Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > New Zealand Hotels > Auckland Hotels > Novotel Auckland Ellerslie
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Auckland Ellerslie hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Auckland Ellerslie
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel - Paying
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 5
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 147
  • Hotel location: Beside a park
  • Main point of interest: RACECOURSE (0.50 km)

Hotel address

72-112 Green Lane East

How to reach the hotel

GPS :S 36° 53' 19.53'' E 174° 47' 55.49''

Map and Itineraries

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Auckland Ellerslie - hotel reviews in Auckland

Hotel code: 3060 customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor

Novotel Auckland Ellerslie: 5.0 out of 5 stars "It is a great hotel to stay in - a home away from home, as always. The quality is consistantly excellent on every level."

23rd September 2013, AngelaB676, Wellington, New Zealand

A great hotel, friendly, efficient and such a pleasure to stay there.Thanks to all the Novotel teams that work so hard to make this hotel such a nice, friendly , accessible , calm, safe, quiet place to stay :)

Novotel Auckland Ellerslie: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Auckland stay"

21st September 2013, Lavender252, Queenstown, New Zealand

The hotel is well located to Ascot private hospital, a short walk, this was very convenient as my husband was having surgery there. The room was very average, house keeping was poor, they made the bed, replaced towels, but never cleaned the room at all, I was there for 8 nights, never vacumed or cleaned the bath or hand basin. This is not the standard I expected for what I was paying. Also the room service food was poor.

View management response »

Management responseThank you very much for your comments. We are sincerely sorry that we failed to deliver service of the high standard we believe you should have received. This feedback was shared with our team and there was widespread disappointment; but also a desire to learn from the errors that were made. Thank you for highlighting your experience.
« hide

Novotel Auckland Ellerslie: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Hotel"

19th September 2013, 83glen, Whakatane, New Zealand

We would definitely stay here again. There was a little wait when I first got there, the one person on the front desk, was bombarded by a group requiring IT services I think? that staff member was quiet rude, but other than that one staff member, the rest of the staff where fabulous, the room was perfect and the service from staff was top notch! My only criticism would be that room service dinning should let the customer know if the order will vary when veggies or fruit are out of season.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your comments, we do appreciate your thoughts.
« hide

Novotel Auckland Ellerslie: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Venue"

14th September 2013, Perth

Great place to stay, always helpful and friendly staff, supermarket close by and easy to get to from motorway. Good value as long as you book well in advance. Nice food selection. Wifi in room is very expensive however they have computers in lobby for free. Will stay again.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your review.
« hide

Novotel Auckland Ellerslie: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Best stay ever"

11th September 2013, RaewynHanara, Tauranga, New Zealand

We Only stayed for 1 night but wished we could have stayed longer. We will definitly be staying here again. The bed was so comfortable. We had the buffet breakfast in the lovely dining area. The staff were very friendly from the reception to the cleaners.

View management response »

Management responseThank you for your comments. We were very happy to read the Review Title and it was a pleasure to share this feedback with our team.Looking forward to welcoming you back.
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.