Hotel Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square 4 gwiazdki

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5 Liczba opinii: 2 009
Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square
Zobacz na mapie
+ 18 Usługi
Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci
Gwarancja najniższej ceny Jak to działa?

Le Club AccorHotels

Bezpłatnie: zostań uczestnikiem programu

Podczas dokonywania rezerwacji w tym hotelu:

  • Zdobywam punkty Status i Rewards

  • Mogę wykorzystać punkty Rewards

  • Korzystam z przywilejów

  • Mogę skorzystać z ceny tylko dla klubowiczów

Maksymalna liczba 6 ulubionych hoteli została osiągnięta. Musisz usunąć jeden z nich, aby dodać nowy.

O hotelu

  • Sauna, centrum fitness i kryty podgrzewany basen

  • Wybór dań kuchni międzynarodowej i lokalnej

  • Darmowy dostęp do Internetu za pośrednictwem sieci WIFI

  • 15 minut pieszo od placu Wacława

  • 30 minut jazdy od lotniska im. Vaclava Havla

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie
  • Pralnia
  • Bankomat
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Centrum fitness
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 7
  • Kącik internetowy z komputerem Mac
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

38 Katerinska
12000
praga
czechy

Tel: +420221104999

Faks: (+420)2/66000250

Kontaktowy adres e-mail

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • SUBWAY :   LINE C -RED I.P.PAVLOVA

  • TRAM :   4/6/11/16/22/23 I.P. Pavlova

  • Samolotem

    RUZYNE W 15km / 9,32 mil

  • Pociągiem

    HOLESOVICE W 3km / 1,86 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PRAHA HLAVNI NADRAZI W 0,8km / 0,5 mil

Pozycja GPS:50.074942, 14.428032

Nasze hotele

Pokoje w hotelach Novotel charakteryzują się przestrzenią, nowoczesnym wystrojem i przystosowalnością, przez co stanowią doskonałe lokale do mieszkania, spełniające wszelkie potrzeby gości.

Pokój standardowy z 1 łóżkiem queen-size i sofą

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: ‌4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta, Od strony podwórza *

* W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Pokój typu superior z 1 łóżkiem queen-size i sofą

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: ‌4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 34
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza *

* W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Pokój typu superior z balkonem, 1 łóżkiem queen-size i sofą

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: ‌3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 28
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

* W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Pokój typu standard z 2 pojedynczymi łóżkami.

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: ‌3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 24
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza *

* W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

MyRoom wg Evy i Petry: Golf / pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: ‌4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza *

* W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

MyRoom wg Lucie: Bibliotek / pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: ‌4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza *

* W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Pokój dla motocyklistów wg projektu Dominik & Michal / standardowy pokój dwuosobowy

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: ‌2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 25
  • Widoki: Od strony podwórza *

* W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Apartament z łóżkiem queen-size i sofą

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: ‌4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 67
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

* W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Biurko do pracy(...)

Nasze restauracje i bary

COTE JARDIN

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

Specjały kuchni lokalnej i międzynarodowej. Dostępne również dietetyczne menu.

Lunch

06:30 - 00:00

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Kolacja

06:30 - 00:00

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

LE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Lunch

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Kolacja

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 7

  • Maks. rozmiar: 171 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 140 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 90 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena AccorHotels 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 4 302

tripadvisor tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 2 009

Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2019

Przyzwoity hotel w dobredj lokalizacji

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Jozef Pary - 15/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Standard hotelu nie wyróżnia się w stosunku do innych hoteli Novotel, w których spaliśmy. Natomiast zaletą hotelu jest jego położenie w cichym miejscu i niedaleko od centrum - do 10 minut spacerem od placu Wacława.

Dear Jozef, Let me thank you for your shared review, regarding to your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than pleased to read, that our hotel meet up your expectations. I am happy, that the advantage of our hotel was a good location. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Polecam blisko centrum !

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Karol Znajomi - 08/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Wszystko ok blisko centrum Polecam. Jedyny minus to brak szlafroków i klapek w pokoju i nieczynna jacuzzi.

Dear Karol, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I would like to kindly explain you, that our jacuzzi is permanently closed for long time already, therefore I would like to kindly ask you, where did you find this information. Would you be so kind to send me an email, where did you find this information ? Thank you again for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Praga

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Anonimowo Rodziny - 25/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Minusy: pokój nie był gotowy, czekałem 2 godziny na przygotowanie pokoju do godziny 16. W recepcji zapomniano o tym, że czekam. Taras na dachu nie jest sprzątany, walają się puszki po piwie, a stoliki lepią się od brudu. Plusy: lokalizacja, cisza, fajny wystrój pokoju i łazienki, basen.

Dear Sir, thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. I am very sorry to read about the delayed check-in. Please allow my sicere apology for that. Regarding the on-line check in, unfortunately it doesn´t enable to register more than one person per room, but as per the Czech law all the foreign guests must be reported to the Czech Foreign Policy department and therefore we have to check-in the family members manually. We have already informed our HQ about this inconvenience caused to our guests, so I hope that there will be a solution soon. I am sorry that you encountered untidiness on our terrace, I will pass your feedback to the Housekeeping Manager immediately, so that they increase frequency of cleaning there. On the positive note, I am happy to read that you enjoyed our location, the guestroom and the swimming pool. I hope that overall you had a pleasant stay in Prague and that you will come back one day. Sincerely, Karolina Myslivcova Operations Manager

sprawnie i miło

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Ewa Pobyt służbowy - 27/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

pokój czysty, pyszne sniadania, miła obsługa

Dear Ms. Ewa, thank you very much for your nice feedback and kind words about our hotel. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with our service and I hope that you will come back soon. Sincerely, Karolina Myslivcova Operations Manager

Pobyt w Pradze

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Miro Pobyt służbowy - 25/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Ogólnie było ok, lecz: - czajnik w pokoju mam urwane przykrywce przez które wyciekała woda, nie został on wymieniony przez cały mój pobyt pomimo, że zgłaszałem to na recepcji dwukrotnie co więcej, ktoś był w moim pokoju lecz poprawił jedynie prysznic i czajnik nie został wymieniony, - moja karta do pokoju przestała działać w połowie pobytu - zadziała w windzie, lecz nie zadziałała przy próbie otwarcia pokoju; tu dodam, że karty nie trzymałem obok telefonu, jak to sugerowała Pani z recepcji.

Dear Sir, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and that mentioned technical issues harmed your stay. Your feedback will surely help us further improve our service, therefore I hope that you will come back one day, so that you can experience the change. Sincerely, Karolina Myslivcova Operations Manager

Byłem bardzo zadowolony. Pełny profesjonalizm

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Hotel R. I. N. W. S. J. I. P. T. R. Pobyt służbowy - 24/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Pełny profesjonalizm. Wspaniała atmosfera. Bardzo miła obsługa.

Dear Mr. Tomasz R., thank you very much for such a superior rating of our services! I am pleased to see that we managed to meet your expectation and I hope that you will come back soon! Sincerely, Karoilna Myslivcova Operations Manager

Miła profesjnalna obsługa .

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Ryszard Pobyt służbowy - 23/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Miła profesjnalna obsługa . Centralne położenie w centrum miasta.

Dear Ryszard, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Dobre

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Magda Rodziny - 03/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Ogólne wrażenia ok. Minusy brak jakiekolwiek wody mineralnej w pokoju gdzie w trzy gwiazdkowych hotelach była codziennie. Sprzątanie- tylko łazienka i toaleta. Telewizja ani jednego kanału po polsku to już żenujące w 21 wieku.

Dear Magda, let me thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback, and comments about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that overal experience was good for you. I am sorry that you were missing mineral water in the room, but I would like to kindly let you know, that this is based on our Novotel standard. I am sorry, that it was not up to your expectations. Be sure, that I will share all of your comments with our team, and we will do our best to make such a improvements on the points, which you pointed out as not beeing satisfied with. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

OK

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Joa Rodziny - 07/01/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Hotel dobrze położony, miła obsługa, ale jeśli pojawiały się jakieś prośby z mojej strony postawa była - nic nie da się zrobić. Panie sprzątające mogłyby bardziej się przykładać do pracy - pobyt był czterodniowy, pod koniec nie dołożyły ani papieru toaletowego, ani szamponu, trzeba się było upominać. Mimo statusu Platinum bardzo długo trwały debaty, czy mogę przedłużyć pobyt o 1 godzinę! Udało się dopiero za 3 razem.

Dear Joa, Let me thank you for your shared impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you had a good stay with us, even thought there was few little things, which you pointed out. I am sorry, that you have got an impression, that we have not been enough willing to fulfill your requests. Be sure, that I will share all of your comments with our team, because the impressions from our guests are very important to us. We do hope, that you will come to visit us again, and we will make your stay even better than the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Przyjemny hotel :)

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Michał Jedna osoba - 27/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Pobyt w hotelu nie należał do tych najlepszych jak i również do tych najgorszych. Na pewno niemiłym zaskoczeniem było to, że przy melodowaniu się recepcjonistka zapomniała, że posiadam złoty status i musiałem się prosić o przywileje. Plusem jest to, że mogłem mieć late check-out do godziny 20. Bardzo mi to pomogło :) Również pan z recepcji przy wymeldowywaniu był bardzo miły, rozmowy i pomocny. Hotelowi przydałby się mały remont. Widać, że jest on już trochę stary i podniszczony. Śniadania bardzo dobre!

Dear Michał, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us, even thought that not everything was up to your expectations. I am very sorry, that our receptionist did not notice that you are golden LeClub member. Please, take our apology for this. Be sure, that we will do our best to not make this mistake again. In the same time, I am delighted that you have been satisfied with the friendliness, and helfpullnes of our staff at the reception. Be sure, that I will share your comments with our team, and we do hope, that you will come to visit us again, and we will make your next stay even better than the previous one. Kind Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Nieporozumienie, zero standardów sieci accor

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Sylwia Pobyt służbowy - 18/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Pokój nie sprzątany podczas 4-dniowego pobytu. ręczniki z podłogi w łazience nie zmienione, kawa herbata nie uzupełnione, tylko mydło i szampon w łazience, brak wody w pokoju

Dear Sylwia, Thank you for sharing your feedback to us. We are very sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. Mainly with our housekeeping team. I would like to apologize for bad housekeeping service. Be sure, that I will share it with our housekeeping manager, and we will do our best to make such a improvements on this, so it will not happen again. Please be sure that we will learn from your concerns as we aim to improve our services in order to make all our guests happy. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in near future. . Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Dobry hotel

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Lila Rodziny - 16/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Hotel jest dobrze skomuńikowany , i to jest zapewne plusem , wszędzie blisko , nie ma konieczności korzystać z metra czy tramwaju, trochę słabe śniadania, pracownicy się gubią -zbyt młodzi ,S. wybór jedzenia . Ale pokoj na plus dziwne że toaleta jest oddzielnym , jest niewygodny prysznic, szkoda ze nie jest samodzielny tylko z wanną. ,wylewa się woda za ciemna łazienka jak dla mnie ;)

Dear Lila, thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than happy to read that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. Its great, that you appreciated the location of our hotel, and that you enjyoed Prague. I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with our staff. I would like to kindly explain you, that we always do our best to ensure for our guests the most proffessional and friendly service. We are sorry, that it was not up to your expectations. Regarding to the bathroom. I would like to explain you, that we do have also a bathtub in our bathroom, so for the next time, you can try to book a different room :) We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Ogolnie OK - drogi parking

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Luc Pary - 16/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Hotel OK, sniadanie smaczne - cena za parking auta jest jednak wygorowana.

Dear Luc, thank you very much for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy, that you had generally good stay with us, and that you liked our breakfast. Be sure, that I will share all fo your comments with our team. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Ogólnie ok.

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Anonimowo Rodziny - 13/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Lokalizacja bardzo dobra. Obsługa uprzejma. Mało kapsułek z kawą do ekspresu w pokoju. Zaledwie 3 na cały pobyt. Brak wody butelkowanej w pokoju.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your shared feedback, and comments about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that overaly, you had a good stay with us. Its great, that you have been satisfied with our service. More precisely polite staff. I would like to kindly explain you, that we do not provide a bottle water in the room for our guests, which is based on Novotel standard. I do hope, that this will not determine you from your next stay with us. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

bardzo pozytywne

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Mariusz Pobyt służbowy - 07/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Spokoj, cisza, mila obsługa.

Dear Mariusz, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

dobry hotel w dobrej lokalizacji w centrum Pragi

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Anonimowo Pary - 02/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

czysty pokój i łazienka, dobre śniadanie, bardzo uprzejme i pomocne recepcjonistki. Jednakże w pierwszym otrzymanym pokoju na 6-tym piętrze odczuwalny był duży hałas od urządzeń technicznych zlokalizowanych na dachu Hotelu, nawet po zamknięciu okna. Jest to dość duża niedogodność w pokojach na 6-tym piętrze. Z uwagi na tę niedogodność zgłoszoną do recepcji, zaoferowano nam pokój na niższej kondygnacji.

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for sharing this feedback, and comments relating to your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you liked our hotel, and that you have been satisfied with the location of it. Thank you for sharing your nice comments about our reception team. Please, I would like to apologize for this such inconvenience. Please, be sure, that we already informed our technician manager about it. Once again, we are very sorry about it. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Totalny brak zainteresowania gośćmi

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Adam Rodziny - 08/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Brak podniesienia kategorii pokoju, ogromne problemy z przedłużeniem pobytu, recepcja i bar nieczynne co najmniej przez pół godziny (obsługa zniknęła), brak jakichkolwiek przywilejów dla uczestnika programu o statusie Gold.

Dear Adam, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read about your disappointment. I have just checked with the front office manager your reservation number. During the time of your stay we have been fully booked, and that is the reason, that we could not give you upgrade. We are very sorry about it, but sometimes it happens, and we can not do anything when our hotel is fully booked. Regarding to the extend of stay. I would like to kindly explain you, that you have got a late checkout until 3 pm. Because there was other guests coming to our hotel into the same room, we could not make it longer than this, we are sorry that this made you disappointed. Please, take our huge apology for the bar. Sometimes it happens, that all of our barmen are doing a room service, or prepairing the banquet hall for other day. But you are right, this is not correct. Be sure, that I allready shared this comment with our F&B manager, and also with our team. For sure, we will make such a improvements on this, so it will not happen again. Once again, we are very sorry to make you disappointed. We do hope, that you will give us another chance again, and we will be able to show you better service, and make you satisfied. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Blisko Metra

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Robert Znajomi - 03/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Ogólnie pobyt niezbyt udany. Wysoka cena za nocleg a jedyny plus to to że blisko metra. Brak podniesienia standardu pokoju, problem z późniejszym wymeldowaniem w niedzielę. Przez pół godziny między 22.10 a 22.40 w sobotę wieczorem brak obsługi w recepcji i przy barze. Nie pozostawił hotel na mnie dobrego wrażenia.

Dear Robert, First of all, I would like to thank you that you found a time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry that your stay was not good for you. I am sorry, that you did not get upgraded. I would like to kindly explain you, that during this time our hotel was fully booked, and we could not do anything about it. You are right that its not correct, that on internet it was written something different. We are very sorry about it. I would like to also express my huge apology for the bar problem. I would like to kindly let you know, that sometimes it can happen, that our barmen are prepairing the banquet hall or are both doing room service. But you are right, that this is not a correct. Be sure, that I allready discussed this with them, and we will do our best to ensure this will not happen again. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

Bardzo dobra lokalizacja ale drogi parking

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Emil Pary - 23/09/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

Miła i fachowa obsługa. Duży wygodny pokój. Można odpocząć

Dear Emil, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read, that you had a great stay with us, and that you have been satisfied with our service. Thank you very much for those comments. We appreciate them very much. Its a big pleasure for us to read, that you felt comfortable, and relaxed with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor

wakacje

Ocena klientów 4.4/5

Jarek Rodziny - 05/09/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w AccorHotels

pobyt udany , smaczne śniadania , wygodne łóżka

Dear Jarek We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relation Supervisor
Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

praga - wszystkie nasze hotele