酒店 – 冲绳那霸美居酒店
Mercure 酒店 Mercure 酒店

冲绳那霸美居酒店

我们的酒店 AccorHotels
4.2/5 根据 5,513 评论
冲绳的所有酒店
  • 酒店覆盖 wifi 网络 WIFI/互联网连接
  • 酒店供应早餐 早餐
  • 酒店未设酒吧 酒吧
  • 酒店设有一个停车场 泊车
  • 酒店设有一家餐厅 餐厅
  • 酒店客房配备空调 空调
查看价格
保证最优惠房价 怎么运行的?
10800.00 JPY 非会员房价
10800.00 JPY 会员折扣 在预订的时候即可享受会员折扣
0.00P
预订享额外{{amount}}%优惠
在预订的时候即可享受会员折扣
查看价格

酒店及周边服务

从14h00 办理登记入住手续
从11h00 办理退房手续
付费服务

服务和实用信息

  • WIFI/互联网连接
    • 酒店内无线网络
    • 高速网络
    • 公共区提供 Wifi 上网
    • 客房内无线网络
    • 无线网络
  • 泊车
    • 私人室内停车场 (付费服务)
    • 公共室外停车场 (付费服务)
    • 公共室内停车场 (付费服务)
    • 汽车/长途汽车停车场 (付费服务)
    • 有照明的停车场
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
    • 行动不便专用房间
    • 轮椅通道
    • 行动不便专用设施
    • 备残疾人设施的浴室
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 空调
  • NAHA AIRPORT
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 干洗/熨烫
  • 换汇

休闲和活动

  • 按摩  (周边)

餐饮

  • 早餐
  • 1 餐厅
  • 客房服务

商务服务

  • 3 会议室
  • 提供复印/打印服务
查看所有服务

酒店位置

酒店客房

  • 260 间客房
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 6 间残疾人士客房
  • 室内额外儿童床
  • 根据要求提供婴儿床
    • 室内保险箱
    • 免费室内矿泉水
    • 110/120 伏交流电
    • 电话
    • 客房内无线网络
    • 所有房间都备有写字台
    • 电视收费频道
    • 根据要求提供婴儿床
    • 高速传输线
    • 咖啡/茶冲泡设施
    • 浴缸
    • 淋浴
    • 浴室备有吹风机
    • 室内插销
    • 房间消防系统
    • 钥匙卡操控门锁
    • 声音烟雾报警器
    • 安全窥视孔
    • 室内烟雾报警器
    • 房间的应急信息
    • 闹钟
    • 自动唤醒电话
酒店客房设施

酒店餐厅和酒吧

查看酒店所有餐厅和酒吧

您的会议和活动

4.2/5 AccorHotels 评级 基于 5,513 条评论

冲绳那霸美居酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多
经 AccorHotels认证的评论
Walley 家庭住宿 - 20/02/2018
« 满意的入住 »

在冲绳那霸美居的这几晚住得基本满意。房间厕所没有换气通风,有点美中不足

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
Y. Z. 情侣住宿 - 18/02/2018
« 干净整洁 »

前台办事效率高

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
Chen C. L. 家庭住宿 - 17/02/2018
« 便利 服務人員佳 »

房間小但沒有抱怨

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel staff. It is our goal to guarantee our guests' satisfaction at any time and make them feel welcome while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests and we thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback. However, we are sorry that you found your room type too small. You may know that we can upgrade your room for a bigger size if we have available rooms. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa.  Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
Huang C. C. 家庭住宿 - 16/02/2018
« 舒適乾淨 »

房間有點太小

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you for taking your time to write a review for Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found our hotel clean and comfortable. However, it seems your room was a little bit small. We have larger room types available in our establishment. If we have those rooms available at the time, we will gladly help you upgrade your room – although there are additional fees. We apologize for not making this point clear to you during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again the next time you are visiting Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
H. 情侣住宿 - 16/02/2018
« 地點非常便利 »

房型小,頂多只能打開一個行李箱,但地點便利,從國際通買的大包小包搭計程車回去也才¥690,旁邊就是全家,後面附近有24小時超市,交通便利

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Our hotel is located near the monorail station and have a OTS car rent office located inside our hotel. However, we are sorry that your room was too small. We would be happy to upgrade your room if we have available rooms, so please do not hesitate to ask front desk. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
陳. 家庭住宿 - 13/02/2018

交通方便,酒店清潔安靜

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Also, we are happy to know that satisfied our hotel's housekeeping. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. We will be looking forward for you to stay with us again next time. Thank you for choosing Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
刘. 家庭住宿 - 13/02/2018
« 宽敞舒适安静交通便利的酒店 »

很舒服的酒店,距离那霸机场近,楼下就是便利店,买东西方便。可以步行到漫湖公园参加樱花节。环境很安静,床很宽,房间也很大,枕头很舒适。适合第一次来冲绳的旅客入住。

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied by our hotel. We are also glad to know that you liked your room, and we ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. Thank you again for sharing your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
Connie 家庭住宿 - 12/02/2018
« 簡約型 商務飯店 »

設備現代化 感覺新穎 地點非常好 適合自由行旅客

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and taking your time to provide your feedback. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. We are also glad to hear that you liked our hotel, and we ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
Wu E. 家庭住宿 - 11/02/2018
« 服務人員親切 »

服務人員親切且專業,賓至如歸的感受。但房間整體的配置稍微不適合親子旅遊的旅客。

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you appreciated our staff while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We ensure you that we will pass on those kind words to our team. Our goal is to provide the best services everyday so our guests can feel welcome and at home at any time of their stay. However, we apologize that you have found your room too small. You may know that we can upgrade your room if our availability allows to us to do so, therefore do not hesitate to ask us about our upgrade solutions. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and impressions during your stay at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
C. 家庭住宿 - 11/02/2018
« 家庭旅遊 »

交通便利樓下就是OTS租車公司但可惜2月底就要撤點、房間乾淨

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Our hotel is located near the monorail station and have a OTS car rent office located inside our hotel. However as you mentioned it, the OTS Car rent office is moving to another place in end of February. We are not sure yet that another car rent office will be set up after the OTS. We will let you know when it is decided. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
Sophia 家庭住宿 - 09/02/2018
« 地點方便 »

地點方便,服務親切

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you appreciated our staff during your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
匿名 家庭住宿 - 09/02/2018
« 很放心的住宿環境 »

環境清潔,令人放心

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you have appreciated our hotel's housekeeping and its amenities. We are glad to hear that you have felt reassured during your stay. It is our goal to guarantee our guests' satisfaction at any time and make them feel welcome while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests and we thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
Lee 家庭住宿 - 09/02/2018
« 舒適整潔 »

地點便利性極好。

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Also, we are glad to know that you felt comfortable while staying at our hotel. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. We will be looking forward for you to stay with us again next time. Thank you for choosing Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
C. R. 家庭住宿 - 09/02/2018
« 很擁擠 »

我覺得房間很小,房間使用的東西有少,例如棉花棒,房間牆面骯髒

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We deeply regret that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel and that it did not fully meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize that you have found the walls in your room were dirty. We ensure you that we will provide better check from our housekeeping so that incident will not happen again. Also, you may know that we can deliver to you additional amenities to your room upon request, therefore please do not hesitate to contact our front desk next time you come. Moreover, we are sorry that you have found that your room was too small. You may know that we can upgrade your room if our availability allows to us to do so, therefore do not hesitate to ask us about our upgrade solutions. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and impressions during your stay at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
Jackie C. 家庭住宿 - 09/02/2018
« 溫馨滿意 »

進酒店,首先總台小姐親切有禮貌,還加贈小孩餐卷,很有人情味,餐廳的老外經理,也是親切有禮貌,一切都覺得很溫馨。令人開心。

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment. We are glad to know that you felt comfortable while staying at our hotel. We are also glad to hear that you appreciated our front desk staff during your stay, and we ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. Thank you again for choosing Merucre Okinawa Naha and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
Meiling 家庭住宿 - 09/02/2018
« 開心 »

櫃台人員非常親切,房間也十分乾淨

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you have appreciated our hotel's housekeeping and its amenities. We also thank you for your kind words towards our hotel staff, and we ensure you that we will pass them on to our team. It is our goal to guarantee our guests' satisfaction at any time and make them feel welcome while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests and we thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
匿名 家庭住宿 - 08/02/2018
« 實惠 »

實惠又方便

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
Juang 家庭住宿 - 07/02/2018
« 房間乾淨整潔 »

整體來說,還不錯,希望能提供微波爐以及洗衣以及烘衣的服務(可以採投幣付費方式)

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us. We are sorry that there is no coin laundry and microwave inside our hotel. However, there is coin laundry near our hotel. We can let you know where it is at next time. We will keep this in consideration about all things that you wrote us, and we will make our utmost effort to improve our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
匿名 朋友住宿 - 07/02/2018
« 地點很棒 »

交通位置很方便、其餘部份皆普通、並無出眾之處。床上的枕頭太軟,拿了衣櫃裡的才比較好一些、棉被太單薄,跟被單沒兩樣。

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We deeply regret that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel and that it did not fully meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize that you have found that your pillow was too soft and that the quilt was too thin. You may know that we can deliver to you additional quilt and pillows upon request, therefore please do not hesitate to contact our front desk next time you come. However, we are glad that you have appreciated our hotel's location, as it may have made your stay more comfortable. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and impressions during your stay at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

经 AccorHotels认证的评论
李. 家庭住宿 - 06/02/2018
« 乾淨舒適又便利 »

交通方便,下次會繼續支持

酒店已对评论作出回复
酒店已对评论作出回复

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Our hotel is located near the monorail station and have a OTS car rent office located inside our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Shift Leader

我们最新的 20 评论
查看更多评论

网络用户评价

其他网络用户评价我们的酒店

预订此酒店
10800.00 JPY 非会员房价
10800.00 JPY 会员折扣 在预订的时候即可享受会员折扣
0.00P
预订享额外{{amount}}%优惠
在预订的时候即可享受会员折扣
保证最优惠房价怎么运行的?
不参加活动的酒店 作为 {{fidelityCard}} 会员 免费:成为会员 雅高乐雅会

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分
  • 我没有赚取积分
  • 我可以轻松地将我的华住会积分转换为 Le Club AccorHotels 雅高乐雅会积分(反之亦然)
  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分
  • 我不能使用我的积分
  • 我享受 {{fidelityCard}} 礼遇
  • 我享受礼遇
  • 我没有享受礼遇
  • 我可以享受会员价
  • 我无法享受会员价
查看价格