ホテル – スイスホテル マーチャント コート
Swissôttelのホテル Swissôttelのホテル

スイスホテル マーチャント コート

4.5/5 7,921件のレビュー結果
地図で見る
  • ホテルでWi-Fiをご利用可能です Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • ホテルで朝食をご利用いただけます 朝食
  • ホテルにバーがございます バー
  • ホテルに駐車場がございます 駐車場
  • ホテルにレストランがございます レストラン
  • ホテルの客室にエアコンを完備しています エアコン
料金を確認
ベストレートをお約束 使い方?
最低価格
最低価格 187.50 SGD 一般料金
最低価格 187.50 SGD メンバー限定料金 メンバー料金、このまま予約を続けてメンバーになる。
0.00P
さらに最大{{amount}}%オフ
メンバー料金、このまま予約を続けてメンバーになる。
料金を確認

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは15h00からです
チェックアウトは12h00です

サービス情報とお役立ち情報

有料サービス
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
    • WiFi(ホテル内で接続対応)
    • WiFi(客室内で接続対応)
  • 駐車場
    • 屋内専用駐車場
    • 照明完備の駐車場
  • バリアフリーバスルーム
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
    • エアコン
    • 自動空調制御
    • エアコン

レジャーとアクティビティ

  • プール
    • 屋外プール(温水設備なし)
    • Natural swimming pool
  • Fitness Facilities 24h/24
  • 快適なご滞在
    • ハマム
    • ジャクージ
    • マッサージ

ケータリング

  • レストラン2軒
  • バー1軒

ビジネスサービス

  • 会議室5室
  • コンベンションホテル
すべてのサービスを表示

ホテル所在地

客室

The hotels 476 contemporary non-smoking guest rooms and suites offer free Wi-Fi and luxury accommodation to both leisure and business travelers.

  • 客室476室
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • ベビーベッド
    • エアコン
    • 非常口マップ
    • 自動空調制御
    • 開閉可能な窓
    • WiFi(客室内で接続対応)
    • ベビーベッド
    • コーヒー/紅茶セット
    • ミニバー
    • 煙報知器
    • 客室にスプリンクラー
    • キーカード式ドアロック
    • デッドボルトロック (内鍵)
    • ドアスコープ
    • 客室に緊急事態情報の通知
客室の設備

レストランとバー

すべてのレストランを表示
すべてのレストランとバーを表示

ミーティングとイベント

4.5/5 アコーホテルズの評価 7,921 件のレビュー

お客さまの口コミ スイスホテル マーチャント コート

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら
匿名 ビジネス  - 15/10/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« ゆったりした雰囲気でのんびりできました »

ゆったりした雰囲気でのんびりできました。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. M., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. I take your positive remarks as a reward for our efforts, but also as a challenge, to keep striving for excellence. I am delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. My team and I are looking forward, dear Mr. M. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

匿名 ビジネス  - 03/10/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« サービスも部屋も良かった。 »

部屋もきれい、朝食も美味しい、サービスも良い。部屋のドアのロックががたついて掛からないところ、クロークのドアがきっちり閉まりにくく電気がついてしまうところは直して欲しい。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. N., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. The more I was concerned to learn that you were dissatisfied with some aspects of your stay. As for your feedback pertaining to the loose door latch and the defective closet door, I have taken these issues up with our Chef Engineer for rectification. Thank you for highlighting this to me and I apologize for the shortfall and the inconvenience. Please be assured that it is feedback such as yours that enables us to review our processes and standards and to continue in our aim of constantly meeting and exceeding our guests’ expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Mr. N. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

H. ファミリー - 20/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 快適でした! »

立地もよく、朝食もとても美味しかったです。外が夜中までうるさかったのが残念でした。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Ms. H., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. I take your positive remarks as a reward for our efforts, but also as a challenge, to keep striving for excellence. As for your feedback pertaining to the noise, I am very sorry that you were disturbed. I am delighted to learn that otherwise you had a pleasant stay with us. My team and I are looking forward, dear Ms. H. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

ん. ご友人 - 19/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« ベッドにポテトチップス »

フロントの方は丁寧で好印象だった。しかし寝るときに布団をめくるとポテトチップスのようなものが数枚出てきたので悲しかった

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Ms. O., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. The more I was concerned to learn that you were dissatisfied with one aspect of your stay. As for your feedback pertaining to the potato chips on the bed, it is actually pieces of loose feathers that drop out from the duvet. I have taken this issue up with our Executive Housekeeper to check on the duvet. Thank you for highlighting this to me and I am sorry for the inconvenience. Please be assured that it is feedback such as yours that enables us to review our processes and standards and to continue in our aim of constantly meeting and exceeding our guests’ expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Ms. O. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

匿名 ビジネス  - 18/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« いつもはよかったが今回は? »

早朝0600時にドアチャイムが鳴らされて起こされた。頼んでもいないのにLaundry Manが来た。その理由は不明なるもこれは大変な迷惑です。後でManagerからお詫びのレターが届いていたが、これは困ったことでした。お詫びにフルーツ盛合わせが部屋に届きました。前日が誕生日であった為ケーキもプレゼントしていただきました。嬉しい限りですが、通常の食事をして昼間仕事する私にはどちらも食べきる時間がありません。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. O., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. The more I was concerned to learn that you were dissatisfied with one aspect of your stay. As for your feedback pertaining to the laundry collection, I am very sorry that my colleague had knocked on the wrong room. This is not acceptable and I have taken this issue up with our Executive Housekeeper to avoid recurrence. Thank you for highlighting this to me and I sincerely apologize for the disturbance. The entire Swissôtel Merchant Court team joins me in congratulating you again on your birthday and wishing you many happy returns of this day. Please be assured that it is feedback such as yours that enables us to review our processes and standards and to continue in our aim of constantly meeting and exceeding our guests’ expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Mr. O. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

匿名 ビジネス  - 17/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« いつも通り良かったです。 »

いつも通り良かったです。ただ今回の部屋はいつもより少しダウングレードされていたような気がします。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. M., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. The more I was concerned to learn that you were dissatisfied with one aspect of your stay. As for your feedback pertaining to your room, your room was not downgraded. Your booking was for the Premier room category and these rooms are located on floors 2-5. Thank you for your understanding. You may want to book a Swiss Advantage (level 6-10) or Swiss Executive (level 11 & 12) room for your future stays. Please be assured that it is feedback such as yours that enables us to review our processes and standards and to continue in our aim of constantly meeting and exceeding our guests’ expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Mr. M. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

匿名 ビジネス  - 17/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 清潔で スタッフが親切 »

とてもよかったです。ロケーションがよく、便利でした

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. W., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. I take your positive remarks as a reward for our efforts, but also as a challenge, to keep striving for excellence. I am delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the facilities and service rendered by our team have met your expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Mr. W. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

Aomama ファミリー - 14/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« TWGの紅茶サービスが嬉しい »

今回3人でツインルームを利用させて頂きました。ベッド2台にエキストラベッドを付けて頂き、広々した綺麗な空間でゆったりと過ごすことができました。クラークキーからも近く、とても便利な場所で滞在中川沿いのにぎやかなお店を探索し、散歩から帰った際にデトックスウォーターのサービスもあり至れり尽くせりでした。TWGやネスカフェのコーヒーも試すことができ、また電話カケホーダイのサービス wifiルーター、スマホ貸し出しのサービスも嬉しかったです。大変お世話になり有難うございました。またシンガポールに行くことがあったら宿泊したいホテルです。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Ms. K., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. I take your positive remarks as a reward for our efforts, but also as a challenge, to keep striving for excellence. I am delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the facilities and service rendered by our team have met your expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Ms. K. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

Jun カップル - 14/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 便利でコスパの高いホテル »

部屋は広く清潔。駅からも近く移動に便利。ホテル周辺にはレストランもたくさんあり徒歩1分でスターバックスにも行けます。部屋のコンセント数がそれほど多くないので充電器に工夫が必要。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. U., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. I take your positive remarks as a reward for our efforts, but also as a challenge, to keep striving for excellence. I have taken note of your comment on the lack of power socket in the room. Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that otherwise you had a pleasant stay with us and that the facilities and service rendered by our team have met your expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Mr. U. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

匿名 ビジネス  - 13/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 今回だけはあまり良くなかった »

いつも快適に過ごせるので、シンガポールではこのホテルと決めている。しかし今回だけは残念だった。備品の不備があり、新しいベットだったようだがそうしたら説明もなく、チェックアウトの時に「ベットはどうだった?」と聞かれて知った。知っていたらホテルのためにも使ったのに。チェックインの際の担当者はとても不親切だったことも珍しかった。今回は残念ながら、このホテルに何度も来ているが、初めて残念だった。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Ms. I., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. The more I was concerned to learn that you were dissatisfied with one aspect of your stay. As for your feedback pertaining to the bedding, I am very sorry that my front desk did not explain to you regarding the bed in the room upon check-in. This bed is a new product and we are seeking guests' feedback regarding the comfort of the bed. Thank you for highlighting this to me and I apologize for the lack of information and the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that it is feedback such as yours that enables us to review our processes and standards and to continue in our aim of constantly meeting and exceeding our guests’ expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Ms. I. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

H ビジネス  - 12/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 落ち着いた良いホテル »

全体的にとても良かった。スタッフの対応も親切で、部屋も十分な広さ、そして清潔。立地も便利な場所。エグゼクティブに宿泊したため、ラウンジを利用できたのも良かった。またシンガポールを訪れた際には泊まりたい。バスタブ付きの部屋が少ない点だけが気になる。それでもトータルでとても良いと思う。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. H., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. I take your positive remarks as a reward for our efforts, but also as a challenge, to keep striving for excellence. I am delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the facilities and service rendered by our team have met your expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Mr. H. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

窪田 美. ファミリー - 12/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 親切な対応で、ゆっくりリラックスできました »

モーニングもとても美味しいし、ホテルの方々の接客が丁寧で本当にリラックスできました。ポケットワイハイ 携帯電話からの電話も無料で安心して旅行が出来ました。聞いてなかったのですが、エアコンの設定が温度があげれたのか分からずお部屋が寒かったです

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Ms. K., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. I take your positive remarks as a reward for our efforts, but also as a challenge, to keep striving for excellence. I am delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the facilities and service rendered by our team have met your expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Ms. K. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

Ss ファミリー - 04/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

総じて満足でした。朝食の質,量、部屋の清潔さやアメニティ、従業員の皆さんの気持ちよい挨拶やフロントの対応。想像またはそれ以上の事ばかりでした。(夜中の騒音は場所柄想定済み)ニつ水廻り関係の事を。①プール娘(15才,大人と同じくらい大きい)がプールの水が何カ所か噴き出している所ありますが、あのあたりの底で、底に足がスボッと入った!ビックリした!と怖がっていました。私が見たわけではないのですが、話によると通常のプールの底からさらに蓋?パネル?のようなものが外れていて、片足がズボっと入って、びっくり&ぬるぬるしていて気持ちが悪かったとのこと。子供用プールの真逆の端のため、深さもあり小さな子供が足を入れてしまうことは可能性は低いと思いますが、我が家は6才男児も同伴しており、万一足がハマる、抜けない等、、、、危険だなと思いました。既に解決された問題なら蛇足ですが。②部屋のお風呂お風呂のドアを閉める透明の扉の白い部分(パッキン)の黒カビ。シャワーのときは良いのですが、湯をはって浴槽に座る度、丁度目に飛び込んできて不快でした。構造上なかなか普通の掃除ではとりにくいのでしょうか。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Ms. M., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. The more I was concerned to learn that you were dissatisfied with some aspects of your stay. As for your feedback pertaining to the mold on the bathroom door, this should not have happened and I have taken this issue up with our Executive Housekeeper to ensure thorough and proper cleaning of the entire area. Concerning the pool incident, I have addressed this point with our Chief Engineer and the service provider to do a thorough check to avoid recurrence. Thank you for highlighting this to me and I apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that it is feedback such as yours that enables us to review our processes and standards and to continue in our aim of constantly meeting and exceeding our guests’ expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Ms. M. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

Hiro ご友人 - 01/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 至福のひととき »

8/14 夏休みの最終日に宿泊させて頂きました。リバーサイドのホテルなので外はとても賑やかで活気が有りますが ホテルの中はとても静かなリラックス出来る空間でした。駅から出て目の前 ショッピングセンターも目の前と立地も最高!シンガポールは大好きでいつもはマリーナベイサンズに宿泊しており マーチャンコートは以前から気になっていたホテルでした。ゆっくりとした時間も過ごせ宿泊して良かったですまた是非伺わせていただきます。至福の時間ありがとうございます。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Ms. M., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. I take your positive remarks as a reward for our efforts, but also as a challenge, to keep striving for excellence. I am delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the facilities and service rendered by our team have met your expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Ms. M. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

板東 舞. ファミリー - 31/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« また利用したいホテル »

全体的に清潔感があり、プールもスライダーがあったり広くて深さも色々で子どもたちも家族みんなで楽しめました。クラークキーセントラルもお買い物に便利で、何よりクラークキー駅が近くて色んな観光地に行く際にとても便利でした。夜は川沿いの夜景も綺麗で何度も見に行きました。ひとつ残念だったのはシャワーを浴びると排水口から水が溢れ出て、対応していただきましたが、何日も何日も続いたのは、とりあえずばかりのその場しのぎの対処のみだったからなのではと思いました。部屋を変えるのも荷物を夜中で荷物をまとめるのも子どももいる中大変だったのと、次の日は寝不足になり万全な体調で観光出来ず残念でした。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Ms. B., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. The more I was concerned to learn that you were dissatisfied with one aspect of your stay. As for your feedback pertaining to the choked drainage in the bathroom, I have taken this issue up with our Chief Engineer for rectification to avoid recurrence. Thank you for highlighting this to me and I sincerely apologize for the disappointment and the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that it is feedback such as yours that enables us to review our processes and standards and to continue in our aim of constantly meeting and exceeding our guests’ expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Ms. B. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

た. ファミリー - 30/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 立地が家族(妻子)には今一 それ以外満点ですね »

とても接遇もよかったし、Festive Hotelより 相当良かった。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. T., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. I take your positive remarks as a reward for our efforts, but also as a challenge, to keep striving for excellence. I am delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the facilities and service rendered by our team have met your expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Mr. T. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

匿名 ビジネス  - 30/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

全体的に満足したが、受付・チェックインで客が多く待っていて時間がかかった。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. M., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. The more I was concerned to learn that you were dissatisfied with one aspect of your stay. As for your feedback pertaining to the check-in that took longer than expected, I am very sorry for the delay. I have addressed this issue with our Front Office Manager for review and improvement. Thank you for highlighting this to me and I apologize for the inconvenience. Please be assured that it is feedback such as yours that enables us to review our processes and standards and to continue in our aim of constantly meeting and exceeding our guests’ expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Mr. M. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

A ファミリー - 29/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 立地、サービス、設備に非常に満足させて頂きました »

家族の夏休みでご利用させて頂きました。従業員の方もみなさん笑顔で丁寧に対応してもらえ、非常に満足させて頂きました。部屋もプールから近くの部屋をご準備頂いたのも子供連れの我々にとってはありがたかったです。チェックイン時に部屋の準備が15分ほどかかったということで、レイトチェックアウトのサービスを提示頂けたことも、深夜便で帰ることを予定していたため、非常に助かりました。また設備もランドリーがあり、プール、ジムも非常に清潔に管理されており、大変過ごしやすかったです。インターネット接続でWIFIだけではなく優先が用意されていることも、嬉しいです。一点だけ設備面ですが、ロビーもしくはジムのトイレだけでもかまいませんので、ウォシュレットがついていると嬉しいです。(もちろんついていなくても)またシンガポールに行く際はご利用させて頂きたいと考えております!

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. S., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. I take your positive remarks as a reward for our efforts, but also as a challenge, to keep striving for excellence. I am delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the facilities and service rendered by our team have met your expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Mr. S. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

Ym ご友人 - 28/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« クラークキー直結のマーチャンコートで最高の夏休み »

8/15から一泊でしたが最高のロケーションで夜を迎え朝起きてジムへ行きシャワーにスチームサウナ美味しい朝食にプールそしてレイトアウトと何と贅沢な夏休みでしょうパンケーキが自動で作れる機械に大感激プールの後ジムのシャワーが使えず少し残念でしたクラークキーレストランにバーショッピングセンターと年々繁栄している場所ホテルの中はとても静かで落ち着いて過ごせる空間いつもはマリーナベイサンズばかりでしたがマーチャンコート最高で今回一緒に旅行した友人もとても喜んでおりましたまた是非伺いたいと思います

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. Y., Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in our online guest satisfaction survey. It is only with the assistance of our guests that we are able to maintain or even improve our high standards of service. At Swissôtel Merchant Court Singapore, we aim to bring quality to our guests’ lives. I take your positive remarks as a reward for our efforts, but also as a challenge, to keep striving for excellence. I am delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the facilities and service rendered by our team have met your expectations. My team and I are looking forward, dear Mr. Y. to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore. Best regards, Rainer Tenius General Manager Swissôtel Merchant Court, Singapore 20 Merchant Road | Singapore 058281 Tel: +6… | Fax: +6… ra… | www.swissotel.com/singapore-merchantcourt

匿名 ファミリー - 27/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« オーバーブッキングで予約と違った部屋 »

眺望の良い部屋とのことただったが、オーバーブッキングのため中2階の部屋で窓の目の前にプールサイドの木しか見えない部屋。プール利用者からは部屋の中丸見え。しかも窓の鍵が壊れていてバルコニーにも出られない。5ヶ月前に予約していたにもかかわらず一番悪い部屋をあてられた感じ。4名で3日間の宿泊にもかかわらず、シャンプー等のアメニティーは各1個、トイレットペーパーも1ロールのみ。

最新の20口コミ
もっと見る

ウェブユーザーの評価

その他のウェブユーザーの評価

このホテルを予約
最低価格
最低価格 187.50 SGD 一般料金
最低価格 187.50 SGD メンバー限定料金 メンバー料金、このまま予約を続けてメンバーになる。
0.00P
さらに最大{{amount}}%オフ
メンバー料金、このまま予約を続けてメンバーになる。
ベストレートをお約束 使い方?
不参加ホテル {{fidelityCard}}メンバーの特典 入会は無料です Le Club AccorHotels

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります
  • ポイントを獲得しません
  • HuaZhu Rewards ポイントはLe Club AccorHotels ポイントと簡単に交換することができます ( その逆も同様 )
  • リワードポイントを使うことができます
  • ポイントを使用できません
  • {{fidelityCard}}の特典を利用します
  • 特典を利用します
  • 特典を利用しません
  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能
  • メンバー限定料金は利用不可

周辺のホテル

料金を確認