Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Germany Hotels > Munich Hotels > Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South
Previous hotel
Discover Mercure

Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South

Mid-scale hotel for business trips or leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Private indoor parking - Paying
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 0
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Indoor heated pool
    • Babysitting on request
    • Sauna
    • Fitness centre
    • Children Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Early Check-in - Paying
    • LATE CHECK-OUT - Paying
    • A 2-course Menu at the restaurant - Paying
    • Full Board - Paying
    • Half Board - Paying
    • Champagne - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 245
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: SIEMENS AREA (0.10 km)

Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South - hotel reviews in Munich

Hotel code: 0792

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Friendly staffs and good pool for kids"

1st January 2013

Hotel restaurant is good and a pool is very charming for kids.Though this hotel is a little bit remote from city center and there's not many things to do, I like this hotel because of the staffs. They are very friendly and ready to help guests.And parking is free for limited guests. The atmosphere around the hotel is quite good.

Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Fine Hotel"

26th November 2012, Brenermi, Petah Tiqwa, Israel

The hotel is fine, the service is fine, the food is fine. The only problem is location, but concerning its reasonable price and closeness to the U-Bahn station - this is not such a problem.The hotel is offering a really good package with fair price. Would recommend it to my friends

Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South: 4.0 out of 5 stars "nice hotel in nice town"

24th August 2012, maioFlorence_Italy, Florence, Italy

Excellent stay in Munchen (neu perlach, south) with my wife and 8 yrs old daughter for four nights; very easy to get down town via U-bahn 200 mt from hotel) and kind personnel. good buffet breakfast and confortable and clean rooms ... nothing to complain of.looking forward to visiting this beautiful town soon, I would likely book again at this hotel

Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South: 5.0 out of 5 stars "great services, great hotel"

6th May 2012, Sremcica13, Prague

We traveled with 1 year old boy and 3 years old girl and hotel and stuff was superb. we will definitly stay again in this hotel once we come again. Also we have enjoyed internal pool, we would like to thank to the stuff and see you soon!!!

Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Comfortable hotel in this region"

30th March 2012, Zurich, Switzerland

Comfortable accomodation for business trips in this part of Munich.Perfect service but inconsistent cleanliness.

Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Will Stay There Again Next Time"

25th May 2011, DS64, Freising, Germany

everything was just great, large rooms, clean, good breakfast, conveniently located for nearby clients, EXCEPT that the hotel had no hot water for the showers in the morning due to the hot water heater failing because of an electrical storm the evening before.

Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Stay at Mercure Neuperlach Sud"

23rd March 2011, Manila

Basic accomodation and amenities. Average/medium rating for food during breakfast though they can add more products in the Menu for Ala Carte dining during lunch and dinner.The room was a bit dusty as evident when I jumped into bed where dust flew around. Housekeeping can be improved as well as ventilation. I had to crack open a window during my stay as it is a bit warm.

Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South: 3.0 out of 5 stars "You get what you pay"

29th November 2010, Ankara/Türkiye

At the last station of the metro line. So very quit place no market around as I can see. Breakfast was very good. Room was good also but there were no tea coffe making facilities, I was willing to give extra money for the kettle but there wasn't any. Only option was at the restaurant (8.5 Euro for 2 teas)

Mercure Hotel Munich Neuperlach South: 3.0 out of 5 stars "few days in Munich"

15th November 2010, Sao Paulo

I stayed 3 nights in the hotel. Nice place, nice service. Location is outside the city, but I choose the place because I used to live round there (20 years ago) and with a car it does not really matter. Location should be great for Siemens visitors. Close vicinity to PEP. All together a pleasant experience.

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.