Hotel - Sofitel Paris le Faubourg
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Sofitel Hotel

Hotel Sofitel Paris le Faubourg

15, rue Boissy d'Anglas 
75008 PARIS
FRANCE

446 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 446 reviews
Best price guarantee
From
From 416.00 EUR Non member rate
From 395.20 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
Select your dates 416.00 EUR

Hotel Sofitel Paris le Faubourg

French luxury and local cuisine in the worlds most exciting cities

At the 5-star Sofitel Le Faubourg, situated in the heart of Paris, you will love the luxurious new design created by Didier Gomez and relish the reputation of chef Yannick Alléno. Haute couture fashion houses, the Champs-Elysées, the Louvre and the Place de la Concorde are on its doorstep. The 147 suites and rooms are like private apartments of a very modern, Parisian elegance. A trendy bar, brasserie, terraces and private garden offer unique experiences for exceptional stays.

The Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg is located in the capital of luxury fashion and culture. The surroundings offer you the most prestigious sites of Paris: the Champs Elysées, the Grand Palais, the Louvre and the Tuileries Gardens. Centrally located, you can attend Paris Fashion Week and watch the many shows that take place near the hotel. For a unique experience, come and enjoy the energy and excitement during Euro 2016.

Hotel extras
  • A chic and unmissable rendez-vous
  • The spirit of haute couture
  • Immerse yourself in the heart of Paris
This hotel is PLANET 21 Gold
PLANET 21 programme

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed internet (Paying)
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 0  EUR
  • Breakfast

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed internet (Paying)
    • Wi-Fi in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 0  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • Spanish
    • Italian
  • Hotel open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Nearby)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Hammam
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Hotel - Sofitel Paris le Faubourg

15, rue Boissy d'Anglas
75008
PARIS
FRANCE

Tel: (+33)1/44941414
Fax: (+33)1/44941428

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Access and transport
  • BALARD CRETEIL : 8, CONCORDE
  • BERCY MADELEINE : 14, MADELEINE
  • LA DEFENSE CHATEAU DE VINCENNES : 1, CONCORDE
  • MAIRIE ISSY PORTE DE LA CHAPELLE : 12, CONCORDE
  • RER : A, AUBER
  • PARIS ORLY At 15km / 9.38 miles
  • ROISSY CDG At 25.15km / 15.63 miles
  • LE BOURGET At 17km / 10.56 miles
  • A 1 At 12km / 7.5 miles
  • A 13 At 10km / 6.25 miles
  • A 14 At 8km / 5 miles
  • GARE DE L'EST At 4km / 2.49 miles
  • GARE DE LYON At 6km / 3.73 miles
  • GARE DU NORD At 4km / 2.49 miles
  • GARE SAINT LAZARE At 1.4km / 0.87 miles
  • PARIS MONTPARNASSE 1 ET 2 At 4km / 2.5 miles

GPS : 48.868528, 2.321506

Our rooms

Dream of a luxurious room in the heart of Paris? Then the Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg is the place for you. Its designer MyBed® bedding and decor by Pierre-Yves Rochon and Didier Gomez guarantee a good night's sleep in our 147 rooms and suites.

  • FAUBOURG SUITE - Haute couture spirit - Didier Gomez design - Two bedrooms, separate lounge.
    FAUBOURG SUITE - Haute couture spirit - Didier Gomez design - Two bedrooms, separate lounge. Signature Suite & Apartments

    Couture spirit. 2-bedroom suite with 2 double size beds and 2 bathrooms. Very elegant separate lounge with garden views. Walk-in closet. Around 710 sq. ft. Hermès toiletries. Tea and coffee making facilities with kettle/espresso machine. Safe. Free WIFI.

  • PREMIUM LUXURY ROOM - Room and lounge area - Didier Gomez design
    PREMIUM LUXURY ROOM - Room and lounge area - Didier Gomez design Luxury Room

    New Design! Measuring around 323 sq. ft. (30 m²), Sofitel MyBed and double sofa bed, tea and coffee making facilities with kettle and espresso machine and a safe. Free WIFI. Hermès toiletries. Round-the-clock room service.

  • SUPERIOR ROOM - Double size bed - Didier Gomez design
    SUPERIOR ROOM - Double size bed - Didier Gomez design Superior Room

    New Design! Measuring around 215 sq. ft. (20 m²), Sofitel MyBed double size bed, tea and coffee making facilities with kettle and espresso machine, LED TV and a safe. Free WIFI. Bathroom with Hermès products. Round-the-clock room service.

  • LUXURY ROOM - Elegance and style - Double size bed - Didier Gomez design
    LUXURY ROOM - Elegance and style - Double size bed - Didier Gomez design Luxury Room

    New Design! Measuring around 269 sq. ft. (25 m²), Sofitel MyBed double size bed, LED TV, tea and coffee making facilities with kettle and espresso machine and a safe. Free WIFI. Bathroom with Hermès products. Round-the-clock room service.

  • COUTURE APARTMENT - Exceptional private apartment - Views of Paris - Didier Gomez design
    COUTURE APARTMENT - Exceptional private apartment - Views of Paris - Didier Gomez design Signature Suite & Apartments

    UNIQUE! Around 1076 sq. ft. Prestigious apartment with views of Paris. Living room, dining room, desk area, large bedroom and spacious bathroom with walk-in hammam shower, whirlpool bath, Hermès toiletries. Large walk-in wardrobe with dressing table.

  • JUNIOR SUITE - elegant room overlooking the garden with lounge area - Didier Gomez design
    JUNIOR SUITE - elegant room overlooking the garden with lounge area - Didier Gomez design Junior Suite

    New Design! Measuring around 377 sq. ft. Elegant lounge area. Bathroom, separate shower, Hermès toiletries. Large walk-in closet, Sofitel MyBed double size bed, tea and coffee making facilities with kettle and espresso machine, free WIFI. Sofa bed.

  • OPERA SUITE - Contemporary Parisian chic with 18th-century style - Didier Gomez design
    OPERA SUITE - Contemporary Parisian chic with 18th-century style - Didier Gomez design Opera Suite

    Around 538 sq. ft. Homage to fashion. Elegant separate lounge. Sofitel MyBed bed. Walk-in closet, bathroom with hammam shower and Hermès toiletries. Tea and coffee making facilities with kettle and espresso machine, Bose system with iPod dock. Free WIFI.

  • PRESTIGE SUITE - Luxurious couture spirit - Separate room/lounge suite - Didier Gomez design
    PRESTIGE SUITE - Luxurious couture spirit - Separate room/lounge suite - Didier Gomez design Prestige Suite

    New Design! Apartment-style separate lounge. Measuring around 484 sq. ft., MyBed double size bed, walk-in closet. Bathroom, separate shower, Hermès toiletries. Tea and coffee making facilities with kettle and espresso machine and a safe. Free WIFI.

  • COLLECTION SUITE - Contemporary chic combined with 18th century style - Didier Gomez design
    COLLECTION SUITE - Contemporary chic combined with 18th century style - Didier Gomez design Prestige Suite

    Homage to fashion. Around 431 sq. ft. Separate lounge, exclusive Sofitel MyBed comfort, walk-in closet. Bathroom, separate shower, Hermès toiletries. Tea and coffee making facilities with kettle and espresso machine, Bose system with iPod dock. Free WIFI.

  • 147 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 8 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

STAY FAUBOURG Restaurant
Lunch 12:00 - 14:30
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Dinner 19:00 - 22:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

STAY FAUBOURG Type of cuisine: Brasserie


Created by celebrated chef Yannick Alléno, STAY Faubourg is an urban dining concept inspired by travel. STAY is aimed at a discerning clientele seeking adventures. At the heart of STAY is a gourmet delight: the pastry library.

Find out more and book
BAR DU FAUBOURG Restaurant
Lunch 12:00 - 23:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Dinner 12:00 - 23:00
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR DU FAUBOURG Type of cuisine: French


This luxurious, opulent room is steeped in Parisian style. Discover the bar designed by Didier Gomez and savor a lunch created by Yannick Alléno or a "Cocktail Couture" alongside the capital's most fashionable stars.

Find out more and book
See all our restaurants
BAR DU FAUBOURG Bar
Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding
Midday
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun
Evening
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR DU FAUBOURG


This luxurious, opulent room is steeped in Parisian style. Discover the bar designed by Didier Gomez and savor a lunch created by Yannick Alléno or a "Cocktail Couture" alongside the capital's most fashionable stars.

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Sofitel Paris le Faubourg Meeting Room

Our meeting rooms


  • Number of meeting rooms: 3
  • Maximum size: 58 m2
  • Maximum capacity: 52
  • Maximum banquet capacity: 5

Our customer reviews for Sofitel Paris le Faubourg

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

Reviews collected from customers who booked on AccorHotels.com

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5 Based on 446 reviews

150Peter150 2016/06/30
« I simply love Sofitel and Le Faubourg is no expectation. »

Had some great days in Paris staying at the Le Faubourg, which is a fantastic hotel and with excellent location in the main shopping area of Paris with walking distance to nearly everything… The Le Faubourg, it self is newly renovated with an excellent staff and – as always at Sofitel – with this special France chicness and cozy atmosphere.

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I would like to warmly thank you for your gratitude, and for leaving this wonderful review on TripAdvisor further to your stay at Sofitel Paris Le faubourg. Indeed, the quality of service we offer to our guests is essential and we endeavour to make each Parisian stay at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg unforgettable, and I am delighted to read that you described our team as Ambassadors of “France chicness”. Once again, it was such a pleasure to read your review, and to have you as our guest, and I certainly hope to wecome you back very soon. Yours Sincerely, Vincent Arnaud General Manager

chandraw373 2016/06/28
« Poor »

Given room on 1 floor, was very noisy. Change to 4 th floor, carpet was very very smell, someone must have vomited. Change again to level 3, aircon was not cold. Very bad experience for paying Euro 600 per night.

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I was very surprised to read about your review, and I would like to remain at your disposal to discuss more about the specific shortcomings that you experienced, as this is definitely not indicative of our usual standards. I would be very grateful if you could contact me by e-mail at h1295-gr3@sofitel.com to investigate the issue with my team as we are committed on rectifying any disappointing performance. Yours Sincerely, Vincent Arnaud General Manager

labscher 2016/06/08
« Nice hotel, very poor service »

We stayed at the Le Faubourg for a weekend. The rooms are a lot smaller and more expensive than other sofitels. The interior design is nice and clean. The service however was very very disappointing. As I was checking in, a woman was crying at the reception and telling one of the staff about an incident with someone working at the hotel. As my wallet had been stolen 2 days prior, I had to pay cash. This posed an immense problem for your staff. Not only did they refuse to let me check in at first, they then proceeded to deactivate our room keys the following day. We were unable to enter the room and had to negotiate with the reception. I had paid one night in advance and wanted to get the final cash from the room. This was not possible without providing a credit card (which obviously one does not have within 2 days of it having gone missing). When the person i was traveling with provided a card, your staff wanted to charge the full amount despite us having already paid in cash. Very poor organization and rude treatment of frequent accor guests. At checkout we had to wait approximately 20 minutes before being able to check out. There was a line of about 5-10 people all waiting. Again the reception desk seemed to be completely overwhelmed and unable to meet customer demands. It is a shame that a hotel as expensive as the faubourg fails to have said processes organized. Would probably not stay at this hotel again. There are better hotels in paris for the price.

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor. First of all, let me thank you for your beautiful words towards our beautiful hotel. However, I am indeed very sorry to read that your overall experience did not live up to your expectations especially with the disappointment you encountered upon your arrival. Please accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings that you experienced, as this is definitely not indicative of our usual standards. I understand your stay was not so satisfactory, and I trust you have been contacted by our Guest Relations team. I sincerely hope to have another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you visit Paris again. Yours sincerely, Vincent Arnaud General Manager

Fiddelio 2016/03/16
« Stylish hotel in Paris »

Great location and very welcoming staff. The size of the hotel is perfect, not too big, which makes it more intimate. Rooms are well decorated with quality materials, very comfortable and clean. Some public areas are a bit too dark, though. Location is great, next to the Place Concorde, with views to the Tour Eiffel and a minute away from designer stores. The hotel is very close to the US embassy, which probably makes it one of the safest places to be in Paris nowadays. Breakfast is generous and very good. The only "but" is that our room was not ready at aur arrival. That was fine because it was before 12pm, but we were told to wait at the lobby. Although they kindly offered coffee and drinks, they could have told us it would take way longer than one hour. Had we known that, we would probably had left earlier to enjoy the sunny day. Other than that, staff were very polite and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for a weekend break in Paris.

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your very engaging review posted onTripAdvisor further to your recent stay at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg. It was a pleasure to read that you were very satisfied with the hotel, our ideal location, our welcoming staff, and our generous breakfast at our STAY restaurant by Yannick Alleno. I am delighted to read you made the most of our peaceful retreat in the heart of the fashionable district Saint-Honoré. On the other hand, I would like to apologize for the lack of communication upon your arrival. Indeed, and as you rightfully mentioned, you should have been informed on the estimated time so you would have been able to make your arrangement for the day. Rest assured your constructive feedbacks were shared with our Ambassadors and our Front Office Manager, to prevent this to happen again in the future. I hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back to the Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg. Yours sincerely, Vincent Arnaud General Manager

Brian W 2016/03/01
« Excellent hotel in a great location »

Beautifully refurbished hotel in a great location. Maybe I hit it lucky but I also got a decent rate, given the area it is in. The staff were exceptionally pleasant and helpful. The bar shut early as there was nobody in it but it is no hardship to cross the road to the Buddha Bar. All in all, a good experience - Sofitel at its best.

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your kind review that you took the time to write on TripAdvisor. It is such a pleasure to read your warm comments about your stay at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, and that you made the most of our ideal location in the heart of Paris. I also sincerely appreciate your lovely words to describe our Ambassadors as " exceptionally pleasant and helpful". I certainly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon for your next trip in the City of Lights. Yours sincerely, Vincent Arnaud General Manager

MIchael H 2015/11/25
« A great Stay in Paris »

A great hotel, in a great location. Well done Sofitel. Recently redecorated this is a pretty as well as very comfortable hotel. Just need to get the TV controls to work which are unnecessarily complicated.

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your precious recommendation on TripAdvisor. We are most grateful that you took the time to publish this review about your recent stay at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg. It is also very rewarding to hear how our staff’s attention to details enhanced your stay, as the support of our guest is the most precious recognition we can receive. I am grateful that you choose to stay with us while in Paris and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Yours sincerely Vincent Arnaud General Manager

davidgiorgobiani 2015/11/10
« Paris for walk »

Excellent location of the hotel, short walking distance to museums, shopping and restaurants. Rooms newly renovated, beds soft and baths with Hermes cosmetics. Service also fits expectations. I like this hotel!!!

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of the Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg and for your recommendation. Your compliments have been passed on to our entire team, as they do work very hard to ensure all of our guests receive a top class service. We very much look forward to having you stay at night with us. Yours sincerely, Vincent Arnaud General Manager

catherine s 2015/10/07
« Wonderful experience »

Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg is a wonderful hotel, a great experience and very welcoming staff. As position is concerned could not be better, close to Madeleine, to top shops and monuments. Highly recommend!

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for you wonderful feedback and especially your comments in regards to the kindness of our Ambassadors. Please be assured that your compliments have been passed on to the entire team. We are very glad that you had such a wonderful time at our hotel and we are looking very much forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind regards, Vincent Arnaud General Manager

mskilroy 2015/08/21
« Very Disappointing »

We were horribly disappointed with our stay. We booked 4 rooms for our stay and did not receive the accommodations we requested. All 4 of our rooms were changed mid stay which was very disruptive for us and the new rooms were not ready when we returned at the end of a day of sightseeing. Many, not all, of the staff members were rude and obviously not trained in hospitality. The bar was closed for renovations and the restaurant was also closed for dinner... No prior notice provided to us on these closings. We stayed here 3 years ago and had a great experience which is why we decided to go back with more family members - 9 travelers total. Our experience this time was horrible!! We paid a lot of money for horrible service. Very disappointed!!!

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Please accept our apologies for any shortcomings that you experienced during your stay, as this is not indicative of our usual standards. This experience does not represent our hard work and our aim to achieve and maintain the highest standard of service. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back, and if so please do not hesitate to contact me on h1295-gr3@sofitel.com for you future bookings so I can ensure that you have a memorable stay with us. Yours sincerely, Vincent Arnaud General Manager

hhong2015 2015/08/04
« The worst hotel »

I stayed at this hotel with my family. The location is good but the service is terrible. The reservation that I made includes a late check-out at 3 pm. So when I check in, I told a staff who has strange pronunciation I wanted a late check-out . When I was doing a shopping the last day, I got a phone from the staff. He asked me why do not check out so I told him about a late check-out again. I came back to the hotel about 2pm for check out and I got to know they moved my parents' luggage to the first floor whitout informing to me. I was a little bit upset but the staff never apologized. The another worst thing is housekeeping service. They did not fill towers and waters every day and a desk was not cleaned This is the worst hotel I have stayed ever.

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Please accept our apologies for any shortcomings that you experienced during your stay. As you well aware this is not indicative of our usual standards. This experience does not represent our hard work and our aim to achieve and maintain the highest standard of service, I am investigating the issue with my team to rectify any poor performance. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back, and if so please do not hesitate to contact me on h1295-gr3@sofitel.com for you future bookings so I can ensure that you have a memorable stay with us. Vincent Arnaud General Manager

Q5189ZJmichaelo 2015/08/01
« Thank you Concierges...!!! »

Besides the GREAT unparalleled location between Place de La Concorde and Rue St Honore (ohhhh... and within a private guarded road due to proximity to USA embassy) and PERFECTLY appointed rooms, the Concierge services made our stay unforgettable...!!! Thanks Jerome for making our stay and "life" in Paris very easy and enjoyable and for tolerating my "French". Thanks Concierges... and Thanks Sofitel for hiring such great employees and having such great hotels. After Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg we decided to stay in Sofitel Strasbourg, Sofitel Legend Grand Amsterdam and Sofitel London Heathrow and we were NEVER disappointed... my new BEST brand of hotels.

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a delight to read your positive review further to your stay at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg. Our Ambassadors take great pride in contributing to our valued guests’ experience to make it one to remember, and we thank you for mentioning their friendliness and professionalism. Rest assured I have shared your beautiful review with them, and especially with our Concierge team! I can only hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon in the City of Lights. Yours sincerely, Vincent Arnaud General Manager

Esthhher 2015/06/29
« Disapponited »

The room and cleanliness was good. The mattress terrible I coul not sleep none of the four nights that I stayed there. The bathroom has a poor design in terms of space . It is very long and narrow and there are no hangers.

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We appreciate the five star rating you gave us in terms of your room decoration and cleanliness. However, it is saddening to learn that we did not live up to your expectations especially with the comfort of your bed. Our guests usually enjoy the comfort of our Mybed concept, but we do understand it was not to your liking, and for this we would likie to apologise. On your next visit with us, we would like to offer you to take away the Mybed concept, which might be more convenient for you. We do hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back, and if so please do not hesitate to contact me us h1295@sofitel.com for you future bookings so I can ensure that you have a memorable stay with us. Yours sincerely, Vincent Arnaud General Manager

Dave K 2015/04/06
« short break »

Sofitel Le Fauborg is situated near the Place du Concorde and is very well positioned to visit all the interesting sites in Paris. A friendly professional team at the Hotel will help to make your stay a pleasure. When we had a problem over breakfast the Manager Mr Arnaud stepped in and resolved the situation to our satisfaction explaining that there new breakfast system was only two weeks in being and still had some teething problems but we are sure they will get it right. dinner in the Hotel was really good and Yannick( Head Chef ) and his team are to be congratulated for the wonderful food that was served. all of the Staff worked hard to ensure our stay was memorable and we thank them for that especially Marjorie /Rosemary/Luis/ and the bar staff. thank you

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your precious recommendation on Trip Advisor, and it was indeed a great pleasure meeting you on your last visit. I am most grateful that you took the time to publish this kind review about your recent stay at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg. It is also very rewarding to hear how our staff’s attention to details enhanced your stay, as the support of our guest is the most precious recognition we can receive. Thank you very much for mentioning Rosemarie, Marjorie and Louis who were deeply touched by your words. I certainly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon in the City of Lights. Yours sincerely, Vincent Arnaud General Manager

Rob I 2015/03/22
« Great hotel even better after refurbishment »

The lobby, service and location of this hotel were always great. Now the entire hotel, including rooms, have been renovated to a very high level and the restaurant has acquired a new, excellent chef, so that the entire experience is out-of-this-world. Definitely recommended for everything from business trips to trips with a large family.

Vincent A, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your precious recommendation on Trip Advisor. We are most grateful that you took the time to publish this review about your recent stay at Sofitel Paris Le Faubourg. It is very rewarding to hear how you made the most of your parisian stay with us. I am grateful that you choose to stay with us while in Paris and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, Vincent Arnaud General Manager

See more In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Booking

Best price guarantee
From
From 416.00 EUR Non member rate
From 395.20 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I earn Huazhu Rewards points
  • I can use my points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages

Our other hotels nearby

At 650 m Scribe Paris Opera hotel by Sofitel
Hotel Scribe Paris Opera hotel by Sofitel
From
From 288.00 EUR Non member rate
From 273.60 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 690 m Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Opera
From
From 165.00 EUR Non member rate
From 156.75 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 710 m Hotel Stendhal Paris Place Vendôme MGallery by Sofitel
Hotel Stendhal Paris Place Vendôme MGallery by Sofitel
From
From 225.00 EUR Non member rate
From 213.75 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
At 790 m Mercure Paris Opera Garnier Hotel
Mercure Paris Opera Garnier Hotel
From
From 120.00 EUR Non member rate
From 120.00 EUR Members' rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Lowest public prices observed over the following seven days
All our hotels in PARIS
Select your dates 416.00 EUR Rooms from 416.00 EUR