Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Netherlands Hotels > Eindhoven Hotels > Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Previous hotel
Discover Pullman

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne hotel

Upscale hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Public outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Babysitting on request
    • Fitness centre
    • Solarium - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 320
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: EINDHOVEN (0.10 km)

Hotel address

Vestdijk 47
5611CA EINDHOVEN
NETHERLANDS

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 51° 26' 17.83'' E 5° 28' 56.33''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne - hotel reviews in Eindhoven

Hotel code: 5374

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 5.0 out of 5 stars "weekend in Eindhoven"

11th September 2013, armstrb, Cheltenham, United Kingdom

Got a deal as part of the European Masters Swimming Championships, but had excellent service, very helpful front desk, super room. Restaurant was very good and the food was well priced. room big and comfortable, lots of hanging space, even a decent view overlooking the nearby church

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,Thank you for your positive response and appreciation.We want to provide all our guests with the best service and highest quality.We hope to welcome you again at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne in the near future.Kind regards,Marieke Lamberts,General Manager
« hide

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Almost perfect...but still the best in Eindhoven"

28th August 2013, Shining_Eyes, Greensboro, North Carolina, USA

They should provide double bed for Non-Dutch customers. As a solo traveller, who wants to have to single mattresses?Everything else is perfectly fine - location, service, value, facilities.And the restaurant is superb, by the way.

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience in Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. We will happily take your advice in our plans.Kind regards,Marieke Lamberts,General Manager
« hide

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 5.0 out of 5 stars "the best bed I've ever slept in"

22nd July 2013, shakingmind, Braine-l'Alleud, Belgium

This hotel is very well located, at five minutes walk for the park, the commercial streets or the restaurants. The rooms are quite calm and very well-equipped: you have a nespresso coffee machine, very good shower gels, a big screen with many channels from different countries and the best is the bed, really. I fell asleep as soon as I laid down.

View management response »

Management responseDear guest,Thank you very much for your compliments and we are very pleased to hear that our beds are the best you have ever slept in.Feel free to come back anytime in the near future.Kind regards,Marieke Lamberts,General Manager
« hide

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Top Class Hotel"

4th January 2013, Kenjim, Limerick, Ireland

This hotel offers the best of everything that you might need. I cannot praise it highly enough. It has all the services one requires including a swimming pool. If I were to sound a negative it's to say that we didn't have breakfast as it did seem to be a bit pricey.

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Eindhoven Heaven"

17th December 2012, Blacktulip777, Malaga, Spain

I am very choosy with my hotels, and the Pullman Cocagne has provided me with the best hotel experience in Eindhoven so far: looking forward to my next visit already! Accor hotels always guarantee superior comfort, amazing breakfasts and an all-round enjoyable stay, so I am very glad I became a club member.

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Service"

19th November 2012, Dublin, Ireland

Service is always with a smile and top quality! They pay attention to special requests, in that I requested a balcony room and got one. Only downside is that it is not cheap, but you do get what you pay for (nice comfortable beds, pillows, etc. and a great choice at breakfast)!

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Would make this a 10* hotel if the stars went that high..."

13th September 2012, Nannie-Cindy, Faversham, Kent

From start to fnish of our stay the service and friendliness of staff at the Pullman Eindhoven was top notch. The rooms were wonderful and modern and futuristic in design. We could find nothing to complain about as everything was perfect.. Just hope that we can return one day soon.

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Relaxing in Eindhoven after a long day"

31st July 2012, Oudenaarde, Belgium

Great hotel with friendly staff. Clean comfortable room with a fabulous bed. Rainshower, nespresso machine, and very cool lighting in the room added to the all around comfort. Nice...highly recommended.

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel - service OK"

27th July 2012, HanNYC, New York City, New York, USA

Plus:- great beds- quiet rooms- clean rooms- convenient parking- friendly reception- very good breakfast - love the fresh orange juice (Zuppa)Negative:- slow service at dinner (total 2.5 hours for 2 courses)- waiters at dinner paid limited attention to guests- sent the wine back - poor knowledge of wines by the waitress

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Almost perfect"

12th June 2012, chebj

The hotel is ideally located at walking distance from the rail station. The rooms are renovated with a quite pleasant atmosphere. The staff is very responsive to all the requests.One drawback: during the first night I had a room facing the street Vestdijk (at 2nd floor). It was rather noisy and really clean. A new room was provided upon a simple request.

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Pullman cocagne hotel"

4th June 2012, stroekie

Great hotel, friendly staff. nice rooms with superb beds in the executive wing. They serve a delicious breakfast

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A Pleasant Surprise"

30th March 2012, Los Angeles, California, USA

This hotel was much nicer than I was expecting. Very modern, clean rooms. The friendliest staff I've encountered in this part of the world. Just a block and a half from the rail station and a few steps to an area full of shops and restaurants.

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 5.0 out of 5 stars "SECOND TO NONE"

22nd March 2012, trevillach

I must review this hotel as this was a very fine stay all round indeed. Very good customer service, very clean hotel, feel good ambiance, excellent breakfast catering for all tastes including japanese, good facilities, fantastic room with a wonderful mattress, very nice linen, gown and slippers, wonderful samples - shower gel/shampoo/body milk... (Roger Gallet brand)- excellent coffee (G. Clooney type!) and tea in the bedroom aswell as readily available in the internet room area downstairs, shoe polishing machine... Very very central, within a few hundred metres from the city centre and therefore close to amenities (train station, bus station, restaurants, museum...). Stayed for 3 nights but did not experience the gym and swimming pool so can not comment. THE place to go for a stay in Eindhoven.

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 4.0 out of 5 stars "OK"

2nd March 2012, SK

Everything as expected, good service, very good breakfast, staff extremely friendly and helpful. Extras like free coffee machine at room or bottle of water made us happy. Pitty is that swimming pool is hard to use - pool is open when (mainly) business guests are out of hotel for meetings or so..Transparent shower and toilet walls may look very cool but gives you no privacy at all.

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very pleasant stay"

23rd February 2012, Voorburg, The Netherlands

This hotel has been recently renovated. It is very centrally located. Excellent service at reception. The rooms are very clean, spacious, modern, equipped with extremely comfortable beds and Nespresso machines. Strong wi-fi connection with possibility of printing. Bathroom supplies of high quality. Breakfast was very good.

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne: 5.0 out of 5 stars "great!"

24th January 2012, Charles d, Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Nice rooms, recently refurbished. thanks to the night auditor who really takes good care of me. Great idea the Japanese breakfast buffet with the traditional one. For sure I will recommend this hotel and come back. The nespresso machine with full range of cups is wonderful, as the complimentary water.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.