Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Toulouse Hotels > ibis budget Toulouse Centre
Previous hotel
Discover ibis budget

ibis budget Toulouse Centre

Cheap hotel

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis budget Toulouse Centre
See : the photos

Practical information

    • Air conditioning
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 5
    • Pet allowed - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 130
  • Hotel location: In town
  • Main point of interest: PLACE DU CAPITOLE (2.00 km)

Hotel address

27, Boulevard des Minimes
31200 TOULOUSE
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 43° 36' 56.19'' E 1° 26' 41.71''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

  • Tel. (+33)892683110
  • Fax. (+33)561133054
Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis budget Toulouse Centre - hotel reviews in Toulouse

Hotel code: 2584

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Perfect budget hotel"

14th September 2013, claran24, Toulouse, France

Everything was what you'd expect from a good budget hotel, clean simple rooms, friendly staff that speak an variety of languages which is useful and a good choice of food at the breakfast buffet. The one bad thing is that the internet was terrible. I don't know if it was just my part of the hotel but it wasn't particularly slow, it just kept disconnecting every other minute. That aside I really enjoyed my stay!

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Budget Hotel, Toulouse"

20th August 2013, Steven A

Situated a 10 minute walk from both station and town centre, the hotel was of typical Ibis budget standard. I had a relatively large, clean room which would have been ample for two people. An optional buffet breakfast was provided for 5.95 Euros. Overall, I felt the hotel was good value for money.

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis (Etap) in Toulouse Center"

9th August 2013, jean p, St Albans, United Kingdom

Stayed there for 4 nightsHotel is location within walking distance to the city centeralthough basic (no restaurant for instance-but breakfast room) it offers an excellent accommodation/price ratio at 35 euros/room up to 2 people.Rooms are clean (I guess there was a refurbishment a short while ago) and functional.If you plan to stay in Toulouse and look for a hotel near teh center, affordable priced, this is the one.

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Value Outside of the center"

11th July 2013

The room is the bare minimum, but everything was nice and the bottom bed of our bunk had reading lights. Bathroom was what you'd expect. The desk staff were very friendly, spoke English, and attentive.

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Fair"

1st February 2013

Fair hotel, but compared to other hotels from the Ibis Budget family (like in Germany), gets far behind in accomodations. Breakfast is very good though. Anyway, I guess that's a fair price for hotels in France.

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not so good"

19th December 2012, nursey1948, Toulouse, France

Have been quite content with this hotel in the past, good location with parking, cheap and cheerful but last visit the room and the bed linen smelt of smoke and the room had a slightly grubby feel to it. I think smoking should be banned completely.

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Old Etap, smelling rooms, dirty carpets"

24th October 2012, A380-900, Boston, MA

This is an old Etap in a good location with free parking and WiFi. Breakfast is better than expected. However, room was run own and smelling. Friendly staff. If I would have known about the close B&B Hotel, I might have stayed there

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent central stay for Toulouse"

13th September 2012, orb282, Middlesbrough

I have stayed here a few times just a short walk from the Gare De Matabui station along the canal Du Midi.Clean ,cheap,comfortable,en suite rooms and all i need to rest on my journey on the way to the airport .Just a short walk too to the Place du Capitol and the main shopping area.I will certainly be staying here again next year on my way to the Pyrenees trekking.Continental breakfast is good too served from 6am so you can get an early start

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Simple but clean, good value and well located"

10th August 2012, ExpatPhysicsTeacher, Singapore / UK

Simple but very clean rooms located within a 5 min walk to Toulouse Main Railway Station. Whilst the services are minimal - vending machines for coffee etc - it does keep the cost down and there are plenty of options nearby. Comfortable nights sleep and for euro 35 I would definitely use again - particularly good if you have an early morning TGV from Tououse Station!

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Close to Train Station but a Bit Difficult to Find"

19th July 2012, mycheung, Leuven

It is close to the train station and to the airport shuttle bus stop. We arrived at night, walked about 10 minutes to find the hotel. The location of the hotel was not clearly indicated in map. The area around did not feel safe at night.

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Barely satisfactory hotel in Toulouse"

22nd May 2012, MichelW, Tel-Aviv

The hotel was clean, but personnel service was poor, in particular due to the difficulty of contact. This hotel is only for guests who do not care for much contact with the personnel or the outside world (unless they have a cell phone). There is not always a person at the hotel front desk, and since the rooms are not equipped with telephones, when one is in the room, it is impossible to obtain receive any information from hotel front desk. Furthermore when somebody called me at the hotel number and asked to speak with me, although I was at the hotel desk, I was not allowed to talk to my caller and had to give them the number of a nearby payphone.

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for money, nothing special"

17th May 2012, panos19, Athens

I stayed in ETAP Hotel Toulouse Centre for a 3-day business trip. It is a low budget hotel without something special. Clean, comfort but that's all. Very strong point: unlimited good quality WiFi in your room. Breakfast OK for the money paid. The stuff could be a bit friendlier. I can't imagine myself not speaking french for example...

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Short stay in Toulouse"

15th April 2012, mandi030, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

I syayed here with my husband following my daughter's recommendation. The hotel was clean, comfortable and conveniently located. My husband became very ill and required hospital. The staff were excellent in helping me deal with this infortunate event.

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Excellent Value"

5th September 2011, Runcible1, Toronto

Not quite a standard Etap because it is a conversion rather than a custom-built one. Not really in the centre, but across the street from the Canal du Midi, and fairly easy walking distance to restaurants, etc. A plus in summer weather was that the breakfast area had a big rooftop terrace attached with lots of greenery. The price was great!

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Tea and croissants"

8th July 2011, Bordeaux

Excellent hotel, especially when the price is compared with those of the nearby hotels. Not very far from center, clean and spacious room, friendly service. Despite the statement on the hotel web-site, there is a 24 hour reception desk.

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "normal"

4th July 2011, CesarAbe

just a hotel to sleep, nothing special, part of grand chain of hotels. need to pay for breakfast but good cost/value for it. a little far from city center but walkable distance. close to central station.

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 3.0 out of 5 stars "3 Night Stay"

23rd June 2011, swansea

Pro's.Good air conditioning for this level of hotel.Reception staff very helpful during our stay (asked for two extra pillows which were delivered within fifteen minutesRoom was always very cleanCons A good 20 minute walk to the centre of toulouse.No Metro station near by. Very little room for storage.

ibis budget Toulouse Centre: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Feedback"

14th June 2011, Nidri, Greece

My room smelled of smoke which is supposed to be not allowed in the hotel. However not only was the window unlocked, and ashtray was provided beside the window!!! The receptionist offered to spray the room with a toxic chemical spray (I read the label of the chemical container warning of it being dangerouse to be in contact with!) if I would be absent, which I declined! I even passed a man in the corridon with a cigarette. The entire hotel smelled awful.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.