Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Switzerland Hotels > Neuchâtel Hotels > ibis 3 Lacs Neuchatel
Previous hotel
Discover ibis

ibis 3 Lacs Neuchatel hotel

Budget hotel for business and leisure

Next hotel
Hotel - ibis 3 Lacs Neuchatel
See : the photos

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • ibis innovation : new bedding for absolute comfort
  • Number of rooms: 60
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: LAKE (5.00 km)

Hotel address

Le Verger 1
2075 NEUCHATEL-THIELLE
SWITZERLAND

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 47° 1' 16.00'' E 7° 1' 42.77'' ‎

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

ibis 3 Lacs Neuchatel - hotel reviews in Neuchâtel

Hotel code: 0531

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


ibis 3 Lacs Neuchatel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Ibis 3 lacs, Neuchatel"

30th October 2012, awyates

Although this hotel was on the web as having a restaurant it wasn't open for the five days of my stay. You could get snacks from the bar, but they wee very limited. The rooms were comfortable and the staff very friendly. The hotel is in the Neuchatel area, but it is quite a trek if you want to go into town.

ibis 3 Lacs Neuchatel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "No restaurant"

2nd July 2012

We seem to be plagued by problems with restaurants in hotels. In this particular case the restaurant was closed for other than breakfast leaving us to find an alternative close by and paying more than we would normally would.

ibis 3 Lacs Neuchatel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Nothing Special"

5th April 2012, cyndysy, prague

We stayed here because we were looking for an inexpensive hotel near Neuchatel. It was easy to find and had free parking in its own lot, but it was not as close to the town as we had hoped. The staff on duty when we arrived were quite young and did not seem enthused about guests who wanted to chat and try out some half-remembered French. So, as a vacation destination I would not recommend this hotel, but as a stop for the night as part of a longer trip it was OK.

ibis 3 Lacs Neuchatel: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Simple hotel but friendly staff"

8th February 2012, Geneva, Switzerland

We stayed there for only a night but you surely will get value for your money. The staff were also very friendly and accommodating. It is also very close to the Marin Centre where one can do some shopping. Actually, the hotel is centrally located, adjacent to the autoroute with enough parking space. The room was clean although it smelled a bit musty so we had to open the windows to freshen the air in the room. We are glad we chose this hotel when we went to La Brevine last week-end. I will not have second thoughts of staying in this hotel if weget to visit the area again.

ibis 3 Lacs Neuchatel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Cool hotel for couples, breakfast too expensive"

8th October 2011, Ascó,spain

The hotel is good, but breakfast is very expensive, so we discarded to take it (maybe an option of reduced/cheap breakfast could be nice). I went there with two other people, so I used the sofa as a bed. It is confortable, but not very well placed, since in its original place, courtains were two close from it, being annoying its contact.

ibis 3 Lacs Neuchatel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Bon"

13th September 2011, Moscow, Russia

The price is reasonable and all is good but poor ventilation that required opening window to the noisy road. In your WEB, it would be good to indicate that a bus from Thielle to Marin is available. Its timetable is desirable. And a small booklet of the Thielle castle (other bank of the chanel).

ibis 3 Lacs Neuchatel: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Pleasant but not as bucolic as expected..."

5th June 2011, Sawsyon, central PA and London

When you look at the name of this Ibis and see that it is right by the north end of Lake Neuchâtel, you'd think (well, I did) that it was a pleasant hotel next to the canal and in a touristy area for boaters using Lake N. and the Bieler See. Wrong. It is an Ibis by the motorway, and Thielle has no real touristic quality to it at all. The hotel is clean, comfortable, with a nice bar and very comfortable beds, but it is just at a motorway junction.

ibis 3 Lacs Neuchatel: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Stay in Neuchatel"

18th February 2011, London

Hotel good stayed before and would recomend it. Would of liked the restruarnt to of been open on the Sunday but you can have everything. They made me a sandwich which went down very well

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.