メルキュールブダペストシティセンターホテル 4.5 星

お客さまの声 4.4/5 4,953 件のレビュー
メルキュールブダペストシティセンターホテル
地図で見る
+ 24 サービス
このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢
ベストレートをお約束 使い方?

Le Club AccorHotels

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 市の中心という絶好の立地

  • 新しいデザインのスーペリアルーム

  • 客室に無料のコーヒー / ティーメーカーをご用意

  • ホテル全館でWi-Fiが無料

  • 親しみやすい、一流のスタッフ

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 公共の屋内駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • LISZT FERENC
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト
  • 両替
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
ケータリング
  • 朝食
  • レストラン1軒
  • ルームサービス
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • フィットネスセンター
  • マッサージ
  • 遊覧船
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室7室
  • コンベンションホテル
  • セルフサービスのビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

メルキュールブダペストシティセンターホテル

Vaci utca 20
1052
ブダペスト
ハンガリー

電話番号: +3614853100

ファックス: (+36)1/4853111

Eメール

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • LINE 15 :   SZERVITA TER

  • METRO BLUE LINE :   3 FERENCIEK TERE

  • METRO RED LINE :   2 DEÁK TÉR

  • METRO YELLOW LINE :   1 VÖRÖSMARTY TÉR

  • BY TRAM :   2 VIGADO TER

  • 飛行機で

    LISZT FERENC 20km / 12.43 マイル - シャトルバス有料

  • 電車で

    EASTERN RAILWAY 2.5km / 1.55 マイル

  • 電車で

    SOUTHERN RAILWAY 2km / 1.24 マイル

  • 電車で

    WESTERN RAILWAY 2km / 1.24 マイル

GPS:47.494183, 19.052557

当ホテルの客室

デザインしたてのスーペリアルームにアップグレード、またはスーペリアプリビレッジルームを選んで、一流のプリビレッジラウンジのご利用などワンランク上のサービスをご満喫ください。

スーペリアルーム: ブダペストの雰囲気が感じられるお部屋、快適な寝心地のダブルベッド

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最低価格 17
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

スーペリアルーム: ブダペストの雰囲気が感じられるお部屋、快適な寝心地の個別のベッド2台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最低価格 17
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

プリビレッジルーム: ブダペストの雰囲気が感じられるお部屋、お客さま限定の快適なプリビレッジサービス

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最低価格 17
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

プリビレッジルーム: ブダペストの雰囲気が感じられるお部屋、お客さま限定の快適なプリビレッジサービス、シングルベッド2台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最低価格 17
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ネスプレッソマシン(...)

My Room - Taste of Hungary - exclusive comfort with privilege services

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最低価格 0
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット

ジュニアスイート、専用の赤外線サウナ

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最低価格 43
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

レストランとバー

Winestone City Center

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

Winestone City Center pairs accessible, regional-inspired cuisine with a creative selection of Hungarian and international wines, in a vibrant and sophisticated setting.

昼食

08:00 - 15:00

夕食

15:00 - 23:00

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:7

  • 最大サイズ:120 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:130 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:100 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
メルキュールブダペストシティセンターホテル

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

アコーホテルズの評価 4.4/5

4,953 件のレビュー

どこへ行くにも便利なロケーションでした。

お客さまの声 4.4/5

ヒ. カップル - 29/07/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

ホテルはどこへ行くにも便利なロケーションでした。 また会員向けF階はとてもいいサービスだと思います。(滞在中何回か利用しました。)

Dear ヒ., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. I was happy to see that you could take advantage of our central location and you had a pleasant stay with us. It was nice to read that our Privilege Lounge has won your liking and you think is it a good option for Members. Thank you again for sharing and I am looking forward welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

とても便利の良いアクセス

お客さまの声 4.4/5

Sunao カップル - 24/07/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

中心部に位置し、どこへ行くにも便利なアクセスでした。サービスも必要にして十分。 二人で宿泊したのですが、一名と勘違いされたのか、バスローブは一着だけ、歯ブラシも一つしかありませんでした。そこが小さなマイナスポイントです。 1階にワインショップがあり、朝早い時間にも対応していただき、助かりました。

Dear sunao, Thank you so much for sharing your detailed feedback with us. I am very happy to read that you really enjoyed the convenience location of our property. It is even great to hear that you could benefit from your early check in and found our Wine shop very nice. On the other hand I am deeply sorry to hear that your room was prepared for one person; please let me express my sincerest apologies. Please next time do not hesitate to contact us, we are happy to assist you with any kind of amenities. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

立地が最高!

お客さまの声 4.4/5

だ. 一人 - 13/07/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

どこに行くにも観光地が近くて便利です。カフェやレストランもたくさんあり食事にも困りません。ただ、時差に対応出来ない時用にジムのあるホテルを選んだのですが、ジムが朝の7時からしか使用出来ません。日本から行くと朝早く目覚めてしまうので24時間使えるようにして欲しいです。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to give us feedback following your recent stay with us. I am more than happy to read that you could benefit from our central location and you were satisfied with our services as well. Thank you for your notes concerning the gym opening hours. I am sorry to read that it was not suitable for you. We took several aspects into consideration when we defined the opening hours and we believe that it is suitable for our guests. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

便利、キレイ、朝食美味しい

お客さまの声 4.4/5

い. ビジネス - 17/06/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

機会があったらまた利用したいです。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your uplifting review. We are happy to see that you really enjoyed your stay with us. It is our pleasure to read that you were satisfied with our room comfort and rich buffet breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

抜群のロケーションでコスパが高いホテル

お客さまの声 4.4/5

Kocan ファミリー - 06/05/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

鎖橋に近く、徒歩でも多くのポイントに行くことができるホテルである。遊ぶ、食べるのも抜群のロケーションだった。

Dear Kocan, I very much appreciate that you have taken the time to share your review following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. I was pleased to read that you could take advantage of our central location and enjoyed your stay with us. It was my pleasure to see that you were satisfied with our services as well. I hope we will have another chance to accommodate you in the future, when you decide to visit Budapest again. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

我が家のようにくつろいだと滞在できました。

お客さまの声 4.4/5

Kinchan カップル - 18/04/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

何時も、ブダペスト滞在は子のメルキュールブダペストシテイーセンターで泊まりますが、顧客に、何かと配慮された歓迎に感謝しております。 やはりブダペストの宿泊は、Mercure Budapest City Centerが一番です。

Dear Kinchan, Thank you very much for your lovely review! As a returning guest, your satisfaction is very important to us and I am happy that we can keep up the quality that you are used to. I am happy that you feel yourself like home in the hotel, because this is the feeling we are working for to provide to our guests. I am looking forward welcoming you back in the future and I hope your next stay will be just as pleasant as the previous ones. Kind regards, Iváncsics Nándor / Mr. Nándor Iváncsics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

とても過ごしやすかったです!

お客さまの声 4.4/5

Saaaa ファミリー - 29/03/2019 アコーホテルズ口コミ

立地条件がよく、いろいろなところへ移動しやすかったです。朝食ビュッフェでは、クロワッサンがとても美味しかったですし、紅茶の種類も豊富で飽きませんでした。チーズやハム、野菜も美味しかったです。初日にバスタブにお湯を溜めた時、湯あかのようなものが浮いてきたのが少々残念でした。

Dear Saaaa, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. I was happy to see that you had a pleasant stay and you would recommend the hotel as well. I have taken good note of your remarks regarding the varied breakfast and the central location. I am sorry for all the inconveniences you have experienced in the bathroom. Please feel free to let us know immediately if you have any concerns during your next stay with us and we will try to do our best to resolve it. I look forward welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Pintér Tamás / Mr. Tamás Pintér Acting General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: H6… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

よいホテルでした。

お客さまの声 4.4/5

匿名 ビジネス - 12/11/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

全体的にサービスの行き届いたホテルでした。

場所が最高のホテル

お客さまの声 4.4/5

Naoki 一人 - 29/10/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

場所が最高でホテルのスタッフは優しかったです。エレベータがなかなか来なかったこと、部屋からの眺望が悪かったことがデメリットです。

Dear Naoki, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comment following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. I have taken good note of your remark regarding our central location, and I was happy to read that our helpful staff could contribute to your enjoyable stay. I am sorry for the inconveniences you have experienced regarding the elevator. Unfortunately we do not have good view at all, but if the street view is important to you, do not hesitate to contact us in the future. I look forward welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

歩行者天国にあるホテル

お客さまの声 4.4/5

キ. ご友人 - 19/10/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

何時もの上淑ホテルにさせて頂いております。今回も、ブダペストを楽しく滞在できました。一つだけお願いがあります。貴ホテルは、歩行者天国に入り口があり、タクシーで行く際には、いつもうまく説明できません。ガレージ側の住所を言っても、最近は携帯で、ホテル住所を出して、をその案内でホテルに向かうために、歩行者天国への入り口で下され、重たい荷物をもって歩かざるを得ません。きっちりと、ガレージ側の入り口に、言っていただけるような、案内方をお教えください。又、ブダペストに行きますので、又、初めて行かれる方の為にも。よろしくお願いいたします。

Dear キ., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comment following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. Let me apologise for the inconveniences you have experienced in line with the taxi transfers. Normally the big taxi companies all know, we have a garage entrance too, and they leave their passengers there. I am sorry that your driver was not well informed and you have difficulties finding the hotel. I sincerely hope we will have another chance to accommodate you and your next transfer will be more delightful. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

利便性の高い滞在ロケーション

お客さまの声 4.4/5

匿名 一人 - 26/08/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

部屋のハウスキーピングが雑だった。タオルが無く連絡したら、部屋にきたハウスキーピングは、ビッグタオルが一枚あれば用足りるでしょと開き直り。チップ渡して見過ごすも、次の日は部屋の掃除が中途半端。アメニティの補助なかったり。残念です。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experiences at our hotel. We appreciate every feedback we can get from our Guests. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our convenient location. On the other hand I am deeply sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience concerning the room cleaning. Please accept our sincerest apologies. I have forwarded your comments to our Housekeeping Manager to address the problem and prevent similar cases in the future. I do hope you will give us another chance to prove our real high quality service level during your next stay. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

ブダペスト中心部の立地の良いホテル!

お客さまの声 4.4/5

Koji カップル - 22/07/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

アーリーチェックインをしていたにもかかわらずチェックインに少し時間がかかりましたが、きれいなホテルで立地もサービスも良く朝食も美味しくいただきました!またブダペストに行く機会があれば利用します!!!

Dear Koji, Thank you very much for your kind words about your stay in our hotel! We are happy to read you loved and exploited the location of the property and that your room was well-prepared for you. Thank you very much for your positive feedback about breakfast as well. Looking forward to serving you again in the future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

2度目のブダペスト

お客さまの声 4.4/5

Hn ファミリー - 22/06/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

昨年宿泊してとても気に入り今年も選びました。素晴らしいホスピタリティに感謝します。今後も選び続けるでしょう。

Dear Valued Guest, Let me thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing such a wonderful review. We are delighted to read your kind words, especially mentioning our warm hospitality. I gladly shared your feedback with our entire team which is a great support in providing service excellence further on! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure to host you again in the future! Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

入口が分り難い

お客さまの声 4.4/5

富. ビジネス - 04/06/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

繁華街側にホテルの旗が得ており、それを頼りにホテルの入口へ向かったが、工事中で使用不可。分り難い道を進みフロント側の入口を見つけたが、思いスーツケースを持っており疲れが倍増した。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback with us, it is highly appreciated. I am sorry to read that you were faced difficulties at your arrival; please let me express my sincerest apologies. On the other hand it is nice to see that you were satisfied with our hotel and services. It would be our pleasure to serve you better during your next visit to Budapest. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

立地はとてもよい

お客さまの声 4.4/5

匿名 ビジネス - 22/03/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

これまでに数回宿泊させていただいています。今回の部屋で感じたことは、まず空調がきかなかった。部屋が暑く、窓を開けた。空調でコントロール出来なかった。2点目、シャワールームを使用すると毎回、下から洗面台廻りが水浸しになった。ドアの下部に隙間があるのではないか?3点目、清潔であったが、下水関係か匂いを感じた。

Dear Valued Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for taking your time to share your experience following your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you could enjoy our central location. At the same time we are sorry to read that you found your room warm; please let us express our sincerest apologies. Unfortunately the air conditioner system is not able to work during the winter season. Your comment concerning the bathroom is very valuable for us, we our technical team will double check this issue. While I wish you had a better experience with us, it is a feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

まあ、満足

お客さまの声 4.4/5

か. ファミリー - 14/03/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

朝食充実だが、トースターが無い、ジュースが濃縮なのがマイナス点。部屋は清潔だがタオルはリクエストしないと変えてくれない=リクエストすれば変えてくれる。ベッド固め。電気変圧器設備がなかったので日本のドライヤーは使えなかった。

Dear Valud Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback following your recent stay with us. We appreciate every feedback we can get from our Guests. It is great to read that generally you had a pleasant stay with us. On the other hand I am sorry to read that you experienced some inconvenience during your stay; please let me express my sincerest apologies. Please be assured that the toaster was out of order because of an unexpected technical issue which has been overcome since than. Moreover please be informed that upon your request different kind of travel adapters are available at our Front Desk. Next time please do not hesitate to contact our colleagues to find a proper solution for your issues. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

朝食のビュッフェ

お客さまの声 4.4/5

匿名 カップル - 20/02/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

種類も多くおいしかったです!ホテルの皆さん笑顔で感じがとてもよく、毎日気持ちのいい朝食をとることが出来ました✨

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. We are glad that you were satisfied with the friendly service provided by our staff and enjoyed our varied and well balanced breakfast. I am sure that your comment will serve as a great encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope we will have the chance to accommodate you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

受付の対応

お客さまの声 4.4/5

匿名 ビジネス - 18/02/2018 アコーホテルズ口コミ

受付での対応がスムーズで素晴らしい

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with our hotel and services. We are glad that you were satisfied with the impeccable service provided by our staff, especially at the reception! Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and we do hope you will give us the chance to accommodate you again in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

良かったです。

お客さまの声 4.4/5

匿名 カップル - 11/11/2017 アコーホテルズ口コミ

部屋の清潔感や朝ごはんのサービスは非常に良かったです。水まわりがもう少しキレイだと最高だと思いました。

Dear Taejin / Erina K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

立地条件が良く、心地よい滞在ができました

お客さまの声 4.4/5

大. ビジネス - 24/10/2017 アコーホテルズ口コミ

ブダペスト市内のVigadoで開催される会議に出席するため滞在先として選びました。市内最大の駅であるDeak Ferenc駅にも近く、有名な観光場所である鎖橋や中央市場にも徒歩圏内という最高の立地条件でした。ホテルも清潔感が溢れ、清掃も行き届いておりました。

Dear Hajime O., I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with me your comments following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. I am very glad to see your positive feedback regarding the service during your stay with us. Your satisfaction is very important to us, so I would be very happy, if you could share your positive words on our hotel on Tripadvisor. By that you can help us and other guests searching similar hotel services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and I am looking forward to welcoming you back to Mercure Budapest City Center soon. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com
最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ブダペストのすべてのホテル