Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > United Kingdom Hotels > London Hotels > Novotel London Greenwich
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel London Greenwich hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel London Greenwich
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Automatic air control
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 8
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Hammam
    • Fitness centre
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 151
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: GREENWICH VILLAGE (0.10 km)

Hotel address

173-185 Greenwich High Road
SE108JA LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 51° 28' 40.07'' W 0° 0' 48.61'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel London Greenwich - hotel reviews in London

Hotel code: 3476

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel London Greenwich: 4.0 out of 5 stars "a few days in historic Greenwich"

21st September 2013, kate066, dublin

my stay at the Novotel was the second one this year. The room was an executive roomwe stayed in a standered one before, not much different but there was coffee on tapThe staff were excellent nothing was too much trouble. You must be careful of the food you order stick to the tried and tested and its great. We went to the new Waitrose on foota long trek. The area is full of history and the cutty sark is thrilling, also the local outdoor restaurants are excellent. We will be returningThe staff at this

Novotel London Greenwich: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent stay"

19th September 2013, Traveller50000, Hull England

We stayed at Greenwich for two nights the Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly we were able to check in early just before 12 o'clock. We had breakfast both days and there was a good choice of hot and cold food. The room was clean and spacious the bed was firm but very comfortable (queen size bed) . This is a great location next to the station and a short walk to the town centre and the cutty sark also the maritime museum. We also took the river boat into London which took 35 minutes.

Novotel London Greenwich: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Wedding weekend stay"

12th September 2013, Patchy1376, London, United Kingdom

The weekend stay was for Friday/Saturday booked ten rooms for a wedding, the rooms were very clean bed was hard, just about hear the trains go by outside as our room was opposite the station breakfast catered for everything you would expect. The only problem was the reception staff could not understand due to multiple nationalities. When we ask to extend our stay till 2pm we were told we could, then we were called from our room only to be told to vacate as they needed the room so we had to rush to pack up our belongings to leave due to the rush I left my I-phone charger in the room when I got home I called the hotel to explain they did not understand what I ment so I gave up so now I have to buy a new one. They don't have enough parking space & it's very poorly signed as to where it is and it's first come first serve, if you can't park in the hotel it will coast you around £36.00 per night outside the hotel instead of £13.00 in the hotel as it has limited spaces in the basement so please bare that in mind.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for taking the time to post a review on Tripadvisor. I am glad to read you were impressed with the room cleanliness and it was an excellent location for you. I would like to extend my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you unfortunately experienced, as a result of a misscommunication with my staff and I can appreciate that this must have been frustrating. Please be assured the team has been reminded to provide a high level of service at all times.I hope to welcome you again soon.Kind regardsCyril VOURC'H-PAPON
« hide

Novotel London Greenwich: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Short Break"

9th September 2013, Highalnd, Inverness, United Kingdom

We stayed at Novotel on recommendation of our daughter who had stayed there previously. We were not disappointed . Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Hotel was spotlessly clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We only ate breakfast at hotel but it was well worth it. Location is excellent. Right beside Greenwich Overground station and a few yards from DLR. thoroughly recommend and will use again

View management response »

Management responseThank you on behalf of each and every member of my team here for your detailed review of your recent experience of the Novotel London Greenwich.We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the positive comments which I will pass onto the staff. Hopefully see you back here in the near future. Kind Regards.Cyril VOURC'H-PAPON
« hide

Novotel London Greenwich: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Location"

30th August 2013, cyprus321, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Great location and really quiet despite being so close to the station.Room was however very hot as air con did not cool the room enough.Disabled parking was disappointing as we were not guaranteed a space when we returned in the evening.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your kind comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and found it convenient for London. I am sorry that we have let you down on some areas however I would like to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to our attention as guest feedback is invaluable to our efforts to continually improve the quality of our services. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Novotel in the future.Kind Regards.Cyril VOURC'H-PAPON
« hide

Novotel London Greenwich: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay 27/07/13"

1st August 2013, 4748DavidS, Birmingham, United Kingdom

The hotel is getting well-worn and would benefit fro some renovation. We have been staying there since the hotel opened and nothing has been done to upgrade, even executive rooms. Staff are delightful, courteous and nothing is too much trouble.

View management response »

Management responseThanks for your feedback, it great to here that you enjoyed some elements of the hotel but saddens me that we let you down in other areas. You'll be pleased to hear that we are going to be changing our bedroom product soon and those "worn" items will all be replaced with shiny new ones.On a positive note i am pleased to read you appreciated the level of service delivered by my team.I hope to welcome you again soon,Kind regardsCyril VOURC'H-PAPON
« hide

Novotel London Greenwich: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A great hotel in a historic area"

19th July 2013, kate066, dublin

We stayed at the Novotel Greenwich for one night last week and in our opinion it is a superb hotel , the staff are all efficient and friendly and the room we had was excellent, air conditioned (it was a very hot night) .The breakfast was very tasty, I had red berries with my yogurt and a waffle with syrup to follow. My husband had the normal egg and bacon..very tasty.The hotel was in the right place in greenwich for seeing the sights and one of the best Novotels I have ever stayed in.

View management response »

Management responseThank you so much for such a glowing review of Novotel London Greenwich, it really sounds like you enjoyed your stay and made the most of your time whilst you were here.Kind RegardsCyril VOURC'H-PAPON
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.