Hotel - Mercure Convention Centre Ancol
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Mercure Hotel

Mercure Convention Centre Ancol

Jl. Pantai Indah  Ancol Jakarta Baycity  North Jakarta 
14430  JAKARTA
INDONESIA

882 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 882 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 518000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 518000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Select your dates 518000.00 IDR
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Massage
  • Services for children
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Outdoor playground for children

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
  • Services for children
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Massage
  • Services for children
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports
    • Jet skiing (Paying)
    • Parasailing (Paying)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycle hire facilities (Paying)
    • Billiards/Snooker (Paying)
    • Darts
    • Jogging track
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Choose from the different catagories available : Superior room with Park View or Deluxe room with Park View and Ocean View , or Spacious Studio room with Park View and Ocean View.

  • 434 rooms
  • 183 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Airconditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Crib on request
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Telephone
    • TV room service ordering
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our customer reviews for Mercure Convention Centre Ancol

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating3.5/5 Based on 882 reviews

Dyon T 2016/12/08
« Good service, old hotel »

Service was excellent, checking in and out was a breeze. Parking was also not a problem at all since they have large parking space. They even upgraded my room to Grand Deluxe Ocean Balcony, but the room is in desperate needs for renewal

MCCAncol, Quality & Attitude Manager at Mercure Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear Dyon T, Warmest greetings from Mercure Convention Center, Ancol - Jakarta! Thank you for the kind comment given. We would like to inform you that our hotel is successively reconstructing in all areas, including the guest room, bathroom, etc for freshly renovated improvements and for increasing more guest satisfaction. Most of the areas have been developed well and could be enjoyed by the guests here. However, should you feel otherwise, please accept our apology if it has somehow discomforted you. Your opinion is very important to us and we will use it to evaluate changes and make better improvements in the future. Once again thank you for sharing the information. We will keep on improving our effort in giving more suitable performance. Kindest Regards, Gloria Vera Kristie Quality & Attitude Manager

Harrysonn236 2016/09/15
« don't stay on holiday weekend »

nice room, friendly staff but very busy. you need to be very patient as they run out of crockery, butter, bread, food, bowls and everything else. but the staff manage to make you smile even at breakfast. pool area also very busy.

MCCAncol, Quality & Attitude Manager at Mercure Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Harrysonn236, Warmest greetings from Mercure Convention Center, Ancol - Jakarta! Thank you for your kind feedback during your stay with us. We were delighted to know that you were pleased with our room and staff's hospitality during your stay with us. We have shared with the team who would be more motivated in delivering a better service even more. However, our sincere apologies for the inconvenience as well. We have shared your concern with the team for their kind evaluation and follow up by finding a better solution, especially during breakfast on weekends in the future. Once again thank you for sharing the information. We will keep on striving for increasing our effort for guest satisfaction. Hopefully we could welcome you and your family back with a better service than before. Warmest Regards, Gloria Vera Kristie Quality & Attitude Manager

grace_manthovani 2016/08/03
« Beautiful hotel, bad service »

Such a poor services while check in at guest concierge, at restaurant, especially at le club accor members relation desk. Also, not everyone like to stay in hotel with sharing doors. You could hear the screams and the tv volume from the next room. Better you ask the guest before if they dont mind about that. And please..next time bring the restaurant menu if guest ask that!! Is there no restaurant menu in your restaurant??

MCCAncol, Quality & Attitude Manager at Mercure Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Grace_Manthovani, Warmest greetings from Mercure Convention Center, Ancol – Jakarta Thank you for the review given. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and we are regretful to know that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have informed the concerned managers to pay more attention on the service given by the staff, including the Front Office and F&B Team, that should be more available, attentive and responsive for increasing the quality of the relationship with the guests even better for future improvement. That is also including to always communicate with the guest in details such as the connecting-door-inside-the-room information for the guest's needs and comfort. Our deepest apology as well for the restaurant menu that should be available in the restaurant. We have made sure that this kind of thing will not happen again. Once again thank you for the information and alerting us to the matter. We do hope you can give us another opportunity to be of service to you in a near future, so we can change the impression you have about our service. Should there be any inquiry, please do not hesitate to contact us at 0216406000 / 7000 or via my email: qam@mercureconvention.com. We will be more than happy to follow up the request with the other team. Kindest Regards, Gloria Vera Kristie Quality & Attitude Manager

eramei 2016/05/25
« Terrible!! »

Booked 3 rooms for 1 night; arrived at 3 pm and was handed over the room keys one by one at 3.30, 4.30 and 6.30 pm. It was very heavy raining that day and there was a water leak from bathroom roof of our 2 rooms (actually when we arrived on our floor, the was also a leak near the elevator door where a sofa placed there, and the sofa was soaking wet!). Fortunately they moved us to new rooms... I think it's due for serious renovation.

MCCAncol, Quality & Attitude Manager at Mercure Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear Eramei, Warmest greetings from Mercure Convention Center, Ancol -Jakarta! Thank you for your kind constructive feedback. We deeply regret the unpleasant stay experience you had with us. We truly understand your disappointment, and the comments regarding the long check in process and heavy water leaking issue on that day have been shared back with the concerned department heads for their kind evaluation and thorough follow up with the team for future better service development and quality improvement. Once again thank you for allowing us to address the problem. We will improve our efforts and enhance our performance for increasing more guest satisfaction. Hopefully we still have the chance to welcome you and your family back with a better service than before. Kindest Regards, Gloria Vera Kristie Quality & Attitude Manager

coolroute2016 2016/05/09
« great services great value »

I spent my honeymoon in Mercure hotel Ancol with a very special welcome from the team, thank you for your warm welcoming. Great food, crowded cause was holidays but nice room and nice pool special great service from the manager

MCCAncol, Quality & Attitude Manager at Mercure Convention Center, responded to this review

Dear Coolroute2016, Warmest greetings from Mercure Convention Center, Ancol -Jakarta! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and hopefully we could welcome you and your family back with a better service than before. Kindest Regards, Gloria Vera Kristie Quality & Attitude Manager

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 518000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 518000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.9 km Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square
Novotel Jakarta Mangga Dua Square Hotel
From
From 718000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 718000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.9 km ibis Styles Jakarta Mangga Dua Square
ibis Styles Jakarta Mangga Dua Square Hotel
From
From 493200.00 IDR Non member rate
From 493200.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.3 km ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua
ibis Jakarta Mangga Dua Hotel
From
From 355702.00 IDR Non member rate
From 355702.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3.6 km Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada
Novotel Jakarta Gajah Mada Hotel
From
From 601200.00 IDR Non member rate
From 601200.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in JAKARTA
Select your dates 518000.00 IDR