywhere else (speaks for itself)

View management response »

Management responseDear Indi2908,Thank you for share your comment about your recent stay with us in All Seasons Legian Bali.We value your good feedback of the hotel services from breakfast, dinner, and the cleanliness of the hotel. We do need this kind of feedback either the good experienced or difficulties if any; you have encountered during your stay with us. It enables us to adjust and better serve our guest and meet their satisfaction day by day.We thank you very much for your patronage and look forward to having you back with us at All Seasons Legian Bali.Kind regards,Kahar SalamunGeneral Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.