Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Spain Hotels > Madrid Hotels > ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato

Budget hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 103

Hotel address

Rufino Gonzalez 19
Metro Suanzes
Casa de huespedes sin comedor
28037 MADRID
SPAIN

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 40° 26' 21.58'' W 3° 37' 37.64'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+34)91/3040441
  • Fax. (+34)91/3040433
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato - hotel reviews in Madrid

Hotel code: 5100

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "my experience"

10th July 2013, chichi_0219, Taipei, Taiwan

after arriving the hotel, i felt very happy though the room was not so big, i still felt that i was in my house. Also, the host had offered us a good service. It was a pretty good experience to stay in this hotel.

ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Tips for Ibis budget Madrid"

8th November 2012, AliceGermany_12, Tubingen, Germany

The position of the hotel is good because it is close to the subway station and was easy to find. There were few restaurants close where you can eat but also you can go easily in any part of the town because of the close subway.The room was clean and the staff very friendly. At the reception desk they speak english so was easy to understand eachother. The breakfast was poor but ok for the money you pay.In the room you have just soap no shower gel.

ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good,comfortable place to stay"

3rd September 2012, CarolS12345, Palmerston North, New Zealand

Clean,comfy room. 2min walk to metro which takes you into central Madrid. Nice shops,supermarket,eating places within a 10min walk of hotel. Breakfast was good for the price paid and staff were friendly and helpful. Well worth the price I paid for the room.

ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Value for price, quiet place"

27th May 2012, MartanKr, Prague

Hotel is located very close the metro station, supermarket, some restaurants and big park.Quite place! The city centre you reach by metro in ca 20 min. only. Rooms are clean and designed/furnitured in simple Etap style.Breakfast (is not obligatory) is very basic (1 typ of cereals only, not cheese/ham), but in buffet style...

ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Jan"

29th March 2012, Prague, Czech Republic

The hotel in near metro. Very good price. Simple reservation and payment via web site. Restaurants near the hotel available.

ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for money"

22nd March 2012, Tampere, Finland

We stay in ETAP hotel 3 night. This hotel far from central but not far from metro and airport. We reservation hotel with breakfast but breakfast not so nice and can get some breakfast outside it that cost. We get taxi from hotel to airport less than 20 euro. First day from airport we asking information at airport how to going this hotel. They told should to going by taxi because not far away but when we asking way from one woman in airport how to going by bus. She kindly and told we going same way and her home not far away from metro in that pink line to hotel. That woman send us to metro it make impression for us.

ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato: 3.0 out of 5 stars "BREAK IN MADRID"

5th September 2011, gillyLancashire, lancashire

Very close to Metro and 20 minutes from the centre of Madrid.Did not have breakfast as theres pleanty of cafes nearby .No facility for storing cases which was dissapointing but were able to leave at the nearby Ibis hotel for 5 euros.

ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato: 3.0 out of 5 stars "My personal opinion is:"

6th June 2011, Paris

I had an accident in this hotel- 50 euros dissapeared I don't know how....The majority of people working in the hotel are not speaking english, only spanish.Even on the reception desk not everybody is speaking english.People are friendly but because of the language bareer is not easy to communicate.

ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Almost 100%"

2nd May 2011, Barcelona

We are satisfied will all the features of the reoom. However, in both rooms, we could appreciate a disagreable smell coming from the shower. It's not a a great trouble, but some people also can show their dissapointment with it.

ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Could do better"

27th March 2011, Tarragona

Budget hotel. Parking extra, Wifi extra. Room stank due to shower drain. (didn't improve with use). Bed rock hard, had stiff neck and shoulders after. Breakfast had very poor choice, less than F1's we have used. Wouldn't use again.

ibis budget Madrid Valentin Beato: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Unclean rooms"

14th February 2011, limassol

The rooms were generally dirty and the bedsheets had not been changed. We arrived to find the bedsheets covered with hair.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.