이비스 암스테르담 센터 호텔 3성

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5 6,220 리뷰
이비스 암스테르담 센터
지도에서 보아라.
+ 13 서비스
이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령
아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장 어떻게 작동합니까?

Le Club AccorHotels

무료 회원 가입

해당 호텔 예약 시:

  • 등급 및 리워드 포인트를 적립합니다.

  • 리워드 포인트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

  • 혜택이 제공됩니다

  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 있습니다.

최대 6개까지 즐겨찾는 호텔을 저장할 수 있습니다. 신규 추가를 위핸 기존 정보를 삭제해주십시오.

호텔 추가 정보

  • 무료 WIFI 무선 인터넷

  • 중앙역 옆에 위치

  • 오전 6시부터 정오까지 조식 뷔페 제공

  • 중앙역 옆에 위치(스키폴 공항과 바로 연결)

  • 도심에 위치하고 담 광장, 요르단 지역, 홍등가까지 모두 도보로 이동 가능

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 공용 실내 주차장 (호텔 주변)
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용 15.00 EUR
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 늦은 체크아웃(최대 오후 5시까지)
  • 드라이 클리닝 / 다림질
케이터링
  • 조식
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개
비즈니스 서비스
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

이비스 암스테르담 센터

Stationsplein 49
1012 AB
암스테르담
네덜란드

전화: +31207219172

팩스: (+31)20/5222889

E-mail

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • ALL LINES :   CENTRAL STATION

  • All trams :   CENTRAL STATION

  • 비행기로

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL 16km / 9.94마일

  • 비행기로

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN 69km / 42.88마일

  • 배로

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION 0.1km / 0.06마일

  • 헬리콥터로

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD 16km / 9.94마일

  • 차로

    A 10 ET 17 S 102 5km / 3.13마일

  • 차로

    A 10 EXIT S 116 5km / 3.13마일

  • 기차로

    AMSTEL STATION 4.7km / 2.92마일

  • 기차로

    CENTRAAL STATION 0.1km / 0.06마일

  • 기차로

    RAI STATION 4.3km / 2.67마일

  • 기차로

    WTC ZUID STATION 5.8km / 3.6마일

GPS :52.379131, 4.897824

숙박

한 번쯤 머물고 싶은 아늑하고 모던한 인테리어에 편안한 침대와 편리한 욕실이 구비된 이비스 객실에서 기분 좋은 숙박에 필요한 모든 것을 누려보세요.

코지룸 - 더블 베드 1개

  • 최대 인원: ‌2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 12
  • 전망: 도심쪽 *

* 이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 직통 전화(...)

코지룸 - 싱글 베드 2개

  • 최대 인원: ‌2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 12
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 직통 전화(...)

객실에는 싱글사이즈 베드가 3개 있습니다.

  • 최대 인원: ‌3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 17
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 직통 전화(...)

룸 - 강 전망, 이비스 더블 베드

  • 최대 인원: ‌2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 17
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • 직통 전화(...)

패밀리룸

  • 최대 인원: ‌4
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 23
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 직통 전화(...)

1개의 더블사이즈 베드가 있는 객실

  • 최대 인원: ‌2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 17
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 직통 전화(...)

2개의 싱글사이즈 베드가 있는 객실

  • 최대 인원: ‌2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 17
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 직통 전화(...)

레스토랑 & 바

CHILL #49

레스토랑 타입: 카페

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

바: 하루 중 언제든지 함께 할 수 있는 친근한 공간입니다.


이비스 암스테르담 센터 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

AccorHotels 평가 4.1/5

12,685 리뷰

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.0/5

6,220 리뷰

시끌벅적

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Trek48689063651 친구 동반 여행 - 05/07/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

호텔위치는 좋았으나 항상 로비가 시끌벅적해서 직원들에게 문의도 어렵고 기다림이 길었다. 회원 웰컴드링크도 체크를 안했으며, 객실 청소시간이 늦게까지 이루어진다. 청소는 맘에 들었음

Dear Trek48689063651 Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Thank you for your compliments about our location. Amsterdam is a vivid city and that also sometimes applies for our lobby with all the guests checking in and checking out and asking for information. We do honour our member's. For our members rooms are pre allocated and the free drink voucher is been provided in the room. Probably something went wrong by the pre allocation. My apologies for this. We try to clean the room as soon as possible but in the unlike event we do have a lot of check out rooms, cleaning of a room can take a little bit longer as wished. We clean our rooms until 18:00 hours. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

위치는 좋았습니다.

고객 평점 4.1/5

이. 가족 - 12/06/2019 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

위치는 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 하지만 방의 상태나 여러 이용가능 시설에 비해 방의 가격이 비싼 것 같습니다. 또한 reception desk가 따로 없으며 누가 직원인지 확실히 알아보기 어려워 check-in 하는 데에 불편하고 직원이 너무 장난스럽게 대해서 기분이 나빴습니다.

Dear NA HYEON L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry to learn out that you did not recognize our staff in our new lobby. We are looking for another solution with our clothes in order to improve this in the future. We work with all kinds of nationalities together in our hotel. I am sure that nobody treat you different because you are asian. If that was the feeling you got then please accept our sincere apologies. Our prices are competitive for the city of Amsterdam and especially for our unbeatable location. Prices in Amsterdam are unfortunately generally considered quite high. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

편리하게 이용 가능한 위치와 신속한 체크인

고객 평점 4.1/5

엄. 비즈니스 - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

예약없이 도착해서 신속한 체크인 조치가 이루어 졌음

Dear Sung Ho U., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Geoffrey Bastiaans Duty/Guest Relations Manager Hotel Ibis Amsterdam Centre

역에서 가깝고 편리

고객 평점 4.1/5

익명 친구 - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

역에수 가깝고 편리했습니다 근데 창가에서 벌레가 나왔고 냉장고나 어멘디티가 없는건 불편

Dear INHYE M., Thank you so much for staying with us, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I'm happy to learn you had a pleasant stay overall. Good to see you appreciated our central location. You mention it was a bit warm in the room, unfortunately the hotel does not have air conditioning, but please don't hesitate to ask us for advice or a fan. If you like to make use of a refrigerator, you can leave items with us at reception. Thank you once more for your feedback, and we do hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

합리적인 가격과 친절한 서비스

고객 평점 4.1/5

익명 비즈니스 - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

비즈니스출장동안 매우 쾌적하고 즐겁게 보냈습니다. 조식시간도 여유로워서 일정에 맞춰 즐길 수 있었습니다. 약간 추운 날씨여서 난방 조절이 잘 안되었던 것이 아쉬웠지만 전반적으로 매우 만족했으며, 전망은 전망 아름다웠습니다. 다음에도 암스테르담을 방문하면 다시 이곳을 찾게 될 것입니다.

Dear SUHYUN Y., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to learn that you had a good experience overall. However I'm sorry to hear that the heating in the room was not sufficient to you, please do always feel free to ask for an additional heater. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is always of a great motivation to our team to receive positive feedback. Thank you once more, and it is my hope we may welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

깨끗하지 못한 청ㅇ소

고객 평점 4.1/5

익명 비즈니스 - 19/09/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

작은 방은 암스테르담 특성상 그렇다 치더라고 청소를 잘 안하시는 것 같았어요. 매번 머리카락이 바닥에 계속 있었거든요.

Dear AESUN P., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm sorry to learn that you were a bit disappointed in your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. The size of the room can be considered as 'cute', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city centre. However that the cleanliness left to be desired may off course not happen. My apologies for this, this is off course not the kind of service we strive to deliver. Please do always feel free to ask for additional cleaning should the re be anything wrong in the room Thank you once more for your feedback, which is most valuable to us. It is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

좋은 위치

고객 평점 4.1/5

익명 친구 - 08/09/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

호텔이 중앙역 바로 옆이라 장거리 이동시 편합니다.

Dear KYUNG HYUN L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I'm sorry to learn our breakfast restaurant and buffet didn't meet up to your expectations. We try to put together an all you can eat buffet which offers a wide variety of hot and cold items, including typical Dutch breads and spreads. We will look into our buffet and see if we can make any improvements Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

위치 빼고는 별로임

고객 평점 4.1/5

Eunjin K. 가족 - 06/09/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

암스테르담이 전체적으로 호텔비가 비싼 건 맞지만 그에 비해서 여러가지로 부족. 다른 도시 이비스도 다수 이용해봤으나 암스테르담이 가장 비싸고 안좋은.. 방에 편의시설도 없고 더구나 짐 보관을 락커로 해서 이중으로 비용 지출. 욕실도 다른곳보다 훨 좁음. 새벽 기차를 타야해서 선택했으나 차라리 공항 근처가 훨 나은 듯 .

Dear EUNJIN k., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The size of the bath room and room can be considered as 'small', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room and bath room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city center. Ibis hotels are quit standard and we have not many extra facilities that is correct. Sorry for the inconvenience. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

가성비좋은 비지니스 호텔

고객 평점 4.1/5

J. Y. H. 가족 - 18/08/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

역 바로 옆어 붙어있어 시내 혹은 시외 이동시 교통이 정말 편함. 냉장고나 커피포트 없이 딱 기본 가구만 있고 두사람 가방펴기에도 공간이 넉넉하지 않은 방이지만 깨끗하고 직원이 적극적으로 응대해 줍니다. 접근성 좋고 가성비좋은 비지니스 호텔. 다만 내방이 있는 건물이 기차 레일 바로 위라 밤늦도록 기차소리가 가끔씩 신경쓰임

Dear YEONHEE J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

위치 대만족, 쾌적한 룸

고객 평점 4.1/5

Jiyoon 가족 - 05/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

아쉬웠던 점은 일부 내부 리모델링 중이어서, 출입구가 불편한 점이 있었지만 내부 객실이나 위치로는 다음 여행지 이동때도 최적. 중앙역과 매우 가까운 위치로, 트램 이용해서 반고흐 미술관까지 바로 갈 수 있고 잔센스칸스 갈때도 중앙역에 위치하여 이동시간을 줄일 수 있어서 매우 만족합니다.

Dear JIYOON J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It is correct that we under renovation. Happy to tell you that we will be ready next week! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

위치는 좋음

고객 평점 4.1/5

김. 가족 - 14/06/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

-침대 쿠션이 꺼지는 편임. -샤워의 수압이 낮음. -세면대가 너무 작음. -방의 에어컨을 조절할 수 없음. -열차 소음은 적으나 열차 진동은 느껴짐.

Dear KYUSIK K., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to learn that you were somewhat disappointed in your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. My apologies for the fact that the bed sheets were not in best condition, please do always feel free for them to be changed. I am sorry to hear that the room was not comfortable to you due to vibrations and air cooling. Unfortunately we cannot do anything bout the trains. Thank you very much for your feedback, which is most valuable to us, and it is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards,, Joost van Bockel

central station과 가가워 좋았다.

고객 평점 4.1/5

Km K. 가족 - 20/03/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

욕실의 물이 잘 빠지지 않아 샤워할 때 신경이 쓰였던 점을 제외하고는 큰 어려움은 없었다.

Dear KYEONG K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your feedback about the water. I will pass this to our technical department Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

암스테르담 편리한 숙소

고객 평점 4.1/5

Y. T. H. 비즈니스 - 05/02/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

늦게 도착하거나 다른 어느 곳을 방문하는 계획이 있다면 너무도 편리한 위치에 안락함도 경험할 수 있는 장소로 아주 편리하게 사용이 가능한 숙소

Dear TAEHYEON Y., Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at ibis Amsterdam centre. I am happy to learn that your overall experience was positive. It is always a great motivation to our team to receive nice reviews. It is my hope that we can welcome you again in the future! Kind regards, Joost van Bockel Manager on Duty

중앙역에서 가까워서 좋았지만 객실이 너무 좁음

고객 평점 4.1/5

Phj 가족 - 03/10/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

리셉션에서 룸으로 가려면 엘리베이터를 두번 바꿔타야해서 불편. 3인 숙박할 수 있는 룸이었지만 너무 좁아서 트렁크를 펼칠 공간도 없음. 중앙역 바로 위 룸이어서 밤새 기차 소리와 기차 방송 소리 때문에 잠들기 힘들었음. 온도 조절이 안되고 창문을 열 수 없어서 답답했음. 중앙역에서 가까움,

Dear HYEJOON P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The size of the room can be considered as 'cute', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city centre. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Dina el Bluny Project Manager

편안한 숙박

고객 평점 4.1/5

Young B. U. 친구 - 30/09/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

전체적으로 청결하고 편안한 숙박이 었습니다

Dear YOUNG BAE U., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Dina el Bluny Project Manager

최고의 위치, 깔끔한시설

고객 평점 4.1/5

Jh P. 가족 - 12/09/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

센트럴역 인근 최고의 위치와 깔끔한 시설 냉장고가 없고 커피포트 등이 없는점이 아쉬웠음

호텔 위치가 좋아서 여행하기에 매우 편리했다

고객 평점 4.1/5

Meejeong 친구 - 03/08/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

센트럴 역과 매우 가까워 여행하기 매우 좋았다. 스키폴 공항과도 가깝고, 트램과 페리도 센트럴 역 앞에서 바로 탈 수 있어서 암스테르담 여행하기 최적의 위치라고 생각한다. 다만, 투숙했던 호텔 방이 생각보다 많이 좁았고, 아침식사가 비싼 점은 아쉽다. 방음도 잘 안되어서 옆 방과 복도의 소리가 다 들렸다.

Dear MeeJeong K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The size of the room can be considered as 'cute', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Concerning the sound of the trains we normally don't receive any complaints. The soundproofing of the rooms is of a very high standard, as confirmed by many guests and reviewers. Should there be something wrong with the soundproofing of the room, we encourage you to contact our reception. Should there be a technical issue we will fix it within 15 minutes. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Dina el Bluny Project Manager

좋은 선택이었습니다

고객 평점 4.1/5

이. 1인 - 11/06/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

일단 헤멜 일 없이 중앙역에서 도보 5분 거리니까 만족 직원들 친절, 시설 깨끗, 베드 버그 없음 아침도 제공 만족스럽네요

최적의 위치 및 나름대로 쾌적ㅣ

고객 평점 4.1/5

천. 가족 - 11/05/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

중앙역 바로 옆에 위치하여 위치가 최적이었다. 기찻길 위에 위치하고 있었으나 창문을 닫으면 생각보다 시끄럽지 않았고 방도 지내기에 적당한 크기였다. 깔끔한 편이었으나 방에 들어섰을 때 소독약 냄새 같은 것이 나 조금 불쾌하게 느껴졌다. 침대도 편안하고 전반적으로 만족스러운 숙박이었다.

매우 좋은 위치, 친절한 스태프

고객 평점 4.1/5

Gaeul C. 1인 - 10/05/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

위치가 아주 좋고, 스태프가 매우 친절하였습니다. 방도 생각보다 넓고 깨끗했습니다.

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

암스테르담 지역 모든 호텔