Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > United Kingdom Hotels > Heathrow Hotels > Novotel London Heathrow Airport
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel London Heathrow Airport hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel London Heathrow Airport
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Bus/coach parking area - Paying
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 5
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 178
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: LONDON HEATHROW (1.53 km)

Novotel London Heathrow Airport - hotel reviews in Heathrow

Hotel code: 1551

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel London Heathrow Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Hotel"

19th September 2013, jorobb70, Morrinsville, New Zealand

Execellent hotel and I am looking forward to returning in October, I have used this many times inbetween my 6 months trip around UK & Europe, services is helpful and friendly and the hotel is very clean and spacious, have recommended this hotel to many people

Novotel London Heathrow Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "First time at Novotel"

17th September 2013, Patlh, Loxahatchee, Florida

Our first time at a Novotel. Staff was very cordial and helpful with getting Hoppa info and other transportation.Hotel was quiet and we slept well.Breakfast was super. It was early(5:00am). The selection off pastries, fruit cereals and traditional breakfast buffet was the best I have seen.It was the 1st stop for our Hoppa, which was great, because the bus was very full by the time we arrived at Heathrow Airport. Will visit again.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for your review. I was glad to hear that your first experience was a pleasant one. I will ensure to inform the staff of your nice comments regarding the service.We are looking forward to your next visit with us.Kind Regards,
« hide

Novotel London Heathrow Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "One night stay"

16th September 2013, Diddle31, Brisbane

It found the hotel very clean, service was excellent and location suitable for Heathrow. It is great for people who want to stay near Heathrow airport without traveling so far to and from the airport. Having the convenience of the Hotel Hoppa made it easy to get around. The room was comfortable. The restaurant food and service was wonderful and pricing was quite good. I would recommend this hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for your comments. I was delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us.We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.Kind Regards,
« hide

Novotel London Heathrow Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Fading Novotel"

13th September 2013, 2brianjd, Scotland

I have stayed here a few times in the last 10 years, it is beginning to show its age, the rooms are a decent size but tired, they are fairly quiet. The food selection is limited and I think the menu is not much changed over the years and has a fairly limited selection of meals. The bar area is pleasant enough but the seating is not too comfortable, prices were OK.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for your comments. I was sorry to hear that your stay was not at your satisfaction on this occasion. I can confirm that we are constantly looking to keep our product up to date so to be able to deliver our 4 star service and your comments are therefore very important for us.I also would like to inform you that our Elements menu is changed every quarter so to offer seasonal dishes and a greater variety of choice.We thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you again soon.Best Regards,
« hide

Novotel London Heathrow Airport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Something Special"

12th September 2013, Wow_Wonderful, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

This is a 4 star hotel with 5 star quality. We have always found the Accor group to provide extraordinary cleanliness, freshness and room quality no matter how modest the price - even in the cheapest of IBIS rooms this quality can be found. Novotel LHR outdid this. Even though I stayed only one night, I did find time to have 6 cups of the Nespresso Coffee from the machine in the room and to sleep all next morning till noon. Excellent and extraordinary room.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Many thanks for this superb 5 star review on Tripadvisor. We were delighted to read your comments and to be able to provide you with a relaxing experience.We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.Kind Regards,
« hide

Novotel London Heathrow Airport: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Dissapointed"

6th September 2013, Decorfx, Perth, Australia

Compared with other Novotel hotels we were disappointed with Heathrow we had very noisy people next door luckily only for one night, Then my wife had somebody enter the room without knocking while she was sleeping, Waited every morning before being seated for breakfast definitely not enough seating available for the amount of people staying.The hotel in my opinion caters more for children than the adults. And lastly hotel residents should not be charged for parking would not stay again.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Many thanks for your comments. I was disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please feel free to tell me more about your stay on h1551-dm@accor.com.We hope to be able to welcoming you again in the future.Best Regards,
« hide

Novotel London Heathrow Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Stayed after arrival"

26th August 2013, sanddollar2k, toronto

We stayed at the Novotel London Heathrow after our 9:00 pm flight from Toronto because we thought it might be cheaper and easier to stay there one night than try to find our hotel downtown. It wasn't significantly cheaper and it would have been less expensive in the long run to go straight to our downtown hotel because of transportation costs. The hotel was fairly isolated so we were forced to eat at the bar by the time we arrived at the hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you very much for your review on tripadvisor. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon.Best Regards,
« hide

Novotel London Heathrow Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "London stay - accor hotels"

17th August 2013, screen10187, London, United Kingdom

This novotel was well below quality experienced in Australia.The decor was confrontation in choice of colour scheme and the carpets in the corridors to the rooms worn and dirty. The Elements Restuarant did not want to give discount on accor advantage plus card. My company does not pay $350 a year for the privilege of accumulating points. After argument 15% discount provided instead of 50% in Australia. Worth advising Asia/Pacific customers in Accor hotels in LondonThis hotel would be a trigger to try ta differ hotel chain.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for your posting your comments. I was disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.I would like to confirm that the Advantage Plus card has discounts available in Asia Pacific which are not available in Europe. This card entitles you to collecting points in our hotels in Europe which you can redeem against various rewards.We thank you again for your valued feedback and we hope to welcome you again soon.Kind Regards,
« hide

Novotel London Heathrow Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel LHR"

31st July 2013, Mugenf1, Slough, United Kingdom

The hotel for the price its ok. Food is good, service is slow at times if you arrive at the wrong time and now has free wifi! Air/Con settings in the room are not good takes time to readjust. Why is the loo not in the bathroom........

View management response »

Management responseDear GuestThank you for posting your thoughts on here, we really value your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back at the Novotel London Heathrow. Kind regards
« hide

Novotel London Heathrow Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Had a day room after an early morning arrival"

25th July 2013, TheMarkku, Espoo

I had a day room from Novotel LHR after an early morning arrival from Dubai. I was at hotel around 7:30 and I had to wait about 1h30mins to get the room but I knew this since you can have the day room between 9:00 - 18:00. Luckily there was free Wifi available in lobby and also in room. I think the rooms have seen better days and somekind of facelift would do good for the whole hotel. Hotel is located a bit far from the airport, Hoppa bus H1 from T3 takes you to the hotel. Probably would use this hotel again for a day room use.

View management response »

Management responseDear GuestThank you for posting your thoughts on here, we really value your feedback. I look forward to welcoming you back at the Novotel London Heathrow. Kind regards
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.