Return to list of hotels
> > > Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG hotel

4-star hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

  • Participating

    This hotel participates fully in the Le Club AccorHotels program.You will benefit from all of the advantages of Le Club Accorhotels in this hotel (earn & burn points and receive in-hotel benefits).
Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • PLANET 21 Gold
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 8
    • Pet allowed
      10.00 EUR per day
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Hammam
    • Sauna
    • Fitness centre
    • Massage - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • Children's menu (up to 12 years) - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM - Paying
    • A BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE ON YOUR ARRIVAL - Paying
    • Online Check-in / Fast Check-out
    • Airport shuttle
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
  • Number of rooms: 295
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: PARIS CDG AIRPORT (2.00 km)
  • Main point of interest: PARC EXPOSITIONS DE VILLEPINTE (5.00 km)

From 95.00 EUR

1

95.00 EUR

0.00P

Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG - hotel reviews in Roissy En France

Hotel code: 5418

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG: 5.0 out of 5 stars "So helpful"

21st September 2013, sydneycoupleover60, Sydney, Australia

We booked at short notice one night before a flight to Australia. My wife had a newly-broken leg from a car accident. Staff were exceptional. Everyone was helpful and caring, from greeting at the front door and provision of a wheelchair for the stay, to the hotel's shuttle driver to the airport. We can't speak highly enough of the hotel and its staff. We will recommend to everyone. We had stayed on the way into France from Australia as well, and that was excellent too (even before the broken leg).

Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Happy overall"

1st September 2013, michaeljuice, Wollongong

First room the Sofa bed collapsed when I sat on it. We were immediately upgraded but next room smelt of smoke. Moved and upgraded again to beautiful suite. We found the pillows a bit too thick for our liking so sleep could have been better. Great location and very helpful staff. Would stay again, surely couldn't be that unlucky again.

Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Family rooms"

10th August 2013

We stayed in adjoining family rooms at the family rate. Great deal and great service! Free shuttle to the airport. One of our suitcases was damaged and the staff helped us fix it. They also provided us with a scale to weigh our luggage.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you to taking time to share your experience regarding our hotel.It's a real satisfaction to know that the staff were helpfull and I enjoy for that.I hope we'll be able to welcome you for your next stay in Roissy CDG.Best regards.Philippe Marchand - General Manager
« hide

Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not Up to the Usual Novotel Standard"

17th July 2013, phil237

Positive:- Room service was amazing. I haven't eaten such a good burger in a long time.- Close to CDG airport.Negative:- Very noisy in the morning. The noise came from some kind of doors opening and closing, but I couldn't figure out where exactly it was coming from. Disappointing since I specifically asked for a quiet room.- There was a "fresh" brown stain on the floor right next to the bed; disgusting to walk around with bare feet. The rest of the room was clean, so probably the cleaning personnel just overlooked this.- The commute to CDG took more time than I expected. It's not a hotel shuttle, but a bus which stops at many other hotels.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest Phil 237,Thank you for taking time to share your impressions regarding you last stay.I apologize for the brown stain on the floor, and your remarks will be shared with the house-keeping serviceWaiting to welcome you again for your last stay in France.Best regards.Philippe Marchand
« hide

Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice looking hotel, lived in rooms, bland breakfast"

11th July 2013, Niels V, Osaka

This hotel is located in Roissy en France, a small town near CDG Airport.It is an excellent place to stay for an overnight for an early flight at CDG or if you have business at Parc des Expositions.The room I had was a standard Suite, which is not a suite because you can close the bathroom. The hotel is not old, but the room i had looked a bit used, with stains in the carpet and on the walls, not what I expect from a 4 star hotel, however, the bed, choice of pillows and amenities were clean and well in order.There is a free well equipped gym and a 10m pool.There is also a sauna and hamam. All seem to be clean enough and well in working order.My reservation included a one time free breakfast and a free drink (on arrival after 21:00).I am happy that the breakfast was free, as for €19 I expected a wider choice.It's not bad, by any means, just that at Novotels in Holland and the UK I got served better breakfasts with wider choice of products. The bread, was fresh though and that is something I do value.My 1 star for service is solely based on my experience, as I received a wake up call at 6am that I did not order by a person only speaking French (Bad business to have someone like that at an internationally operating chain).Since I was rather tired and angry, i did not complain at my loudest voice on check out, because the person at the desk at that moment was not responsible for the call and I dislike shouting at people in the service industry who are not to blame.This wake up call made me miss my subsequent alarm and thus miss a rather important business meeting at Parc des Expositions which I now have to re-schedule to September.Did fill out a questionnaire on line when I got home and the Manager got back to me about it. They are apparently looking for a solution and will get back to me.I will post any reply that follows here.

View management response »

Management responseDear Mr Niels V,Thank you for your comments.I already apologized in our accor guest comment system for the problem you've got, with this morning call at 6 am.Someone did a mistake, and I spoke with all the staff regarding this problem.I hope will be able to welcome you for your next stay in Roissy CDG Airport.Best Regards.Philippe Marchand - General Manager
« hide

Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Every time I stay at CDG airport, I stay at Novotel Wellness & Conventions"

21st January 2013, Baulois1945, La-Baule-Escoublac, France

For me this the best hotel around CDG airport in terms of price/quality ratio. It is clean, well maintained, the staff is pleasant and helpful, the shuttle to the terminals runs efficiently every 20 minutes (except at certain hours where it is every 40mn); it starts at 5:15am which is a plus for people traveling early. The restaurant serves good food at a reasonable price. I never experienced their spa or meeting room facilities. However companies must like the place since the daily event board was full every time I stayed there.

View management response »

Management responseDear Baulois 1945,Thank you for your comments.I appreciate the time you took to give us your appreciations and you seem well knowing our hotel.The restaurant and the staff propose a good level of service, and I am satisfied for that.I hope you will test our spa "wellness club" for your next stay.Best regards.Philippe Marchand General Manager
« hide

Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Wellness Novotel Roissy"

23rd December 2012, sallydobson, London, United Kingdom

An extremely convenient, clean and pleasant hotel - we have stayed there many times now and will return. The staff are all polite and friendly, check in is quick and efficient. Underground parking with lift to hotel works very well and is secure

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for your comments, I appreciate the time you took to share your last experience.Waiting to welcome you for your next stay in Roissy CDG Aiport.Best regards.Philippe Marchand - General Manager
« hide

Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG: 4.0 out of 5 stars "convenient and quiet"

25th October 2012, piririnha, Christchurch, New Zealand

The hotel is located in a park area, nice and quiet, but still near the airport. There is a shuttle service.The rooms are clean and modern. Breakfast buffet is good, even has a selection of French cheeses. Lovely espresso from the machine. Dinner options are a bit limited though.Would stay here again.

View management response »

Management responseDear Piririnha,I appreciate the time you have taken to give us your comments regarding your last stay.I hope will be able to welcome you for your next stop in Paris Roissy CDG Airport.Best Regards.Philippe Marchand - General Manager
« hide

1. Best price guarantee
Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.