Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Poland Hotels > Cracow Hotels > Novotel Krakow City West
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Krakow City West hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Krakow City West
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • RESTAURANT MENU - Paying
    • KIDS' MENU - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 305
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: OLD TOWN (4.00 km)

Novotel Krakow City West - hotel reviews in Cracow

Hotel code: 3407

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Krakow City West: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great!"

12th September 2013, OIrinaO, St. Petersburg, Russia

The hotel is 4 stops from the Old town . A quiet place, nice room with large downy bed, teakettle and free wi-fi, excellent quality products at the buffet, attentive service and good price! I've stayed. This Novotel I liked much more than the Novotel in Germany.

Novotel Krakow City West: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel"

5th September 2013, kelly802, Harlow, United Kingdom

Excellent Hotel. Very helpful staff (we booked a couple of trips through reception) Room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay at this Hotel again if I ever visit Krakow and I would have no hesitation in recommending the Hotel to friends and family.

Novotel Krakow City West: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Hotel"

8th August 2013, apyrros, Nicosia, Cyprus

This is a very good hotel located in a very quiet section of krakow. We have stayed for 7 nights. The staff was outstanding. The breakfast was condescendingly (was the same every day). Excelent lobby. We had a Superior Novation Room with 1 queen size bed and a convertible sofa for the children with complimentary WiFi.

Novotel Krakow City West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Nice Hotel on the adge of the city"

25th July 2013, Garygilmore77, Glasgow

This is a nice hotel about 30 minutes walk from the centre of Kracow but easily accessible from the airport. The reason I stayed was that I was needed to drop off a car at the airport the next morning and it fitted the bill. The rooms are great. the public areas are fine. They offer a free shuttle into town several times a day (i went in @ 5pm). The only criticism I would have is that they charge 40 Zloty per night to park your car if you have one (over £8). This is pricey for Poland. In fact you can actually park quite near for free and I only parked for ease, thinking it would be 20 Zloty or so like everywhere else I've stayed in Poland.

Novotel Krakow City West: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel but..."

19th July 2013, Rikkelf, Copenhagen, Denmark

To bad they turned of aircondition, it was a bit cold outside but rooms were hot so sleeping was difficult. Triede to open Windows but it did not help. But besides that a god hotel. Breakfast was good. Swimmingpool needs renovating and massage is not so good.

Novotel Krakow City West: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Travel with pleasure"

11th July 2013, madobo, Olsztyn, Poland

Very very nice staff, at the reception desk and in the restaurant! The service staff in the restaurant was very very friendly and helpful, the same with the staff at reception desk. I was great to see that middle age people can do much much better work than young people. We should hire more of them, the would help a lot!

Novotel Krakow City West: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A definite value"

6th July 2013, Budapest

This Novotel is probably the best we have ever stayed in. The facade of the building looks dated and somewhat forbidding, however they have completely renovated the interior with large rooms and comfortable furnishing.The staff is the most helpful and are ready to help with any questions you may have. They have a swimming pool which is not too large but again you should not expect an olympics-size pool. We did not eat in the hotel, their prices, I believe, are the standard Euro prices.The hotel is somewhat away from the city center, but if you can take Bus No. 173 and 139 they drop you off within walking distance of the dowtown area. It is only a ten-minute ride; one adult ticket is about 70 Euro cents. From the hotel you can also take a taxi, we paid about 5 Euros to get to the city.I can defiitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for value and quality for the money you pay.

Novotel Krakow City West: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel"

30th June 2013, Ghana081264, Cardiff, United Kingdom

Good hotel and very good service , breakfast was very good as well as eve meal, we could not fault the service , taxi into town was £4 one way or the shuttle taxi free and also back to hotel was free with shuttle taxi , they leave dead on time so don't be late,we had a little incident with a family member at midnight and need to get to hospital they organised a taxi and he even came in and explained on our behalf treatment was free and it was close by, the receptionist was really helpful and organised it and told the taxi what to do . We also used escape2poland which was vary good £58 for 6 of us picked up frome the airport and returned.they were vary punctual and helpfull.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.