ホテル – Swissôtel Kunshan
Swissôttelのホテル Swissôttelのホテル

Swissôtel Kunshan

4.5/5 1,249件のレビュー結果
地図で見る
  • ホテルでWi-Fiをご利用可能です Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • ホテルで朝食をご利用いただけます 朝食
  • ホテルにバーがございます バー
  • ホテルに駐車場がございます 駐車場
  • ホテルにレストランがございます レストラン
  • ホテルの客室にエアコンを完備しています エアコン
料金を確認
ベストレートをお約束 使い方?
最低価格
最低価格 470.00 CNY 一般料金
最低価格 470.00 CNY メンバー限定料金 メンバー料金、このまま予約を続けてメンバーになる。
0.00P
さらに最大{{amount}}%オフ
メンバー料金、このまま予約を続けてメンバーになる。
料金を確認

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです
チェックアウトは12h00です

サービス情報とお役立ち情報

有料サービス
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
    • WiFi(ホテル内で接続対応)
    • 高速インターネット
    • 館内パブリックエリアは無線 LAN 対応
    • WiFi(客室内で接続対応)
    • WiFiアクセス
    • 光ファイバー技術によって最速のインターネット接続が可能となります。
  • 駐車場
    • 屋外専用駐車場
    • Parking - Valet On Request
    • 照明完備の駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
    • 身体の不自由なお客様のための客室
    • 車いすによるアクセス
    • 身体の不自由なお客様のための設備
    • バリアフリーバスルーム
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
    • エアコン
    • 自動空調制御
    • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
    • 英語
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン
  • ブティック/ショッピング
    • ATM
    • 両替
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ

レジャーとアクティビティ

  • 屋内の温水プール
  • フィットネスセンター
  • 快適なご滞在
    • ジャクージ
    • マッサージ
    • サウナ
  • ゴルフ  (周辺)
  • テニス  (周辺)
  • 自転車のレンタル  (周辺)

ケータリング

  • レストラン3軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
    • 温かい食事
    • 冷たい軽食
  • 軽食と飲み物の自動販売機

ビジネスサービス

  • 会議室9室
  • ビジネスセンター(サポートスタッフあり)
すべてのサービスを表示

ホテル所在地

客室

The 387 hotel rooms and suites reflect a modern and sophisticated style with stunning panoramic views of the city and river.All rooms boast state-of-the-art features exclusive amenities and services that cater to the needs of the discerning business travellers and tourists alike.

  • 客室387室
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • お身体の不自由な方向け客室2室
  • 大人用のエキストラベッド
  • ベビーベッド
    • エアコン
    • 非常口マップ
    • 自動空調制御
    • 220/240 V AC
    • バスルームのドアの幅は約 81 センチ
    • 開閉可能な窓
    • 衛星/ケーブル TV
    • WiFi(客室内で接続対応)
    • ベビーベッド
    • 高速回線
    • お化粧用拡大鏡
    • 煙報知器
    • 客室にスプリンクラー
    • キーカード式ドアロック
    • デッドボルトロック (内鍵)
    • ドアスコープ
    • 客室に緊急事態情報の通知
    • オペレータによるモーニングコール
客室の設備

レストランとバー

すべてのレストランを表示
すべてのレストランとバーを表示

ミーティングとイベント

4.5/5 アコーホテルズの評価 1,249 件のレビュー

お客さまの口コミ Swissôtel Kunshan

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら
Keisuke ビジネス  - 01/02/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 謝謝 »

普段から気持ちよく過ごさせてもらっています。 朝ごはんに日本食が増えると嬉しいです。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Keisuke S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

Yoshihisa S. ビジネス  - 23/01/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 快適でサービスも良い。朝食も満足。 »

Check in/outを迅速にして欲しい。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. Yoshihisa S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

Takashi A. ビジネス  - 23/01/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 清潔で洗練されている。スタッフの教育もよい。 »

時々しか宿泊しないのに対応良く接していただけるので良い。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. Takashi A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

小. ビジネス  - 04/01/2019 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 2012年から今までの感想 »

今回の宿泊時の感想としては、トイレ・バスルーム廻りの清掃が行き届いていなかった事が、残念でした。そちらのホテルには、2012年より通算で約30泊位は宿泊していると思いますが、今回が初めてでした。人が行うことは、ミスがつきものですが、2重3重のチェックを行うことにより、御ホテルの「品格」が保たれると思います。期待しています。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your experience about the room cleaning did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

匿名 ビジネス  - 16/12/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 広い部屋でしかも食事がおいしかった »

部屋も広く、アメニティも整っていました。朝食もおいしくいただきました。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive your feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Daisy Cheng Assistant Front Office Manager

Africaatui ビジネス  - 06/12/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 部屋の温度調節ができなかった »

季節的に冬に入る前で、暖房がいる時といらない時があるときに、部屋がかなり暑く息が詰まりそうになった。冷房に入れたが、セントラルヒーティングのせいか、冷房にはならずに、かなり不快だった。また、室温が高いせいで、部屋も乾燥気味で、しんどかった。あと、価格の割に部屋も狭かった。よかったのは、ネットがVPNで、LINEやGOOGLEを使えたことでした。また、Accorの予約システムで、前払いでホテルでの支払いが不要とのことだったが、まだ決済されておらず、ホテルで再度クレジットカードを使わされた。こちらで、どのようなシステムかわからず、何を信じてよいかわからず、不安に感じました。きちんとわかりやすい支払いシステムにしてほしい。ウェルカムドリンクで、バーでカフェラテを頼んだが、まずかった。あんなひどいカフェラテは、めったに出会えない。もう少し、何とかしたほうが良いと思う。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. Shinobu H., Thank for taking the time to post this review. Disappointed pf course to read that you really enjoyed some great aspects of our hotel, it was not completely to your liking. The WiFi and VPN connection, happy to read that you enjoyed all of that. Sorry to hear about your experience about the room facilities and temperature, we will take action for the air conditioning, we have well noted your comment about your temperature preference. For the room size, front desk staff has tried their best to free upgrade the room type, hope that you could understand the area size is fixed. Besides, so sorry about the beverage experience did not meet your expectations, we will be noted and we are currently reviewing the drink service to better suit our guest's needs. We have confirmed with Accor head office that there is some misunderstanding about your accounts, please allow me to explain that you only paid the deposit on the official website when you made the reservation, according to the hotel policy, we will still use your credit card when checking in, thanks for your understanding. I am sorry for everything which you mentioned from the above email. Your feedback is contrary to the high level of hospitality that we usually provide and comes as a sharp reminder that complacency is not an option. Please do not hesitate to contact me at any time at Guest Experience Manager's email, should you decide to give us a second chance. We are looking forward to see you visit Swissotel Kunshan again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

Eiji ビジネス  - 10/11/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 設備リニューアルの時期? »

この数年で何十回と宿泊しているが、未だに禁煙/禁煙の希望も伝わっていない残念なおもてなし。ジュータンかなり汚い。テレビのリモコン感度悪い。一番許せないのは、部屋の窓をハウスキーピングが必ず開けっ放しにする事。蚊が入って就寝時熟睡できなかった。世界基準から考えるとレベルはかなり低いが、中国基準で考えると平均以上。かなり的を得た評価ですよ。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Eiji, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We will take action for the room facilities as well as the room smokeless processing, so sorry to made you disappoint on this trip, we will make sure to do better and hope that you can give us a chance in the future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

匿名 ビジネス  - 07/11/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« とても良かった »

フロント、朝食、ハウスキーパーのスタッフの対応が好印象だった。部屋の設備は少し古さを感じたが、清潔で問題は無かった。エレベーターの待ち時間が長く感じた。チェックアウト時にメンバー登録を依頼したが、登録されたのかどうかわからないのが気になる。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Hiroki N., Thank you for this nice review. It is a real pleasure to know that you spend a good time! Happy to read that your good experience about the front desk staff and breakfast service. The smooth check-in is guaranteed to all guests who stayed in the Swissotel. Sorry for the experience about the hotel elevator, we will take action and make sure it will not happen again. With reference to the related Le club membership program, please contact with me directly by the email, I will be able to assist any questions on it. Thank you again for your great feedback, we look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

ね. ビジネス  - 22/10/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« Business trip »

定宿として使わせてもらっています。今回は、部屋の内装がきれいになっていたので更に過ごしやすくなっていました。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. Yoshiaki Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

匿名 ビジネス  - 17/10/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 問題無いです。 »

部屋がきれいになったのは良いが、引出(収納)が少なくなった。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your experience about check out service did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

Jack99 ファミリー - 13/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 予約で問題が合ったが、対応には十分満足した »

子供部屋がなくなっていたのは、驚いたが、アップグレードされた代わりの部屋がとても良かった

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the website problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Daisy Cheng Assistant Front Office Manager

匿名 ビジネス  - 05/09/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 朝食サービス »

5:30出発で朝食が取れなかった。この様なケースでは、無料のMeal Boxを準備して頂くと嬉しい。他のホテルで、この様なサービスを受けた経験あり。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. Hideki K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your breakfast service experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we will pay more attention on the service details in the future and train the staff actively to ask the guests if need breakfast pack service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

匿名 ビジネス  - 17/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 毎回利用していますが、特に問題なく宿泊できています »

今回も特に問題なかったが、朝エレベータが今回なかなか来なかった

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. Toshikatsu N., We recently had the pleasure to accommodate you at Swissôtel Kunshan – thank you very much for having given us the opportunity to be your host. We also appreciate the time you have taken to participate in our guest satisfaction survey. With reference to the elevator issue we have passed to the related department, please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At the same time, we will do more training for the receptionist to improve the efficiency of check-in and check-out. Once again thank you for bringing your good experience to my attention. It is through feed-back from loyal guests such as yourself that we are continuously able to improve our products and services. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

匿名 ビジネス  - 17/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« コストパフォーマンスが高い »

宿泊費に比べ、食事代が高い。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. Hiroaki W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your experience about the hotel breakfast did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have passed your comments to the related department, our chefs will regularly updates breakfast dishes also we can separately cook some dishes for you(i.e. egg rolls, sushi etc.), please inform us in advance, we hope that you will get a better breakfast experience when your next visit. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

匿名 ビジネス  - 12/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 何時もお世話になります。 »

今回の宿泊で感じたことは、トイレの臭いが強くなったと思います。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Narihisa O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that your experience about the breakfast and toilet smell, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

匿名 ビジネス  - 09/08/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 長期滞在させて頂いてますが、ホテルスタッフの方々にも顔を覚えていただき、快適に過ごさせて頂いてます。 »

時々、中国の会社の研修などで宿泊客が多い時がありますが、その時は、朝夕かなりエレベーターを待つのに時間がかかります。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear M. san en, We recently had the pleasure to accommodate you at Swissôtel Kunshan – thank you very much for having given us the opportunity to be your host. We also appreciate the time you have taken to participate in our guest satisfaction survey. Refer to the elevator slow issue, deeply sorry for it. For the WIFI, I will please our IT to install a router into your room which suppose to better, meanwhile, I can read one area friendliness of staff “average” only. Feel free to elaborate on this since it is through valuable feed-back from guests such as yourself that we are able to continuously improve our products and services. Dear M. san en, thank you for your loyalty. Wishing you a great week-end ahead. Helen Lu Front Office Manager

匿名 ビジネス  - 31/07/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 清潔で快適 »

フロントの対応も親切で気持ちよく宿泊出来ました。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. Yoshikuni T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially thank you for your recognition to the receptionist. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

Sheena ビジネス  - 29/07/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« 大満足。日本語が通じました。 »

ミニバーの水は無料にして欲しい。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. Shinya S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our management, the room mini-bar is charged for each guest in the hotel, but we would like to offer you some free soft on your next stay! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

匿名 ビジネス  - 23/07/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ

宿泊時にDVDをお借りしています。今回も設置はして頂いていましたが、音声が出なかったです。せっかくのサービスが台無しです。以前にもお伝えしましたが、設置後ちゃっと使用できるか確認して下さい。設置後の不具合はこれまでに何度もあります。あまり改善しないですね。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear Mr. Takanori T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Swissôtel Kunshan. I am sorry that DVD experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Swissôtel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Justin Chen Guest Experience Manager

昆. ビジネス  - 06/07/2018 アコーホテルズ認証口コミ
« ベッドの眠心地、朝食の選択が多く良かった。 »

1泊でしたが、気持ちの良い1泊でした。

ホテルから口コミへの回答
ホテルから口コミへの回答

Dear M. sa en,, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Swissôtel Kunshan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Helen Lu Front Office Manager

最新の20口コミ
もっと見る

ウェブユーザーの評価

その他のウェブユーザーの評価

このホテルを予約
最低価格
最低価格 470.00 CNY 一般料金
最低価格 470.00 CNY メンバー限定料金 メンバー料金、このまま予約を続けてメンバーになる。
0.00P
さらに最大{{amount}}%オフ
メンバー料金、このまま予約を続けてメンバーになる。
ベストレートをお約束 使い方?
不参加ホテル {{fidelityCard}}メンバーの特典 入会は無料です Le Club AccorHotels

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります
  • ポイントを獲得しません
  • HuaZhu Rewards ポイントはLe Club AccorHotels ポイントと簡単に交換することができます ( その逆も同様 )
  • リワードポイントを使うことができます
  • ポイントを使用できません
  • {{fidelityCard}}の特典を利用します
  • 特典を利用します
  • 特典を利用しません
  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能
  • メンバー限定料金は利用不可

周辺のホテル

料金を確認