Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Belgium Hotels > Brussels Hotels > Novotel Brussels off Grand Place
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Brussels off Grand Place hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Brussels off Grand Place
See : the photos  | the videos in association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • High-speed internet - Paying
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Public indoor parking - Paying - Nearby
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Golf course 9 holes - Nearby
    • Fitness centre
    • Late Check Out - Paying
    • Children's Restaurant Menu - Paying
    • Restaurant Menu - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 138
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: GRAND'PLACE (0.10 km)

Novotel Brussels off Grand Place - hotel reviews in Brussels

Hotel code: 1030

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Brussels off Grand Place: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Value"

16th September 2013, Carlos A

For a business trip perfect. Breakfast was really good, the cleanness of the rooms, clients attention, location really strategic a walking distance of restaurants, shops, monuments. good value for the price.

Novotel Brussels off Grand Place: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Location and Great Staff"

3rd September 2013, kimberlyann_collins, Oundle, United Kingdom

This hotel was in a great location close to the train station and the Grand Place. Taxi were always right outside the door as well. Always friendly to those traveling with kids, I think Novotel will be my top choice anytime we travell

View management response »

Management responseDear Kimberlyann_CollinsThank you so much for posting a review on the site for us. We appreciate your time are delighted to hear that your overall experience was so positive.It is of course our great pleasure to take care of you.I do hope you will come back and stay with us again in the not too distant future and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of assistance at any time.Warm regards,
« hide

Novotel Brussels off Grand Place: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel in excellent location"

2nd September 2013, AdmoniO, Israel

The hotel is located a short walking distance from center and from Central Station. The area is quiet. The hotel is nice. Our family room was very big and comfortable . The breakfast was good except for the coffee from the machine. Highly recommend hotel

View management response »

Management responseDear AdmoniOWe very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Brussels off Grand Place. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
« hide

Novotel Brussels off Grand Place: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Overnight in Brussels"

25th August 2013, Marshy26, Perth, WA

We were very impressed with the size of the room and the bathroom (though no bath the shower was huge). The bathroom products were also excelletn. The air conditioning worked well and despite being right next door to the Grand Place we had the best night's sleep! We didn't use the restaurant as we were meeting friends for breakfast. The reception service was good and helpful. The undercover car park was only a few minutes walk from the hotel.

View management response »

Management responseDear Marshy26,We do appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback.I will share your comments with my entire team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of them as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.Kind Regards
« hide

Novotel Brussels off Grand Place: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Well located, but not so generous with the third guest"

20th August 2013, JoseRj, Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

It's very well located to know the old town, and conveniently next to the train station. Everything was as expected from the Novotel quality, but the third bed in the room, as I traveled with my wife and son, could be much better. The breakfast could be a little less expensive.

View management response »

Management responseDear JoseRJIt was our great pleasure looking after you on your recent visit to The Novotel Brussels off Grand Place and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on the site. I am delighted that you had an pleasant stay with us . I appreciate your comment about breakfast rates and I would like to inform you that often we offer promotional rates, including breakfast, on our website. We are sorry to hear that your son did not enjoyed the 3rd bed in the room, I hope that this has not altered the image of our establishment and that you will consider our hotel for your next visit to Brussels.Kind regards
« hide

Novotel Brussels off Grand Place: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great Location"

1st August 2013, TottenhamEngland, England

This Hotel is in a great location, 2 minutes from Grand Place, and 5 Minutes walk from Central station, despite being in central, we heard no noise at night, do agree with other guests regarding the high cost of the breakfast, would stay hear again when in Brussels next

Novotel Brussels off Grand Place: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Bill Downie, Windsor UK"

31st July 2013, bdownie, Windsor, United Kingdom

Great location, great value for money and super friendly staff. Only complaint, no drawers or shelf space for clothes so bring an irion with you if you can. Never ate in the hotel except for breakfast and this offered an excellent selection that would surely satisfy all nationalities of visitor. Great idea selling chilled drinks from a refrigerator in the lobby area, especially when the outside temperature was plus 30 degrees.Have stayed here on a number of occassions and will continue to do so in the future.

Novotel Brussels off Grand Place: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great location in Brussels - Excellent Choice for Families"

23rd July 2013, WIBoysMom, Wisconsin

We stayed in Brussels for 3 nights with our two kids (ages 8 & 9). The hotel is in a perfect location: near the Brussels Central train station, about 2 blocks from Grand Place. The hotel is on a cute little square with many restaurants and cafes to choose from plus little shops. It was a good location for walking to many sites.We had a family room with a full size bed plus sofa bed. The room was clean and a good size, including a nice-sized bathroom with bathtub and separate shower. The breakfast buffet was convenient with good food and a nice variety of selections.The staff was friendly and helpful. Fanny (working the front desk) was particularly helpful with information and recommendations.We would definitely stay here again in the future.

Novotel Brussels off Grand Place: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Comfortable Stay"

16th July 2013, G F, New York City, New York, USA

Great location right next to Grand Palace. Reasoanbly priced. Nice room. Windows open so one can take in the outside and get the urge to venture. Staff was very nice and helpful.We didn't eat in the restaurant for either dinner or breakfast. Breakfast cost seemed a bit high to us, so we just ate at one of the many vendors within the area.

Novotel Brussels off Grand Place: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Without soul"

11th July 2013, kukulala, Moscow, Russia

We spent there one night and it was ok. But in case you are going to stay more beware that rhe room is formal, dull and very economic and has little space for clothes.This fool form requests at least 200 characters - so you see the example of formality without sens and soul. looks a little biy like hotel itself.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.