Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Spain Hotels > Valladolid Hotels > ibis Valladolid
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Valladolid hotel

Economy hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Valladolid
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Enjoy the comfort of your room for longer! - Paying
    • Check in to your room early! - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 71
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: MUSEO NACIONAL DE ESCULTURA (3.00 km)

Hotel address

Avenida del Euro, 7
Centrolid
47009 VALLADOLID
SPAIN

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 41° 40' 27.09'' W 4° 43' 9.20'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Valladolid - hotel reviews in Valladolid

Hotel code: 3204

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Valladolid: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Miles away from the centre"

16th September 2013, Millyyyyy, Valladolid, Spain

This is a nice hotel. Very clean with friendly staff. But it's at least a 40-minute walk from the centre down a motorway and there's only one bus an hour, the last one of which leaves at 9.30pm. The restaurant is really expensive and even there snack food is pretty dear. My room was also really noisy. I don't even know what was making the noise, but it went on all night. All in all, it's average. But given the location and price of food once you get there, it's not very good value for money.

ibis Valladolid: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A handy stop-off point"

22nd August 2013, 1Spanner, Scunthorpe, United Kingdom

Very conveniently located, friendly staff and very clean, comfortable rooms. Could may be do with a slightly more varied menu - but I guess most people are staying over for one night, so that's no big deal. It's our regular hotel when travelling up and down Spain, and I would be reluctant to go elsewhere, as it is so convenient. Even the dog likes it!

ibis Valladolid: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Valladolid"

5th August 2013, DeeTee182, Nottingham, United Kingdom

We have stayed in a number of Ibis hotels in France and Spain and this is best value for money. Food, accommodation and staff are all excellent with helpful advice on places to visit and car parking. It has the added bonus of being easy to find.

ibis Valladolid: 4.0 out of 5 stars "holiday"

24th July 2013, Holiday3013, Heathfield

We have stayed at this hotel many times on our trips to Portugal and always received good service. However this trip we did notice that there were several areas that just needed a refurbishment. The bathroom was missing a seal on shower door and just generally needed a refit. The restaurant is very limited and not good value although previous years have been better. We would however recommend this hotel and as it is good value.

ibis Valladolid: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A very welcome stop in comfort with real hospitality."

16th July 2013, JohnColes, Malaga, Spain

The location of this Ibis hotel is very well placed near to a major highway and close to a major well known factory (Michelin rubber plant) which everybody knows.The staff are so very helpful and welcome one in such a genuine manner. Of all the hotels in the group this is by far the most welcoming and helpful staff we have come across. Well done!We will be staying there again soon on our way back to Gijon. We are really looking forward to our stay.

ibis Valladolid: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Stopover"

11th July 2013, 807susan, Rustington

We stayed in this Ibis hotel while driving back from the Algarve to Dieppe.The staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful, readily swapping our room when we encountered problems with a constantly flushing loo.The beds were SO comfortable and the rooms clean.The hotel is in an industrial estate with nothing around so we used the restaurant which was very good and took advantage of the breakfast offered.It was very convenient for us as it was so close to the motorway to resume our journey early the next day.We travelled with a very large dog who was accepted with no problem

ibis Valladolid: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis at Valladolid"

14th January 2013, jackyLagos_Portugal, Lagos, Portugal

Staff very good and helpful. The only unfortunate thing being the quality of the food at dinner and breakfast - not up to usual Ibis standard. Bread in evening and morning was hard and burnt. Starters were burnt. The Ibis burger was black on the outside and raw in the middle!

ibis Valladolid: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A Top Ibis"

6th January 2013, mrgain, Albox Spain

My Wife and I really enjoyed our 1 night stay at Ibis Valladolid. It was well run clean hotel. The Staff were very helpful and I have no hesitation in recommending it. We will definitely stay there again kind Regards Gordon Byatt.

ibis Valladolid: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Stay away from the restaurant"

13th November 2012, Ever_Lim, Ghent, Belgium

The hotel serves well for people travelling by car and just want to stop by to sleep over for a night while on the road. That's what me and my boyfriend did when travelling through Spain on our way back from Portugal. The BIGGEST MISTAKE, having dinner at the hotel's restaurant... without a single doubt the WORST MEAL I have ever eaten in my life. The waiter convinced us to order from the restaurant menu instead of the 24hr menu which basically means frozen microwaved meals (as he said himself) so we thought that ordering from the restaurant menu would provide us with a better meal then having something microwaved and we regretted a lot. VERY DISAPPOINTING!There's a truck parking lot or something alike on the back of the hotel so don't expect a good night rest as you'll be waken up by trucks driving the whole night.

ibis Valladolid: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Always good but now better"

24th September 2012, robinfelts, London, United Kingdom

Ive stayed at this hotel quite a few times now and I have always been happy with the service I receive. The staff were excelent as always, the hotel is easy to find just a short distance from the motorway. The dreadful coffee machines at the buffet breakfast have gone and now its real coffee..hooray. Turned up quite late at night and the bar staff were great, they served me food just as I wanted it.Well done

ibis Valladolid: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent value"

23rd September 2012, Mike-and-Munson, Vic-Fezensac, France

While I was using the hotel for a one-night stopover on the way from Lisbon to France, I must say that I was very impressed by the city of Valladolid and the value/service of this particular Ibis hotel.The only criticism I would have is that it doesn't help to have a big NO ENTRY sign next to the only vehicle entrance to the hotel. (Apparently it only applies to trucks) but I ended up doing three complete loops back to the main road through several traffic lights before I successfully managed to gain access.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.

Hotel classifications (1 to 5 stars for France) correspond to criteria laid down by local regulations.