Hotel Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square 4 estrelas

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5 1.991 comentários
Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square
Ver em um mapa
+ 13 Serviços
Reservar este hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças
Garantia do melhor preço Como funciona?

Le Club AccorHotels

Grátis: torne-se membro

Ao efetuar uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu ganho Pontos Status e Recompensa

  • Posso utilizar os meus pt Recompensa

  • Beneficio de vantagens

  • Posso beneficiar da Tarifa para Membros

Alcançou o máximo de 6 hotéis favoritos, queira remover um favorito antes de adicionar outro.

Extras do hotel

  • Sauna, centro de fitness e piscina interior aquecida

  • Seleção de culinária internacional e local

  • Acesso gratuito à Internet WIFI

  • A 15 minutos a pé da Praça de Venceslau

  • A 30 minutos de carro do aeroporto Vaclav Havel

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Ar condicionado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Check-in antecipado/Check-out tardio
  • Sala de engomagem
Catering
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • 1 restaurante(s)
  • 1 bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços empresariais
  • 7 sala(s) de reunião

Localização do hotel

Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

38 Katerinska
12000
prague
czech republic

Tel: +420221104999

Fax: (+420)2/66000250

E-mail de contacto

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • SUBWAY :   LINE C -RED I.P.PAVLOVA

  • TRAM :   4/6/11/16/22/23 I.P.PAVLOVA

  • De avião

    RUZYNE A 15 km / 9,32 milhas

  • De comboio

    HOLESOVICE A 3 km / 1,86 milhas

  • De comboio

    PRAHA HLAVNI NADRAZI A 0,8 km / 0,5 milhas

GPS:50.074942, 14.428032

As nossas opções de alojamento

Espaçoso, de design contemporâneo e perfeitamente modulável, o quarto Novotel é um verdadeiro espaço para viver, adaptando-se a todas as exigências.

Quarto Standard com 1 cama de tamanho Queen e sofá

  • Número máx. de pessoas: x4
  • Superfície: Desde 24
  • Vistas: Lado da cidade, Lado do pátio *

* Sujeito a disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • secretária(...)

Quarto Superior com 1 cama de tamanho Queen e sofá

  • Número máx. de pessoas: x4
  • Superfície: Desde 34
  • Vistas: Lado do pátio *

* Sujeito a disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • secretária(...)

Quarto Superior com varanda, 1 cama de tamanho Queen e sofá

  • Número máx. de pessoas: x3
  • Superfície: Desde 28
  • Vistas: Lado da cidade *

* Sujeito a disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • secretária(...)

Quarto Standard com 2 camas individuais

  • Número máx. de pessoas: x3
  • Superfície: Desde 24
  • Vistas: Lado do pátio *

* Sujeito a disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • secretária(...)

MyRoom por Eva e Petra: Quarto de Golfe/Quarto Standard duplo

  • Número máx. de pessoas: x4
  • Superfície: Desde 25
  • Vistas: Lado do pátio *

* Sujeito a disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • secretária(...)

MyRoom por Lucie: Quarto Biblioteca Standard/Quarto Standard duplo

  • Número máx. de pessoas: x4
  • Superfície: Desde 25
  • Vistas: Lado do pátio *

* Sujeito a disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • secretária(...)

Quarto dos Ciclistas por Dominik & Michal/Quarto standard duplo

  • Número máx. de pessoas: x2
  • Superfície: Desde 25
  • Vistas: Lado do pátio *

* Sujeito a disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • secretária(...)

Suite com 1 cama de tamanho Queen e sofá

  • Número máx. de pessoas: x4
  • Superfície: Desde 67
  • Vistas: Lado da cidade *

* Sujeito a disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • secretária(...)

Os nossos restaurantes e bares

COTE JARDIN

Tipo de cozinha: Internacional

Especialidades locais e internacionais. Menu dietético disponível.

Almoço

06:30 - 00:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

06:30 - 00:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

LE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 7

  • Tamanho máximo: 171 m²

  • Capacidade máxima: 140 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquetes: 90 pessoas

Descobrir mais
Sala de reuniões de Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação AccorHotels 4.4/5

4.198 comentários

tripadvisor tripadvisor

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.991 comentários

Certificado de Excelência do TripAdvisor
Certificado de excelência 2019

Algumas falhas

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Hugo C. Famílias - 24/04/2019 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Bom pequeno almoço, noites tranquilas. Tenho a salientar que o ar condicionado frio não esteve em funcionamento (avariado) bem como a reposição nao era reposto tendo de ser sempre feito apenas a pedido.

Dear Hugo C., let me thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read that your stay was not fully up to your expectations. I would like to kindly explain you, that our airconditioning system is set up either for winter season or summer season. In Winter season it is blowing only hot air, that is the reason, why there was not such a cold air. I am sorry, that this made you feel disappointed. Once again, thank you for your shared feedback. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Excelente

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Abelardo P. Famílias - 23/04/2019 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Ótima localização, pequeno almoço e a conhecida qualidade do Novotel

Dear Abelardo P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We are all happy, that we managed to meet up your expectations about our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Viagem em familia

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Carla C. Famílias - 22/04/2019 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Recepção atenciosa, quartos amplos e com tudo o que é necessário.

Dear Carla C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor
Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Anónimo Famílias - 12/04/2019 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Pequeno almoço pode melhorar, colocando fruta fresca.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. On the other hand, I have noticed, that you have not been satisfied with the selection of our breakfast. I would like to kindly tell you that we do provide a fresh fruit, and also fresh cut fruits. We do hope, that you will come to visit us again, and we will do our best to make your next stay even better. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Agradável Estadia.

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Carlos A. G. R. Famílias - 24/03/2019 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Hotel com ótima localização o que facilita conhecer as principais atrações turísticas deste linda cidade. Funcionários prestativos e atenciosos fornecendo informações que facilitam o deslocamento para conhecer esta bela cidade. Apartamentos de bom tamanho oferecendo boa condição de sono. Bom serviço de limpeza. Café da manhã muito bom, até um pouco acima do padrão Mercure. Voltando a esta belíssima cidade, será com certeza novamente a minha escolha.

Dear Carlos Alberto Guedes R., thank you very much for your nice words about our hotel and especially about our staff. I am happy to see that we managed to ensure your pleasant stay and that you are determined to return to our property. Hopefully it will be soon! Sincerely, Karoilna Myslivcova Operations Manager

Hotel de Gama Média

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

OnAir31450957137 Romântica - 20/02/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Passamos um fim de semana neste hotel, como casal, em Fevereiro. Achei o hotel limpo, pequeno almoço satisfatório, atendimento eficiente, quarto simples mas prático, com cama confortável. Visitamos a cidade a pé e apesar de não ser no centro permite um acesso relativamente rápido ao mesmo. Não é um hotel luxuoso mas é um hotel prático e simpático para quem vai conhecer a cidade e precisa de um sítio confortável para ficar.

Dear OnAir31450957137, let me thank you for providing for us, and for other travelers your review, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted that you have been satisfied with all of our services. Thank you very much for all of your such a nice comments. I will share them with our whole team. We do hope, that we will get a chance to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Bom com poucas restrições.

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Anónimo Casais - 08/02/2019 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Hotel confortável, bom café da manhã, pessoal simpático e prestativo na recepção, porém no café manhã faltou cortesia e acolhimento. O balcão de omelete nunca tinha alguém para atendimento imediato. Tialhas de banho desgastadas.

Dear Guest, first of all, let me thank you for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that overaly you have been satisfied, even thought that there was a few restrictions. I am pleased to read, that you enjoyed the friendliness of our receptions staff. On the other hand, I am sorry, that you can not say the same thing about the breakfast staff. Be sure, that we take your comments seriously, and I will pass over your comment to our F&B manager, and we will do our best to make such a improvements on this. We do hope, that you will come to visit us again. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Nos sentimos em casa

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Cárlinton R. Casais - 16/01/2019 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Agradecemos a atenção e o carinho de toda equipe. Quarto amplo, confortável e um excelente café da manhã.

Dear Cárlinton R., First of all, let me thank you for your shared feedback, and more precisely comments, regarding to your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. Its something great to read your such a nice words. I would like to kindly explain you, that our mission is to make you feel welcome, and in that case we are delighted to read that you felt like at home. Once again, thank you for your nice feedback. Be sure, that I will share all of it with our whole team. We are looking forward for another chance to welcome you back to our hotel again, and make your stay again memorable. Kind Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Hotel bem localizado e com boa infra estrtura

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Bianca G. Famílias - 09/01/2019 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Adoramos a estadia no Novotel.Nao temos nada a reclamar.

Dear Bianca G., First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you loved your stay at our hotel, and that there is nothing to complain about  It is always great to read this. Once again, thank you for sharing with us that kind of nice words. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Por favor troquem os carpetes

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Michele Famílias - 03/01/2019 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Pessoal extremamente atencioso e cortes. Os carpetes dos quartos sao muito velhos e precisam ser trocados. Cheiram mal.

Dear Michele, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted that you have been pleased with the attentivenes of our staff. Its a big pleasure for us to read this. I am sorry, that you did not like the carpets in the room. I would like to kindly let you know, that we are always trying to make such a improvements in our hotel, as one of the last ones were brand new carpets in the corridors. Be sure, that we take your comments seriously, as the comfort for our guests is the most important to us. I will surely share these comments with our team. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Staff muito atencioso

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Mónica Famílias - 03/01/2019 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Staff muito atencioso e profissional

Dear Monica, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I would like to kindly let you know that our mission is to make you feel welcome. We are more than happy to read your such a nice comments, about our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and be sure, that I will pass over these comments with our whole team. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Visitando Praga

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Ricardo Famílias - 24/11/2018 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Apesar de no mapa parecer um pouco longe do centro antigo de Praga, esse hotel está bem localizado. Fica ao lado de pontos de Tram e Metrô, bem como é possível caminhar até o centro, o que leva aproximadamente 30 min. Fizemos isso com duas crianças pequenas sem problemas. O quarto é do padrão normal do Novotel, o restaurante é bom, destaque para o café-da-manhã. A equipe é muito atenciosa e prestativa. Ficaríamos nesse hotel novamente. Excelente custo-benefício.

Dear Ricardo, Thank you very much for your time to share with us your feedback, regarding to your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that you liked the location of our hotel, thanks to the good directions from metro and tram stops. I am delighted that you have been satisfied with our hotel in all directions, and that you appreciated the friendliness and attentivenes of our staff. I will surely share your nice comments with our team, as it is always great to receive positive feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Excelente

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Anónimo Casais - 18/11/2018 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Hotel acolhedor, equipe de recepção Excelente, muito atenciosa, principalmente a Srta. Petra. Quarto amplo e confortável, claro, limpo. Ótimo café da manhã. Ótima localização, a poucos passos do metrô IP Pavlova.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that you felt nice during your stay with us, especially thanks to our friendly staff. Thank you very much for your nice comments, especially highlighting Ms Petra at the reception. I have already shared this comment with our front office manager, and also with Petra :) Its great, that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

estádia ótimo num excelente hotel

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Marc Famílias - 10/11/2018 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

hotel agradável, espaçoso, com boas comodidades e pessoal atencioso

Dear Marc, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Distracção inadmissível

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Mário R. D. S. Famílias - 04/09/2018 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Quarto espaçoso, para 3 pessoas, bastante asseado bem como a generalidade do hotel. Pequeno almoço muito bom e staff eficiente. Dois pontos negativos um dos quais bastante grave: a alcatifa do restaurante necessita de limpeza urgente ou ser substituída e "esquecimento" de fechar a porta do quarto. Felizmente que o quarto era o último no corredor! A nota seria um 8 se esta situação não tivesse ocorrido.

Dear Mário Ribeiro da S., Thanks a lot for giving us this feedback, about your stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy, that you have been satisfied with the cleanliness of the room, as well as with our staff. Thank you for saying that. Unfortunately, I am very sorry, about the forgetgulness of closing the bedroom door. Please, take our huge apology for that. You are right, this is not correct. Be sure, that our housekeeping team has been seriously instructed, that this can not happen again. Once again, we are sorry, about it. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Quarto espaçoso com varanda exclusiva.

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Miriam B. T. Famílias - 07/08/2018 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Pessoal atencioso, embora a opção por welcome drink não foi disponibilizada.

Dear Miriam Bottiglia T., Thank you very much for your shared feedback, and comments about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read, that you liked the room, and that you enjoyed the balcony. We are delighted that you have been satisfied with our staff. I am very sorry, that you did not receive the welcome drink. We are very sorry about it. Be sure, that I informed about it our restaurant manager. We do hope, that you will come, and visit us again in our hotel. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Hotel confortável e bem localizado mais com uma ressalva

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Luiz E. T. Casais - 04/08/2018 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

O hotel e confortável e a equipe na recepção e bastante eficiente . A surpresa negativa foi o estado de qualidade das toalhas de banho (chegamos a receber toalhas com furos e/ou rasgadas). Sempre nos hospedamos em hotéis da rede Novotel e está foi a primeira vez que constatamos algo parecido.

Dear Luiz Eduardo T., Thank you very much for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay with us at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read, that you felt comfortable during your stay with us. I will surely share your comments regarding to our reception team with them. It is always great to receive that kind of positive feedback. On the other hand, I am sorry, about the quality of the towels. I would like to kindly let you know, that we are allready changing all the towels for the new ones. Once again, thank you for sharing this. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Localização excelente

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

milao370 Família - 16/05/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Localizaçao perfeita, atendimento nota dez, café da manhã fabuloso, quarto amplo e confortável. Perto de diversos mercadinhos e inumeras opções de metro e onibus. Região agradável. qualidade de sono muito boa pois o local é muito calmo.

Dear milao370, I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback, about your impressions on your recent stay with us. I am more than happy to read your comments. Its great, that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel. I am also pleased, that you have had a nice sleep in our hotel. We are all pleased, that we managed to make your stay enjoyable and nice. We do hope, to get a chance very soon to welcome you again. Have a lovely day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor
Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Aurélio B. Amigos - 15/02/2018 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

Tudo muito bom excepto o facto de não ter sido avisado quando efectuei a reserva que o ginásio, a piscina e a sauna estariam fechados para manutenção. Esta situação defraudou as minhas expectativas e as da minha família e amigos pois reservei 4 quartos para a estadia em questão. Fora esta situação nada a apontar de negativo

Dear Aurélio B., many thanks for your time to give us your feedback, about your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square, we very much appreciate it. We are delighted that everything was good for you. I am sorry, that you were not advised when you made the reservation, that the gym, pool and sauna will be closed, thanks to maintenance. It is mistake on our side, and please take our apology for this. But I do hope, you enjoyed our hotel and services anyway. I wish you a lovely day and we do hope, to get a chance to welcome you soon again. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Demora

Nota clientes Avis 4.4/5

Deivis V. Famílias - 10/01/2018 Avaliação com certificação AccorHotels

O Check in demorou demais e não recebi o brinde da categoria prata do meu cartão

Dear Deivis V., thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am very sorry to see that the check--in procedure took too much time, therefore I will definitely pass this feedback to the Front Office Manager, so that he can ensure the maximal efficience of the process. I also regret that you did not receive a voucher for complimentary welcome drink at our bar, I am very sorry for that. As a compensation I would like to offer you 500 extra LeClub point, that will be credited to your accoun. I hope that you can accept it. We really appreciate sharing your concerns and will do our best to improve our service further. Sincerely, Karolina Myslivcova Operations Manager
Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em prague