Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Munich Hotels > ibis Munich Messe
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Munich Messe hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Munich Messe
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Sauna - Nearby
    • Massage - Nearby
    • Solarium - Nearby
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 100
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: MESSE (3.50 km)

Hotel address

Otto Lilienthal Ring 2
85622 FELDKIRCHEN
GERMANY

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 48° 8' 26.69'' E 11° 44' 24.84''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Munich Messe - hotel reviews in Munich

Hotel code: 3292

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Munich Messe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect"

5th August 2013, bs70B, Brussels, Belgium

Conveniently located near the motorways. Very clean hotel, small but nice restaurant serving local food and beer, also has tables outside. Free parking, much info material on Munich. Very good bedding.

ibis Munich Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Hotel ibis near munich"

30th June 2013, TonyMark61, Mazkeret Batya, Israel

The service from the hotel staff was excellent.they where friendly and try to help in any questions that was pop up.The room is small,but very clean.bed was comfortable with extra pillow.Shower water stream is weak.alto i am an accor member,WiFi is no free.Tony

ibis Munich Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great"

21st September 2012, James921, Taipei

Great hotel... It is new and clean and has above and below ground parking for free. Free Wifi in lobby, restaurant. Staff is kind and helpful. The price is right and there are a few nice walking paths. Train station is about a 20 minute walk which seemed close. I would stay here again.

ibis Munich Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ver nice hotel"

1st August 2012, Madrid

The hotel is far from city center, just recommended if you go by car. Very confortable and staff are very nice. Just recommend that free wifi connect needs to be in room (not just in reception), as many Ibis Hotel that I've already stayed (Portugal, Ireland, Spain and France, for example).

ibis Munich Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Review"

23rd May 2012, kirkhowick, East Grinstead, United Kingdom

Pleasant hotel, near motorway, good train link to city centre altough station just a little to far to walk to. Friendly staff,

ibis Munich Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great for Exhibition Trip"

14th May 2012, Retford

Recently stayed at this hotel and it was just like any normal Ibis. Decent food & staff and a budget room but quality enought to get a decent nights sleep in. A little over priced because of the exhibition I went to but that was expected, and they also ran a free bus service to and from the exhibition.

ibis Munich Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Value for Money"

4th May 2012, Mukeshlata, Brussels, Belgium

Neat and Clean. Low Price. Although a bit Far from city center but its worth for the amount in which you get a room. Friendly staff

ibis Munich Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel for staying overnight during the trip"

24th March 2012, Gdynia, Poland

We've been using the hotel to stay overnight during the long cross-Europe trip. Never had any problems - neither with booking nor staying overall.

ibis Munich Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good to stay..."

13th March 2012, Elmshorn, Germany

Good value for the money.Clean rooms. Big enough. Friendly staff.Only negativ - the bread at the breakfast was bone dry ;-)

ibis Munich Messe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "nice location"

22nd July 2011, Chisinau

I liked its location, and the staff was kind too :) rooms were large and clean. Although i remember there wasnt wifi in the room.the atmosphere of the hotel was nice! If i had the chance again to visit munich i will choose this hotel,

ibis Munich Messe: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nice and practical transit hotel"

18th July 2011, Copenhagen

Situated close to the highway the hotel is an ideal stop over, eg going from Denmark to Italy as we were. We stayed 2 nights,The forrests and country side nearby give good opportunity to excursions and relaxation

ibis Munich Messe: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Airport stop"

19th April 2011, york, uk

Good location from Munich Airport, near to motorway. Good value for money and excellent service in the bar/ restaurant. Rooms have tv and ensuite. Comfortable bed. Lacks tea/coffee making in the room and there is room to put. Good location for Bavaria or going to Austria, as we did.

ibis Munich Messe: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Christmas Markets"

18th December 2010, Epsom

Great location, 10 mins from U Bahn and motorway so no problems with inner city driving. Ok not much locally, but there is a supermarket and petrol station, but we were there for the Christmas markets. Very comfortable 2 star hotel with helpful staff and an excellent breakfast to start the day. This will be my base next time I am in Munich

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.