โรงแรม – โนโวเทล ภูเก็ต กมลา บีช
โรงแรม Novotel โรงแรม Novotel

โนโวเทล ภูเก็ต กมลา บีช โรงแรม

4.5/5 1,767 รายการ
ดูแผนที่
  • โรงแรมมี WIFI อินเทอร์เน็ต/WIFI
  • โรงแรมเสิร์ฟอาหารเช้า อาหารเช้า
  • โรงแรมมีบาร์ บาร์
  • โรงแรมมีที่จอดรถ ที่จอดรถ
  • โรงแรมมีห้องอาหาร ห้องอาหาร
  • โรงแรมมีเครื่องปรับอากาศภายในห้องพัก มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ
ตรวจสอบราคา
การรับประกันราคาที่ดีที่สุด มันทำงานอย่างไร?
จาก
จาก 1800.00 THB ราคาสำหรับผู้ที่ไม่ใช่สมาชิก
จาก 1800.00 THB ราคาสมาชิก ราคาสมาชิก, สมัครและรับส่วนลดได้ทันที
0.00P
รับส่วนลดเพิ่มสูงสุด {{amount}}%
ราคาสมาชิก, สมัครและรับส่วนลดได้ทันที
ตรวจสอบราคา

บริการของโรงแรมและบริเวณใกล้เคียง

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 14h00
เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

ข้อมูลและบริการต่างๆ ที่เป็นประโยชน์

บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • เช็กอินออนไลน์

    เช็กอินออนไลน์: ทีมของเราจะเป็นผู้จัดเตรียมการต้อนรับเมื่อท่านเดินทางมาถึง
    เช็คเอาท์อย่างรวดเร็ว: เพียงคืนกุญแจของท่าน

  • อินเทอร์เน็ต/WIFI
    • WiFi ในโรงแรม
    • อินเทอร์เน็ตความเร็วสูง
    • Wi-Fi ในบริเวณพื้นที่สาธารณะ
    • WiFi ในห้องของท่าน
    • การเข้าใช้งาน WiFi
  • ที่จอดรถ
    • ที่จอดรถส่วนตัวกลางแจ้งในพื้นที่ปิด
    • ที่จอดรถสาธารณะภายนอกอาคาร (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย)
    • ที่จอดรถสาธารณะในร่ม
    • ที่จอดรถบัส/รถโค้ช
  • การเข้าถึงสำหรับผู้ที่มีข้อจำกัดด้านการเคลื่อนไหว
    • ทางเข้าออกสำหรับรถเข็น
    • ห้องน้ำที่สามารถเข้าถึงได้
  • บริการสำหรับเด็ก
    • คลับสำหรับเด็ก 4-6 ปี
    • คลับสำหรับเด็ก 6-12 ปี
  • โรงแรมปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ
    • ระบบควบคุมอุณหภูมิด้วยตนเอง
    • มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • PHUKET INTL AIRPORT
  • ภาษาพูดที่โรงแรม
    • อังกฤษ
  • แผนกต้อนรับให้บริการทุกวันตลอด 24 ชั่วโม
  • เช็คเอาท์เกินเวลาที่กำหนดได้จนถึง 17.00 น.
  • ซักแห้ง/รีดผ้า
  • บูติค/ช้อปปิ้ง
    • แลกเปลี่ยนเงินตรา
    • ร้านเสริมสวย (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย)
  • พนักงานยกกระเป๋า

กิจกรรมพักผ่อนหย่อนใจ

  • สระว่ายน้ำ
    • พูล
    • สระน้ำเย็นกลางแจ้ง
  • ฟิตเนสเซ็นเตอร์/ศูนย์ออกกำลังกาย
  • บริการให้ความสะดวกสบาย
    • อ่างจากุซซี่ (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย)
    • นวด (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย)
  • บริการสำหรับเด็ก
    • คลับสำหรับเด็ก 4-6 ปี
    • คลับสำหรับเด็ก 6-12 ปี
  • กอล์ฟ  (ใกล้เคียง)
    • สนามกอล์ฟ 18 หลุม (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย, ใกล้เคียง)
    • สนามกอล์ฟ 9 หลุม (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย, ใกล้เคียง)
    • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกในการฝึกเล่นกอล์ฟ (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย, ใกล้เคียง)
    • ชั้นเรียนกอล์ฟ (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย, ใกล้เคียง)
  • ชายหาดและกีฬาทางน้ำ  (ใกล้เคียง)
    • การตกปลาทะเลน้ำลึก/การตกปลาทะเล (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย, ใกล้เคียง)
    • ศูนย์การดำน้ำตื้น/การดำน้ำลึก (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย, ใกล้เคียง)
    • สกีน้ำ (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย, ใกล้เคียง)
  • กิจกรรมกีฬาอื่นๆ
    • Bicycles rental (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย, ใกล้เคียง)
    • เปตอง (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย, ใกล้เคียง)
    • โครเก็ต
    • การขี่ม้า (บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย, ใกล้เคียง)

การจัดเลี้ยง

  • อาหารเช้า
  • ห้องอาหาร 1 ห้อง
  • บาร์ 3 แห่ง
  • รูมเซอร์วิส
    • อาหารจานร้อน
    • อาหารว่างจานเย็น
    • เวลาเปิดทำการ : จันทร์-ศุกร์ 24 HOURS
    • เวลาเปิดทำการ : เสาร์-อาทิตย์ 24 HOURS

บริการทางธุรกิจ

  • ห้องประชุม 6 ห้อง
  • เว็บคอร์เนอร์บนเครื่อง Mac
  • บริการถ่ายเอกสาร/พิมพ์เอกสาร
ดูบริการทั้งหมด

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

ห้องของเรา

ห้องพักของ Novotel เป็นสถานที่สำหรับการพักผ่อนอย่างแท้จริง เหมาะสำหรับทุกความต้องการของท่าน ทั้งกว้างขวาง ออกแบบในแนวร่วมสมัย และสามารถปรับเปลี่ยนได้

  • ห้องพัก 166 ห้อง
  • โรงแรมปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • ห้องที่เชื่อมต่อกัน 24 ห้อง
  • เตียงเสริมในห้องสำหรับเด็ก
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • แผนผังทางออกฉุกเฉิน
    • พอร์ตข้อมูลในห้องพัก
    • ตู้เซฟนิรภัยในห้องพัก
    • ประตูห้องน้ำกว้าง 32 นิ้ว
    • โทรศัพท์
    • โทรศัพท์สายตรง
    • โทรศัพท์ในห้องน้ำ
    • WiFi ในห้องของท่าน
    • โต๊ะทำงานในทุกห้อง
    • ทีวีสีดาวเทียม/เคเบิล
    • ทีวีแบบมีรีโมทคอนโทรล
    • ระบบควบคุมอุณหภูมิด้วยตนเอง
    • Baby bed
    • สายส่งข้อมูลความเร็วสูง
    • อุปกรณ์ชงชาและกาแฟ
    • มินิบาร์
    • ฝักบัว
    • ห้องน้ำ
    • อ่างอาบน้ำ
    • ไดร์เป่าผมในห้องน้ำ
    • หัวฉีดดับเพลิงในห้อง
    • ใช้คีย์การ์ดล็อคประตู
    • กุญแจลิ้นตายและ/หรือล็อคจากด้านในห้อง
    • เครื่องจับควันแบบส่งเสียงสัญญาณในห้อง
    • ข้อมูลฉุกเฉินในห้องพัก
    • รูตาแมวเพื่อความปลอดภัย
    • เครื่องตรวจควันแบบส่งสัญญาณเสียงในห้อง
    • ข้อความเสียง
    • การแจ้งเตือนด้วยข้อความ
    • บริการโทรปลุกโดยโอเปอเรเตอร์
อุปกรณ์ในห้องพักของเรา

ห้องอาหารและบาร์ของเรา

ดูรายชื่อบาร์ทั้งหมดของเรา
ดูรายชื่อห้องอาหารและบาร์ทั้งหมดของเรา

การจัดประชุมและงานอีเวนต์ของท่าน

d
4.4/5 เรทติ้งบน AccorHotels รีวิว 3,494 รายการ

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่ โนโวเทล ภูเก็ต กมลา บีช

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor รีวิว 1,767 รายการ
รางวัล Certificate of Excellence จาก TripAdvisor Certificate of excellence ปี 2018
Sakin คู่รัก - 08/07/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels

ชอบค่ะ ห้องพักน่ารักดี เตียงนอนสบาย สระและวิวรวมๆสวยค่ะ พนักงานยิ้มแย้มดี ต้อนรับดีมาก ชอบที่สุดคงเป็นอาหาร รสชาติดีมากๆ และมีให้เลือกเยอะค่ะ มีโอกาศจะกลับไปใช้บริการอีกแน่นอนค่ะ

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Sakin, We are very grateful for the glowing report you took the time to write in regarding your recent stay with us. We are most delighted to hear about your experience, and the memories that you bring back home. This is truly what a Novotel experience is about! Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Kanokchol ครอบครัว - 01/07/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« รอยยิ้มของพวกคุณ »

ดิฉันเลือกโรงแรมโนโวเทล กมลา บีช เพราะสถานที่ใกล้ภูเก็ตแฟนตาซี และเลือกห้อง Ocean King Room เพื่อให้แม่นั่งชมวิวที่ระเบียง พอเราเดินทางมาถึงประทับใจกับเจ้าหน้าที่ต้อนรับ ที่มีรอยยิ้ม และน้ำใจที่ช่วยเหลือเรา เพราะคุณแม่นั่งรถเข็น พร้อมเสนอให้เรียกพนักงานมาช่วยเหลือได้ตลอด รวมถึงการให้บริการของพนักงานที่เอาใจใส่คุณแม่เป็นอย่างดีที่ห้องอาหาร ประทับใจมากๆ คราวหน้าคงไม่ต้องเสียเวลาหาที่พักอื่น เพราะชอบที่นี่ไปแล้ว

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Kanokchol, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. The quality of service we offer to our guests is essential and we endeavor to make each stay unforgettable. Hence we couldn’t be happier to read that you appreciated the great service from our team, I’ll pass on your kind words to all them, thanks again! We can only hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon Regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Titaporn J. เพื่อน - 24/06/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels

บริการประทับใจมากค่ะ ดูแลลูกค้าดีมาก แถมยังมีโปรโมชั่นดีดีให้กับลูกค้า บรรยากาศดีทุกอย่างดีหมดเลยค่ะ สะอาด สงบ คุ้มค่าประทับใจกับการเที้ยวภูเก็ตครั้งแรกมากค่ะ 10 10 10 ไปเลยค่า

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Titaporn j., We are very grateful for the glowing report you took the time to write in regarding your recent stay with us. We are most delighted to hear about your experience, and the memories that you bring back home, this is truly what a Novotel experience is about! Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

ส. ครอบครัว - 23/06/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« อยากเพิ่มดาวให้เป็นโรงแรมระดับ 5 ดาว »

ทีมพนักงงานมีจิตบริการดีมาก เร่ิมจากพนักงานต้อนรับขณะเช็คอิน "คุณกี้" กระตือรือล้นในการให้บริการ และทำงานอย่างมืออาชีพมากๆ ชวนพูดคุยให้แขกรู้สึกผ่อนคลาย เมื่อทราบว่าเราเป็นสมาชิก Accorplus silver สองบัตร ก็เร่งเจรจาต่อรองกับทีมงามเพื่อขออัพเกรดห้องพักให้เมื่อทราบว่ามาจากเชียงใหม่และเจอกับมรสุม แสดงให้เห็นถึงจิตใจที่ให้ลูกค้ามีความพึงพอใจสูงสุดเป็นอันดับแรก เรามากันสามห้อง แต่เจรจาให้เราได้อัพเกรดห้องพักที่มีทิวทัศน์สวยงาม มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่หรูหรา ให้ข้อมูลอย่างชัดเจนเรื่องที่สามารถอัพเกรดให้ได้เฉพาะกับห้องของสมาชิก แจ้งเวลาในการเตรียมห้องพักหนึ่งชั่วโมง แต่สามารถจัดเตรียมห้องพักให้ภายในเวลาเพียง 30 นาที และสอบถามความประสงค์ในการเลทเช็คเอาท์โดยไม่ต้องรอให้ร้องขอ ทีมยกกระเป๋าและรถขนส่งให้บริการช่วยเหลือด้วยรอยยิ้มและท่าทีที่อ่อนโยน พนักงานบาร์ให้ความสะดวกให้การบริการwelcome drink เป็นอย่างดี พนักงานห้องอาหารจัดเตรียมโต๊ะจองสำหรับสมาชิกAccorplus โดยเฉพาะ และสามารถระบุจำนวนสมาชิกในกลุ่มของพวกเราได้ทันที การบริการเหล่านี้อาจเป็นเรื่องเล็กน้อย หรือ เป็นเรื่องปกติสำหรับ โรงแรมระดับ 4-5 ดาว แต่เท่าที่เคยมีประสบการณ์การเข้าพักในโรงแรมระดับ 4-5 ดาวทั้งในเมืองไทยและต่างประเทศแทบจะไม่เคยเจอการให้บริการที่เป็นทีมเวอร์คที่เข้มแข็งเช่นนี้มาก่อน ไม่มีสิ่งใดเลยที่ทำให้เราไม่มีความสุข รู้สึกมีความสุขและประะทับใจในการให้บริการของ Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach เป็นอย่างยิ่ง และขอบคุณสำหรับสิทธิประโยชน์และการบริการต่างๆที่จัดให้ในฐานะสมาชิก Accorplus Silver ขอบคุณค่ะ

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write in following your recent stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. As a Silver member of Le Club AccorHotels, we’re happy to read that you had a great stay with us, the team will be thrilled to hear that ! Our staff takes great pride in contributing to our valued guests’ experience to make it one to remember, so we thank you for mentioning them. We sincerely hope we can welcome you back again in a not too distant future. Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

ไม่ระบุชื่อ ครอบครัว - 15/06/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« 1 คืนกับ โนโวเทล »

ได้รับการต้อนรับที่ดี บรรยากาศดี มีชายหาดส่วนตัว

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay with us, we really appreciate it. Your kind words about your experience have been shared to all the team, we really appreciate hearing from our clients about the great service our staff deliver, that’s our aim, making our guests “feel welcome” and special. Thanks also for mentioning to us in regards to the Wifi, our IT Director is currently addressing this matter. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

ไม่ระบุชื่อ เพื่อน - 13/06/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« ไม่ประทับใจ »

ห้องพักไม่สะอาด ประตูห้องน้ำปิดไม่ได้ โซฟา หมอนอิงเหม็นสาป..

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. Please allow us to sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered whilst with us, this is definitely not what we aspire to deliver to any of our guests and for that we are very sorry. The areas you mention, from the room cleanliness to the bathroom door, have been taken seriously and measures have already been put in place to address the shortcomings. We hope we can welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Best regards, Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Suchada ธุรกิจ - 03/06/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« ได้พักผ่อนจริงๆ »

มาทำงานที่ในเมืองภูเก็ตแต่เลือกพักที่นี่เพราะอยากได้พักผ่อนจริงๆหลังเลิกงาน ก็เป็นอย่างที่คาดหวัง ถือว่าค่อนข้างเงียบสงบไม่วุ่นวาย ห้องพักถือว่าดีเลือกห้องวิวทะเลไว้ วิวสวย ชอบเตียงนอนมากหลับสบายจริงๆ

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Suchada, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback following your recent stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and our great location at the quiet end of Kamala Beach. It is in a fantastic position on the beach something quite rare in Phuket and perfect if you are looking for a peace and quiet. We can only hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Warm Regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Raksakun C. คู่รัก - 01/06/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« มีความเป็นส่วนตัวมาก »

ชอบการต้อนรับจากพนักงานทุกท่าน อาหารเช้าน่าทานมาก ห้องพักมีความส่วนตัว อุปกรณ์ภายในห้องครบครัน ห้องพักใกล้ชายหาดมาก รู้สึกมีความสุขกับการได้มาพักผ่อนในครั้งนี้

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Raksakun c., We are very grateful for the glowing report you took the time to write in We are truly delighted to know your recent stay was a 5 star experience and that all the team have had a direct impact on your overall experience; you will be pleased to know you have put smiles across the whole team with your comments, thank you! Again, thank you very much for taking the time to write in, we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Anan คนเดียว - 01/06/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels

พนักงานเอาใจใส่อธิบายการใช้ส่วนต่างๆของโรงแรม ห้องวิวสวยดี อาหารเช้าโดยรวมok

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Anan, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback following your recent stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. Our staff takes great pride in contributing to our valued guests’ experience to make it one to remember, so we thank you for mentioning their attentiveness and professionalism. We can only hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Warm Regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Sayan S. ครอบครัว - 30/05/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« พักผ่อนกับครอบครัว »

ที่พักสะอาด เงียบ ปลอดภัย มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ แต่ เตียงเสริมนอนไม่สบาย

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Sayan s., Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. We are truly delighted to learn that you had a great time with your family and particularly value our hotel, thank you for sharing that with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon With best regards, Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Kritika ครอบครัว - 28/05/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« มีดีแค่ติดชายหาด »

เมื่อได้เห็นรูปจากเวปไซต์และตำแหน่งจากgoogle map เลยตัดสินใจเข้าพักที่นี่ แต่ปรากฎว่า สถานที่มีดีแค่ติดชายหาด เรื่องสถานที่การออกแบบการใช้วัสดุและการก่อสร้างไม่ค่อยดี เช่นจากlobbyไปห้องพักไม่ค่อยสะดวก พื้นห้องพักใข้laminateซึ่งไม่กันน้ำ ทำให้บวม สภาพโรงแรมเหมือนไม่ค่อยได้ปรับปรุง มีน้ำรั่วเข้าทางเดิน ลิฟต์มีกลิ่นอับ ของใช้ในห้องน้ำ มีให้แค่สบู่ แชมพู สบู่เหลว ซึ่งควรจะมี หมวกคลุมผม คอตตอนบัดส์ให้ด้วย ผ้าเช็ดผมในห้องน้ำมีให้แค่ผืนเดียว กาต้มน้ำร้อนฝุ่นจับหนามาก ทางเข้าโรงแรมค่อนข้างยากในการเข้าออก แต่ดีที่มีรปภ.ช่วยดูรถให้ วัสดุที่ปูในสระว่ายน้ำหยาบมากควรจะใช้วัสดุที่ไม่หยาบแต่ไม่ลื่น ถ้านึกไม่ออกให้ไปดูที่ la vela khao lak คิดส์คลับไม่มีเจ้าหน้าที่ดูแล แอร์ไม่เย็น

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Kritika, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to read that some areas of the resort didn't meet your expectations, your comments will be considered with care on how we may improve, this is in our continued effort to satisfy all our guests expectations so thank you for mentioning that to us. Like it is the case for the cotton buds, some bathroom amenities are available upon request and would usually be delivered to our guest's room very quickly. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Phongtep คู่รัก - 10/05/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« เพรียบพร้อมทุกอย่าง บรรยากาศวิเศษมาก :) »

บรรยากาศโดยรวมในที่พักคือดีมาก พนักงานยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส ในห้องOcean villa มีอ่างน้ำวนที่สามารถมองเห็นทะเลได้ในระยะใกล้ๆ ส่วนตัวคิดว่าที่พักทุกอย่างดีหมด ยกเว้นอาหาร ได้ลองรับประทานอาหารไทยบุฟเฟต์ บอกเลยว่ารสชาติไม่ถูกปากคนไทยแน่นอน(ไม่มีความเป็นไทยเลย) แนะนำให้ไปกินข้างนอกคุ้มกว่า

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Phongthep, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay with us. It is pleasing to read that you enjoyed the Ocean villa, it’s true they are amazing and the privacy they offer whilst getting the views over the bay are second to none. However we would like to apologize if the restaurant did not meet your expectations, I have shared your comments with our Food and Beverage Director in order to take the appropriate measures. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon Best Regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Ploy ครอบครัว - 01/05/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« โรงแรมสวย ทำเลดีติดหาด พนง.บริการดีเยี่ยมมากๆ♡♡ »

แนะนำเลยค่ะ สุดยอดจริงๆ โรงแรมสวย ทำเลดีติดหาด พนง.บริการดีเยี่ยมมากๆ♡♡ อาหารก็อร่อย บริการครบครัน สระว่ายน้ำก็สวย ดีงามมากๆค่ะ

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Ploy, We would like to warmly thank you for your 5 star review, and such a beautiful comment following your recent stay with us. From the beginning to the end, our best success is to give you wonderful memories, and we are delighted to read that you would recommend our hotel ♡ It’s also great to see that you felt the strong commitment of our team, and that they all contributed to a memorable stay. I’ll definitely pass on your comments to the staff, they will be honored to see such praise. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

ไม่ระบุชื่อ ครอบครัว - 18/04/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« เป็นส่วนตัว สบาย พนักงานบริการดีมาก »

ชอบทุกอย่าง เตียงดี ห้องสบาย สระว่ายน้ำสะอาด อาหารเช้าดี พนักงานบริการดีมาก

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Guest, We would like to warmly thank you for your 5 star review regarding your recent stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you appreciated the great service from our staff, your kind words are highly appreciated and have been shared with them to further reinforce their efforts. Once again, thank you very much for writing in; we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

ธ. ครอบครัว - 16/04/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« หาดสวย น้ำใส ห้องพักวิวดี แต่ไกลตัวเมืองไปหน่อย »

ทางเข้า-ออกโรงแรมอยู่ตรงโค้งพอดี ค่อนข้างอันตราย พักห้อง Ocean Villa วิวดีมาก ห้องพักดีมาก เสียแต่ต้องขี้นบันไดสูง อาหารเช้าน้อยไปนิด แม่บ้านทำความสะอาดห้องไม่เรียบร้อย ของใช้แล้วไม่เก็บไปทิ้ง เสื้อคลุมใช้แล้วไม่เปลี่ยนให้ใหม่ยังวางอยู่บนโซฟาเหมือนเดิม โดยรวมถือว่าค่อนข้างดีมาก

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay with us. It is pleasing to read that you enjoyed the Ocean villa, it’s true they are amazing and the privacy they offer whilst getting the views over the bay are second to none. You made a valid point regarding the access to the hotel, it can be challenging to get in while it is located on a corner. Please note that we have been working with the local office to make the entrance more visible and we also have an external security company managing the traffic on both roads We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon With best regards, Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Patchaneeya P. ครอบครัว - 03/01/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« ข้อคิดเห็นที่มีต่อNovotel »

เข้าพักที่โรงแรมเป็นครั้งที่ 2 เพราะประทับใจกับการบริการ ครั้งนี้มากัน 3 คนพ่อแม่ลูก จองห้อง Suite แลพ request ห้องเดิมที่เคยเข้าพัก reservation work a perfect job แต่ขอให้ข้อคิดเห็นข้อบกพร่องการประสานงานภายในของ Front Office และHousekeeping ที่ได้จัดเตียงเสริมให้เป็น baby cot ทั้งๆที่ก่อนถึงโรงแรมได้โทร. recconfirm กับ receptionist ว่าแน่ใจว่าใส่เตียงเสริมพร้อมเมื่อถึงโรงแรม และได้จ่ายเงินของ extra bed ค่าห้องล่วงหน้าเป็นที่เรียบร้อย ในราคาผู้ใหญ่ ประการที่ 2 เนื่องจาก flight delay ทำให้ถึงโรงแรม 01.00 น. receptionist ขาดวุฒิภาวะ ทั้งๆที่เธอพยายามทำหน้าที่ให้สมบูรณ์โดยอธิบายสิทธิพิเศษต่างๆไม่สังเกตสีหน้าพวกเราว่าขณะนั้นเหนื่อยและต้งการพักผ่อนขึ้นห้องให้เร็วที่สุด ซึ่งควรจะรีบส่งแขกขึ้นห้องพักตามที่เราร้องขอและเธออาจจะขอแจ้งแขกให้ทราบสิทธิพิเศษต่างๆในวันรุ่งขึ้นก็ได้ นอกจากนี้ได้แจ้งขอให้ใส่เครื่องเล่นDVDในห้องพักด้วย แต่ไม่มีตามที่ร้องขอ ซึ่งทั้งหมดนี้มิได้เป็นการ complain แต่ต้องการสะท้อนให้เห็นถึงความหละหลวม และ ปัญหารภายในของการสื่อสารเพื่อที่ผู้มีส่วนเกี่ยวข้องจะได้นำไปปรับปรุงการบริการที่ดีอยู่แล้วให้ดียิ่งขึ้น

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Patchaneeya P., Thank you for taking the time to write in following your recent stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. Thank you also for highlighting some shortfalls you had during your recent stay that will give us the opportunity to improve in the future. Please rest assured that we took careful note of any inconveniences you had, from the baby cot to the DVD player in the room, I’ll personally follow these up with our Management Team, thanks again for raising it to us. We are honored to have gained your loyalty and hope to see you back among us very soon Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Thanida N. เพื่อน - 29/12/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« ดี »

มันจะดีกว่านี้ถ้าไม่มีการก่อสร้างข้างโรงแรม

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Thanida N., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your precious feedback with us. From start to finish it looks like you really enjoyed your stay with us, and it’s a real pleasure to share this with the staff, they are an amazing team. Regarding the comment on the construction site, we understand how frustrating this might have been and please note that we are closely working with the owner to minimize the impact on our guests, we are just sorry it impacted you stay. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon for your next stay in Phuket. Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Natthakrit ครอบครัว - 28/11/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« ห้องพักสะอาด ชายหาดค่อนข้างส่วนตัว »

เจ้าหน้าที่โรงแรมมีความเป็นกันเอง ห้องพักสะอาด ชายหาดค่อนข้างส่วนตัว สิ่งที่ประทับใจกว่าการเข้าพักคือการรับผิดชอบของโรงแรม เนื่องจากระหว่างเข้าพักรถที่เช่ามาได้โดนเชี่ยวชนตอนกลางคืน ซึ่งเจ้าหน้าที่พยายามติดต่อหาเจ้าของรถจนเจอ ตรวจสอบกล้องวงจรปิด และประสานงานกับคู่กรณี และบริษัทเช่ารถได้เป็นอย่างดีมาก ขอบคุณ K.David, K.Pinky, เจ้าหน้าที่ Front สำหรับความช่วยเหลือในครั้งนี้ครับ

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Natthakrit T., Thank you for taking the time to write in following your recent stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. Your kind words about your experience have been shared to all the team, and especially K. David and K. Pinky, we really appreciate hearing from our clients the wonderful service our staff deliver, making our guests feel taken care of and special. We’d like to ask you a favor Natthakrit. Would you mind taking a few minutes to write a review on TripAdvisor using the following link : goo.gl/fPiUYW ? Your positive comments will make a huge difference to our future business and help others in their decisions, and for that we would be extremely grateful. During your next stay, do not hesitate to contact me, I would be delighted to meet you personally, here is my email address: h7… Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

Watchara คู่รัก - 01/11/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« บรรยากาศโดยรวมถือว่าอยู่ในเกณฑ์พอใจ »

ชอบมากกับกับชายหาดส่วนตัว และชอบเป็นพิเศษคือมารยาทและการบริการของพนักงาน ส่วนบรรยากาศภายนอกติดตรงที่มีการก่อสร้างของโรงแรมด้านข้างทำให้วิวภายนอกดูไม่ดีนัก ภายในห้องโดยรวมพอใจแต่ยังมีพื้นห้องที่ดูไม่เรียบร้อยนัก ส่วนอุปกรณ์จำเป็นที่ควรจะต้องมี เช่น หวี รองเท้าสลิปเปอร์ หรือคอตตอนบัด ต้องร้องขอถึงจะมีให้ ประเด็นนี้ไม่ให้ผ่านครับ

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Watchara P., Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your recent stay at Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach. We are very proud to read how much you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate our employees' quality of service and friendliness. I must agree that they are a great team, and they’ll be thrilled to hear your lovely words. Regarding the missing amenities in the room, please be assured that we will investigate with the Housekeeping team on what happened and resolve this issue internally, thank you very much for raising it to us. Again, thank you very much for writing in, we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Communication Manager

Janizta S. คู่รัก - 29/10/2017 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก AccorHotels
« แล้วจะกลับมาอีกค่ะ »

บรรยากาศดี อาหารอร่อย แฮปปี้มากๆ ค่ะ

โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว
โรงแรมของเราได้ตอบกลับความคิดเห็นแล้ว

Dear Praewchompoo S., Thank you for taking the time to write in following your recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that there were many highlights during your stay, our location being right on the beach and the “delicious food” at the restaurant; we put a lot of energy into making sure the selection and variety are good, it is nice to share your feedback with the team thank you. We’d like to ask you a favor Praewchompoo. Would you mind taking a few minutes to write a review on TripAdvisor using the following link : goo.gl/fPiUYW ? Your positive comments will make a huge difference to our future business and help others in their decisions, and for that we would be extremely grateful. During your next stay, do not hesitate to contact me, I would be delighted to meet you personally, here is my email address: h7… Best regards Clara Horlon Digital Marketing Manager

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา
ดูรีวิวเพิ่มเติม
ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ

การให้คะแนนโดยผู้ใช้เว็บไซต์

การให้คะแนนโรงแรมของเราโดยผู้ใช้เว็บไซต์อื่น

จองโรงแรมนี้
จาก
จาก 1800.00 THB ราคาสำหรับผู้ที่ไม่ใช่สมาชิก
จาก 1800.00 THB ราคาสมาชิก ราคาสมาชิก, สมัครและรับส่วนลดได้ทันที
0.00P
รับส่วนลดเพิ่มสูงสุด {{amount}}%
ราคาสมาชิก, สมัครและรับส่วนลดได้ทันที
การรับประกันราคาที่ดีที่สุด มันทำงานอย่างไร?
ไม่มีโรงแรมที่เข้าร่วม ในฐานะสมาชิกระดับ {{fidelityCard}} ฟรี: สมัครสมาชิก Le Club AccorHotels

เมื่อท่านจองห้องพักที่โรงแรมนี้:

  • ฉันได้รับคะแนนสถานะและคะแนนรางวัล
  • ฉันไม่ได้รับคะแนนสะสม
  • ฉันสามารถแปลงคะแนน HuaZhu Rewards เป็นคะแนน Le Club AccorHotels ได้อย่างง่ายดาย
  • ฉันสามารถใช้คะแนนรางวัลของฉัน
  • ฉันไม่สามารถใช้คะแนนสะสมของฉันได้
  • ฉันได้รับสิทธิประโยชน์จากการเป็นสมาชิกระดับ {{fidelityCard}}
  • ฉันได้รับสิทธิประโยชน์
  • ฉันไม่ได้รับสิทธิประโยชน์
  • ฉันสามารถใช้สิทธิประโยชน์ของราคาสมาชิก
  • ฉันไม่สามารถใช้สิทธิประโยชน์ของราคาสมาชิก
เยี่ยมชมเว็บไซต์ของเราที่มุ่งเน้นการให้บริการระดับมืออาชีพ

โรงแรมอื่นๆ ในบริเวณใกล้เคียง

ตรวจสอบราคา