Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > Netherlands Hotels > Breda Hotels > Novotel Breda
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Breda hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Breda
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • High-speed internet
    • Wi-Fi at the hotel
    • Bus/coach parking area - Nearby
    • Public outdoor parking - Nearby
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 2
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • 100% non-smoking hotel
    • Outdoor unheated pool
    • Golf course 18 holes
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Babysitting on request - Paying
  • Number of rooms: 106
  • Hotel location: Suburb
  • Main point of interest: HIST. CENTRE BREDA (5.00 km)

Hotel address

Dr Batenburglaan 74
4837 BR BREDA
NETHERLANDS

How to reach the hotel

GPS :N 51° 33' 59.79'' E 4° 44' 42.68''

Map and Itineraries
TomTom

Contact the hotel

Simplify future bookings using your account

New search

Recently viewed hotels

Return to list of hotels

Novotel Breda - hotel reviews in Breda

Hotel code: 0516

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Breda: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good value for money"

6th August 2013, Harry G, Muscat, Oman

As a regular guest of Novotel I know what I can expect. As was the case here. Helpful staff who are very friendly. Good accomodation. Reasonable WIFI signal. Clean rooms and bathroom. All for a moderate price. Recommended.

Novotel Breda: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Business trip to Breda"

19th November 2012, Nick255, Bristol, United Kingdom

I have stayed at this hotel before earlier in the year. I came back again because it is in a really good location on the edge of Breda and is close to the motorway. Despite this the hotel is very quiet and the staff are always really helpful and friendly.The room was quite large with a separate hall way and it was reasonably well equipped. The only downsides were the bath room had a strange smell (my colleague in another room siad the same about his). The room was very clean so we were unsure of the cause. The room was quite warm and the temperature control on the wall didn't seem to make any difference when I tried to turn it down.

Novotel Breda: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great hotel but not sure about the location"

23rd September 2012, erfurt932, London, United Kingdom

If we had been using this hotel for a business trip then it would have been perfect but for a leisure trip its location is a problem if you want to actually visit Breda town centre as it is very much on the outskirts.The room itself was excellent, the staff were very efficient and friendly and the restaurant was very good. Onsite parking was good (and free). Access to the hotel from the motorway was good.

Novotel Breda: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Travelling with family"

6th September 2012, DavidJibaoWalters, London, United Kingdom

The service, staff, room and amenities were all excellent and pleasant. We really enjoyed our 3 nights stay at the hotel. The breakfast was great and the kids love the variety of food. The car park was spacious and secure and the free wi-fi was excellent. we will always use Novotel Hotels and will recommend to family, friends and colleagues at work.Mr. David J. Walters from London, UK.

Novotel Breda: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Great stop off from the road"

18th July 2012

Lovely hotel and great food, the sort of place you could stay for a few days if you liked as the pool and facilities worked well.We were on a flying visit though; and it was a little out of time, but quiet with safe parking; very friendly staff too.Breda is a lovely small town though and well worth a visit.

Novotel Breda: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Nice hotel, good service"

16th July 2012, Breda

Nice for business as it a bit further from the motorway and therefore more relaxed .Good food and good staff.

Novotel Breda: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Craig Turner"

1st July 2012, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

This hotel is too far from centrum. Most good restaurants are there so if you have two drinks you shouldn't drive. A shuttle to downtown would be a nice service instead of taxi.The room Airconditoning didn't work 331. The last night I moved rooms, which was a pain. The girl on duty at the front was very nice about it, but I paid a lot of money someone should check room function prior to arrival. Front desk service is good, but restaurant service is understaffed sometimes takes awhile to get service.

Novotel Breda: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Best in Breda"

1st May 2012, Irvine, California, USA

This is my second time stay in this hotel for business. Friendly and comfortable. Location is fair, only paid 20 euro to get to main terminal for train.

Novotel Breda: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Breda"

12th March 2012, Houston, Texas, USA

Overall, the hotel was good. The majority of the staff were very friendly, but there were a few that were not. I had issues with noise in my room and a mattress that was very uncomfortable. The secondary security latch was missing from my door/frame, but since the dead bolt worked, I did not report it.

Novotel Breda: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Our second stay..."

28th February 2012, Manchester, United Kingdom

We found this hotel by chance in August of last year on the last night of a two week tour of Europe. Having stayed in different hotels, guest houses and locations including the Pullman (Eindhoven) it was by far the best hotel for value and service. Quality friendly and very helpful staff. Great food - fab breakfast (could be considered a bit pricey but its the norm for Europe BUT kids eat free). Giant chess and outdoor pool and on both visits now the kids got a 'free gift'. We had such a wonderful evening in the summer that on our 'booze cruise' this week - even though it is a couple of hours from Dunquirk we just couldn't resist another night and we were not disappointed! Already planning our next trip - and are working Breda into our route!

Novotel Breda: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good hotel"

30th January 2012, Leeds

This was the 2nd time I stayed at this hotel and it was as good as before, the local town is a taxi ride away and is worthwhile going, good bars & Restaurants.Only downside is the prices of the drinks in the bar, the food was reasonable but we only had a bar snack anyway. BE AWARE of the drink prices.All staff were helpful and courteous

Novotel Breda: 3.0 out of 5 stars "BUSINESS QUALITY HOTEL"

28th January 2012

travelling on business. i stay here often. arrived very late as usual after restaurant closed.its good for price/cost comparisons compared with ibis standard.i prefer to pay a little more & get better hotel with more facilities

Novotel Breda: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Novotel Breda"

20th October 2011, Milan, Italy

Easy to reach, close to Breda (although you need the car to reach downtown) . Modern design of lobby and rooms, cleanliness ok, bed confortable.Breakfast is ok, dining also.Personnel polite and helpful

View management response »

Management responseThank you for the nice comment. Although we are a little bit "boring" we hope you will visit us again.
« hide

Novotel Breda: 4.0 out of 5 stars "A hotel we love to recommend to others!"

27th August 2011, Södra Sandby, Sweden

A very nice hotel, well located in a calm area, easy to find. Very kind staff, we felt welcome. Nice rooms, clean and fresh. Our children were fond of the playground and the childrens corner (which could have been e bit bigger, there were manu children at the time).

View management response »

Management responseThank you for the kind comment, we are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel and hopefully your children can play better.Novotel Breda, Lilian Visser
« hide

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.