Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Berlin Hotels > Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz
Previous hotel
Discover Suite Novotel

Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz hotel

Mid-scale hotel for short and longer stays

Next hotel
Hotel - Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Suite for people with reduced mobility: 18
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 229
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: POTSDAMER PLATZ (0.70 km)

Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz - hotel reviews in Berlin

Hotel code: 3745

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great brand"

17th September 2013, LinForsyth, Camberley

I have stayed in several of these SuiteHotels now. Would highly recommend them. Great functionality, good breakfast choice, great TV choices, good night's sleep and good accommodation.In fact this hotel and was far, far better for me than the 4 star, far more expensive hotel, I stayed in two days before on business, not a mile away.All the staff I talked to were so helpful and the whole atmosphere was friendly and well run.

Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect Location With Free Internet !"

14th September 2013, ShayShafat, Tel Aviv, Israel

Very nice hotel, perfect location, reasonable price and free internet access!For the city of Berlin the cost of the breakfast is very expensive & in a half price you can get a very nice breakfast nearby !

Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Berlin Beer Festival"

7th August 2013, BeerStock, Holstebro, Denmark

Berlin is a great city to visit because Berlin have all you need.Great food, great berrs, great museums and alot of tourist attractions.Suite Novotel Berlin city Potsdamer Platz is the best hotel i have every stay in and i will use it again when i come to Berlin

Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Wonderful location. Suitable for family with small children."

7th August 2013, Rbn_nogueira

Very nice hotel.Well located. Clean rooms.Only problems: No baby cot was available and garage has free places only in the morning.If you arrive late, you will need to park your car on the street. (The parking lot serves 3 hotels from Accor).

Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great value for the price"

17th July 2013, viroidal, Spain

Great value for the price.Pros: big room, 2+1 option, free coffee service, comfortable, well located, wifi/internetCons: no service of bike rental (however, there was one in the close Ibis hotel), tiny reception/lobby, street under construction (july 2013)

Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Enjoyable Stay"

6th July 2013, Cabubu, London, United Kingdom

Stayed here for 3 nights in June. Good location. Metro line right outside the hotel and Potsdamer Platz is only 7-10 mins walk away. Staffs at the reception were very helpful and very polite except this one lady who was neither helpful nor polite. Andy was especially unique. I guess there is always one in your crew. The room was ok and clean and the sofa bed is very comfortable. It's a shame that the tv is mounted on the wall and not on a stand which makes it impossible to chill out on the sofa bed because it doesn't give much of a viewing angle (and that's why I prefer Suite Novotel Lille). Thank you to the lady who allowed me to check in 90 minutes early. Will I stay at this hotel on my next visit to Berlin? Yes I will.

Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very good hotel but..."

4th July 2013, IvanZg, Zagreb

This "but" refers to the roadworks that was goin' on every day (except Sunday) nearly all day in the street in which Suite hotel is situated (Anhalterstrasse). Anybody interested in booking any of hotels in the same street should know that the roadworks will continue till late September 2013 (if I remembered well the sign in the hotel's lobby). Apart from that this hotel is highly recommendable...

Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Opinion on Suite Novotel Berlin Potsdamer Platz"

28th June 2013, fivescor, Constanta, Romania

The hotel was incredible. In many ways it was similar to another Novotel that we stayed at in Wien. The bathroom was clean and everything worked fine, the beds were very comfortable, the internet was free and it worked top notch, the breakfast was good, quite diverse, and the location was incredible! It is very close to the Anhalter Bahnhof metro station from where there is just a station to the Brandenburg Gate and Reichstag. The parking was all nice and good. We would definately recommend it to any traveller to Berlin. 10/10

Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location for city break"

4th January 2013, C L, Southampton, United Kingdom

Very enjoyable stay - room plenty big enough with 2 teenage children; screen useful for privacy between the beds. Breakfast good and plentiful - very reasonable given the children were free. Nice to have kettle in room and supplies of hot drinks.

Suite Novotel Berlin City Potsdamer Platz: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Second Stay"

5th December 2012, Singapore, Singapore

This hotel is in need of some refurbishment but the room (suite) I had was spacious and in reasonably good conditioned and the price was right! The staff are very friendly and breakfast is ok. There is a restaurant next door in the Ibis, but there are so many restaurants nearby with Potsdamer Platz within walking distance. A good base for exploring Berlin.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.