Swissôtel Kunshan 5 つ星

お客さまの声 4.5/5 1,464 件のレビュー
Swissôtel Kunshan
地図で見る
+ 23 サービス
このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢
ベストレートをお約束 使い方?

Le Club AccorHotels

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金は利用不可

お気に入りに最大の6ホテルが登録されています。新たにホテルを追加するには、一つホテルを削除してください。

このホテルは Planet 21 銀です。

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン
  • ブティック/ショッピング
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • 屋内の温水プール
  • フィットネスセンター
  • 快適なご滞在
  • ゴルフ (周辺)
  • テニス (周辺)
  • 自転車のレンタル (周辺)
ケータリング
  • レストラン3軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
  • 軽食と飲み物の自動販売機
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室9室
  • ビジネスセンター(サポートスタッフあり)

ホテル所在地

Swissôtel Kunshan

387 Qianjin Zhong Road
215300
kunshan
中国

電話番号: +8657885788

ファックス: (+86)57885555

Eメール

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • 飛行機で

    SHANGHAI HONGQIAO INTL APT 50km / 31.07 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    SHANGHAI PUDONG INTL APT 110km / 68.35 マイル

GPS:31.382972, 120.966413

当ホテルの客室

The 387 hotel rooms and suites reflect a modern and sophisticated style with stunning panoramic views of the city and river. All rooms boast state-of-the-art features exclusive amenities and services that cater to the needs of the discerning business travellers and tourists alike.

Classic Room King

  • 最大人数: ‌3
  • 面積: 最低価格 32
  • ビュー: Park view *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

Classic Room Twin

  • 最大人数: ‌3
  • 面積: 最低価格 32
  • ビュー: Park view *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

Swiss Business Advantage Room King

  • 最大人数: ‌3
  • 面積: 最低価格 43
  • ビュー: Park view *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

Swiss Executive Room King

  • 最大人数: ‌3
  • 面積: 最低価格 32
  • ビュー: Park view *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

Swiss Executive Room Twin

  • 最大人数: ‌3
  • 面積: 最低価格 32
  • ビュー: Park view *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

Premier Suite

  • 最大人数: ‌3
  • 面積: 最低価格 64
  • ビュー: Park view *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

Swiss Executive Suite

  • 最大人数: ‌3
  • 面積: 最低価格 64
  • ビュー: Park view *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

Presidential Suite

  • 最大人数: ‌3
  • 面積: 最低価格 192
  • ビュー: Park view *

* ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu(...)

レストランとバー

CHINESE PARADISE

お料理の種類: 郷土料理

Chinese Paradise serves authentic Shanghai Ben Bang and Cantonese home style cooking using fresh local products and carefully sourced specialty ingredients from around China.

昼食

11:00 - 14:00

夕食

17:30 - 21:00

CAFE SWISS

お料理の種類: Dietary cuisine

Enjoy regional, Swiss and international cuisine at Café Swiss, Swissôtel Kunshan's all-day restaurant with both a la carte and buffet options, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner in a relaxed, informal setting.

昼食

11:30 - 14:00

夕食

17:30 - 21:00

CRYSTAL BAR

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

Contemporary New York style bar serving craft beers, cocktails and wines along house dry-aged steaks, burgers and pizza.

昼食

11:30 - 23:30

夕食

11:30 - 23:30

CRYSTAL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Crystal Bar offers a full range of beverage including cocktails, wines and a light snack menu. It is the perfect retreat after work for a quiet drink with friends or colleagues.

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:9

  • 最大サイズ:616 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:500 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:350 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
Swissôtel Kunshan

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

アコーホテルズの評価 4.5/5

1,464 件のレビュー

drink サービス 烏龍茶追加 提案します

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 29/05/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

冷蔵庫に ”suntory 烏龍茶” があると同じ会社の人が皆喜びます。

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. We are always glad to receive feedback from the guest especially the loyalty guests. Your request has been assign to the hotel management. Thank you for telling us your valuable advice. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

少しだけ残念

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Yoshi0504 ビジネス - 20/05/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

概ね満足だったが、2点だけ残念だった。 1.隣の部屋の水の音(シャワーやトイレの音)がかなり聞こえて、耳障りだった。 2.宿泊中、トイレが詰まった。

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

普通でした

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 07/05/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

特に悪くもないが、設備老朽化、洗面台の下あたりが剥き出している。

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

大変快適でした。

お客さまの声 4.5/5

N T. ビジネス - 17/04/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

ウェルカムフルーツはイチゴやバナナ等手で簡単に食べられ味もとても良かったです。冷蔵庫にレッドブルもあり助かりました。ただレッドブルの領収書の表記がヘルスクラブになるので、ミニバーにして頂いた方が分かりやすいかと。朝食はいつも好んで食べていたドーナッツがなくなっていて少し残念でしたが、ワンタンやカリフラワー炒めがとても美味しかったです。コーヒーも美味しく満足です。部屋も清潔でシャワーの水圧も申し分なく快適の一言。wifiの繋がりも素晴らしいです。私はアコーホテル会員なのですが、予約は取引先がしてくれるため毎回フロントで申告するのが少し面倒です。今回は申告したのですが加算されないようなので後でネット再申請予定です。出張で色々なホテルに泊まりますが中国で一番落ち着くホテルです。

Dear Mr. Naoko T., Thank you for writing such a wonderful and detailed review of our hotel. We are absolutely delighted to hear of your great experience with our food and room facilities. One of our best features is fact that we are near the center of kunshan and the downtown is just a short walk away. Our hotel is surrounded by great shopping as well as many exciting places of interests. We appreciate all the great comments and will share your positive feedback with the entire team. I am sure everyone will be encouraged by your kind words and will be spurred on to continue working hard to exceed the expectations of our guest. We will specially note the red bull beverage in the bill when you check in next time. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

きれい! サービスok!

お客さまの声 4.5/5

From J. ビジネス - 12/03/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

立地もよく、部屋もきれいで清潔。サービスもよかった。

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

謝謝

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Keisuke ビジネス - 01/02/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

普段から気持ちよく過ごさせてもらっています。 朝ごはんに日本食が増えると嬉しいです。

Dear Keisuke S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

快適でサービスも良い。朝食も満足。

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Yoshihisa S. ビジネス - 23/01/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

Check in/outを迅速にして欲しい。

Dear Mr. Yoshihisa S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

清潔で洗練されている。スタッフの教育もよい。

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Takashi A. ビジネス - 23/01/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

時々しか宿泊しないのに対応良く接していただけるので良い。

Dear Mr. Takashi A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

2012年から今までの感想

お客さまの声 4.5/5

小. ビジネス - 04/01/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

今回の宿泊時の感想としては、トイレ・バスルーム廻りの清掃が行き届いていなかった事が、残念でした。そちらのホテルには、2012年より通算で約30泊位は宿泊していると思いますが、今回が初めてでした。人が行うことは、ミスがつきものですが、2重3重のチェックを行うことにより、御ホテルの「品格」が保たれると思います。期待しています。

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your experience about the room cleaning did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

広い部屋でしかも食事がおいしかった

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 16/12/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

部屋も広く、アメニティも整っていました。朝食もおいしくいただきました。

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive your feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daisy Cheng Assistant Front Office Manager

部屋の温度調節ができなかった

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Africaatui ビジネス - 06/12/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

季節的に冬に入る前で、暖房がいる時といらない時があるときに、部屋がかなり暑く息が詰まりそうになった。冷房に入れたが、セントラルヒーティングのせいか、冷房にはならずに、かなり不快だった。また、室温が高いせいで、部屋も乾燥気味で、しんどかった。あと、価格の割に部屋も狭かった。よかったのは、ネットがVPNで、LINEやGOOGLEを使えたことでした。また、Accorの予約システムで、前払いでホテルでの支払いが不要とのことだったが、まだ決済されておらず、ホテルで再度クレジットカードを使わされた。こちらで、どのようなシステムかわからず、何を信じてよいかわからず、不安に感じました。きちんとわかりやすい支払いシステムにしてほしい。ウェルカムドリンクで、バーでカフェラテを頼んだが、まずかった。あんなひどいカフェラテは、めったに出会えない。もう少し、何とかしたほうが良いと思う。

Dear Mr. Shinobu H., Thank for taking the time to post this review. Disappointed pf course to read that you really enjoyed some great aspects of our hotel, it was not completely to your liking. The WiFi and VPN connection, happy to read that you enjoyed all of that. Sorry to hear about your experience about the room facilities and temperature, we will take action for the air conditioning, we have well noted your comment about your temperature preference. For the room size, front desk staff has tried their best to free upgrade the room type, hope that you could understand the area size is fixed. Besides, so sorry about the beverage experience did not meet your expectations, we will be noted and we are currently reviewing the drink service to better suit our guest's needs. We have confirmed with Accor head office that there is some misunderstanding about your accounts, please allow me to explain that you only paid the deposit on the official website when you made the reservation, according to the hotel policy, we will still use your credit card when checking in, thanks for your understanding. I am sorry for everything which you mentioned from the above email. Your feedback is contrary to the high level of hospitality that we usually provide and comes as a sharp reminder that complacency is not an option. Please do not hesitate to contact me at any time at Guest Experience Manager's email, should you decide to give us a second chance. We are looking forward to see you visit Swissotel Kunshan again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

設備リニューアルの時期?

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Eiji ビジネス - 10/11/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

この数年で何十回と宿泊しているが、未だに禁煙/禁煙の希望も伝わっていない残念なおもてなし。ジュータンかなり汚い。テレビのリモコン感度悪い。一番許せないのは、部屋の窓をハウスキーピングが必ず開けっ放しにする事。蚊が入って就寝時熟睡できなかった。世界基準から考えるとレベルはかなり低いが、中国基準で考えると平均以上。かなり的を得た評価ですよ。

Dear Eiji, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We will take action for the room facilities as well as the room smokeless processing, so sorry to made you disappoint on this trip, we will make sure to do better and hope that you can give us a chance in the future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

とても良かった

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 07/11/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

フロント、朝食、ハウスキーパーのスタッフの対応が好印象だった。部屋の設備は少し古さを感じたが、清潔で問題は無かった。エレベーターの待ち時間が長く感じた。チェックアウト時にメンバー登録を依頼したが、登録されたのかどうかわからないのが気になる。

Dear Hiroki N., Thank you for this nice review. It is a real pleasure to know that you spend a good time! Happy to read that your good experience about the front desk staff and breakfast service. The smooth check-in is guaranteed to all guests who stayed in the Swissotel. Sorry for the experience about the hotel elevator, we will take action and make sure it will not happen again. With reference to the related Le club membership program, please contact with me directly by the email, I will be able to assist any questions on it. Thank you again for your great feedback, we look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

Business trip

お客さまの声 4.5/5

ね. ビジネス - 22/10/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

定宿として使わせてもらっています。今回は、部屋の内装がきれいになっていたので更に過ごしやすくなっていました。

Dear Mr. Yoshiaki Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

問題無いです。

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 17/10/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

部屋がきれいになったのは良いが、引出(収納)が少なくなった。

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your experience about check out service did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

予約で問題が合ったが、対応には十分満足した

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Jack99 ファミリー - 13/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

子供部屋がなくなっていたのは、驚いたが、アップグレードされた代わりの部屋がとても良かった

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the website problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Daisy Cheng Assistant Front Office Manager

朝食サービス

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 05/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

5:30出発で朝食が取れなかった。この様なケースでは、無料のMeal Boxを準備して頂くと嬉しい。他のホテルで、この様なサービスを受けた経験あり。

Dear Mr. Hideki K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your breakfast service experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we will pay more attention on the service details in the future and train the staff actively to ask the guests if need breakfast pack service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

毎回利用していますが、特に問題なく宿泊できています

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 17/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

今回も特に問題なかったが、朝エレベータが今回なかなか来なかった

Dear Mr. Toshikatsu N., We recently had the pleasure to accommodate you at Swissôtel Kunshan – thank you very much for having given us the opportunity to be your host. We also appreciate the time you have taken to participate in our guest satisfaction survey. With reference to the elevator issue we have passed to the related department, please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At the same time, we will do more training for the receptionist to improve the efficiency of check-in and check-out. Once again thank you for bringing your good experience to my attention. It is through feed-back from loyal guests such as yourself that we are continuously able to improve our products and services. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

コストパフォーマンスが高い

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 17/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

宿泊費に比べ、食事代が高い。

Dear Mr. Hiroaki W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your experience about the hotel breakfast did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have passed your comments to the related department, our chefs will regularly updates breakfast dishes also we can separately cook some dishes for you(i.e. egg rolls, sushi etc.), please inform us in advance, we hope that you will get a better breakfast experience when your next visit. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

何時もお世話になります。

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 12/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

今回の宿泊で感じたことは、トイレの臭いが強くなったと思います。

Dear Narihisa O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your experience about the breakfast and toilet smell, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager
最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

kunshanのすべてのホテル