Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Munich Hotels > ibis budget Munich East Messe
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Munich East Messe

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Munich East Messe
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 150
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: MESSE MUNCHEN (2.70 km)

Hotel address

Bahnhofstrasse 4
85609 ASCHHEIM-DORNACH
GERMANY

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 8' 48.44'' E 11° 41' 3.12''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+49)89435493420
  • Fax. (+49)89435493425
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Munich East Messe - hotel reviews in Munich

Hotel code: 5626

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Munich East Messe: 2.0 out of 5 stars "No Sleep and No Staff Friendliness"

20th September 2013, Sanyyy

Location was perfect, cleanliness was ok.Couldn't sleep at all.. .you should get better mattress. Staff wasn't friendly and they should show more sympathy and courtesy towards their clients. Adriana was the only one who was very helpful and wearing smile when dealing with customers.

ibis budget Munich East Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Hotel, low prices"

12th July 2013, ValeAntonio_82, Rome, Italy

Good Hotel in general. Rooms are very simple but very clean and the price is convenient.The Hotel is not in the city center but in 5 minutes you can reach the S-bahn station to reach it. Trains every 20 minutes.Hotel staff is not so kind... But ok anyway :)Good Hotel for a short stay.

ibis budget Munich East Messe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "overnight during trip to alpes for skiing"

7th January 2013, Richard_2013_13, Groningen, The Netherlands

Clean, easy 24 hour check in, value for money. Bed could be a bit better but it was allright.Location was ok for a overnight on the road, but not for city-trip.breakfast is possible but not necessary.

ibis budget Munich East Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Weekend in Munchen"

5th December 2012

The hotel is a great value for the price paid. Rooms are really clean and neat. Free wi-fi in the room and free parking. The surrounding of the hotel is very quiet. You are in the city center within 20 min by s-bahn. The only thing is a very unfriendly and unwelcoming staff at the reception.

ibis budget Munich East Messe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Budget hotel, not far from munich centre"

8th October 2012, oatey88, Manchester, United Kingdom

Having stayed at an Etap hotel before, I knew what kind of hotel I was expecting, and it was just that - cheap, small room with toilet/shower/sink with a double bed and single bunk above that.Location wise it's 2 mins walk from Riem station, which is on the S2 line of the Munich metro system, about 15 mins travel to the centre, which for the price of the room isn't too bad.The room was clean as expected, as was the rest of the hotel. Keypad to get into the room which I thought was useful as if you're staying with friends (as I was) then sometimes you only end up getting one card/key to get in to a room.The only problem with the room was there was only 2 pillows for a room that could sleep 3 people - personally I think it should be 4 for the double and 2 for the single..

ibis budget Munich East Messe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel...not so good staff"

31st August 2012

The hotel is close to a S-Bahn station. It's useful an all day DB ticket. The man from the reception wasn't friendly or helpful (but with an disturbing "air" of superiority). The cleanliness was poor. The bathroom supplies were missing.

ibis budget Munich East Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good vallue for money, available stuff, practical position - easy to reach, nice upgrade of the rooms from Etap"

15th July 2012, Palma de Mallorca, Spain

We were in transit between Austria and Mallorca (Spain), meaning we needed a place to sleep as close as possible and easy toto-reach Munchen airport. Very easy to reach by car and get to our interest point even very early in the morning, quiet, excellent free car parking possibility, good value for money (at least if early reserved)

ibis budget Munich East Messe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Budget hotel"

24th May 2012, Teodor112, Sibiu, Romania

This is a budget hotel with all the basic required. The location is in an industrial area, far from center but with a convinient conexion to the city. It was clean and the bed was really comgortable. The recetionist wat not at all nice, not polite. He made me feel tha he is making me a favor because I use the hotel and he answred me how to reach city center. The breackfast was poor with cheap food. However you could have some option not to leave hungry. The wirless did not work in my room and I had to pay 6 Eur for the parking as my stay was during an event,

ibis budget Munich East Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Price/service <1"

25th April 2012, PeTo_13, Prague, Czech Republic

Reasonable hotel for short stay. High quality for the price. Having only one negative comments, WiFi signal in my room was quite weak.

ibis budget Munich East Messe: 2.0 out of 5 stars "One night in Dornach!"

30th January 2012, raygrayson, North-East England

I chose the hotel as a cheap one night stay as I was visiting an office in Dornach. It was very basic but sufficed for a one night stay.As I booked through the Accor hotel web-site, I was disappointed that my A-Card was practically thrown back at me as 'not acceptable'. A secondary reason for choosing this hotel was to maintain my accrued points as I had not stayed at an Accor hotel for eleven months and wanted to ensure that I had the minimum annual stay required. Obviously I did not achieve this and so feel duped!

ibis budget Munich East Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Etap Munchen Mess"

10th January 2012, Utrecht, The Netherlands

Good value for money, location excellent for Munchen Messe, but also close to motorway to Austria. Rooms are relatively large, children can sleep in bunk bed.Low prices and decent rooms, cheap but good breakfast. Disadvantage, location doesn't offer nice centre like characteristics

ibis budget Munich East Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good"

4th October 2011, Bimbac, Zagreb, Croatia

Good value for money..train station is near and center of Munich is a 15 minutes drive. Breakfast very good, service great, little small rooms but clean. You can park outside for free or in the hotel garage for 6 Euros per day. I would recommend this hotel if you have a small budget, you get plenty for what you pay for.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.