호텔 – 머큐어 오키나와 나하
Mercure 호텔 Mercure 호텔

머큐어 오키나와 나하

AccorHotels 호텔
4.0/5 671 리뷰
오키나와의 모든 호텔
지도에서 보아라.
  • 호텔에 WIFI 무선 인터넷이 있음 WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 호텔에서 조식이 제공됨 조식
  • 호텔에 바가 없음
  • 호텔에 주차장이 있음 주차
  • 호텔에 레스토랑이 있음 레스토랑
  • 호텔 객실에 에어컨이 있음 에어컨
가격 확인하기
아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장 어떻게 작동합니까?
최저 시작가
최저 시작가 9000.00 JPY 일반 요금
최저 시작가 9000.00 JPY 회원 전용 요금 회원 전용 요금, 예약 시 무료 회원 가입하세요
0.00P
최대 {{amount}}% 추가 할인
회원 전용 요금, 예약 시 무료 회원 가입하세요
가격 확인하기

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터
체크아웃 시간 : 11h00까지
유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내

  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
    • 호텔 내 WiFi 무선 인터넷
    • 고속 인터넷
    • 공용 공간 내 Wi-Fi무선 인터넷
    • 객실 내 WiFi 무선 인터넷
    • WiFi 무선 인터넷
  • 주차
    • 프라이빗 실내 주차장 (유료 서비스)
    • 공용 실외 주차장 (유료 서비스)
    • 공용 실내 주차장 (유료 서비스)
    • 버스/승합차 주차장 (유료 서비스)
    • 조명완비 주차장
  • 장애인 시설
    • 거동이 불편한 고객용 객실
    • 휠체어 통행로
    • 거동이 불편한 고객용 시설
    • 거동이 불편한 고객용 욕실
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 에어컨
  • NAHA AIRPORT
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 늦은 체크아웃(최대 오후 6시까지)
  • 환전

레저 및 액티비티

  • 마사지  (호텔 주변)

케이터링

  • 조식
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 룸서비스

비즈니스 서비스

  • 회의실 3개
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능
모든 서비스 보기

호텔 위치

객실

  • 객실 260
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 장애인 편의 객실 6
  • 어린이용 엑스트라베드
  • Baby bed
    • 객실 내 금고
    • 객실 내 무료 생수
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 전화
    • 업무용 책상(모든 객실)
    • 객실 내 WiFi 무선 인터넷
    • 유료 시청 채널
    • Baby bed
    • 고속 전송 라인
    • 커피 & 티 세트
    • 욕조
    • 샤워
    • 욕실 내 헤어드라이어
    • 카드키 도어락
    • 연기 경보 장치
    • 객실 내 데드볼트
    • 객실 내 스프링클러
    • 보안용 도어스코프
    • 객실 내 연기 경보
    • 객실 내 비상사태 대응 정보
    • 알람 시계
    • 자동 모닝콜
객실 안내

레스토랑 & 바

모든 레스토랑 & 바 보기

미팅 및 이벤트

4.2/5 AccorHotels 평가 5,965 리뷰 기준

머큐어 오키나와 나하 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기
4.0/5 TripAdvisor 평가 671 리뷰 기준
트립어드바이저 우수 인증 (Certificate of Excellence) 2018으뜸 시설
AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
Sebar 가족 - 03/06/2018
« 서비스부족 »

accor계열로 기대했던 것에 못미침 입구에 벨보이도 없을 줄은 몰랐으며 주차에 대한 안내조차 체크인로비까지 들어가야 가능함 주변에 비해 딱히 저렴한 숙박비도 아니었는데 바깥뷰가 건물의 가장자리 흙더미 뷰였음 .... 그래서 숙박동안 커튼 젖힌 적이 없음 체크인로비에서는 직원들끼리 잡담하는 모습이 늘 목격됨

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. As our front desk is 24H operating, please contact us if you need any kind of assistance. We will be glad to help you at any moment of the day. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep improving our customer’s service, as it is our goal to guarantee our guests' satisfaction at any time and make them feel welcome while staying at our hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
J. 가족 - 23/05/2018
« 맛있는 아침식사, 멋진 뷰, 좋은위치 »

장점 : 맛있는 아침식사, 멋진 뷰, 좋은위치 단점 : 캐리어 2개 펼치기에는 좁은 방

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel. We are glad to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the downtown easier. We are delighted as well that you have appreciated our hotel's breakfast. However, we apologize that you have found your room too small. You may know that we can upgrade your room if our availability allows to us to do so, therefore do not hesitate to ask us about our upgrade solutions. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and impressions during your stay at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
J. M. 1인 - 22/04/2018
« 깔끔하고 친절해요 »

주차 도우미 부터 프론트 체크인 해주신분 체크아웃 해주신분 모두 친절해서 좋았어요. 시설도 깔끔하고 위치도 좋아서 만족스러운 여행이 됐어요. 감사합니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Also, we are also glad to hear that you appreciated what our staff did for you during your stay, and we ensure you that we will keep giving the best services possible at our hotel. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
김. 가족 - 09/04/2018
« 불련없이 잘지내다 왔습니다. »

직원들이 친절하고 청소도 잘도어 있어 투숙기간동안 별 불편없이 잘지내다 왔습니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied by our service and housekeeping. Also, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel staff. It is our goal to guarantee our guests' satisfaction at any time and make them feel welcome while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
Kitae K. 가족 - 09/04/2018
« 나하시내에 대한 접근성이 매우 좋았습니다. »

직원들의 친절함이 매우 좋았으며, 나하를 즐기기에 좋은 입지였습니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied by our service and location. Also, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel staff. It is our goal to guarantee our guests' satisfaction at any time and make them feel welcome while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
전. 가족 - 03/04/2018
« 나하 시내 여행 시 좋은 조용한 숙소 »

시내와도 멀지 않고 공항과도 가까운 나하 머큐어 호텔! 또한 유이레일과도 초근접하여 있고 호텔 바로 앞에 세븐일레븐 편의점도 있어서 투숙 시 여러모로 유용하였습니다. 조금 개선 될 것이 있다면, 1층 화장실 청소를 좀 더 신경 써줬으면 좋겠고 캐리어 무게를 재볼 수 있는 저울이 1층 로비에 있는데.. 기계식 저울로서 좀더 편리한 전자식 저울로 바뀌었으면 합니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are happy to know that you found the location convenient. Indeed, there are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel. However, we are truly sorry that toilet was not clean. We ensure you that we will improve our hotel's cleaning from now on. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
박. 커플 - 26/03/2018
« 객실이 좁은것 빼고는 만족 »

깨끗했고 안락하고 위치도 마음에 들었음. 단지 객실이 너무 좁은게 아쉬웠음.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Our hotel is located near the monorail station. We are also happy to hear that you were comfortable to stay with us. However, we are sorry that your room was too small. We would be happy to upgrade your room if we have available rooms, therefore please do not hesitate to ask front desk. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
김. 친구 - 25/03/2018
« 위치거리환경음식등모두최적좋은분위기임 »

호텔위치및주변환경숙소분위기교통그리고조식등 최고의수준입니다

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. There are lots of restaurants, bar, supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. Also, we are glad to hear that you were satisfied by our breakfast. We ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. Thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
익명 가족 - 21/03/2018
« 친절도가약간 부족함 »

외국인 직윈의 친절도가 약간부족함 아침조식식사는 최악 작년에머문 동경의 위싱턴 신주쿠와너무비교됨

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are deeply sorry that unpleasant feelings you have felt about our hospitality, also apologize that our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We ensure you that we will make effort to improve our service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. We hope to see you again the next time you are visiting Okinawa. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
이. 가족 - 19/03/2018
« 편하게지냈음 »

주차장쪽이라 조금 소음은 있었지만 그래도 위치상 잘 쉬었음

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much sfor staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to hear that you were comfortable to stay with us. However, we apologize for the noise disturbances that bothered your sleep. Unfortunately we are located next to the central post office. If we have rooms available, we would be happy to change your room or upgrade your room type. Therefore do not hesitate to let us know it the noise botheres you. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We will be looking forward for you to stay with us again next time. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
김. 가족 - 18/03/2018
« 만족 »

대체적 만족. 방이 기대보다 좁고 불편. 주차료 발생.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you for taking your time to write a review for Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel and stay. We apologize that the room was a little narrower – an therefore a little bit more compact – than you had expected. If we have the rooms available, we can help you upgrade to different room type. In the case of an upgrade, however, a nominal upgrade fee may be incurred. The hotel’s parking is unfortunately not free, but comes out cheaper than parking in a non-affiliated coin parking facility – which charges by the hour and usually requires the patron to pay each time they exit. Thank you again for your review. We hope you will come stay again the next time you are planning a trip to Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
익명 가족 - 13/03/2018
« 무난한 객실 »

블로거에는 조식이 훌륭하다고 했는데 그거에는 못미친거 같고 다른 호텔과 달리 청소가 늦게 이루어지는게 좀 낯설었습니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment and share your experience to us. We are sorry about the fact that the breakfast buffet did not fulfill your expectations. Moreover, we apologize for the fact that we have delayed cleaning your room. We would be happy to arrange if you have a desired time. Our main goal is to do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high, therefore we ensure you that we will improve our hotel housekeeping by making better checks in the future. Thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback and we do hope to see you again at Mercure Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
임. 커플 - 12/03/2018
« 너무 좁다 »

둘이 지내기에 방이 너무 좁았습니다. 제가 다녀본 호텔 중에 이렇게 방이 작은 호텔은 처음이였습니다...

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are sorry that you found your room too small. You may know that we can upgrade your room if you want to, so please do not hesitate to ask our front desk staff about our upgrade solutions next time you come. We hope to see you again at Mercure Okinawa Naha. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
Heana 친구 - 09/03/2018
« 좋음 »

좋습니다 깔끔하고 모든 것이 잘 갖춰져 있습니다

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and taking your time to provide your feedback. We thank you that you would recommend our hotel to your friends. We ensure you that we will do our utmosts efforts to keep our service standards high. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
이. 가족 - 06/03/2018
« 깨끗하고 친절합 »

접근성 좋고 깨끗하고 친절

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient and you were satisfied by our housekeeping. Moreover, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel staff. It is our goal to guarantee our guests' satisfaction at any time and make them feel welcome while staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests and we thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
익명 비즈니스 - 27/02/2018
« 한적하고 좋은호텔 »

가격대비 좋은 서비스 호텔입니다. 위치도 좋습니다. 주변에 옿토미야, 국수집 등 맛집도 많고 수퍼도 여러곳있고 좋습니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. There are lots of supermarkets nearby and even a drugstore. Yui rail is also just situated in front of our hotel, which makes the access to the city center easier. Thank you again for sharing your feedback, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
유. 커플 - 18/02/2018
« 직원분들이 친절 »

직원분들이 너무 친절하였으며 숙소도 만족합니다

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed at out hotel. We are also glad to hear that you appreciated our front desk staff during your stay, and we ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
L. S. N. 가족 - 15/02/2018
« 편안하고 좋았습니다. »

위치가 매우 만족스러웠고 전반적인 호텔의 서비스가 훌륭했어요. 룸 컨디션도 좋고 매일 청소도 깨끗하게 해주셨네요. 다만 첫날 화장실에 갔을 때 약간 냄새가 났습니다. 청소는 잘 되어 있었으나 배수구 쪽에서 냄새가 올라온 것 같았어요. 그리고 방음이 약간 덜 되는지 복도에 지나가는 사람들 소리가 다 들렸어요. 소소한 몇 가지만 빼면 적당한 가격에 편히 쉴 수 있는 만족도 높은 호텔입니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are glad to hear that were pleased there was comfortable during your stay. However, we apologize that the smell of the bathroom during your stay, especially the smell of drains. We will notify the House keeping and we ensure you that we will make effort to improve our services. Thank you again for sharing your feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you are visiting Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
Heungsoon I. 가족 - 12/02/2018
« 나름 위치도 좋고 깨끗한 호텔 »

유이레이 역하고 가깝게 있어 여행에 편했습니다.. 다만, 룸에 바퀴벌레가 있었던 점은 방역이 필요할듯 합니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha. We are happy to know that you found the location of our hotel convenient. Also, we are glad to know that you felt comfortable while staying at our hotel. However, we deeply apologize for the fact that you found a cockroach in your room. You may know that if you have any problem with your room, do not hesitate to contact the front desk by dialing 9. We would have proceeded to a room move for that case immediately. Again, we regret that it caused you such inconvenience during your stay and we ensure you that we will improve our hotel housekeeping so that incident would never happen again. Thank you again for taking your time to share your feedback and we hope to see you again at Mercure Okinawa. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
익명 가족 - 11/02/2018
« 좋았음 »

업그레이드 해 주손 룸에서 안락하게 지냈어요

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for leaving a comment. We are glad to know that you felt comfortable while staying at our hotel, and we ensure you that we will do our utmost efforts to keep our service standards high. Thank you again for choosing Merucre Okinawa Naha and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Yuko ANO Front Office Supervisor

최신 리뷰 20건
더보기
제휴

웹사용자 등급

그 외 웹 사용자 평가 등급

이 호텔 예약하기
최저 시작가
최저 시작가 9000.00 JPY 일반 요금
최저 시작가 9000.00 JPY 회원 전용 요금 회원 전용 요금, 예약 시 무료 회원 가입하세요
0.00P
최대 {{amount}}% 추가 할인
회원 전용 요금, 예약 시 무료 회원 가입하세요
아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장어떻게 작동합니까?
비가맹 호텔 {{fidelityCard}} 회원 무료 회원 가입 Le Club AccorHotels

해당 호텔 예약 시:

  • 등급 및 리워드 포인트를 적립합니다.
  • 포인트가 적립되지 않습니다
  • 리워드 포인트를 Le Club AccorHotels 포인트로 (혹은 그 반대로) 쉽게 전환할 수 있습니다.
  • 리워드 포인트를 사용할 수 있습니다.
  • 포인트 사용이 불가합니다
  • {{fidelityCard}} 회원 전용 혜택
  • 혜택이 제공됩니다
  • 혜택이 제공되지 않습니다
  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 있습니다.
  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 없습니다.
가격 확인하기