Country
Return to list of hotels
Find a hotel > France Hotels > Toulouse Hotels > Novotel Toulouse Aéroport
Previous hotel
Discover Novotel

Novotel Toulouse Aéroport hotel

Mid-scale hotel for business or family trips

Next hotel
Hotel - Novotel Toulouse Aéroport
See : the photos | the videosin association withTVTrip

Practical information

    • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE-ISO 14001
    • Air conditioning
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Electric car recharging units
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility rooms: 4
    • Pet allowed - Paying
    • Outdoor heated pool
    • Golf course 9 holes - Nearby
    • Golf course 18 holes - Nearby
    • Hard tennis court
    • Indoor tennis court
    • Outdoor tennis court
    • Outdoor playground for children
    • Fitness centre
  • Number of rooms: 123
  • Hotel location: At the airport
  • Main point of interest: ZENITH DE TOULOUSE (0.80 km)

Novotel Toulouse Aéroport - hotel reviews in Toulouse

Hotel code: 0445

Accorhotels.com customer reviews in partnership with TripAdvisor


Novotel Toulouse Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good for airport"

18th August 2013, ress, Pittsburgh, PA

A good choice to get to the airport early. I wouldn't spend more than a night as the location is not convenient. The bed is a little hard for my taste and the thick duvet requires a cool night or lots of air conditioning.

Novotel Toulouse Aéroport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "Great Hotel & wonderful Staff."

10th July 2013, AClubMemberDublin, Dublin

Hotel was an ideal distance to the Airport. Close but not too close. No aircraft noise. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel very clean. Swimming pool and play ground ideal for kids. Very happy with my stay here. Will definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

Novotel Toulouse Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good for airport"

17th August 2012, ress, Pittsburgh, PA

This was a good choice for a hotel before an early flight. The free shuttle starts early and was prompt, even though the driver was rude. The rooms are clean with plenty of space, though the bed was hard and too close to the wall on one side to make sense. A good value even before a sale that was available on the Accor website. Restaurant just OK for dinner and overpriced - but other options are not far away.

Novotel Toulouse Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Not as close to the airport as expected"

20th June 2012, Mancman_12, Manchester, United Kingdom

All fine except bed not as comfortable as expected. Superb breakfast . Location not as close to the airport as thought €20 in taxi

Novotel Toulouse Aéroport: 3.0 out of 5 stars "Good brand"

29th February 2012, Ahaus

Novotel, as usual offers in generla a good performance. UNfortunately this time my TV wasn't working in the room and the reception couldn't get it fixed that night, which is a little downgrade. The staff was very friendly and helped were they can.

Novotel Toulouse Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Good Customer Service"

26th January 2012, Bordeaux, France

The reception staffs and the restaurant manger are quite helpful & have make us feel at home during our stay. Although the hotel is under renovation, but it did not really disturb us as they have done it orderly, everything is neat & tidy.As for the rooms it is clean and we slept quite comfortably.Over all we are satisfied with our stay.

Novotel Toulouse Aéroport: 4.0 out of 5 stars "Very convenient, helpful and friendly"

4th September 2011, Pau, France

A great, cost-effective alternative to car parking during long stays away - patrons who stay at least one night at the hotel can leave vehicles at no charge during their absence. All in all, this works out as a stupendously cheap room! Airport shuttle runs start v early (good); otherwise they organise (paying) taxi service that can even take your child to the airport in your car seat and then take it back to the hotel and put it back in your car. Excellent value for money.

Novotel Toulouse Aéroport: 5.0 out of 5 stars "great business stay"

29th June 2011, davis jct

staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The shuttle bus was timely. The room was had good working space for computer work customer followup work. I would stay again. the pool in wram weather was most refresshing. the receptionist had great English langueage skills and was really helpful with local directions.

Novotel Toulouse Aéroport: 2.0 out of 5 stars "complaints"

16th June 2011, st pe de bigorre

when i arrived at the airport i call to the hotel and i hold in ligne more of 10mn twice for order the shuttle/the bedroom :just 1 bed ,I SPECIFIED TWO IN THE BOOKING after complaint they opened a sofa/safe doesn't work,nobody capable to repare/far away from the airport

1. Lowest prices found over the following seven days.
These prices may be based on different room types. Depending on the country, these prices may not include taxes, may include VAT only or may include all taxes (VAT and city tax). When prices do not include all taxes, the relevant taxes (VAT and/or city tax) will be stated in the following stages of the reservation process. The price is only guaranteed at the time of reservation.