Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Lourdes Hotels > ibis Lourdes Centre Gare
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis Lourdes Centre Gare
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 3
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 88
  • Hotel location: In the centre of town
  • Main point of interest: SANTUAIRES (2.00 km)

Hotel address

5, chaussee Maransin
65100 LOURDES
FRANCE

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 43° 5' 55.67'' W 0° 2' 42.57''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare - hotel reviews in Lourdes

Hotel code: 0823

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Another nice stay at Ibis Lourdes"

8th August 2013, Maltese1967, Malta

Stayed in a triple room at this nice hotel for the second time. Once again everything was great, Room always tidy and in mint condition, breakfast was very good and very friendly staff willing to help you. We recommend a stay in this hotel and we will definitely try to find a way to visit this great place and hotel again.

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 5.0 out of 5 stars "A thoroughly good place to stay"

23rd July 2013, Fluff67, Hemel Hempstead

A little way from the sanctuaries but buses and taxis are good and it is very near the station and god alue for money...clean, comfortable and we found our room surprisingly quiet. Air con was excellent.

View management response »

Management responseGood afternoon Sir,Thank's a lot for your comment, Hope to see you for a new stay !Best regardsDominique Clolus et son équipe
« hide

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis Lourdes"

2nd January 2013, Toulon

The hotel Ibis Lourdes is a excelente option to choose when you going to Lourdes. The location, the sympath of the crew and the quality of the installtions are wonderful. Also the parking in the hotel is a gerat facility for voyagers that would like to use the car during the trip. I strongly recommend the booking of the Ibis Lourdes.

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 5.0 out of 5 stars "My stay in Lourdes was a very pleasant one!"

27th November 2012, jc4410, New York City, New York, USA

I worked for Trafalgar Tours for over 10 years until 2001 before the company moved to California, so I have stayed in your hotel for over 20 years now. I still see the evening shift concierge (I don't recall his name) every years. I have always liked the hotel and will always stay there every year. That was my 44th trip to Lourdes - to say "merci" to Notre-Dame de Lourdes. By the way, I checked the bank. I was charged a fee even though I paid before I left. Would you be so kind as to check it for me? Please get back to me as your earliest convenience. Merci beaucoup. M. Jesus Chan

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 5.0 out of 5 stars "It's the place to stay!!!"

12th September 2012, conring, Geneva, Switzerland

Whenever I go to a certain place, I usually check first if there's an available room at an Ibis Hotel, except when a travel agent offers an attractive plane/train/hotel package that is not Ibis.The first thing I feel when I come to an IBIS hotel is that it seems like I've come home. The staff are so nice, and at IBIS LOURDES, they are all all so kind and cheerful.The rooms are clean and extra clean towels are already stacked, for next day's use (though I usually re-use my towels). Unlike most other hotels, there's already an extra roll of toilet paper. As I usually travel solo and I seldom stay in the room, the reasonably sized room and double bed is just perfect for me.Buffet breakfast is indeed a welcome treat, especially because I am a huge breakfast eater. The 24-hour "open bar" policy is a delight as there are times when at midnight there is the urge to drink something hot or have a bit to eat.IBIS Lourdes is conveniently located at a walking distance from the train station and, for those visiting the grotte, it's just ten minutes down the road.

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great for short stays and small families"

23rd August 2012, cng12, London, United Kingdom

10 min walk from the Gare / train station and another 15 min stroll to the Grotto. Kinda hilly walk though so not exactly suitable for those who are disabled. The rooms are rather small and for 3 adults, it is a tight squeeze. Since we are a family, we didn't quite mind. Nonetheless, the rooms are very clean. We did not try the breakfast and dinner and so cannot comment on it.

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Fully Satisfied."

20th June 2012, Maltese1967, Malta

Travelled to Lourdes for the first time and stayed in this reasonable priced hotel for 3 nights. Hospitality was great, rooms are very tidy and well kept and the buffet breakfast was good. Internet connection in the room was acceptable although the signal was a bit low. The hotel is also a few minutes walk from the grotto. We recommend a stay in this hotel and we will definitely try to find a way to visit this great place and hotel.

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 5.0 out of 5 stars "excellent location and service"

13th April 2012, SER_ENGETI54, BRUSSELS, Belgium

This hotel, situated at about 1 km from the holy places and 500m from the centre of the city is an absolute plus in your stay at Lourdes. Clean rooms, good breakfast and a quiet nightsrest...what do you wish more ?

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Bathroom isn't so user friendly"

2nd March 2012, Melbourne, Australia

The space provided in the bathroom is very limited, even my wife finds it very difficult to have a proper shower. She is 164cm and 48kg. Towels are smelly, they have strong cigarette smell. They have replaced the towels for us, but still somehow smells.

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Stay at Ibis, Lourdes"

4th October 2011, bea_cham8, Manila, Philippines

It was great, and the location is really convenient as it is very close to the train station without the need to hire a taxi upon arrival, it's just a few minutes of walking from the station. It's also near the sanctuary. The room is clean and the staffs are accommodating.

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 4.0 out of 5 stars "my review"

17th July 2011, Brentwood

We visited Lourdes as a leisure travel but also as a religious experience. Your hotel was clea, family oriented breakfast and diner were of very good quality and the fact that we had parking on premises was great because parking on the streets of Lourdes is not easy.

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 1.0 out of 5 stars "Poor"

25th January 2011, Melborune

A truly budget experience. The room was a very tight space and lacked room even room for suitcases. Could barely swing a cat in it.

ibis Lourdes Centre Gare: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Easy access"

9th January 2011, Fujinomiya

The hotel is located near the entrance of the city, just after the first round about from the rail tracks. Car park has a gate that makes feel safety. It is around 5 minutes walk for the station. Friendly reception and all staff can communicate in English when we stayed. Sanctuary is walking distance within 15 minutes. We saw couple of elder people who tried to walk up and down the stairs between upper and lower roads. We had very good breakfast. Variation of the meal is similar to upgraded hotel. Taste of the croissant is excellent. Very good experience.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.