Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Poland Hotels > Wroclaw Hotels > Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet
    • Air conditioning
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Public indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 1
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Fitness centre - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 151
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: OLD TOWN MARKET (0.50 km)

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum - hotel reviews in Wroclaw

Hotel code: 3374

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect place to stay in Wrocław"

29th August 2013, gredPoland, Poland

I am returning guest to this hotel and observe many chenges for better here over several years. Perfect location ( walking distance to Old Town ( less than 5 min.), 2 tram stops to main railway station, 20-30min. to the airport by taxi (15-20EUR), 30 min. by public transport (bus 406, 3PLN ticket, bus stop 500meters from the hotel). Staff professional, friendly and very helpfull. Rooms spacious with comfortable beds, nica bathroom with shower). Tea/coffee making facilities in the room as well as free and efficient wifi internet.Breakfast - sufficient choice , very well prepared based on the highest quality products ( really enjoyed it). I highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Mecure Wroclaw"

1st July 2013, pamela_croft2, Newcastle, United Kingdom

Wroclaw or however you pronounced it!!Good friendly hotel in excellent position for "Old Town"Great value for money and feeling safe and comfortableHelpful reception staff giving advice on local informationWould use this hotel again if returning to Wroclaw

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Wroclaw Mercure Panorama"

30th January 2013, kopernika, Lincoln

Highly recommended. Excellent location and great freindly staff. Breakfast a little pricey for Poland but all in all excellent value hotel. We stayed in a suite and it was very large with all mod cons. everything worked and functioned as should be. Staff were all very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble even down to a sewing kit my wife needed. This was my 4th stay over the past 8 years and it gets better each time. We flew in this time but on my last stay we drove to Poland and the parking is in the multi story which is part of the large indoor shopping centre which the hotel is also housed in. The lifts take you straight to reception and charges were good with camera's for security. I will definate return to Wroclaw and this hotel will always be my first choice

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Panorama Gallery & Hotel"

5th December 2012, aurbWarsaw_Poland, Warsaw, Poland

I had excellent Vienna eggs in French hotel in the Polish city of Wrocław. Good and friendly staff, comfortable room and the last but not the least perfect location not far to the Old Town and magnifique Christmas Market and next door to the commercial centre Galeria Dominikańsk when i bought two elegant shirts and smart tie at reasonable price.

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Wroclaw"

1st December 2012, rita121212, Belleville, Illinois, USA

I have stayed in this hotel four times for varying lengths. This time, however, the hotel seems different. I had to change rooms as the heating/cooling was inoperative. The desk was helpful but no maintenance on the weekend. Not the problem, though. It seems as though the management has changed. It has lost a sense of welcome and seems a bit on the "cheap". Maybe just the intangibles, but was not as happy as I have been in the past.

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "All that I wanted from a hotel!"

30th November 2012, munkle_and_me, Exeter, United Kingdom

Really handy for city centre, trams and buses but quiet for a good night's sleep. The breakfast buffet was excellent; cereals, eggs, bacon, sausages, bread and jam, ham, fruit, excellent tea (don't know about the coffee), pastries, cheese, smoked salmon! The hotel staff were really friendly and spoke excellent English which was helpful.

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Central business hotel"

15th November 2012, Stephenstravels, Northallerton, England.

Excellent business standard hotel. Recommended.Very well located for central Breslau. All of the central area within walking distance but with a public transport hub adjacent so that all parts of the city can be reached conveniently . Noise is not a problem. Excellent helpful staff. Advanced booking deals represent especially good value.Next door to Galeria Dominikanska shopping centre which contains all the supplies you are likely to want and some respectable eateries (along with the usual McJunk), though the restaurants in the tourist area are numerous and close enough.

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Mixed Messages"

30th September 2012, Sedbergh

The Mercure brand is kind of upper-mid range. A difficult position to define. The Mercure in Wroclaw does not have a relaxed atmosphere, it is trying to be terribly formal and businesslike. Does anyone actually like going to business meetings? The staff on reception were very attentive and helpful, but then I am familiar with this world - and much happier out of it. Could be a bit intimidating for some.No wi-fi on the 6th floor. Why not? No plug in the sink - maybe that's intentional? Water draining from sink very slowly. Where's the maintenance man? We had to ask for two towels for two people. Attention to detail please!There were business meetings going on in the conference rooms, maybe that was seducing the staff. But the hotel is very conveniently placed, two trams stops, or a 15-minute direct walk, from the rail station and a short walk to the town centre and what they call the Old Town, where the cathedral is.But I'd have preferred an Ibis.

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Hotel, good location - but reception needs more staffing"

24th July 2012, no_sense_of_privacy, London, United Kingdom

I recently stayed at this hotel. Its new, in a good location in Wroclaw and generally everything is as regular mercure standard.The only thing is that reception seemed to be permanently understaffed - when i checked out around 8.20, i had to wait for more than 10 minutes and the Priority desk for accor club members was not staffed (two other receptionists on the reception, and they did not use one of them for the Priority desk - why have it then?)

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Very nice experience"

1st July 2012, Seraing, Belgium

Extremely nice stay with very friendly and helpful staff. Even though I had a good rate thanks to an early booking, I was upgraded to a very nice corner suite. I also stayed at the Sofitel Wroclaw before but I definitely prefer the price/quality ratio of the Mercure Panorama

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value hotel"

4th June 2012, H78Oslo_Norway, Oslo, Norway

I stayed for two days for a conference. The hotel was a good one at the price. Two issues, though: the rooms were too warm, and wireless internet did not work.

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Why say wifi?"

14th May 2012, martinwilliams63, Luton

Very pleasant hotel located just off the very vibrant, main old town square. Check in was smooth and effeciant. Room clean with a very comfortable bed. Bar was OK but as per usual expensive compared to bars outside. Only let down was the free wifi in the room did not work. I was able to connect to work in the bar area but this was a let down.

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel"

9th May 2012, Lyn062, Sunshine Coast, Qld Australia

We had a great stay in Kroclaw, the room was great, and the staff extremely helpful. Unfortunately the weather was against us, but that had nothing to do the the hotel.

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent!"

25th April 2012, MGaspar, Lund, Sweden

Great hotel! It was twice the price of the hostel at which we stayed on our first night in Wroclaw, but it was totally worth it. The staff spoke perfect English (a rare thing in Poland) and was very helpful. The room and bathroom was new and clean and we were not disturbed in any way (no noise from the other rooms/corridor/street).

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Convienently located friendly hotel for families"

14th March 2012, Warsaw, Poland

Hotel in the very centre of histroc Wrocław with big, comfortable rooms and very friendly staff. Good choice for breakfast, which is not without importance for some. Good week-end rate for the location.

Hotel Mercure Wroclaw Centrum: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Comfortable for business trips"

9th March 2012, Warsaw, Poland

Excellent location for quick drop in around the city center. Walking distance to main square with lots of restaurants nearby. Healthy breakfasts and shopping mall just next door - its proximity does not influence at all negatively the quality of stay.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.