Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Belgium Hotels > Brussels Hotels > ibis Brussels Airport
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Brussels Airport hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Brussels Airport
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking - Paying
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
    • Early Check In - Paying
    • Late Check Out - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 98
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: BRUSSELS (10.00 km)

ibis Brussels Airport - hotel reviews in Brussels

Hotel code: 1090

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Brussels Airport: 2.0 out of 5 stars "Bad experience"

22nd September 2013, muljadi, Den Haag, Nederland

Parking was a few years ago free. Now you have to paid for your parking ( 9 Euro). The room is small and also noisy.I have requested an extra pillow to a maidroom but it was said that it is not possible although later still an extra pillow was placed in our room.

ibis Brussels Airport: 1.0 out of 5 stars "NO NO NO"

14th August 2013

Uncaring desk personnel rooms configured incorrectly additional taxes when the website states all taxes included hot small rooms. I did like the location and the helpful shuttle driver stay elsewhere unless you are desperate

View management response »

Management responseDear Sir/Madam,The experience you described causes us deep concern. It does not represent the quality of service we strive for at our hotel.If you could kindly find the time to send me the details of your stay so I will investigate the matter personally.We hope you will give us the opportunity of welcominig you again in Ibis Brussels Airport.Kind regardsNils PicqueurDeputy Manager
« hide

ibis Brussels Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Basic airport hotel"

22nd January 2013, RRRoberta, Parma, Italia

Basic and straightforward, no frills airport hotel. If you've stayed in an Ibis hotel before, they are all the same so do not expect anything different. I was there for business and did not have time to "explore" the surrounding. Had breakfast and dinner in the hotel and it was ok.

ibis Brussels Airport: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Poor"

12th January 2013, johncope55, Hinckley, United Kingdom

The restaurant wasn't open and we have experienced this with their Novotel hotels as well. We chose this hotel so we could use the twin beds as a king but the mattress would not stay in position. This is definately a budget hotel.

ibis Brussels Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "good room but food spread is not good for vegetarians"

10th September 2012, balamukundan n, chennai

rooms werevery clean and definitely ok for a night halt. being a vegetarian, food selection was bad and the one item available was also terrible. the dessert was also terrible! serious scope fr improvement on this count.

ibis Brussels Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "good sleep"

2nd July 2012, Turnhout, Belgium

recommended for an early flight! Good bed and close to the airport. You can arrive at any time. Comfortable room and a nice and clean bathroom.

ibis Brussels Airport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "great value"

7th June 2012

Staying over at Ibis simply means value for the money you pay.Ibis is definately one of my favorite hotel chains.

ibis Brussels Airport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Basic and simple hotel"

8th August 2011, Pune

Convinent hotel for a short stay in case you have trasit at Brussels . Got a free airport shuttle but timing is restricted only available in morning 6am -10.30am and in evening 6 pm to 10.30 pm, if you arrive or want to leave at any other time need to pay 17 euro for a very short drive(3-4 KM) by taxi and taxi driver will make bad face at you because he is expecting customer who will be going city centre

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.