호텔 – 이비스 암스테르담 센터
Ibis Hotel 호텔 Ibis Hotel 호텔

이비스 암스테르담 센터 호텔

4.0/5 5,925 리뷰
지도에서 보아라.
  • 호텔에 WIFI 무선 인터넷이 있음 WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 호텔에서 조식이 제공됨 조식
  • 호텔에 바가 있음
  • 호텔에 주차장이 없음 주차
  • 호텔에 레스토랑이 있음 레스토랑
  • 호텔 객실에 에어컨이 없음 에어컨
가격 확인하기
아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장 어떻게 작동합니까?
최저 시작가
최저 시작가 124.00 EUR 일반 요금
최저 시작가 117.80 EUR 회원 전용 요금 회원 전용 요금, 예약 시 무료 회원 가입하세요
5.00P
최대 {{amount}}% 추가 할인
회원 전용 요금, 예약 시 무료 회원 가입하세요
가격 확인하기

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터
체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

서비스 및 이용 안내

유료 서비스
  • 온라인 체크인

    온라인 체크인: 호텔 도착 전 온라인 체크인으로 객실이 미리 준비되는 서비스
    빠른 체크아웃: 체크아웃 시 간단하게 객실 키를 반납하는 서비스

  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
    • 호텔 내 WiFi 무선 인터넷
    • 객실 내 WiFi 무선 인터넷
  • 공용 실내 주차장  (호텔 주변)
  • 장애인 시설
    • 거동이 불편한 고객용 객실
    • 거동이 불편한 고객용 욕실
  • 애완동물 허용 15  EUR
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
    • 영어
    • 네덜란드어
  • 늦은 체크아웃(최대 오후 5시까지)
  • 드라이 클리닝 / 다림질

케이터링

  • 조식
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개

비즈니스 서비스

  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능
모든 서비스 보기

호텔 위치

객실

한 번쯤 머물고 싶은 아늑하고 모던한 인테리어에 편안한 침대와 편리한 욕실이 구비된 이비스 객실에서 기분 좋은 숙박에 필요한 모든 것을 누려보세요.

  • 객실 380개
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 장애인 편의 객실 2개
    • 비상구 지도
    • 객실 내 금고
    • 공기 냉각 시스템
    • 220/240 V AC
    • 전화
    • 개폐가능한 창문
    • 위성/케이블 TV
    • 객실 내 WiFi 무선 인터넷
    • 직통 전화
    • 샤워
    • 욕실 내 헤어드라이어
    • 연기 경보 장치
    • 객실 내 연기 경보
    • 객실 내 비상사태 대응 정보
    • 알람 시계
    • 음성 메일
    • 자동 모닝콜
객실 안내

레스토랑 & 바

모든 레스토랑 & 바 보기
4.1/5 AccorHotels 평가 10,942 리뷰

이비스 암스테르담 센터 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor 평가 5,925 리뷰
익명 비즈니스 - 19/09/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 깨끗하지 못한 청ㅇ소 »

작은 방은 암스테르담 특성상 그렇다 치더라고 청소를 잘 안하시는 것 같았어요. 매번 머리카락이 바닥에 계속 있었거든요.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Dear AESUN P., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I'm sorry to learn that you were a bit disappointed in your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. The size of the room can be considered as 'cute', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city centre. However that the cleanliness left to be desired may off course not happen. My apologies for this, this is off course not the kind of service we strive to deliver. Please do always feel free to ask for additional cleaning should the re be anything wrong in the room Thank you once more for your feedback, which is most valuable to us. It is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Joost van Bockel manager on duty

익명 친구 - 08/09/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 좋은 위치 »

호텔이 중앙역 바로 옆이라 장거리 이동시 편합니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Dear KYUNG HYUN L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I'm sorry to learn our breakfast restaurant and buffet didn't meet up to your expectations. We try to put together an all you can eat buffet which offers a wide variety of hot and cold items, including typical Dutch breads and spreads. We will look into our buffet and see if we can make any improvements Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Eunjin K. 가족 - 06/09/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 위치 빼고는 별로임 »

암스테르담이 전체적으로 호텔비가 비싼 건 맞지만 그에 비해서 여러가지로 부족. 다른 도시 이비스도 다수 이용해봤으나 암스테르담이 가장 비싸고 안좋은.. 방에 편의시설도 없고 더구나 짐 보관을 락커로 해서 이중으로 비용 지출. 욕실도 다른곳보다 훨 좁음. 새벽 기차를 타야해서 선택했으나 차라리 공항 근처가 훨 나은 듯 .

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Dear EUNJIN k., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. The size of the bath room and room can be considered as 'small', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room and bath room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city center. Ibis hotels are quit standard and we have not many extra facilities that is correct. Sorry for the inconvenience. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

J. Y. H. 가족 - 18/08/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 가성비좋은 비지니스 호텔 »

역 바로 옆어 붙어있어 시내 혹은 시외 이동시 교통이 정말 편함. 냉장고나 커피포트 없이 딱 기본 가구만 있고 두사람 가방펴기에도 공간이 넉넉하지 않은 방이지만 깨끗하고 직원이 적극적으로 응대해 줍니다. 접근성 좋고 가성비좋은 비지니스 호텔. 다만 내방이 있는 건물이 기차 레일 바로 위라 밤늦도록 기차소리가 가끔씩 신경쓰임

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Dear YEONHEE J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Jiyoon 가족 - 05/07/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 위치 대만족, 쾌적한 룸 »

아쉬웠던 점은 일부 내부 리모델링 중이어서, 출입구가 불편한 점이 있었지만 내부 객실이나 위치로는 다음 여행지 이동때도 최적. 중앙역과 매우 가까운 위치로, 트램 이용해서 반고흐 미술관까지 바로 갈 수 있고 잔센스칸스 갈때도 중앙역에 위치하여 이동시간을 줄일 수 있어서 매우 만족합니다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Dear JIYOON J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It is correct that we under renovation. Happy to tell you that we will be ready next week! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on Duty

김. 가족 - 14/06/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 위치는 좋음 »

-침대 쿠션이 꺼지는 편임. -샤워의 수압이 낮음. -세면대가 너무 작음. -방의 에어컨을 조절할 수 없음. -열차 소음은 적으나 열차 진동은 느껴짐.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Dear KYUSIK K., Thank you very much for choosing ibis Amsterdam centre, and for taking the time to review your stay. I am sorry to learn that you were somewhat disappointed in your stay with us. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. My apologies for the fact that the bed sheets were not in best condition, please do always feel free for them to be changed. I am sorry to hear that the room was not comfortable to you due to vibrations and air cooling. Unfortunately we cannot do anything bout the trains. Thank you very much for your feedback, which is most valuable to us, and it is my hope you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. Kind regards,, Joost van Bockel

Km K. 가족 - 20/03/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« central station과 가가워 좋았다. »

욕실의 물이 잘 빠지지 않아 샤워할 때 신경이 쓰였던 점을 제외하고는 큰 어려움은 없었다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Dear KYEONG K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your feedback about the water. I will pass this to our technical department Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ronald Honkoop Manager on duty

Y. T. H. 비즈니스 - 05/02/2018 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 암스테르담 편리한 숙소 »

늦게 도착하거나 다른 어느 곳을 방문하는 계획이 있다면 너무도 편리한 위치에 안락함도 경험할 수 있는 장소로 아주 편리하게 사용이 가능한 숙소

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Dear TAEHYEON Y., Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at ibis Amsterdam centre. I am happy to learn that your overall experience was positive. It is always a great motivation to our team to receive nice reviews. It is my hope that we can welcome you again in the future! Kind regards, Joost van Bockel Manager on Duty

Phj 가족 - 03/10/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 중앙역에서 가까워서 좋았지만 객실이 너무 좁음 »

리셉션에서 룸으로 가려면 엘리베이터를 두번 바꿔타야해서 불편. 3인 숙박할 수 있는 룸이었지만 너무 좁아서 트렁크를 펼칠 공간도 없음. 중앙역 바로 위 룸이어서 밤새 기차 소리와 기차 방송 소리 때문에 잠들기 힘들었음. 온도 조절이 안되고 창문을 열 수 없어서 답답했음. 중앙역에서 가까움,

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Dear HYEJOON P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The size of the room can be considered as 'cute', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms. If you're looking for a larger room, you're more likely to find an appropriate room outside the city centre. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Dina el Bluny Project Manager

Young B. U. 친구 - 30/09/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 편안한 숙박 »

전체적으로 청결하고 편안한 숙박이 었습니다

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Dear YOUNG BAE U., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Dina el Bluny Project Manager

Jh P. 가족 - 12/09/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 최고의 위치, 깔끔한시설 »

센트럴역 인근 최고의 위치와 깔끔한 시설 냉장고가 없고 커피포트 등이 없는점이 아쉬웠음

Meejeong 친구 - 03/08/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 호텔 위치가 좋아서 여행하기에 매우 편리했다 »

센트럴 역과 매우 가까워 여행하기 매우 좋았다. 스키폴 공항과도 가깝고, 트램과 페리도 센트럴 역 앞에서 바로 탈 수 있어서 암스테르담 여행하기 최적의 위치라고 생각한다. 다만, 투숙했던 호텔 방이 생각보다 많이 좁았고, 아침식사가 비싼 점은 아쉽다. 방음도 잘 안되어서 옆 방과 복도의 소리가 다 들렸다.

호텔 리뷰 응답
호텔 리뷰 응답

Dear MeeJeong K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Amsterdam Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The size of the room can be considered as 'cute', which is often the case in Amsterdam. I fully understand your disappointment if you were expecting a large room. Unfortunately we can't change the size of the rooms At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Concerning the sound of the trains we normally don't receive any complaints. The soundproofing of the rooms is of a very high standard, as confirmed by many guests and reviewers. Should there be something wrong with the soundproofing of the room, we encourage you to contact our reception. Should there be a technical issue we will fix it within 15 minutes. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Dina el Bluny Project Manager

이. 1인 - 11/06/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 좋은 선택이었습니다 »

일단 헤멜 일 없이 중앙역에서 도보 5분 거리니까 만족 직원들 친절, 시설 깨끗, 베드 버그 없음 아침도 제공 만족스럽네요

천. 가족 - 11/05/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 최적의 위치 및 나름대로 쾌적ㅣ »

중앙역 바로 옆에 위치하여 위치가 최적이었다. 기찻길 위에 위치하고 있었으나 창문을 닫으면 생각보다 시끄럽지 않았고 방도 지내기에 적당한 크기였다. 깔끔한 편이었으나 방에 들어섰을 때 소독약 냄새 같은 것이 나 조금 불쾌하게 느껴졌다. 침대도 편안하고 전반적으로 만족스러운 숙박이었다.

Gaeul C. 1인 - 10/05/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰
« 매우 좋은 위치, 친절한 스태프 »

위치가 아주 좋고, 스태프가 매우 친절하였습니다. 방도 생각보다 넓고 깨끗했습니다.

익명 비즈니스 - 21/03/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

Parking이 불편함.

익명 친구 - 20/01/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

클리닝은 좋았지만, 일단 체크인에서 4박을 묶음에도 논스모킹룸 외엔 요청사항이 전혀 받아들여지지 않았습니다. 이미 홍콩이비스에서도 숙박한 적이 있는데 그거도 전혀 고려되지 않고요. 아코르 멤버쉽이 무언가 싶었습니다.

익명 가족 - 10/01/2017 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

청소 상태가 너무 좋지 않았습니다.

익명 비즈니스 - 02/08/2016 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

가격에 비해서 SERVICE QUALITY 떨어짐 (청소상태, 세면용품, 불쾌한 냄새 등)

익명 가족 - 25/07/2016 AccorHotels 인증 리뷰

위치가 좋으나 너무 최소한의 서비스만 제공되는 듯함

최신 리뷰 20건
더보기
제휴

웹사용자 등급

그 외 웹 사용자 평가 등급

이 호텔 예약하기
최저 시작가
최저 시작가 124.00 EUR 일반 요금
최저 시작가 117.80 EUR 회원 전용 요금 회원 전용 요금, 예약 시 무료 회원 가입하세요
5.00P
최대 {{amount}}% 추가 할인
회원 전용 요금, 예약 시 무료 회원 가입하세요
아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장 어떻게 작동합니까?
비가맹 호텔 {{fidelityCard}} 회원 무료 회원 가입 Le Club AccorHotels

해당 호텔 예약 시:

  • 등급 및 리워드 포인트를 적립합니다.
  • 포인트가 적립되지 않습니다
  • 리워드 포인트를 Le Club AccorHotels 포인트로 (혹은 그 반대로) 쉽게 전환할 수 있습니다.
  • 리워드 포인트를 사용할 수 있습니다.
  • 포인트 사용이 불가합니다
  • {{fidelityCard}} 회원 전용 혜택
  • 혜택이 제공됩니다
  • 혜택이 제공되지 않습니다
  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 있습니다.
  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 없습니다.

주변 호텔

가격 확인하기