Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Toulouse Hotels > Mercure Toulouse Wilson
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Toulouse Wilson

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Toulouse Wilson
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Children Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • Late Check-out - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Full Board - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 95
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: CAPITOLE SQUARE (0.50 km)

Mercure Toulouse Wilson - hotel reviews in Toulouse

Hotel code: 1260

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Toulouse Wilson: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very convenient"

20th August 2013, tatoeba, Miami, Florida, USA

The main value of this hotel is its location in Toulouse. It is perfect to visit local landmarks. As usual in France, it looks a little old and should be renovated to provide world-class service. service was okay, nothing more than the usual.

View management response »

Management responseDear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to give us a feed back about your stay in Toulouse.Hope to welcome you again at the Mercure Wilson.Best regards,Valérie MOIRODGeneral Manager
« hide

Mercure Toulouse Wilson: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great location, helpful staff"

6th March 2013

The staff at the reception desk went out of their way to please and be helpful. The location is perfect for a central city stay: movies, metro, meals are all there within walking distance.Aside from the scratchy sheets, the room was more than adequate.The parking garage beneath the hotel makes it convenient for stopping here while touring around France or coming in for an overnight stay to attend a late ending cultural performance.

Mercure Toulouse Wilson: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Complaint"

18th February 2013, verteNogaro, Nogaro, France

Our room was114 superior room at the front of the hotel.The night of 14 Fev We were kept awake until 4,30am by the incessant loud thumping from a nearby Boite de Nuite. We were on the point of asking bto be moved when the noise ceased. ; Reported this problem to the receptionist bin the morning.Also no safe i n the room.

Mercure Toulouse Wilson: 5.0 out of 5 stars "MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON"

8th January 2013, Toulon

The Hotel MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON is a excelent option to booking when you stay at Toulouse. The location, the crew, the services, the parking and the breakfast are perfect. I strongly reccomend thebooking of MERCURE TOULOUSE WILSON.

Mercure Toulouse Wilson: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Mercure Toulouse Wilson"

5th April 2012, Lagos, Nigeria

Very good location and overall a good hotel for a short stay.Only downside was that there was no safe box in the room, they were located at reception.

Mercure Toulouse Wilson: 5.0 out of 5 stars "To escape the snowy trip home."

15th February 2012

We booked the hotel for its convenience, very close to the Gaumont Wilson movie theater. We decided to stay overnight in Toulouse because our movie ended very late and we had a long trip home in the dark on snow and ice. It was a good decision. Very convenient, friendly service, parking on site (but narrow to get in and out of the garage).Good value for money, especially with the highly convenient location in the center of the city.

Mercure Toulouse Wilson: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great value - crap car park"

18th July 2011, BarryKemp001, Rochester, United Kingdom

All aspects of this hotel are excellent. Great Location, superb service, clean and comfortable BUT, the underground car park was probably designed in the days of the Citreon 2CV. Try to get a jaguar down there is a work of art. Worthwhile in the end, because there is nowhere else to park.

Mercure Toulouse Wilson: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good experience"

15th June 2011, Genevea

Hotel well located downtow. Staff extremely friendly be it at the reception the bar or in the breakfast room. Also appreciated the coffee maker in the room and they even thought about providing cream even if the french people usually drink their coffee black. Very recommendable experience

View management response »

Management responseDear CustomerThank you for posting this comment about your stay at the Mercure Toulouse Wilson and I will pass it to my team.I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future and do not hesitate to look at our website and register to our FREE loyalty program ACLUB in order to avail exclusive deals and discount offers.Best regards,Valérie MOIRODGeneral Manager
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.