호텔 – 머큐어 오키나와 나하
Mercure 호텔 Mercure 호텔

머큐어 오키나와 나하

4.0/5 683 리뷰
지도에서 보아라.
  • 호텔에 WIFI 무선 인터넷이 있음 WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 호텔에서 조식이 제공됨 조식
  • 호텔에 바가 없음
  • 호텔에 주차장이 있음 주차
  • 호텔에 레스토랑이 있음 레스토랑
  • 호텔 객실에 에어컨이 있음 에어컨
가격 확인하기
아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장 어떻게 작동합니까?
최저 시작가
최저 시작가 11475.00 JPY 일반 요금
최저 시작가 11475.00 JPY 회원 전용 요금 회원 전용 요금, 예약 시 무료 회원 가입하세요
0.00P
최대 {{amount}}% 추가 할인
회원 전용 요금, 예약 시 무료 회원 가입하세요
가격 확인하기

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터
체크아웃 시간 : 11h00까지

서비스 및 이용 안내

유료 서비스
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
    • 호텔 내 WiFi 무선 인터넷
    • 고속 인터넷
    • 공용 공간 내 Wi-Fi무선 인터넷
    • 객실 내 WiFi 무선 인터넷
    • WiFi 무선 인터넷
  • 주차
    • 프라이빗 실내 주차장 (유료 서비스)
    • 공용 실외 주차장 (유료 서비스)
    • 공용 실내 주차장 (유료 서비스)
    • 버스/승합차 주차장 (유료 서비스)
    • 조명완비 주차장
  • 장애인 시설
    • 거동이 불편한 고객용 객실
    • 휠체어 통행로
    • 거동이 불편한 고객용 시설
    • 거동이 불편한 고객용 욕실
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 에어컨
    • 에어컨
    • 에어컨
  • NAHA AIRPORT
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 늦은 체크아웃(최대 오후 6시까지)
  • 환전

레저 및 액티비티

  • 마사지  (호텔 주변)

케이터링

  • 조식
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 룸서비스

비즈니스 서비스

  • 회의실 3개
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능
모든 서비스 보기

호텔 위치

객실

  • 객실 260개
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 장애인 편의 객실 6개
  • 어린이용 엑스트라베드
  • Baby bed
    • 에어컨
    • 객실 내 금고
    • 객실 내 무료 생수
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 청구 정보가 표시되는 TV
    • 전화
    • 위성/케이블 TV
    • 업무용 책상(모든 객실)
    • 객실 내 WiFi 무선 인터넷
    • Baby bed
    • 고속 전송 라인
    • 커피 & 티 세트
    • 비데
    • 욕조
    • 샤워
    • 욕실 내 헤어드라이어
    • 카드키 도어락
    • 연기 경보 장치
    • 객실 내 데드볼트
    • 객실 내 스프링클러
    • 보안용 도어스코프
    • 객실 내 연기 경보
    • 객실 내 비상사태 대응 정보
    • 메시지 알림
    • 알람 시계
    • 자동 모닝콜
    • 교환원 모닝콜
객실 안내

레스토랑 & 바

모든 레스토랑 & 바 보기

미팅 및 이벤트

4.2/5 AccorHotels 평가 6,144 리뷰

머큐어 오키나와 나하 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor 평가 683 리뷰
트립어드바이저 우수 인증 (Certificate of Excellence) 2018으뜸 시설
L. Y. G. 가족 - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 전체적인 편안함과 만족스러운 호텔 »

전체적으로 편하고 직원의 친절도나 객실의 깔금함은 좋았으나 로비 청소상태나 로비에서 대기하는 사람들의 소음은 좀 개선되어야 한다고생각합니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you had a good experience while staying at our hotel, and that you have enjoyed the location of our hotel. Moreover, we hope that everything was comfortable for you, as it is our goal to provide the best services possible to our guests. We are delighted as well that you have appreciated our staff, and we ensure you that we will pass on your kind words to our team. However, we are sorry that you have found that the lobby and corridors were too noisy, and that it has caused you inconvenience. You may know that you can contact our front desk anytime if you encounter any problem during your stay. It will always be a pleasure to welcome you again the next time you are in Okinawa, and we thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback to us. Sincerely, Miku Sunagawa Front Office Staff

이. 가족 - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 좋은 위치 훌룡한 시설 나이스 뷰 »

태풍 암필이 오는 와중에 묵은 호텔. 일본 호텔의 간결함과 약간 넓은 사이즈 등으로 아주 만족스러움.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are happy to know that you had a good experience while staying at our hotel, and we hope that everything was comfortable. And we are glad to here from you that there is no accident with typhoon. We will make our utmost effort to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Miku Sunagawa Front Office Staff

Sunju P. 커플 - 27/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 깨끗, 이동이 편리, 경치가 좋음, 가격 만족 »

깔끔하고 정말편하고 넓습니다. 경치도 좋았구요. 다시가고싶어요!!! :)!!!

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment. We happy to hear that you were satisfied our hotel's housekeeping. We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to keep our service standards high. Also, we are glad to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the downtown easier. Also, we are glad to know that you felt comfortable while staying at our hotel. And we hope that everything was comfortable for you, as it is our goal to provide the best services possible to our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. Thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely,Ryuji Kinjo Front Office Staff

김. 친구 - 23/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 오키나와 나하시의 아름다움을 한 눈에 볼 수 있는 뷰 »

투숙하는 동안 불편함이 없게 시설들을 잘 관리해주셨습니다. 한가지 아쉬운 점이있다면, 한국은 운전대가 왼쪽에 있는 것에 비하여 일본은 오른쪽에 있어서 운전에 미숙한 점이 많았습니다. 그리하여 주차할 때 많은 어려움을 겪었는데 이를 대신에서 주차하는 서비스도 추가해주셨으면 더 만족스러웠을 것 같습니다. 그렇지 않아도 매우 만족했습니다. 감사합니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you were satisfied view from the room. However, we regret that you found our parking a little bit complex to enter to. You may know that there is a parking staff. Therefore if you cannot park they will tell you how to park. Thank you very much for choosing Mercure Hotel. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

K. 가족 - 17/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 편안한 휴식을 취할 수 있었습니다. »

룸 업그레이드를 통한 안락한 투숙 환경을 조성해주셔서 편하게 쉬고 올 수 있었습니다. 다만 아쉬웠던 점은 Welcome Drink를 그냥 캔으로 제공 한 부분 이였습니다. 조금 더 세심하게 신경 써주시면 감사하겠습니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. First, we thank you for your loyalty as a Accor Platinum Member and we are happy to hear that our hotel has fulfilled your expectations. It is our goal to keep our service standards high for our most valuable guests. We regret, however, that your welcome drinks were served in cans. Unfortunately, our restaurant only operates from 6:30 to 14:30 and does not provide dinner time, therefore it is only possible to get welcome drinks at the restaurant during opening hours. We are again, sorry that it has caused you inconvenience during your stay. It will always be a pleasure to welcome you again the next time you are in Okinawa, and we thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback to us. Sincerely,Ryuji Kinjo Front Office Staff

Koojm 친구 - 16/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

친구와 함께 투숙했다 쓰보가와역 바로 코앞으로 편리했고 호텔뷰가 좋았다 내가 잠자리를 많이가리는데 3일동안 정말잘잤다 오키나와 여행계획이 더 있는데 여길 또 이용할 예정이다 아쉬운건 작은 창문이라도 있었다면 좋았을것같다 먼지가 많았다

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the downtown easier. We are also delighted that you have had a complete rest while staying at our hotel, and that the quietness of the room made your stay even more comfortable. However, we apologize that you have found a lot of dust in your room. You may know that you can notifiy at any time our 24/7 reception if you encounter any problem with your room. Depending on the situation, we may call our housekeeping or proceed to a room move. We thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback to us. It will always be a pleasure to welcome you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely,Ryuji Kinjo Front Office Staff

K. H. J. 커플 - 16/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 업그레이드가 좋았습니다. »

업그레이드가 매우 좋았고 로비와 객실이 전반적으로 깔끔해서 좋았습니다. 다만 티비 리모컨, 에어컨 컨트롤러가 모두 일본어라 사용하기 까다로웠습니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are delighted that you have had a complete rest while staying at our hotel, and that you have appreciated you room. However, we apologize that you had trouble using some in-room devices. You may know that you can contact our reception any time you encounter any problem with your room, so please do not hesitate to do so next time you come to our hotel. Moreover, if you had trouble with Japanese language, please not as well that there are English explanations of the remote control and air conditionner inside your desk. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

Yoon 비즈니스 - 16/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 조용하고 청결하며 깔끔한, 편안한 호텔 »

출장 중에 하루 머무르게 되었습니다. 모노레일 역에서 가깝고 바로 옆에 편의점이 있으며, 1층에 렌터카 사무실이 있어 편리합니다. 나하 시내의 주요 관광지인 국제 거리에서는 모노레일로 2정거장 떨어진 거리에 있지만, 그래서 조용합니다. 호텔 바로 앞에는 강과 공원이 있어서 아침에 가볍게 산책하기 좋습니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the downtown easier. We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to keep our service standards high. It is always a pleasure to get positive feedbacks from our guests. We thank you again for taking your time to share your experience. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely,Ryuji Kinjo Front Office Staff

Hak N. C. 가족 - 11/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 전체적으로 만족스러웠습니다. »

호텔 위치, 렌터카 이용등 전체적으로 아주 만족스러웠습니다. 청소 상태가 조금 부족한 느낌도 있었습니다. (화장실 냄새가 조금 나고 바닥은 청소가 덜된 느낌이었습니다.) 그 이외에는 서비스도 친절하고 전반적으로 만족하였으며 재방문 의사가 있습니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are glad to know that you felt comfortable while staying at our hotel and you were satisfied our Front staff. We hope that everything was comfortable for you, as it is our goal to provide the best services possible to our guests. However, we are sorry that you found that the bathroom smelled not good. You may know that if you encounter any trouble with your room, you can contact our front desk any time by dialing 9. We ensure you that we will keep improving our hotel housekeeping to make it a more comfortable place. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

L. S. J. 가족 - 11/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 교통,안락,최상의 요충지 »

편리한 교통과 위치선정, 그리고 깔끔한 조식과 만족스러운 서비스 입니다. 작년 2017년 12월에도 결혼기념일을 맞아 방문하였을때에도 좋은 기억으로 이번 여름 휴가에도 방문하였습니다. 다음에도 방문하려 합니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We thank you for always choosing Mercure Okinawa Naha, and we are happy to hear that our hotel has fulfilled your expectations since the very beginning. It is our goal to keep our service standards high for our most valuable guests. We are delighted as well that you have appreciated our hotel's location. We thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback to us. It will always be a pleasure to welcome you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely,Ryuji KInjo Front Office Staff

K. A. J. 커플 - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 친절한 프론트 아쉬운 침대와 에어컨 »

역과의 접근성이 매우 좋아서 비오는 날 투숙하기 좋았다. 프론트 체크인 해주시는 분들도 모두 친절했다. 하지만, 에어컨 세기가 조금 아쉽고 침대 스프링도 아쉬운 감이 있었다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment. We are glad to hear that you found the location of our hotel convenient and appreciated our staff. However, we apologize that our air conditioner and bed spring did not meet your expectations. We ensure you that we will make effort to improve our service. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting Okinawa. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

Sebar 가족 - 03/06/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 서비스부족 »

accor계열로 기대했던 것에 못미침 입구에 벨보이도 없을 줄은 몰랐으며 주차에 대한 안내조차 체크인로비까지 들어가야 가능함 주변에 비해 딱히 저렴한 숙박비도 아니었는데 바깥뷰가 건물의 가장자리 흙더미 뷰였음 .... 그래서 숙박동안 커튼 젖힌 적이 없음 체크인로비에서는 직원들끼리 잡담하는 모습이 늘 목격됨

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. As our front desk is 24H operating, please contact us if you need any kind of assistance. We will be glad to help you at any moment of the day. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep improving our customer’s service, as it is our goal to guarantee our guests' satisfaction at any time and make them feel welcome while staying at our hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

J. 가족 - 23/05/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 맛있는 아침식사, 멋진 뷰, 좋은위치 »

장점 : 맛있는 아침식사, 멋진 뷰, 좋은위치 단점 : 캐리어 2개 펼치기에는 좁은 방

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the downtown easier. We are delighted as well that you have appreciated our hotel's breakfast. However, we apologize that you have found your room too small. You may know that we can upgrade your room if our availability allows to us to do so, therefore do not hesitate to ask us about our upgrade solutions. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and impressions during your stay at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

J. M. 1인 - 22/04/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 깔끔하고 친절해요 »

주차 도우미 부터 프론트 체크인 해주신분 체크아웃 해주신분 모두 친절해서 좋았어요. 시설도 깔끔하고 위치도 좋아서 만족스러운 여행이 됐어요. 감사합니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Also, we are also glad to hear that you appreciated what our staff did for you during your stay, and we ensure you that we will keep giving the best services possible at our hotel. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

김. 가족 - 09/04/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 불련없이 잘지내다 왔습니다. »

직원들이 친절하고 청소도 잘도어 있어 투숙기간동안 별 불편없이 잘지내다 왔습니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied by our service and housekeeping. Also, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel staff. It is our goal to guarantee our guests' satisfaction at any time and make them feel welcome while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

Kitae K. 가족 - 09/04/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 나하시내에 대한 접근성이 매우 좋았습니다. »

직원들의 친절함이 매우 좋았으며, 나하를 즐기기에 좋은 입지였습니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied by our service and location. Also, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel staff. It is our goal to guarantee our guests' satisfaction at any time and make them feel welcome while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

전. 가족 - 03/04/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 나하 시내 여행 시 좋은 조용한 숙소 »

시내와도 멀지 않고 공항과도 가까운 나하 머큐어 호텔! 또한 유이레일과도 초근접하여 있고 호텔 바로 앞에 세븐일레븐 편의점도 있어서 투숙 시 여러모로 유용하였습니다. 조금 개선 될 것이 있다면, 1층 화장실 청소를 좀 더 신경 써줬으면 좋겠고 캐리어 무게를 재볼 수 있는 저울이 1층 로비에 있는데.. 기계식 저울로서 좀더 편리한 전자식 저울로 바뀌었으면 합니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you found the location convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel. However, we are truly sorry that toilet was not clean. We ensure you that we will improve our hotel's cleaning from now on. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

박. 커플 - 26/03/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 객실이 좁은것 빼고는 만족 »

깨끗했고 안락하고 위치도 마음에 들었음. 단지 객실이 너무 좁은게 아쉬웠음.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Our hotel is located near the monorail station. We are also happy to hear that you were comfortable to stay with us. However, we are sorry that your room was too small. We would be happy to upgrade your room if we have available rooms, therefore please do not hesitate to ask front desk. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

김. 친구 - 25/03/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 위치거리환경음식등모두최적좋은분위기임 »

호텔위치및주변환경숙소분위기교통그리고조식등 최고의수준입니다

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. There are lots of restaurants, bar, supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. Also, we are glad to hear that you were satisfied by our breakfast. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. Thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

익명 가족 - 21/03/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 친절도가약간 부족함 »

외국인 직윈의 친절도가 약간부족함 아침조식식사는 최악 작년에머문 동경의 위싱턴 신주쿠와너무비교됨

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are deeply sorry that unpleasant feelings you have felt about our hospitality, also apologize that our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We ensure you that we will make effort to improve our service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting Okinawa. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

최신 리뷰 20건
더보기
제휴

웹사용자 등급

그 외 웹 사용자 평가 등급

이 호텔 예약하기
최저 시작가
최저 시작가 11475.00 JPY 일반 요금
최저 시작가 11475.00 JPY 회원 전용 요금 회원 전용 요금, 예약 시 무료 회원 가입하세요
0.00P
최대 {{amount}}% 추가 할인
회원 전용 요금, 예약 시 무료 회원 가입하세요
아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장 어떻게 작동합니까?
비가맹 호텔 {{fidelityCard}} 회원 무료 회원 가입 Le Club AccorHotels

해당 호텔 예약 시:

  • 등급 및 리워드 포인트를 적립합니다.
  • 포인트가 적립되지 않습니다
  • 리워드 포인트를 Le Club AccorHotels 포인트로 (혹은 그 반대로) 쉽게 전환할 수 있습니다.
  • 리워드 포인트를 사용할 수 있습니다.
  • 포인트 사용이 불가합니다
  • {{fidelityCard}} 회원 전용 혜택
  • 혜택이 제공됩니다
  • 혜택이 제공되지 않습니다
  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 있습니다.
  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 없습니다.

주변 호텔

가격 확인하기